Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Posada de Huertas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 4,810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 4,810 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
La Posada de Huertas Located at Huertas 21, , Madrid.
La Posada de Huertas
Spain
Madrid madrid 28014 Huertas 21
84% 4810
40.4137901 -3.6993241
La Posada de Huertas
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
8.9

Muy buena localización, seguridad y trato del personal. Volvería sin dudar. (Las literas son un poco altas...)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
8.9

Muy buen hostel, la verdad que para lo que cuesta es increible. El personal muy atento a toda hora, bien ubicado. 100% recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
9.1

I very much enjoyed my stay. You shouldn't expect any higher standards but there is everything you need, they even have hair dryers. And usually in Madrid you won't spend a lot of time in the hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel. Fue mi segunda vez en el. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
10.0

Absolutely LOVED this hostel! Basic, affordable, secure and friendly! I've stayed in hundreds of hostels across the World but this was really spot on for what us travelling types need! And HIGHLY recommend the Carboneras Flamenco Show & Drink deal for 18€ - which is a half price special deal just for guests at this hostel. Sensational! Feliz Viajando! xxx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
7.4

Good price for the stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.9

Fantastic location, staff are nice and accomodating. Breakfast is fine for what you pay - toast, jam, coffee and cereal. The showers are good, I never ran out of hot water and I shower at normal times, so that was great. The dorms are a little stuffy, perhaps, but the place is kept very clean. It's the cheapest hostel around that I found and definitely good for what you pay for it. You get really good lockers and the dorms and building are all locked with electronic keys so you feel secure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
9.1

It's really a perfect place to enjoy you tour.staff is very nice and friendly.location is very convenient,great atmosphere and cheap price,however I would like to appreciate free breakfast and clean kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
7.1

Le personnel n'est pas très réceptifs aux questions, mais il y répond sans plus. Également, je ne conseille pas les dortoirs à 12 lits, car il y a toujours du mouvement, et surtout des odeurs. Heureusement, le très bas prix en semaine fait balancer le tout ! Les toilettes sont aussi très propres, ce qui est étonnant considérant la grande quantité de personnes sur place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
7.7

second time I am in this hostel and I can say that it´´´´´'s been as good as the first one a few months ago. thanks again for your hospitality

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.