Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 534 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 534 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
9.4

Nous avons passé 6 nuits dans une chambre avec salle de bain commune. Le lieu a du charme. C'est dans Manhattan (Harlem) proche du métro qui permet la visite facile de toute la ville. Les nuits sont plutôt calme et la maison est reposante après des journées de frénésie de New York :) très bon accueille !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.9

Tuvimos una muy buena estadía en lo de Ivet, ella es muy cálida y está dispuesta a ayudar, las habitaciones son amplias y cómodas, la limpieza es muy buena, el barrio es seguro y el subte te deja a tres cuadras. Es muy recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
7.7

The location was about 5-10 minutes walk away from the express trains (A,B,C,D) and the local trains (1,2,3) and about half hour away from the city. The rooms were clean, had a lot of hangers and comfy bed. Two small shared toilets. I wasn't sure why but we booked 3 nights and were told we had to change rooms after the first night. The host gave us great recommendations for food and was very nice and friendly. We were told to ring a bell to reach her but it wasn't always easy to reach her.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
9.1

Although I had the smallest hotelroom I have ever had in my life, I enjoyed my 9 day stay a lot. Yvette is great, she makes sure that guests are not too loud, that everything is clean and there are nice kitchen facilities, such as big clean fridge, microwave and cutlery, including complementary tea and coffee. Good subway connection to the city and a 10 minute walk to Central Park.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes the single room is small but where in New York can you get a private room for that price. It is what I would call a cozy room.

  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
10.0

Ideal para viajeros hispanos... La persona que me atendió fue muy amable e inclusive me efectuó un descuento... Le agradezco su hospitalidad... Sitio seguro y limpio...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
8.0

This is a bed and breakfast...without the breakfast. Really, it's more an Airbnb than anything; it's obvious that it's the owners home that she's converted. Not to say that the apartment isn't lovely with lots of character (there's a TARDIS shower stall and a Darth Vader toaster). The single rooms is quite cramped though. Also, don't be alarmed by the pipes hissing (which startled me a bit on the first night). On the other hand, the location is quite good, easily walkable to the subway.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

This is a guesthouse not a bed and breakfast. I also did not convert the home it has been this way since 1942. It is called an SRO (single room occupancy) Yes the single room is small but well priced by New York Standards. We do offer different size rooms according to your budget.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
8.9

Super Zeit in NY! Ich komme gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
8.0

Die Unterkunft liegt in einer ruhigen Straße in Harlem, mit der Metro ist man schnell in Downtown Manhattan. Zu Fuß kann man den Central Park gut erreichen. In der Nähe gibt es einige Restaurants und kleine Supermärkte. Unser Zimmer war sauber, ebenso das Bad und die Toilette, die täglich geputzt wurden. In der Küche gab es einen Toaster, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und eine Kaffeemaschine, demnach kann gut dort frühstücken. Die Gastgeberin war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.7

I had a great time staying here! The owner was a tiny bit stand-off-ish the first few moments, but she warmed really quickly. It's clear that this place is her baby and does everything she can to keep it in good condition. She had some great recommendations for nativgating the neighborhood and city - both practically (basic getting around and restaurants) and culturally. Couldn't have asked for a better location! Quiet, but still close to the action. Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.7

2월 3일부터 11일까지 뉴욕에 혼배(혼자 배낭여행ㅋㅋㅋ)하면서 이 숙소에서 묵었는데 정말 좋았어요! 적극 추천합니다~^_^ 우선 주인아주머님 인상도 정말 좋으시고 정말 친절하셨어요! 예기치 않게 필요한 것들이 생기면 적극적으로 도와주시는 모습에 정말 감동받았습니다!ㅜㅜ 방이랑 침대, 샤워시설 모두 깨끗한 편이어서 깔끔 잘떠는 제가 쓰기에도 크게 불편함이 없었구요!ㅋㅋ 이 숙소에 다른 여러 외국인들이 후기를 남겼는데 안좋았다는 글이 없어서(제가 봤을때는ㅎㅎ) 이 숙소를 선택했는데 숙소 선택을 잘 해서 여행의 절반은 잘 먹고 들어간거같아요~♬ 그리고 지하철이랑 비교적 가까운 거리에 있어서 이동에도 큰 불편함이 없었어요! 2년 후에 컬럼비아 대학원으로 유학을 가는데 그때 주인아주머님 한번 찾아뵙기로 했어욬ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 혹시 이 글 보고계시는 한국분들 있으면 적극 추천드립니다! I definitely recommand this Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.