Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Fortuna Backpakers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 61 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 61 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 apr 2017
9.1

Very big hostels that offers a cool and a warm pool (with pool bar: free alcohol shots if you do body shots ;-) ) as well as a pool billard and football table. Had a great time playing with the barkeeper. Located right in the middle of La Fortuna allows you to get everywhere by foot. Also offers good and well priced tours so no need to book in advance via the internet. Getting up early rewards you with a nice view at the Arenal volcano if the weather likes you ;-). I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

Everyone who worked at the resort was willing to help and so friendly. It was in the perfect location and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.7

Pas grand chose à dire, ma note en dit long. Je le recommande a tous ceux qui passe par La Fortuna.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
7.7

Bueno y limpio para dormir pero nada mas

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
8.6

The rooms are very spacious and everything is in walking distance. Maribel is very helpful and always do her best to make you happy for example when you need a shuttle to a specific place - she does not give up to find the best one for us, what we highly appreciated. there are not many rooms so it's a quiet place. a chill area with hammocks is missing but the wifi is working good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
9.4

We increased our stay from 1 to 4 nights . The owner is lovely and accommodating. We booked some trips wither and asked for discount which was no problem. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente servicio! Su dueña Maribel es muy predispuesta, te ayuda, te busca tours, transporte y te da todas las indicaciones necesarias. Realmente una persona muy servicial y amable. Me quede una noche más y hasta me daba pena irme. Siempre está muy pendiente de que te sientas cómodo y como en tu casa. La limpieza es impecable , las construcciones son nuevas así q camas y colchones son nuevos también.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
8.9

The hostel feels more like a bed and breakfast. The people that work there are incredible - they help with recommendations, booking anything you need (often at a cheaper rate than what you'd get if you book directly), and throw in a free load of laundry. It's located a couple of blocks from the center so the location is really good, but not the best compared to other hostels in town. It is great if you want a little more space and privacy. The rooms are lovely and have parking available!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.