Hostelworld.com

La Posada de Huertas

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 4,338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 4,338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
La Posada de Huertas Located at Huertas 21, , Madrid.
La Posada de Huertas
Spain
Madrid madrid 28014 Huertas 21
81% 4338
40.4137901 -3.6993241
La Posada de Huertas
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
7.4

Where do I start!!!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The facilities are good, clean bathroom and hallways. Safe lockers. However, I was unlucky to have a Roomate who snored like it was his job. It ruined my sleep. Do not go to this hostel if you want to rest and tour, this is a party hostel. All the kids staying there partied until 4am and upon returning to the hostel they would stay outside the hallways taking loudly without any regard for people on the floor, very frustrating.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

For that price, it's a great place to stay! Nice staff, free sangria at the evening, free walking tour and very clean place. Totally recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.1

Great value for money, it's right in the city centre and a second away from the metro station. My dorm was bright and spacious, the shared bathrooms were adeguate and so was the kitchen although the place is realatively big and it does get overcrowded in the evening. It's clean and generally very well kept, there's not much of a communal area beside the kitchen which is the only downside but I would definitely stay thtere again and recommend it. The free breakfast was simple but a plus

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • maria0507
  • Mexiko, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente atención y servicio! El personal super amable y buena onda! Un lugar muy acogedor! 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.1

The staff were super friendly and very helpful. The location is the best, walking distance from the metro, cafes and other attractions in Madrid. The wifi was spotty, the internet access was poor and was off limits after 11pm. The kitchen was seperated by a patio, it was raining when I was there and was messy. The place was noisy, I guess it was the students who were staying there then. I stayed there two nights and it did not matter much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.7

This hostel is perfect for the price very cheap but it provides you everything you expect to have in a hostel. The lounge was a bit upset to me when came on my first day. But, the room is ok and the bathroom is very clean. Their pub crawl is really amazing comparing to the one in another hostel in Madrid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
9.1

Esta muy bien ubicado en todo el centro de Madrid, El desayuno Es muy sencillo pero esta bien Por El personal muy agradable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
10.0

Super auberge de jeunesse, proche de tout !! Les employes sont super et toujours la pour nous conseiller sur ce qu'il y a visiter, manger et ou sortir !! Encore merci !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.6

아침제공이 만족스러웠고 시설과 보안도 가격대비 좋았습니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.7

I don't know if I am picky or just have a certain standard that I need to meet. Normally I do not give hostels this high of a rating but La Posada de Huertas really surprised me. The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean. The staff cleaned the kitchen, bedrooms and bathrooms daily. When I mean clean, they mopped and scrubbed everything. I have been in many hostels where you weren't even sure if the room had been cleaned this year. The only issue I had was the wifi, spotty at best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.