Hostelworld.com

Landay Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 384 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 384 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
Landay Hostel Located at Erasmo Escala #2012, , Santiago.
Landay Hostel
Chile
Santiago Erasmo Escala #2012
83% 384
-33.4448798 -70.6642663
Landay Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.1

Un lugar lindísimo, de ambiente muy agradable, buena onda, limpio y bien ubicado. Solo un defecto; el agua de las duchas siempre fría! Nada más que agregar. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.7

Cocina un poco chica para el volumen de gente que cabe en el hostel. Pero todo lo demás muy bien. Personal muy amable, desayuno abundante y buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
7.7

Only stayed here for a place to sleep for a few hours but it was really nice. Really pretty building and nice, big rooms. Free breakfast was nice too and the staff was super friendly. Only downsides were that the shower was cold and the wifi didn't work in our bedroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
8.3

It's very easy to reach the airport from the hostel as the bus stop is less than 10min away. I went for dinner in the city centre (bellavista area), just a couple of stops away from the hostel by metro, and there was a bus to come back after the metro stopped. The person of the staff who received me was friendly and gave me the info I needed. Breakfast was simple but OK, but you need to wash your dishes afterwards. My room was nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.7

Fantastic place no issues... One minor was getting desk staff who spoke mostly Spanish to order cab but another staff member helped... Great place loved the old buliding

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.3

The staff was super friendly at helping with booking tours and problems along the way. Some of the friendliest staff i have met!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.6

Good hostel with nice tooms, big beds, decent showers and excellent breakfast (yogurt, cereal, milk, bread, coffee, eggs, juice). Wifi works in the TV room. Nice kitchen and patio. About 20min walk from the center, close to restaurants and Plaza Brazil. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
4.6

Really disappointed with the Landay. Location wasn't in a great area at all. The staff weren't welcoming and didn't seem to want to help assist us or tell us much. We felt extremely uncomfortable and kept ourselves in our room as we didn't feel welcome.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
7.1

Something went wrong with my booking, but the staff handled this well and I could stay at their room without charge. I only spent one night there so I did not see much of the rest of the hostel. Breakfast was ok. Not my favorite part of the city, but close to the metro station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
9.7

This hostel offers excellent service and It's really cheap ! I highly recommend it : very clean, nice and helpful staff, good location, good wifi, well organized, free towel, great and rich breakfast for free. I would definitely come back !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.