Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
2.9

The lady that runs the hostel seemed very nice when we checked in. But then after I smoked outside the hostel(there's a ashtray on the steps.she accused me of smoking inside the hostel. She banged on our door the next morning saying why did she find my hair in the shower. I didn't even wash my hair.she treated me like a child. Accused me of doing something I didn't do. I have never stayed in such a bad place. Didn't have hot water upstairs, TV only Spanish Channel, remote not work and also light

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I asked it she smoked and she said no. She was smoking in the room so I knocked not banged on the door. She was kindly told that she would lose her deposit. She left large clumps of red hair in the drain and would not flush the toilet. I had to check in people and move them to another floor to avoid problems. There is always hot water if it is not on one floor then it would not be on any of the floors. If the light did not work why didn't she say anything. I check it and it is working. The TV has several channels but. sometimes people change the setting on the remote control but it could have easily been fixed. Our number one rule is to be considerate of others.

  • darryl_poi4312
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
10.0

Our stay was amaizing our host was helpful and lovely nice clean facilities easy to get to train station to go to maddison square n downtown great location the people of harlem are amazing n respectful lovely people , One if the best part of our time was riding the bikes that the hostel had through central park and then to maddison square and back , we will love to come back and stay any time we highly recommend it to everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
9.7

Excelente, La atencion, la limpieza, el ambiente calido y agradable, impecable, nada mas que agregar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
7.7

Ensemble globalement satisfaisant. La responsable est disponible et à l'écoute. Il est regrettable que l'on ne puisse cuisiner sachant qu'il y a une cuisine. Seul le petit déjeuner est possible...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
8.9

Yvette est adorable et serviable. Une très bonne adresse pour new York malgré sa situation un peu excentrée. Appartement avec du cachet pour vivre à la new-yorkaise, au moins c'est calme!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
6.9

It's a good deal for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
10.0

A rare find - decent accommodation at a reasonable price in Manhattan. Exceptionally friendly neighbourhood, great affordable food and drinks options around, friendly and knowledgeable host. Don't expect anything fancy - but this is a clean, well-furnished (with original period items), quiet place to call home for your stay. 5 minutes walk from the Subway, 15 minutes walk to Metro North.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
8.3

Great price for a great location. Only a short 5 min walk to the subway. Clean rooms, showers, etc. Perfect if you want to spend time in Manhattan/Brooklyn but don't want to spend the money to stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Tayko
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
9.4

I had a wonderful time staying here. Ms. Yvette was a great hostess, she even sent an email with a complete list of great placeI specifically planned this trip so I could hit the garment district and she was happy to point out exactly where we needed to go. She even sent an email with a complete list of great places to eat. Only a five minute walk from the 125th street station. Def. recommend this place to stay and will be back for my planned trip in October!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.7

Lady who works there very friendly and helpful. Great location. Old building but was very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.