Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Posada de Huertas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 4867 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 4867 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 feb 2017
5.7

The location is great. The hostel looks outdated, the beds are uncomfortable, it looks dirty and the privat bathrooms are way too small.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
7.7

La ubicación es buena, pero los cuartos son muy pequeños. Reservé uno de cinco personas y apenas entrábamos. Además, las camas eran altísimas, imposible subir y sobre todo bajar. Los baños, igual de minúsculos. Imposible cambiarse en ellos. La luz del pasillo es automática y siempre que pasa alguien se prende y te despierta. Fui solo por una noche y la próxima vez en Madrid buscaría otro lugar porque fue imposible dormir.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.9

This Hostel was quite good. The staff was very nice and the receptionists also were very friendly and helpful. The bathroom was a little bit small (on the second floor) but the most of the time it was always clean. The breakfast (cereal, toast, orange juice, tea,coffee,milk, marmelade & apples) was very good, nothing to complain about it. The atmosphere was okay and the majority of the travellers were very nice. Would definitely recommend if you want to stay in Madrid for 2-5 days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.6

Solo estuve una noche, me pareció ubicado en un barrio con una gran actividad nocturna. Muy buena atención en la recepción, servicio las 24 horas. Tal vez en número de baños es un poca respecto al total de habitaciones. Armarios muy amplios y seguros.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • diegosanchezmartinez4610
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
18 feb 2017
6.9

Es una opción pasable para una noche si lo que se busca es gastar lo mínimo. Habitaciones espartanas y de tamaño reducido. El desayuno es misérrimo y el comedor no ofrece demasiadas comodidades. Lo mejor, la ubicación.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing place, good prices, great service, excellent roomkeeping and very funny and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.4

Decent location, includes breakfast. Towels for hire. Good size lockers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
9.1

Todo genial , céntrico , práctico , buen hostel , el desayuno es lo normal , volvería !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
2.9

I was thinking a 8.4 rated hostel for 10 € would be a good deal. Totally wrong. The breakfast is terrible. What really turned me of was the lack of toilets. On my floor there was only one bathroom with one toilet. The air in my dorm was terrible and it smelled horrible. There were people, who probably stayed many weeks and they were super sick. It felt like in a hospital. I was afraid I'd get some infection. You have to make your bed yourself. I'd rate this hostel 2.9 not 8.4

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
6.0

立地や値段、部屋に1人一つの大きなロッカーがあるなどはよかった。 たまたま居合わせたメンバーにもよるが、夜中でも他の部屋がうるさかったり、値段が安いので若者が集まり安い傾向にあると思う。 スタッフもチェックインで行列ができてるのに急に携帯をいじりだしてなかなか受付作業しなかったりとあまりいい思いはしなかった。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.