Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lanta House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 feb 2017
8.6

Owner is the nicest man, room is basic but get what you pay for. Can't fault it as a budget hostel other than its location for Me too far from the beaches, although 200baht a day you can rent a moped off then no hastle on returns

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
10.0

Our stay at Lanta House was great! The hostel is super clean and in a very convenient location- right in the middle of all the action, super close to a daily market and awesome restaurants. The owners were very friendly and can help with booking anything you need for your stay... We recommend scooters to get around the Island! Koh Lanta is so beautiful we highly recommend checking it out, and we could not recommend staying at this hostel more! Great value!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
7.7

Firstly, this family who own the hostel is lovely. They helped us out a lot and were always welcoming and friendly when we saw them. The rooms here are very basic, only bad thing I would say is that the wall colours are black which makes the room super dark. I like light rooms and they feel cleaner and well I like light haha. The room is good value for money, the location isn't to bad however if you want more of a chilled vibe then this is the wrong part of the island. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
10.0

Lanta house very accommodating. Hostel owner was very kinda helped us book a tour and ferry. Also the shared bathrooms were very clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
10.0

Great place for couples travelling and in need of a quiet place. Very clean and such friendly and helpful owners. It was a good place to catch up on sleep after PhiPhi. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
9.7

Hey everybody! At this moment we are staying at Lanta House! After spending a couple of nights in a back to basic bungalow is it a real pleasure to be back at Lanta House. Chai and his wife are taking really good care of their customers! The rooms are very nice and clean. You have to share the shower/bathroom but after every visit to the shower Chai his wife tries to clean the place immediately so that gave us a pretty good feeling after our experiences in bad hostels or back to basic bungalows!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
10.0

The staff is really lovely. Nice clean room with comfortable bed. Good a/c and wifi. Location is good, it's right in centre of Saladan, near all the shops and restaurants. Free water, coffee and tea. Extended our stay several times ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
10.0

Super! Boottickets etc.. naar elders kun je hier ook halen voor een normale prijs. Tip huur een scooter om het eiland te verkennen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.7

Nice quiet place for private rooms. Non existant wifi however. Runs very slowly. A bit out of the way too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.7

Lovely accomodation, found just on the road off the pier. Really convenient and quiet just what I needed after 6 weeks of crazy! I had an air con private room and there were no issues with it. Lovely place to stay and would recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.