Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Posada de Huertas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 4,719 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 4,719 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
La Posada de Huertas Located at Huertas 21, , Madrid.
La Posada de Huertas
Spain
Madrid madrid 28014 Huertas 21
84% 4719
40.4137901 -3.6993241
La Posada de Huertas
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
8.0

Muy buena ubicación, muy limpio y buen trato por parte del personal. Las instalaciones podrían ser mejores para el precio que hemos pagado pero en general hemos estado muy agusto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
6.6

Cramped washrooms not good value compared to other hostels in the same area.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.0

The hostel was in a great central location with generally friendly staff. I did unfortunately have a totally unnecessary argument with one staff member regarding charges to my credit card. The hostel was clean. On the downside the common area was fairly cramped without much in the way of things to do. The kitchen also closes down at night, which I thought was unusual. On the plus I really enjoyed the free walking tour and thought that the guide, Jose, was funny, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.0

Muy recomendado, todo funcionaba bien (salvo el wifi a veces en la cocina), buena atención, buen desayuno, buen ambiente en general.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.7

Very Nice Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
8.6

El hostel en general muy bueno, para criticar, los baños son pequeños, algunas duchas no tienen buena presión de agua, el desayuno es normal, el espacio donde se sirve no alcanza para la gente. A favor, tiene lockers en cada cuarto con cerradura, tiene ascensor, guarda bultos y la gente de recepción es muy servicial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
6.9

Leider wurde ich in der letzten Nacht( 25.11.-26.11.) von einer Zimmernachbarin bestohlen, bemerkte zu hause das Feheln eines Paketes, habe sofort (26.11.) das Hostel informiert. Sie sahen sich jedoch nicht in der Lage schnell zu handeln. Somit bin ich ein Geschenk für meine Familie los. Es ärgert mich sehr! Freundliche Grüsse Edith Jakob

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.3

The hostel offers plenty of activities throughout the week and it's really close to the centre. I enjoyed my stay and met lots of cool people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
6.3

All was ok except they charged me two times my nights. Once when I arrived I pay by cash and later they charged same fee from my credit card.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
8.9

My review for La Posada de Heurtes is a fairly positive one. Decent value considering only using the place to rest my head. It was warm and comfortable although there was no hot water for a shower morning or evening. The guy at front desk was REALLY HELPFUL in giving directions. on returning to Madrid (which i most definitely will!) i would stay again, but, not without checking out or trying other hostels and comparing value.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.