Hostelworld.com

La Tosca Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 feb 2017
10.0

Hostel had a great atmosphere, very layed back and nice space to relax in. The staff were really helpful and welcoming. On the day you leave you have use of the bathroom with shower, kitchen and common areas which was great if your bus isn't leaving till late in the afternoon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
9.1

A really well kept place, with incredible staff who can't do enough for you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
9.7

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hostel is in a good location ten minutes from the bus terminal and five minutes from the beach. The breakfast is great, and is served early to accommodate those going on a tour to the peninsula.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.9

Staff we're absolutely superb, couldn't be more helpful. Rooms we're very basic but clean enough. Location was ideal, 5 min walk from bus station and all amenities, as well as beach front.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
10.0

Tutto perfetto i ragazzi meravigliosi e super disponibili.. non potevamo chiedere di meglio... assolutamente consigliato e spero... alla prossima!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.1

Eduardo and his team genuinely cared and helped make our visit to Puerto Madryn a success. The location is ideal - only a 10 minute walk from the bus station and 5 minutes to the beach. Everyone the team put us in touch with was excellent, e.g. a car hire Company which was the most competitively priced, came to the hostel with the paperwork and car minimising hassle . For our dolphin trip, we got a lift to the boat with the Captain! Room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Excellent!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.0

The hostel is cozy and relaxed, but the standout is actually the owner, Eduardo, who goes out of his way to make sure you make the most of your time here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente la limpieza y la atención!! Todo maravilloso :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.7

Cosy garden to hang out. Dorms a bit like a dungeon, but therefore not too hot in summer. Bunks are rock solid, a great plus, with sturdy lockers. Second kitchen could do with some extra equipments. Overall fine hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.6

Very good price, location, breakfast and services. But they should let know that it is a family hostel or at least a quiet one. For NEW YEARS EVE our dorm went partying and went back at like 5 and we were not screaming just talking and an old guy came out to yell and complained at the reception, and he asked us to either leave or go to sleep. Not nice for a day like New Years.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.