Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Tosca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 444 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 444 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
La Tosca Hostel Located at Sarmiento 437, , Puerto Madryn.
La Tosca Hostel
Argentina
Puerto Madryn Sarmiento 437
93% 444
-42.7704393 -65.0375819
La Tosca Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
10.0

The staff were awesome, super helpful with arranging tours in the area and providing information. We asked about kayaking and they called and had a list of options as soon as the company opened. We left early in the morning twice and they had breakfast ready to go, which was a very tasty assortment of cakes, cereal, yogurt, juice and coffee or tea. The kitchen is very nice and fully equipped and the facilities are very clean with some nice common areas. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.7

Petite auberge très agréable dans le coeur de Puerto Madryn. Personnel très souriant et toujours prêt à aider les voyageurs. Chambres correctes et propres !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! I've been in South America for 8 months and this is probably the best hostel I've stayed at!! The staff are SO friendly and helpful with any questions. As soon as I arrived they gave me a map and a run down of what to do in the area, then they will book for you, so easy!! The bunk beds are sturdy and comfortable. The showers are hot. It's an easy 10min walk from the bus station. The rooms are warm with good heaters and kitchen is great and easy to cook in. Faultless place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

excelente estadia. la atencion del personal es la mejor, sumamente calidos, amables, dispuestas a brindar informacion y ayuda. El lugar impecable, limpio, las habitaciones comodas, limpias, asi como el baño. Agua caliente, en duchas, cocina, lavamanos. Excelente relacion precio- calidad. El desayuno muy bueno, infusiones con tortas caseras, riquisimas, y yogurt con cerales.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

Nice atmosphere! I liked the common area, you can spend some relaxed time there or meet up with other travellers. The staff is really kind and helps you in case you have any questions. The shared room was clean and my bed was comfortable, apart from that it has a heater so you won't freeze. Only our shared bathroom had seen better days, but I used another one outside of the room which is nicer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.0

Very pleasant stay here. The hostel was kept extremely warm in both the reception area and bedrooms which was great! Staff were really friendly and helpful with tour information, etc. We even got complimentary flan in the evening! The cakes are also amazing! There wasn't much of an atmosphere but it's a fairly chilled, quiet place anyway.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Super freundliche Mitarbeiter! Sehr hilfsbereit und immer freundlich und auskunftsfreudig. Versuchen das Beste für den Gast zu organisieren (z.B. Anruf bei diversen Taxi Unternehmen um den besten Preis für uns zu bekommen). Und das auch in der absoluten Nebensaison. Wir waren 4 Tage dort und haben uns nicht gelangweilt. Außerdem gab es ein sehr leckeres Frühstück. Für uns das beste Hostel! Einziger kleiner Verbesserungsvorschlag wäre eine Heizung in allen Bädern. Muchas gracias LA TOSCA!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

I had a very nice stay at La Tosca! The atmosphere was relaxed and quiet as I like it, but still we could mingle and hang out with other travellers in the lounge area. Staff was super friendly and helpful, and knew a lot about the tours and things to do on the area. Their tours are at competitive prices - depends on what you are into! Dorms were large and clean, and you can stay and use the shared bathroom if you leave later after checking out! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.