Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lanta House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Lanta House Located at 197/7 M1 Saladan, Koh Lanta, Krabi, Koh Lanta.
Lanta House
Thailand
Koh Lanta Krabi 81150 197/7 M1 Saladan, Koh Lanta, Krabi
91% 213
7.6492375 99.0383148
Lanta House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
10.0

Great place for couples travelling and in need of a quiet place. Very clean and such friendly and helpful owners. It was a good place to catch up on sleep after PhiPhi. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
10.0

The staff is really lovely. Nice clean room with comfortable bed. Good a/c and wifi. Location is good, it's right in centre of Saladan, near all the shops and restaurants. Free water, coffee and tea. Extended our stay several times ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
10.0

Super! Boottickets etc.. naar elders kun je hier ook halen voor een normale prijs. Tip huur een scooter om het eiland te verkennen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.7

Lovely accomodation, found just on the road off the pier. Really convenient and quiet just what I needed after 6 weeks of crazy! I had an air con private room and there were no issues with it. Lovely place to stay and would recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.6

The private room was clean and nice. There was no lockers or safety deposit box which was annoying. Toilets were clean and staff friendly. Tours and buses were cheap. Absolutely fine for a few nights. Would go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
9.1

Amazing family who run hostel! Very friendly and helpful with anything you need. Not so close to beach but very close to pier and just outside the door is a night market of local food stalls which are both cheap and delicious. Couldn't ask for anything more for the price paid. Very happy with this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
9.1

The hostel is located in the heart of Saladan Village. Rooms are simple but clean and it's great place to stay. The hostel rents motorbikes and I really recommend renting because it's the easiest way to see the island. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I believe you can ask almost anything and if they don't know the answer they will find it somewhere. This was my second stay and if you're on a budget I really do recommend Lanta House.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.9

Very nice place with nice owners. Not that close to the beach but it's very close to all of the dive shops, so we stayed here while we did a few dives. Close to lots of restaurants and good street food. Rooms and lobby were swept and clean except it smelled a bit musky and there was no AC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
10.0

Centrally located but not on the big street, quiet! Everything around, rent motor bike! Very friendly family, always happy to help!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.7

Fantastic budget guesthouse! Very basic facilities, but as a clean and a safe place to sleep, it delivered! The shared bathrooms were always spotless as well. There isn't much atmosphere, but I only stayed one night so that wasn't an issue. The staff are really nice and friendly as well. Overall, I really recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.