Hostelworld.com

La Casona de Odile

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.4

Hands down the best hostel I have been to. The staff and type of people a place like this attracts are second to none. The rooms are spacious, and the grounds and common areas are beautiful. The beer they make there is the best I have tried in Argentina, and the chef cooks wonderful meals. It is a few kilometers out of town, but there is a bus stop a block away that is extremely easy to use. Stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.4

Five-star resort hostel !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.1

Amazing amazing place to chill and spend a few days if not a week to recuperate and rest before or after traveling/trekking or just a tranquil place to be in between treks. I wouldn't use as a base for trekking as it's a bit far out from town but definitely worth going there and the cab/bus ride into town to stock up on food for a few days. A dream to sit in the garden and in the little cottage lounge area. Staff are amazing and accommodating.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
10.0

The absolute best! Can't fault the place even if they paid me too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
9.1

Far from town and a bit of a pain to use the busses. Everything else was amazing. Staff, hammocks, yoga classes. It does seem like a lot of people live on th property so it was harder to meet other travelers as a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
9.7

So fabulous. Positive, relaxing vibe from staff and throughout the property. Eden, Marcel, Sarah and Javi were all SO welcoming and kind while helping me get situated and figure out the area. The bar had delicious beer, healthy and tasty food and wonderful music in the evenings. I felt like I was on a retreat and never wanted to leave!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
6.0

This place is nice as the others have mentioned, lovely garden + hammocks etc. Its quite far from town - 6km. Buses run on the hour and less on weekends. For me- there was a mixup with the pricing (the hostel inputted the wrong (lesser) price on hostelworld) and only when I showed up did they ask me to pay double the quoted rate - I thought this was quite awful customer service, in the end I paid what I was quoted via hostelworld but I felt a shift in attitude towards me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
10.0

Casona de Odile is an enigma among hostels - an absolute oasis of tranquility with friendly, helpful staff in a gorgeous setting. Hardly goes without saying but I didn't want to leave. Will make it a serious point to return as soon as is humanly possible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.1

Incredible. The most unique hostel I've ever stayed at. Nice dorms with lockers, nice breakfast. But the space is incredible, sits on a ranch with their own organic garden, lavender fields, two dogs, a horse, and backs up to the river. Just beautiful and a great place to come and relax. Staff is really nice and helpful. They also just opened a restaurant/bar onsite that serves homemade beer. The downside is it's a bit out of town, so you pay 75 pesos for a taxi into town or an hourly bus

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.9

The garden is amazing. If you only come for hiking, it doesn't make much sense to stay so far away from the town center. But if you want to spend at least half a day just chilling, this is the place to go!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.