Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lanta House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • pjcanning7801
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
10.0

This place is great - clean and quiet. The owners speak English and are super helpful and polite. He even gave me a lift on the back of his motorbike when I couldn't find the laundry.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.1

Great location right by the pier. Clean, helpful staff. No complaints!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.7

The staff here are the best. A wonderful family and they helped us price up tuktuks for going to long Beach and although the fan room does get ridiculously hot they were more than happy to move us to a room with AC for cheap. Will be returning to stay here for a night at the end of our Koh Lanta stay and really enjoyed saladan town at night :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.0

Lanta house was perfect for our stay in Koh Lanta. We rented a private double bed room for 1 night amd ended up extending for 2. Good prices, our room was minimal but clean with good working aircon and wifi. Perfect for us to just relax after visiting Phi Phi. Cons are: far from everything, no windows in the rooms, there are many rules you need to follow/dos and donts, and zero atmosphere it was very quiet (which was actually a pro for us!) The owners are the sweetest and Very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at Lanta House, it's amazing value for money and the family that run it are such nice kind people. We stayed in an a/c room and slept really well, the bed was really comfortable. The shared bathrooms were really clean. Location good for food and the ferry, the beaches are easy to reach by scooter which you can rent through the guesthouse for 150 baht. Couldn't fault it (particularly for the price) and would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
7.7

Staff were amazing and really made our stay. Location was good and they helped us hire moped easily.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.9

10/10 for cleanliness and facilities only had to give it 8.8 for the atmosphere but koh lanta is a quiter island anyway! The owner and his wife are so nice and welcoming

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
9.7

We loved this place! The couple who run the hostel are so lovely and accommodating. Free tea and coffee in the mornings was great. We booked 2 nights and ended up staying 5, booked all our excursions through our hostel. Rooms were clean, hot shower and super fantastic couple. I would return in a heart beat. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.4

The staff were so friendly and attentive. The room was clean and had wifi and aircon. The hostel is in a brilliant location with markets, food stalls and shops nearby yet still quiet and peaceful in the evening. We rented scooters a couple of times to explore more of the island. The owner was very helpful in booking trips/transfers. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.6

Owner is the nicest man, room is basic but get what you pay for. Can't fault it as a budget hostel other than its location for Me too far from the beaches, although 200baht a day you can rent a moped off then no hastle on returns

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.