Hostelworld.com

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 146 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman) Located at Carrera 3 Oeste 11 49 Bellavista, , Cali.
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)
Colombia
Cali Valle del Cauca 0000 Carrera 3 Oeste 11 49 Bellavista
82% 146
3.4467250 -76.5511035
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
10.0

This hostel is a 10! Clean, beautiful, spacious rooms and common areas, amazing swimming pool and garden. The staff is really friendly and helpful, the bar/restaurant area has a lot to offer and On top of it all the free salsa lesson was fun and a mustl if you want to go out at night in Cali! The hostel is in a great area if you want to walk down to the centre or go up to Cristo Rey. I'll be back soon on my way back :) Special hello and hugs to the dog, Balto and the cat, Boogs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
5.4

There was a leak in the roof right over my bed. Woke up at 4am with my bed soaked and my bag filled with water! My books and other possessions were ruined! I was a refused even a small discount for all this. Also terrible location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
10.0

Viajo ha 6 meses pela america do sul e este è dos melhores hostls que jà passei, o pequeno almoco è extraordinario, o staff igualmente , a Claudia è a alma do Hostel, Recomendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
4.0

I had a private room in this hostel. The room was horrible. There was a big window, which you could not cover. Basically everyone walking around the hostel could have seen what you are doing. We had to cover the window with a blanket. In addition the room was very small and there was no trash can. The staff was not interested at all in us. No explanation of the hostel, WiFi or city. We just got the keys and that was it. Bathrooms and breakfast was okay. There was no WiFi in the room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.0

Best kitchen i've seen in a hostel! Wifi was pretty good most of the time. It's not next to anything interesting though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
8.0

Really loved this place. Nice and comfortable and a great vibe. Nice breakfast included in the affordable price. I had a couple of problems though. They have a dog that is left to bark outside all night. Really really not good. Also, the bathroom closest to my room was not cleaned - and left dirty without tp for about two days. All in all I would come back, but the dog issue needs to be addressed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
9.4

Everything was great, breakfast (included) was delicious, with fruit, cereals, bread, coffee, etc., wifi mostly good, facilities wonderful, there was a pool, a garden, hammocks, kitchen is big and well equipped, comfy beds... Only thing was location, far from city center and nothing to do around. Perfect for relaxing since the place is beautiful but the area around was not too nice and most people take cabs to go anywhere although you can walk downtown in about 30min.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
8.6

The Hostel itself was very nice, but a bit off the major city attractions. Perfect if you want to chill and enjoy the swiming pool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2016
9.7

Una experiencia genial, muchas personas me habían recomendado este lugar pero no había tenido oportunidad de visitarlo. El ambiente es único, si estás buscando un lugar para conectarte contigo mismo este hostal es el indicado. Las personas del staff son muy amables por ejemplo Claudia de recepción me atendió muy bien y el desayuno fue genial. Es un lugar muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
3.4

1. No hay agua caliente para ducharse apesar de que hacen propaganda de lo mismo y les importa menos que nada al staff; 2. Pesima atención a no gringos/europeos, fuimos tratados como huéspedes de segunda clase; 3. No funciona el sistema para pagar con tarjeta. Resalto que la atención que tuvimos del staff fue malísima, de las peores en toda nuestra experiencia de viajes en el mundo. No recomiendo. Para la proxima vez en Cali, buscaré otro sitio (y que no quede en una loma lejos de todo).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.