Hostelworld.com

Lagoa Beach Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 55 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 55 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.4
Lagoa Beach Hostel Located at Rua Vieira Camara 31, Geriba Beach, Buzios.
Lagoa Beach Hostel
Brazil
Buzios Rio de Janeiro 28950000 Rua Vieira Camara 31, Geriba Beach
87% 55
-22.7770849 -41.9054217
Lagoa Beach Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2016
7.4

Nice owners who were very welcoming and happy to give advice. Location about 45 mins walk from the centre but right on the beach. Really chilled atmosphere and a tasty free breakfast. Unfortunately, our double room had a nasty smell coming from the drains which worsened throughout our stay. We were offered a room change but on reflection the room probably wasn't in an acceptable condition to advertise in the first place. A shame really as otherwise pleasant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
8.0

Tanto las personas que manejan el lugar, como los que ayudan en el día a día, son muy amables y atentos. El lugar es muy lindo, esta bien ubicado y tiene muy buena onda.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
10.0

Really a great hostel. Stayed there for 5 nights. The Hosts Belem and Jose are very attentive, friendly and helpful. They will help you in anything you need Great location, just 2 blocks to the main beach. Good ambient on the hostel, the breakfast on the morning was well served. Hostel is clean, so I really recommend it! bus stop to downtowm is 10 min walking , its not that bad... My friends, thank you for your hospitality! hopefully I come back one day! Antono

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
7.1

Staff was lovely. Location to Geriba was great. Unfortunately, the internet didn't work most of my stay. I was bitten badly, even after switching bunks ( not mosquitos as I have these bites to distinguish) You are basically forced to catch a taxi if you have large bags, it's a 20 minute walk to the main road to catch a minivan to the bus terminal. Disliked how even after asking multiple times if new people were going to be in room, people would still arrive very late at night into room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
8.0

Adorei o hostel e os administradores, fomos muito bem recepcionada única coisa que não sabia que o quarto era misto não curto muito e a localização é para quem esta de carro táxi sai caro em duas pessoas, porém muito próximo da praia que linda amei a praia da ferradurinha sensacional local perfeito para criança opa detalhe sai caro para beber e comer por la bacana é ir ate o mercado no trevo e fazer a comprinha valeu adorei

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2016
8.9

one of the best hostels I have been to so far! The staff is so kind, the atmosphere is very familiar, the rooms were clean and we had an awesome view from our window onto the sea. It´s a place where you easily make friends and can easily relaxe all day. The only thing you should know about is that there was no aircondition in the room and there might be aints around - but you definitely don´t need an airconidition and they always try to keep the place free of aints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
9.1

The staff here are incredibly friendly and helpful. The hostel is located next to a great beach and it's a quick mini van ride to the centre. We loved Lagoa Beach Hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
9.1

La estadia fue muy buena, el hostel es muy comodo y con gente buena onda. Juan (encargado del hostel), nos trato de la mejor manera, excelente persona!!. Muy recomendable, de volver a Buzios de seguro vamos a Lagoa Beach!! ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, good value for money and good location, really close to the beach. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2016
10.0

Excelente atención de todo el personal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.