Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lahinch Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
Lahinch Hostel Located at Church Street, Clare, Lahinch.
Lahinch Hostel
Ireland
Lahinch Munster Church Street, Clare
90% 241
52.9312450 -9.3459212
Lahinch Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2016
9.1

Tres bonne surprise, le gerant tres gentil et accomodant. Wifi au top à tous les etages, literie tres correct et tres propre, toilettes et douches spacieuses, propres avec du savon partout, cuisine tres fonctionnelle et bon petit dejeuner ( cereales toast et oeufs) Bonne ambiance et petite terrasse sympa. Tres bon emplacement et leparking gratuit est à deuxpas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

Immeuble un peu vétuste mais personnel super sympa ; le lieu est magnifique et il y a de belles balades à faire ! (maman avec deux ados)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
9.4

The welcome is very warm. They try their best to help you. It is very much appreciable. This is probably why the atmosphere between all the occupant is so welcome and good. NOrmal comfort and very well located : just beside the access to the beach, restaurants, pubs and shops beside. I highly recommend the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

Such a lovely place to stay and amazing craic! Alexis and all the volunteers were so so nice & such great craic, and the fun atmosphere made it such a great place to stay for travelling alone! The location is fab for surfing too, walking distance to the strand and a quick drive to Spanish point. Loved my stay here! 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.1

Accueil au top. Auberge située à 2 minutes de la plage. Petit parking gratuit à 5 minutes environ Dès qu'on arrive, on 'fait partie de la famille', on est invités à se joindre aux événements. Les chambres (dortoirs) sont petites. Sur le palier, il y a plusieurs toilettes et douches et donc pas d'embouteillage.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
8.6

Our stay at hostel lahinch was really njoy able! Such a great location especially when you are interested in surfing . Very close to the beach or any stores/pubs ! Wetsuits/boards can be stored there and can be washed. The staff is very friendly and helpful ! (Special thanks to Matt who served us selfmade morning smoothies :) the rooms where typically hostel style and totally fine , just walls are thin so u can hear neighbours at times. We'l defenatly come back! And we recommend it to any1

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
10.0

LOVED staying here! Alexi, the manager, is amazing! He helped us out with anything we needed and would also hangout with the guests! The summer workers were also really relaxed and fun to talk with! We honestly had just a great a time hanging out in the hostel as we did seeing Lahinch! Alexi set us up with surf lessons and gave us some really great information that helped us get around! The hostel itself has a really great beach vibe and was cleaned each day! LOVED IT :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
10.0

You won't have a better experience in any other hostel you stay at, at least I didn't. The staff is amazing, helpful and create a really chill vibe. Lahinch easily became my favorite place in Ireland thanks to these guys :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing helpful, friendly staff. A great place to chill out in itself. Would definitely recommend here if you are travelling alone. Perfect spot if you are visiting for the surf, great facilities for cleaning and storage of your kit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with amazing staff in a stellar location! If you're even remotely close to Lahinch it's worth the time and money to spend the night in Lahinch hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.