Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Fortuna Backpakers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 68 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 68 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

The owner really cares about this property. The stay was amazing and the free load of laundry was such a great addition. I'll stay here again if I'm ever in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
8.9

Very quiet and relaxed atmosphere. Not for young backpackers who want a party environment. Excellent for families and those wanting to relax. It was clean and the staff was very helpful/friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
8.9

The staff were great and very helpful! We were upgraded to a private at no extra cost our first night. Outdoor kitchen, A/C and no charge for towels, parking was very secure and they have onsite laundry (1,200 colones/ lb). Lovely stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
10.0

My stay at La Fortuna Backpackers was such a great experience! The staff was absolutely amazing. They are some of the nicest and friendliest people I have ever met, and they go above and beyond to make your stay memorable. It is a quiet hostel so you can get a good nights' rest, and you also have access to its sister hostels where you can socialize and swim in a pool. I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
2.0

This was the worst place ever!!! It's not a Hostel, no one is there. NO ONE! Dirty filthy kitchen, beds were not clean slept on top w my clothes on. Not safe, off the beaten path dark. Specially if u r a single women No hot water. Manager would not move me to another sister Hostel. Or refund my money. Waste of money and time.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.1

Very big hostels that offers a cool and a warm pool (with pool bar: free alcohol shots if you do body shots ;-) ) as well as a pool billard and football table. Had a great time playing with the barkeeper. Located right in the middle of La Fortuna allows you to get everywhere by foot. Also offers good and well priced tours so no need to book in advance via the internet. Getting up early rewards you with a nice view at the Arenal volcano if the weather likes you ;-). I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

Everyone who worked at the resort was willing to help and so friendly. It was in the perfect location and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.7

Pas grand chose à dire, ma note en dit long. Je le recommande a tous ceux qui passe par La Fortuna.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
7.7

Bueno y limpio para dormir pero nada mas

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
8.6

The rooms are very spacious and everything is in walking distance. Maribel is very helpful and always do her best to make you happy for example when you need a shuttle to a specific place - she does not give up to find the best one for us, what we highly appreciated. there are not many rooms so it's a quiet place. a chill area with hammocks is missing but the wifi is working good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.