Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Landay Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
Landay Hostel Located at Erasmo Escala #2012, , Santiago.
Landay Hostel
Chile
Santiago Erasmo Escala #2012
81% 413
-33.4448798 -70.6642663
Landay Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jan 2017
7.7

Overall pretty ok: nice beds, generally clean, good showers, breakfast was satisfying and the checkout is at 11. It can, however, get a bit cramped and hot inside when it's a warm day. Also the staff was a bit distant with the exception of one fella: Michael. DO ask him about fishing and useless facts!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
5.1

Staff is unprepared, confirmed a guy in to my friend's bed (we were surprised when we got back late and someone was sleeping there) and later, after guy signed out, said it would not be possible to get her appointed to her bed due to sustem complaints. We made a reservation for 1 extra night but reservation was not confirmed afterwards and we were suggested to share one single bed, the only available. Got eaten alive by moskitos while sleeping Too loud and hot Internet sucks

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.7

Cool atmosphere, friendly staff, tasty breakfast, clean bed, good price. What more can you ask from a hostel? If I visit Santiago again, I'll definitely stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
9.4

the staff is very nice and helpful, shower is very good. location is not perfect, 5 min to metro station by walking, have some mini-market and restaurants around the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
8.3

Buenos días. Estuve muy tranquila por la ubicación tan estrategica del hostel. Sería interesante ser más cuidadosos con la asignación de camas para evitar tomar una que ya está entregada y que los huéspedes no se disgusten. Los computadores de uso general, están un poco pasados de moda. Por lo demás, todo estuvo bien. Josefina Mendoza C. Colombia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
10.0

Accueil chaleureux, propreté impeccable, établissement avec beaucoup de charme, chambres et dortoirs de très bonne qualité, petit déjeuner compris. A proximité de toutes les commodités (metro, bus, terminal de navettes de l'aéroport, gare..). Bref, excellent hostel pour un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande vivement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, good location : walking distance to Plaza de armas. Close to the metro, and airport bus station. Breakfast included Only downside our room was not ready till late (3pm still not ready so we left and come back later)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
7.1

Stayed here again. Good breakfasts , comfy beds and very helpful staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
6.9

A good stay here. The breakfast in the morning is good and sets you up for the day. It is a beautiful old building but very cold. Kitchen is small but ok. Need more showers for the amount of dorms. A far walk from the bus station but you can get the subway and the plaza del armas is a short walk away. Staff friendly welcoming and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
6.9

The hostel was Nice not really not safe. The members of the hostel stole my Ipad...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.