Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Posada de Huertas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 4,550 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 4,550 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
La Posada de Huertas Located at Huertas 21, , Madrid.
La Posada de Huertas
Spain
Madrid madrid 28014 Huertas 21
85% 4550
40.4137901 -3.6993241
La Posada de Huertas
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
9.7

For a cheap hostel, this place was great. We only stayed 1 night, but we were very impressed. Our room had air con, the kitchen and communal areas were really nice, we got given maps and all, and we joined the pub crawl which was lots of fun. The bathrooms were a little tight, but nothing to complain about, especially for the price! I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.7

Sol駅から近く、プラド美術館など、観光地な全て歩いて行けたので良かった。 3階の部屋だったが、エレベーターがあったので助かった。 朝食はパンとりんご。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel! You get your own locker, everyone has his own light and plug-in. The place got cleaned every morning and the staff is nice and helpful! The only annoying thing where the showers because there where only 2 on our floor and the Showerhead had no pressure at all so it was kind of a challenge to get a proper shower !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

Only stayed one night but was pleased with the hostel. It was clean and had good facilities. 10 euro cash deposit for key and sheets. They also print boarding passes for free which was nice. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
10.0

Personnel multilingue et super sympa ! Nous avons adoré l'auberge qui est vivante (tous les jours, un événement spécial) !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
10.0

Probably the better value for money in Madrid !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
7.4

Buen hostel muy bien ubicado personal atento buena atmósfera lo recomiendo

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.6

Stayed here very briefly but enjoyed my experience overall. Staff is super friendly!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.4

Loved my stay and everyone so helpful and very flexible

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location, staff were really friendly and I really liked that it was one electronic key for everything and that it came on a wrist strap. However I found the kitchen a little under equipped, there didn't seem to be much cutlery available and the next morning at breakfast I was rather appalled to discover that everything (plates, cups, cutlery) was disposable. Come on guys, step it up, travellers don't need to create that much waste! Get some real utensils!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.