Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
6.0

The hostel itself is really quite nice and the facilities are great. The location was a bit of a let down because it's 20 minute walk to get to the more popular areas with restaurants and bars. The biggest turn off for us was that a lot of other travellers had large amounts of money stolen out of their lockers by a member of staff. The whole situation was handled so poorly by other staff members who seemed really keen to sweep it under the rug. Use your own lock on the lockers!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • marijedemeij7264
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
13 jul 2017
3.7

DO NOT STAY HERE. The hostel looks and is amazing. One big problem: in a few days time a lot of money got stolen from several people in the hostel, about 700.000 - 1.000.000 pesos. The hostel gives you a locker with a key but apparently they have spare keys. Evidence of staff opening lockers is on camera and the hostel didn't do ANYTHING about it. We all decided to leave this place, it's a shame because the facilities and the hostel itself are great. So very expensive stay for a 5$ hostel...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
5.4

We stayed in this hostel for 2 nights. Main problem was that the toilets and showers were never clean! And we never managed to get hot shower. After complaining once we were told theres hot showers only in the morning but it was not true either. The staff were ok but didnt explain to us anything about the area and the city when we arrived, nor introduce us the hostel. Location is not close to anything you want. Breakfast was ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.4

Great value for many. Still can't believe it's so cheap and such a nice place with very good wifi, FREE breakfast, very clean and comfy beds, a pool!!, Hammocks, nice chill areas, FREE salsa class, lots of info, oke showers. Walkeble to the town center. Would definitely stay here again. The free walking tour with valley Aventura is really good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • isabellepearson982169
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
6 jul 2017
6.9

pros: cheap cheap dorm room lots of common areas/great pool (clean) staff were accomodating cons: bathrooms never felt clean kitchen was both communal and used for their restaurant so felt like we were in the way no one in our dorm locked the door, my friends sunglasses were stolen people were genuinely unfriendly (not a result of the hostel) but the atmosphere wasn't fun dogs bark all day long!! and we love dogs bad wifi in the dorm

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.0

Cool hostel, simple breakfast, just cereal and fruit and bread Few suggestions Keep music playing throughout the day to keep an atmosphere Train the blonde dog so it isn't barking at all hours of the night and morning and at new guests checking in, as it would be very scary for someone who was scared of dogs to be greeted by that. We arrived around 9 at night and it was growling at us when we came in. Lucky I am used to being around dogs a lot

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.4

A very chilled, relaxing hostel with lots of facilities. One of the most equip kitchens I've seen. Close to San Antonio, Cristo Rey and the Zoo. The free Salsa lessons with Ingrid are incredible. I had 3 classes with her and she is an amazing teacher. I improved so much and had so much fun. If you stay at this hostel, these lessons are a must!! The staff are all extremely friendly, helpful and speak great English. If you're looking for a relaxing hostel, look no further.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.4

Nice Hostel with very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
8.0

Es un hostel increïble, con unos espacios comunes geniales (cocina, piscina, terraza, salon), el desayuno es muy bueno y te sientes como en casa. El Wifi es perfecto y el plus de las Clases de Salsa nos encantó!! Le recomendaria a qualquiera ir a La Pinta si pisas Cali.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
7.4

I really enjoyed my stay here because the staff is super friendly and helpful! The salsa classes and the pool are also very nice ! It could be more clean and the house needs a renovation (e.g. wall painting) Breakfast is okay (you get fresh fruits) but nothing special. The kitchen is really big and good if you want to cook! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.