Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Nona B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
9.7

Great Place to stay in Valparaiso. The host was fantastic and we really enjoyed our stay. The location was very convenient....just a short walk from restaurants and cafes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.1

Very nice and centrally located B&B with best breakfast we had on our trip! René (the owner) is very communicative and has a lot of tips what to do in and around Valparaiso. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.7

Es un lugar muy tranquilo y con el ambiente más familiar que puedes encontrar en Valparaíso. René puede guiarte sobre todas las cosas que puedes hacer en esta bella ciudad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent 3 days in this beautiful house located very centrally in Valparaiso. Lovely chill out area, excellent breakfast and it was a super stay with Rene and his family. Rene offers great advice and the atmosphere each morning was lovely. Would highly recommend. Thank you Rene!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
10.0

Situated in the old Center of valpo; very Kind Family, they give you all information you need!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
10.0

We loved this place! The breakfast was awesome. Locally made bread, homemade jams and yogurt, fresh fruit, meats and cheeses. Great shower, the wifi worked well. The host was awesome and gave us great tips. Coffee and tea all day long, kitchen access, laundry service. It is a wonderful place. The location is perfect. It is easy to get all around valparaiso from La Nona. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. Great place for both young and older travelers. Quiet, great night sleep

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
9.7

La Nona ist eine perfekte Unterkunft! Es gibt ein hervorragendes Frühstück, René und seine Mutter sind allzeit hilfsbereite und kenntnisreiche Gastgeber. Wir erhielten jederzeit Tips für das Kennenlernen der Stadt und seiner Umgebung. Das Hostel liegt zentral im Viertel Monte Allegre und alles ist in 5-15 min zu erreichen - der Hafen, die Busse zu den Stränden und die Restaurants. Wir können das Hostel sehr empfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

Rene, the host makes this place amazing! He will help you with anything you need, from tourism tips, to restaurants, to wine region tours. Excellent property!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
8.0

Extremely helpful host who spoke excellent English. B and B is on the hill in UNESCO area, so some walking up and down required. Best breakfast of anywhere we have stayed in Argentina and Chile in last 6 weeks. It is rustic but clean. Lots of nearby restaurants. Valpariso a little out of the way but worth at least two days. Be sure to take a city tour or you will miss out on so much. We did Tips for Tours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.