Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lagoa Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 73 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 73 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
Lagoa Beach Hostel Located at Rua Vieira Camara 31, Geriba Beach, Buzios.
Lagoa Beach Hostel
Brazil
Buzios Rio de Janeiro 28950000 Rua Vieira Camara 31, Geriba Beach
87% 73
-22.7770849 -41.9054217
Lagoa Beach Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
9.7

Es un lugar unico en la Ciudad de Buzios. Tiene una vista increible y las personas que atienden son super amables! Xime es una genia, nos hizo pasar una estadia genial!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
6.9

I felt uncomfortable here as the front door was always open, there was a lot of random people coming and going. The door to my mixed dorm didn't lock properly, one morning I woke up to it wide open and a random man sleeping outside the door. Great location for Geribá Beach, but a little far out for anything else. I left here early and moved elsewhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel!! Muy amables, divertidos con eventos propios y piscina!!! Cerquita de la playa geriba para surfar todos los días!!! Gracias por toda su ayuda en cada duda!!! Gracias por la experiencia Buzios con ustedes!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
8.9

Great community atmosphere and a wonderful welcome from Isabel. It was a pleasure to meet her and the team. The hostel itself was clean and located by a beautiful beach. We would highly recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Danae_Ds
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
9.4

Desde que llegué, los chicos del hostel fueron muy buena onda!! Meli en recepción muy atenta y sonriente. Siempre limpio el hostel (aunque faltó un poco en el baño de la habitación) y el desayuno muy bueno. Ubicación excelente, cerquísima a la playa y a distancia prudente de una de las vías principales para comprar en el super o agarrar un bus al centro. Los chicos de la recepción me ayudaron a bookear el tour a Arraial y siempre que necesitaba algo, me ayudaban enseguida. Volveré!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.4

The amazing staff at the hostel are what made my stay at Lagoa Beach Hostel so enjoyable. They all treated you like long lost friends. The location is prime and a very short walk to the beach. The only issue was the bathroom was sometimes untidy but that was due to other visitors leaving things on the counter in the bathroom and not from lack of cleaning by staff. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.4

Propre, sympa mais pas pratique loin du centre et des bus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel! muy buena ubicación, muy bien el desayuno, excelente staff! Estuve 4 noches en dormitorio, todo fue perfecto! Muchas gracias por todo chicos!! un abrazo grande =)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.