Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2017
9.4

Nice Hostel with very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
8.0

Es un hostel increïble, con unos espacios comunes geniales (cocina, piscina, terraza, salon), el desayuno es muy bueno y te sientes como en casa. El Wifi es perfecto y el plus de las Clases de Salsa nos encantó!! Le recomendaria a qualquiera ir a La Pinta si pisas Cali.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
7.4

I really enjoyed my stay here because the staff is super friendly and helpful! The salsa classes and the pool are also very nice ! It could be more clean and the house needs a renovation (e.g. wall painting) Breakfast is okay (you get fresh fruits) but nothing special. The kitchen is really big and good if you want to cook! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar, muy lindas instalaciones. Limpio y el staff muy amable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.1

Nice place, close to everything and away from the noise of the streets. Super warm hosts. There is little kitchen on the site. Only con was the lack of warm water after all day on the rain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
10.0

Perfect place. It's actually so amazing that we spent two days chilling by the swimming pool and saw nothing of Cali. Rich breakfast, small shops nearby (eating out, bakeries, veg shops, kiosks, ice cream), overall nice neighborhood. Beds are comfortable, wifi is fast. Very good facilities as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel, nice staff. Free salsa classes and good beds and showers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
6.9

The place is far away for everything. The staff was kind of rude and unmotivated. Didnt really wanted to help us with our questions. All in all we didnt feel welcome there. Wifi connection didnt reached the room and be aware that some beds can be 3 floor bunk beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
8.6

Très bon hostel, confortable, grande cuisine et piscine. Le staff au moment de mon arrivé n'était pas franchement aimable ni aidant. L'hostel est assez loin du centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
6.6

Staff speaks little English, but difficult. Fix your own breakfast of some kind of fruit and cold cereal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.