Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lantana Lodge International Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 543 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers Located at 60 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, Auckland.
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland 60 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell
79% 543
-36.8541965 174.7826528
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
5.4

Nice Indian guy, but not very helpful female staff. Kitchen too small, no hand baisins in or near the downstairs loos, downstairs bathrooms very grotty with peeling paint on ceiling. Parking difficult. Have to walk right past the smokers to get in and out of the front door. Overall could have been much nicer but feels run down and a bit grotty. Our lap top didn't connect to their wi-fi and they couldn't help but said it's a common problem. Generally a bit disappointing. Better value elsewhere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
7.4

Lantana lodge is clean, but a bit tatty. Located in Parnell it's close to the city center but it's a long walk or a steep climb up to the local shops. The kitchen could do with some new equipment. Pots, pans, cups, plates, cutlery, just about everything came straight out of the charity shop, mostly clean but battered, and not enough pieces. La Cigale weekend market is a 30 second stroll from the front door. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
8.6

Very nice staff, free internet, landline phone and small but clean rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
6.6

Has to high ratings or I did something wrong. Kitchen is very small. Staff takes a big break during 1 and4 pm. When I arrived 10 minutes after my expected checkin time they already charged my card (terribly rude) was more keen on getting money then helping guests. Far from town, the recommended super shuttle is 35 dollars better get a bus in town !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
6.3

A lot of people seemed to have been staying there for a long time, so the rooms were messy and full of people's objects. Atmosphere was a bit weird as well. The location is also pretty far from the center of the city and far from public transportation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
10.0

Clean and nice hostel with friendly and communicative guests, quiet at night and very helpful personnel. I recommend to go there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.0

Die Atmosphäre in der Lantana Lodge war sehr familiär und die Leute freundlich. Auch wenn es dank des ständigen Stoßlüftens bei sehr geringen Temperaturen schnell kalt geworden ist, haben wir uns wohl gefühlt. Der Weg bis in die Innenstadt war nicht ganz kurz, dafür ist es aber im Hostel sehr ruhig.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff (SO helpful) friendly guests, comfy beds with spotlessly clean, folded linen included (!) AMAZINGLY great location... quiet, stylish street only a few minutes stroll from the hustle and bustle of Parnell and 5 minutes into the CBD via the very frequent Link buses... I have stayed in MANY backpackers and this is definitely one of the best on all counts... Though the location makes it the best ever in an inner city location... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED... Thanks again! :o)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

Manager was straightforward and professional. Parking seemed ample and the building and facilities were kept clean and in good repair. Free WiFi and showers were a big plus, and free coffee was nice as well. Biggest draw is the location, Parnell is worth checking out. Draw backs - kitchen closes at 10:30 which can be a drag, after a night drinking or arriving late from a flight people generally want to eat. Overall a good experience and I appreciate how clean it was.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2016
8.0

Great stay! Unlimited free wifi (sometimes hard to find in NZ hostels) and free street parking. Kitchen opens at 6 am though, so if you need to leave early (like I did), don't count on cooking breakfast there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.