Hostelworld.com

La Casona de Odile

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
La Casona de Odile Located at Barrio Luján s/n, , El Bolson.
La Casona de Odile
Argentina
El Bolson Rio Negro 8430 Barrio Luján s/n
94% 252
-41.9677696 -71.5155106
La Casona de Odile
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!! Feels like a massive family, there's loads of cool things to do at the hostel (such as bread making), and all the staff will gladly help you on getting to town/on walks/bike rides etc. Location is amazing, lovely to be slightly out of town and the hostel has massive grounds too. Wish we could have stayed longer, would 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.3

Pros: - Amazing atmosphere, very comfortable. - Intimate with only a small number of guests. - Breakfast has homemade toast and jam. - Sell empanadas and beer or wine anytime. - Yoga and massage. Cons: - Had some bugs in my bed. Wasn't a huge issue, but disconcerting nonetheless. - Very far from center of town. - Bathrooms get gross rather quickly. This is for you if you want to be remote. It's a cab ride from town, and was a cab ride from the main hikes I did. Lovely experience tho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.7

Believe the hype, this place was one of my favorite hostels so far and totally awesome! The staff were super friendly and helpful, they told me all about things to do in area and were great about connecting people to share a remis and do different activities together. The vibe here was really great and the breakfast was delicious with real coffee. I actually wish I had stayed a few more days than I did!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.7

First thing we did here was book another night! Great place to relax and very friendly. Exactly what their website claims and more.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2016
9.7

Awesome place to relax and enjoy fresh farming products. I highly recommend taking a stroll to the nearby farm called "humus" - they sell homemade natural ice cream as well as cheese, fruits, jams and honey. Especially after exhausting hiking days, La Casona de Odile was a great treat. Check out the organic restaurant next to the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
9.4

I loved this hostel! The staff were so friendly, the breakfast was great, the activities were fantastic, the bar was awesome and staff recommended all the best things to do in el Bolson.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
10.0

Surement la meilleure auberge d'Argentine!!!!! Super auberge en bois avec une belle cheminée. On s'y sent comme à la maison! Le pain et la confiture sont fait maison, succulent !! Auberge très propre. L'auberge compte parmis ses avantages un très beau et grand jardin où il fait bon se ressourcer! De plus les gérants sont très accueillants, Simpa et feront tous pour facilités ton voyage!! Je recommande sans hésitations!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
9.7

Die Lage ist weit ab vom Schuss aber dafür Mega ruhig und es gibt viel Platz zum Ausruhen in Hängematten oder am kleinen flussstrand. Frühstück mit selbstgemachten Brot und Marmelade und gutem kaffee ist super. Zusätzlich werden noch Yoga und Massagen angeboten - beides zu einem fairen Preis. Nebenan gibt es ein Restaurant - ich hab dort zwar nie gegessen, aber alle waren begeistert.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel in an amazing location. Staff are incredibly helpful and the hostel has a brilliant atmosphere. Loved the yoga classes and met some really great people here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
8.3

Great location in terms of the garden space, it's a taxi/bus trip away from anything else - but you may never want to actually leave the garden and the hammocks. The homemade bread and jam at breakfast were excellent.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.