Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Landay Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
Landay Hostel Located at Erasmo Escala #2012, , Santiago.
Landay Hostel
Chile
Santiago Erasmo Escala #2012
78% 408
-33.4448798 -70.6642663
Landay Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 nov 2016
10.0

Accueil chaleureux, propreté impeccable, établissement avec beaucoup de charme, chambres et dortoirs de très bonne qualité, petit déjeuner compris. A proximité de toutes les commodités (metro, bus, terminal de navettes de l'aéroport, gare..). Bref, excellent hostel pour un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande vivement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, good location : walking distance to Plaza de armas. Close to the metro, and airport bus station. Breakfast included Only downside our room was not ready till late (3pm still not ready so we left and come back later)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
7.1

Stayed here again. Good breakfasts , comfy beds and very helpful staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
6.9

A good stay here. The breakfast in the morning is good and sets you up for the day. It is a beautiful old building but very cold. Kitchen is small but ok. Need more showers for the amount of dorms. A far walk from the bus station but you can get the subway and the plaza del armas is a short walk away. Staff friendly welcoming and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
6.9

The hostel was Nice not really not safe. The members of the hostel stole my Ipad...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.1

Pluses: * Nice, clean bathrooms with hooks and specious showers * Close to the bus stop bringing you to/from the airport * Very friendly staff Minuses: * Cheap compared to other hostels * Very poor wifi * I occupied a top bed in a dorm and the whole bed structure was extremely shaky

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
7.7

ITs a great hostel for its price. The breakfast is good, ITs cleaned and the Kitchen is well equipped. The only thing that turned me down at landay's is the fact rooms don't have a key. Despite that I enjoy my staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente atención, preocupación por ayudar a los pasajeros a solucionar cualquier problema que se presente. Los dueños se esmeran por mejorar el lugar. Sin lugar a dudas volveré. Gracias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
6.6

Nice place for a night or two but not if you're looking to meet people or get a good nights rest.. Super cold - lacked heating and only one bathroom. I asked for extra blankets and or a heater and was told I could only have the one... Which was too thin (-1degrees) I ended up wearing gloves, scarves, a beanie thermals and two pairs of socks.. Not too mention my Kathmandu jacket.. Still too cold to sleep properly so I ended up finding an extra blanket at 3am. Breakfast was pretty much cereal

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
7.7

The Landay Hostel is five minute walk away from Los Heroes station giving the hostel a perfect location for onward travel - both for getting to the bus station and to the airport via the airport bus. Not somewhere I would recommend for a long stay but fine for one or two nights. The breakfast is fine and the beds are comfy but the hostel is quite cold.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.