Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lantana Lodge International Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 605 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 605 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jun 2017
6.0

Though it's fine for a day or two, I'd say, I probably wouldn't recommend it for much, if any, more. The place was freezing in just about any room outside of the rooms for sleeping, and things seemed pretty worn and used. Also seemed like several of the guests were long-term. The advertised "free parking" was simply street parking, and since it's in a residential neighborhood it wasn't terribly plentiful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
6.3

Un endroit sympathique. Pour ceux qui souhaitent une proximité entre tous les voyageurs présents. L'endroit est bien différents d'autres auberges, et se révèle plus intimiste (je crois qu'il peut contenir environ 30 personnes max). Le personnel peut sembler froid, mais sait être présent lorsque cela est nécessaire. Je pense que l'expérience varie en fonction de la chambre choisie et des personnes présentes. Cela reste une bonne expérience. La cuisine en revanche est un peu petite.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
9.7

Loved it! Home away from home :) needs a new kettle but apart from that ideal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
7.1

Good location not too far a walk to the centre, maybe 20 mins or so. Cool little lodge, it had a really relaxed vibe to it and there was plenty of places to chill in like the lounge and the seats outside. Bed I stayed on was pretty comfortable and had a reading light which most other places I have stayed in lack. The manager was really nice and approachable and obviously cares a lot about the up keep of the place - it was very clean. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.7

Very clean hostel. It's a home turned hostel in a regular neighborhood, which I really liked. Nice and quiet, not a party hostel. The strip of restaurants it are near is very delicious and diverse. Short walk to the War Museam. About 30-45min walk to downtown. Staff are not there all the time which can be inconvenient. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
3.4

They advertise 24 hour reception and that is a lie.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Comfy beds, good facilities. Limited bathrooms. Good atmosphere. Decent, but not the best location. Long walk to the center of the city. Good wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
8.3

Petit hostel sympathique, situé en dehors du centre ville, endroit calme, très propre pour un hostel, je recommande, attention le personnel peut paraître froid mais il n en est rien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
3.4

We were a couple put in separate room. Rude manager, poor location with no atmosphere, over priced. Was very clean though

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
6.0

The hostel itself is fine. If you are just passing through then there are a lot of long term residents on working holidays, so lots of knowledgable people there. You can probably even arrange journeys with some of them who want to move on to other cities to help keep costs down. Anyway, the only let down was the rude staff who one night decided it was ok to cause a huge argument with some late comers, waking up the entire hostel at about 3am threatening the poor people with the police.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.