Hostelworld.com

La Tosca Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
La Tosca Hostel Located at Sarmiento 437, , Puerto Madryn.
La Tosca Hostel
Argentina
Puerto Madryn Sarmiento 437
89% 434
-42.7704393 -65.0375819
La Tosca Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2016
10.0

I had a very nice stay at La Tosca! The atmosphere was relaxed and quiet as I like it, but still we could mingle and hang out with other travellers in the lounge area. Staff was super friendly and helpful, and knew a lot about the tours and things to do on the area. Their tours are at competitive prices - depends on what you are into! Dorms were large and clean, and you can stay and use the shared bathroom if you leave later after checking out! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been to! After the checkout it was still allowed to use everything, even to take a shower! Big rooms with a lot of space for your luggage and the staff is very friendly and helps you a lot in deciding what to do during the day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rodolfocasimiro4407
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
1 mar 2016
7.7

Boa opção. Camas muito confortáveis e quentes. Ambiente tranquilo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jan 2016
8.3

Had two great nights at La Tosca! Mostly because of the great people I met here. I am traveling alone and there were alot of nice groups and single travelers which I joined. Beds were fine with own electricity and light. Shower was warm and good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
10.0

Awsome! Very ( very very) Nice staff, very Nice place ( the garden is great). The Tours proposed are good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2016
7.7

Really really great hostel that we only stayed one night. Wanted to stay longer but it was fully booked and no wonder why :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2016
8.9

Was a nice hostel just a few blocks from the bus stop and the beach. it has 2 kitchens and a garden, but no chairs outside to sit. the girl on the reception is really busy in the morning, cause she is alone and has to organize the breakfast, check in and outs and answering questions of the tourists. one of the staff was not very helpful, cause he tried to talk us into their tours, not being helpful with answering questions, cause we wanted to do our own tour with a rental car.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2016
6.9

El hostel es lindo, está bien ubicado, bien mantenido y limpio. Pero tiene precios de hotel, no permite el pago con tarjeta, el estacionamiento hay que pagarlo adicional y es pequeño para la cantidad de gente que alberga. Si bien la atención de Eduardo y Debora fue muy amable, me llevo una impresión un poquito contradictoria de este lugar. Detalles: el desayuno es con torta y es novedoso por un par de días pero cansa; el riego permanente del jardín hace que esté parcialmente inundado.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
8.9

Patio très agréable avec des hamacs, pièce à vivre très conviviale. Deux cuisines bien équipées. Staff aux petits oignons très agréable et prêt à rendre service. Les dortoirs sont grands et confortables avec des casiers grands. Des chambres à l'étage très sympa. Petit dej copieux avec des gateaux faits maison tous les jours ! Petit point négatif : on aurait aimé un petit dej plus varié avec autres choses que les gateaux. Hostel vivement recommandé !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2015
8.0

Estoy muy contento con la chica del desayuno, muy atenta y muy rico todo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.