Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lahinch Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • meganbellman952872
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
14 aug 2017
8.9

Great little place right next to the beach has such a great friendly vibe to it I was only here a few days but I wish I had stayed longer! It was clean and the staff were super friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
3.7

Gros manque d'organisation de la part du personnel. Une cuisine en bordel et absolument pas nettoyée... Nous n'avons même pas osez y cuisiner. L'ambiance surfeur est sympa si l'on aime faire la fête, autrement le lieu est vraiment sympa avec l'océan à quelques pas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.6

Nice hostel situated just next to the beach and at the end of the main street, close to a convenience store and numerous restaurants. Was a slight mix up with my booking but the manager was called over and they had it sorted within a couple of minutes. Spacious and quiet rooms although the curtains aren't great so you'll have the street lights shining through all night and the early morning sun. There's a good breakfast too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
8.6

Good place to stay for the small surf trip I went on with my friend. Close to everything had the options for surf lessons and the like! Cool and chilled out place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
9.1

Great staff. My wife was very tired and sick cause she had almost passed out in the boat trip. They were very comprehensive to us and very gentle.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
10.0

Great little hostel right on the coast. Good vibes happening there. Its attracts a cool surfing crowd. stayed there with my mother and girlfriend for a night and we had a great sleep. The staff are cool very laid back, friendly and helpful also nice to talk with. The kitchen is pretty awesome well equipped. There is nice chill area for movies also. Highly recommended. Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
10.0

Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2017
9.1

Great place. Staff very laid back and with plenty of craic. Alexi great host. Will definitely be back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
8.6

Great place, lovely staff and the owner has a golden heart.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.9

Small hostel, but great location. Staff was friendly, and gave us good tips about where to go out at night. Rooms are small, and top bunks have no ledge to keep you from rolling out of it onto the floor. There are absolutely no type of locker or safe to keep your stuff in, so keep that in mind when booking!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.