Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Oveja Negra Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 100 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2017
10.0

We had such a great experience here, the staff is so so friendly and it's conveniently located a bit away from the busy street but so close to everything. The restaurant has fantastic food and you get a great value for your money. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.4

Friemdly staff, nice large common area, easy to meet people, good location basic but clean rooms. Cool bar and restaurant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
5.7

Bathroom not cleans. They clean only once a day, normally the others hostel its 2 times. Can be noisy at night because no staff is there to watch the entrance. But the room is ok with air conditioning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
10.0

Great location and staff. Best hostel in town. This is my second time there and enjoyed it just as much as the first time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
9.7

Amazing place to stay if you are in Tamarindo! Ive stayed there twice now and had an awesome time. The staff are friendly and helpful plus great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
9.1

La Oveja Negra is a superb hostel! Great location, friendly and helpful staff. I heard that it would be really loud at night because it is connected with a restaurant and bar area. From our room, I could still hear the music, but I was still able to sleep really well. Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.1

I only stayed for one chilled night, but seemed like a fun place to meet people, especially if you surf. Rooms were clean, wifi was good, staff were awesome

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
6.0

Staff did not speak that much English and music plays extremely loud until 4-5 in the morning. Probably not as loud though if your room is towards the back on the hostel. Did surfing lesson at the hostel which was amazing! Bathrooms were not well cleaned and one morning there was a pile of used toilet paper on the floor in front of the bathroom for a few hours. The food/bar next door is very good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
8.6

Apart la senteur du vieu de 102 ans dans ma chambre tout étais parfait vraiment belle hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.