Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Landay Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 394 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
Landay Hostel Located at Erasmo Escala #2012, , Santiago.
Landay Hostel
Chile
Santiago Erasmo Escala #2012
82% 394
-33.4448798 -70.6642663
Landay Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente atención, preocupación por ayudar a los pasajeros a solucionar cualquier problema que se presente. Los dueños se esmeran por mejorar el lugar. Sin lugar a dudas volveré. Gracias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
6.6

Nice place for a night or two but not if you're looking to meet people or get a good nights rest.. Super cold - lacked heating and only one bathroom. I asked for extra blankets and or a heater and was told I could only have the one... Which was too thin (-1degrees) I ended up wearing gloves, scarves, a beanie thermals and two pairs of socks.. Not too mention my Kathmandu jacket.. Still too cold to sleep properly so I ended up finding an extra blanket at 3am. Breakfast was pretty much cereal

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
7.7

The Landay Hostel is five minute walk away from Los Heroes station giving the hostel a perfect location for onward travel - both for getting to the bus station and to the airport via the airport bus. Not somewhere I would recommend for a long stay but fine for one or two nights. The breakfast is fine and the beds are comfy but the hostel is quite cold.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
7.4

Es un buen hostal pero los recepcionistas deben tener un poco mas de people skills y de la ciudad. El dueño del hostel si es muy amigable y en general el hostal se siente bien. Su ubicacion es muy buena cerca de la moneda. El desayuno es bueno, en general una buena estancia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.0

Is in the Brazil area, which is kinda cool if not in bellavista. We had a good time mainly for the people we met, good showers good kitchen, even if a few more pans wouldn't go a miss. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.1

Un lugar lindísimo, de ambiente muy agradable, buena onda, limpio y bien ubicado. Solo un defecto; el agua de las duchas siempre fría! Nada más que agregar. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
9.7

Cocina un poco chica para el volumen de gente que cabe en el hostel. Pero todo lo demás muy bien. Personal muy amable, desayuno abundante y buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
6.0

This hostel is ok for a night or two, but I've stayed at many other better hostels. They were very disorganized. I had a bed, went to the kitchen, they put someone else in my bed, they took me to another available bed, there was a person in that bed, they finally found a free bed on the 3rd try. Although they apologized, it was very disorganized. The place smells like an old building, which it is. My experience was just ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
7.7

Only stayed here for a place to sleep for a few hours but it was really nice. Really pretty building and nice, big rooms. Free breakfast was nice too and the staff was super friendly. Only downsides were that the shower was cold and the wifi didn't work in our bedroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
8.3

It's very easy to reach the airport from the hostel as the bus stop is less than 10min away. I went for dinner in the city centre (bellavista area), just a couple of stops away from the hostel by metro, and there was a bus to come back after the metro stopped. The person of the staff who received me was friendly and gave me the info I needed. Breakfast was simple but OK, but you need to wash your dishes afterwards. My room was nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.