Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 544 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.7

Lady who works there very friendly and helpful. Great location. Old building but was very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
8.3

Nette accommodatie, vriendelijke hostess, ligging is een beetje uit de richting van waar de meeste activiteiten zijn, maar met de metro goed te bereizen. Kortom, hele goede prijs / kwaliteitverhouding.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ingewiekenkamp7089
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
13 jun 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay, very helpfull and friendly host. Good room with AC, especially during those warm days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
8.0

Was very happy with the whole experience Yvette was lovely home was really nice no creaky floors lol which was a blessing walking up 2 flights of stairs st all hours loved the use of a kitchen all round good throughout Harlem cool location easy access to the subway.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
10.0

parfait! beaucoup de charme et un accueil hors norme. Situation idéale proche du métro. perfekt! Haus mit viele Charme, wir sind perfekt empfangen und betreuen worden. Hostel befindet sich ganz nahe am Subway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
8.3

Wir waren in La Sienna Paar Nächte, wir haben uns sehr akzeptiert und gut gefühllt, die Besitzerin war sehr nett und hilfreich. Das Zimmer war gross, schön und sauber und Lage fųr uns auch optimal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
10.0

La Sienna was a pleasure staying at. Yvette welcomed us into her house, and was incredibly generous and pleasant. The room was nice, the house and neighborhood quiet for a good night's sleep, and the neighborhood was great. We loved Bailey and the three cats too! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends and family.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.7

Great little place of character. The staff was awesome - unfortunately, we got our times wrong, and so arrived quite late, but we managed to work it out. She even gave us some toast to have as a late night dinner. Was able to provide a list of good eating places around the accommodation, and recommendations for transport. Great spot, otherwise had no issues.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • twanrichters6420
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
8.9

Very friendly hostess, available when needed and never in your way! She had some good tips, knows a lot about the city and the places where to go. Would recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

If I ever comeback to New York I will definately choose Harlem and La Sienna.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.