Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
10.0

I really loved this hostel with its large house, open green and common areas, the pool, the Staff and the two beautiful dogs. I definitely recommend staying there, it is just a mid walk / short taxi or bus ride away from Cali's main attractions, it's very close to the Zoo (a must see in Cali!). You can stay in the city and feel the comfort of nature!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.4

Todo en general muy bien! La casa mansión es hermosa, dan ganas de quedarse más, además la piscina estuvo genial para los días de calor. Solo la ubicación es un poco incómoda ya que se debe tomar taxi o uber para ir a casi cualquier lado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
5.7

La pieza más económica tiene las camas malas, los colchones hundidos. La poeza da al balcón y se escucha mucho ruido de los coches. La propiedad tiene dos perros, uno de ellos ladra mucho y por la mañana despertás con el!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
7.7

A little bit out of the way, but still good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
6.0

The hostel itself is really quite nice and the facilities are great. The location was a bit of a let down because it's 20 minute walk to get to the more popular areas with restaurants and bars.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • marijedemeij7264
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 8 Recensioner
13 jul 2017
3.7

The hostel looks and is amazing.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
5.4

We stayed in this hostel for 2 nights. Main problem was that the toilets and showers were never clean! And we never managed to get hot shower. After complaining once we were told theres hot showers only in the morning but it was not true either. The staff were ok but didnt explain to us anything about the area and the city when we arrived, nor introduce us the hostel. Location is not close to anything you want. Breakfast was ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.4

Great value for many. Still can't believe it's so cheap and such a nice place with very good wifi, FREE breakfast, very clean and comfy beds, a pool!!, Hammocks, nice chill areas, FREE salsa class, lots of info, oke showers. Walkeble to the town center. Would definitely stay here again. The free walking tour with valley Aventura is really good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • isabellepearson982169
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
6 jul 2017
6.9

pros: cheap cheap dorm room lots of common areas/great pool (clean) staff were accomodating cons: bathrooms never felt clean kitchen was both communal and used for their restaurant so felt like we were in the way no one in our dorm locked the door, my friends sunglasses were stolen people were genuinely unfriendly (not a result of the hostel) but the atmosphere wasn't fun dogs bark all day long!! and we love dogs bad wifi in the dorm

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.0

Cool hostel, simple breakfast, just cereal and fruit and bread Few suggestions Keep music playing throughout the day to keep an atmosphere Train the blonde dog so it isn't barking at all hours of the night and morning and at new guests checking in, as it would be very scary for someone who was scared of dogs to be greeted by that. We arrived around 9 at night and it was growling at us when we came in. Lucky I am used to being around dogs a lot

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×