Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Posada de Huertas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 5008 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 5008 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
9.7

Not the most glamorous and sumptious of all hostels, but I personally like Youth Hostels, and International Hostels because, while they may seem bare bone a little, they cover all the essentials of any traveler--large lockers, good locations, knowledgeable staff, walking tours, discounts and deals for attractions.... etc. The breakfast is also pretty good. I was able to see a Flamingo show for 18 euros, which would have cost me 36 normally. The rooms also have AC, which is very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
6.0

El personal de limpieza es grosero y no respetan. Las camas están llenas de chinches y la limpieza es muy superficial. Son muy pocos baños para la cantidad de personas y el internet no funciona bien. El peor hostal en el que he estado. Nada recomendable

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
10.0

Awesome place. I would definitely go back. The staff is patient and very polite. The only "negative" things is that the locks are hard to open, but then again, everyone on your floor will try to help you. Very friendly place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
5.7

The staff here is really great. I also really like the automatic lockers. The issue is the facilities. The men's bathroom/showers are very unkempt and dirty. Found the shower to be out of soap and the other very low on soap. There is no fan for ventilation in the bathroom/showers. In the summer months when I visited, it's like a sauna in there. The furniture is worn and dirty. It just needs a few changes and investment in the property to really make it great.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
8.9

Great location, really secure lockers and rooms, great staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
8.9

Great experience overall. Helpful staff. Air conditioning unit could be better, ours would shut off every couple hours, which in the summer makes a difference to the overall temp of the room. Only negative thing to say: one of the employees came into our 12 person room and was very obnoxious about getting 2 people who were past check out time out of their beds. Otherwise, great hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.0

Overall stay was good. Staff at reception were nice enough. Kitchen was dirty when I went to use it. Bed linen was really soft and the beds were really comfortable. Window over the room door let in light from the hall which was annoying. But overall stay was pleasant

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
8.3

Great location, big rooms, bathrooms aren't the cleanest, but it's ok! I recommed it :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.7

Muy buena ubicación! Absolutamente cerca de todo, facil de llegar en metro desde el aeropuerto o de cualquier estación de Bus. Cada cama tiene su locker y su ficha de electricidad para cargar el teléfono. La limpieza es buena, el staff muy amable y bien informado. Tienen computadoras con internet, una cocina agradable para cocinar y un patio interno. El desayuno es bastante completo: café, jugo, tostadas, mantequilla, mermelada, leche, cereales y una fruta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
8.6

A mid size hostel near the big Sol metro station. It's not much to look at inside but the rooms are adequate if a little small. Security inside is very good. You are given a bracelet which opens the front door, your room door, and your locker. I only found one men's bathroom which has three toilets and three showers. It was clean, but the toilet stalls are VERY small. Overall the hostel was good value for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.