Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Tosca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
La Tosca Hostel Located at Sarmiento 437, , Puerto Madryn.
La Tosca Hostel
Argentina
Puerto Madryn Sarmiento 437
92% 471
-42.7704393 -65.0375819
La Tosca Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jan 2017
8.0

The hostel is cozy and relaxed, but the standout is actually the owner, Eduardo, who goes out of his way to make sure you make the most of your time here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente la limpieza y la atención!! Todo maravilloso :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.6

Very good price, location, breakfast and services. But they should let know that it is a family hostel or at least a quiet one. For NEW YEARS EVE our dorm went partying and went back at like 5 and we were not screaming just talking and an old guy came out to yell and complained at the reception, and he asked us to either leave or go to sleep. Not nice for a day like New Years.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
10.0

Nothing to complain about, the best hostel I've been to so far :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.1

La Tosca was a great base to enjoy the spoils of Puerto Madryn. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Our private room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast provided a few different options depending on your needs. For example I have celiac's so they brought me a plate of fruit, while my friend had cake, cereal and yogurt. When you check out you can still use most of the hostels facilities for the day. I would recommend La Tosca to other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
7.1

Friendly hostel with pleasant staff. However beds could do with a bit of an upgrade (mine was very squeaky) and I'm not sure the tourist information was always correct. There are 2 kitchens, one is significantly nicer than the other.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
9.7

Really really nice staff! Eduardo cares about every single guest. As I am intollerant to lactose I cannot eat milk products, so he prepared a separate breakfast with bread and fruits. They spend a lot of time to explain every excursion and answer to the questions of guests. Brilliant! The staff bring the breakfast at your table. One day they had some problems with the warm water so they Didn't charged one night, so this night was for free! The whole hostel is clean and spacey.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

Ottima sistemazione e staff super!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.7

Guys in the reception are super helpful, they are reserving tours a day before... Just ask about weather conditions before joining them. Pt. Madryn is a small city, so everywhere is pretty close.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.1

Lovely rooms, lovely breakfast. Nice spacious kitchens and good location. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.