Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 161 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 161 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.3
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman) Located at Carrera 3 Oeste 11 49 Bellavista, , Cali.
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)
Colombia
Cali Valle del Cauca 0000 Carrera 3 Oeste 11 49 Bellavista
80% 161
3.4467250 -76.5511035
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.7

Pinta Boogaloo is a great Hostel for those wanting to relax in a quiet neighborhood out of Calis noisy districts. Here you can either chill by the pool, watch movies, use the computer, enjoy the free salsa lessons and dont need to worry about cooking food because they have good meals and the breakfest is included. You will be located 5 minutes by foot from San Antonio Park and 15 minutes from the Zoo. I stayed in a few hostels in Cali and this is definitely my favorite for the last two weeks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
6.6

Barrio bellavista esta muy lejos del centro,El hostel es muy grande y ofrece desayuno y estas Son cosas positivas.La ducha estaba llena de cucarachas pero Como lo dije en la reception lo limpiaron pronto.El hostel tiene una piscina però es muy sucia.El problema mas grande es q la senora de la reception ingresó al dormitorio 2 huespedes a LAS 6 DE LA MANANA HABLANDO y DESPIERTANDO TODOS Los q estaban dormiendo.esta escrito q El check in se hace Despues de 13 no entiendo porq Los ingreso a las 6

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, good facilities, but location is not good at all. It is in a safe neighborhood, but it is really far away from anything. Also the directions to the hostel were very confusing so I ended up walking around for 30 minutes asking locals. Breakfast and a salsa lesson are included in your price which is a great little bonus!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.7

Beautiful house/feels like in the countryside...pool, outdoors wooden tables chars, free breakfast are some pluses. I asked for a bottom bed in dormitory and personnel gladly made it happen. Free salsa class...recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.4

Staff are very helpful, salsa lesson was brilliant. Wifi barely worked for the 3 days I was there and hostel is unfortunately very far from town, it isn't a nice walk, you need to take a bus and there is no supermarket nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
8.9

Muy buen ambiente, personal muy simpatico siempre dispuesto a ayusarte e increible desayuno!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
8.9

Ended up staying here multiple nights. Great hostel with probably the best facilities and value for money in all of Colombia. Incredible breakfast, free salsa every night, pool, tv and sofas, good hot food available all day. Our first night was in a dorm. Really comfy beds and good big lockers. Second night we got a private as the dorms were full, nice bed and fan (which we didn't need). Only complaint was Wifi. It always appears full strength but none work consistently. None in rooms either

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ThomasGreen
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
10.0

I had the best time at this beautiful hostel with free breakfast and salsa lesson! Close to the mirador, the zoo and Cristo Rey, some of the main spots of the city and it's also an easy walk/bus ride from everything else. The staff is fun and helpful, I really loved the swimming pool area, great for chilling listening to some salsa music. It has it all: comfortable beds, clean bathrooms with hot showers, lots of social areas, a restaurant/bar, hammocks in the garden, pool table and so on.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time here. The location is very close to the city center and is a couple degrees cooler than the rest of the hot cali. The staff was very helpfull with information and the place has even a pool to relax on the morning. The kitchen is huge and the place has a very unique decoration style that is very nice to see.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.3

Lovely big hostel, great kitchen and very beautifully decorated. Lots of social areas and a pool too. Big lockers inside and outside the rooms. Fan very loud in room and hot without it. Took us a long time to get a key for our room which was frustrating. Nice decent breakfast with good selection. Light outside our dorm was so bright our whole room was alight when it was on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.