Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casona de Odile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 mar 2017
9.1

The only bad thing about our stay here was that we had to leave... One of our 3 favorite hostels after 11 months of traveling, it's awesome! Great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast. The huge garden is great to hangout in, delicious homemade beers. The list of positive things is endless! It's a bit far from the city centre and bus not frequent. Taxi is an affordable alternative. Could stay here for weeks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
10.0

Un lugar hermoso y con gente muy amable para hacer de unos días preciosos. Y una muy buena comida y cerveza artesanal exquisita Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.7

La Casona is one of a kind. It is a special refuge where one can relax, reflect, and be nurtured by the beautiful surroundings, the fantastic healthy food and the incredible people that work there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
10.0

I really, really enjoyed my stay there! The staff was super nice and helpful, selfmade bread fir breakfast, nice kitchen, the Restaurant and the bar nearby was also very nice. The rooms and the bathrooms clean and comfy. The atmosphere in generell was very nice. A huge garden with hammocks invited to relax. I would definetely recommend to stay there! I had a great time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
6.9

Beautiful property! Had an issue with the cleaners taking some stuff off the top of my locker. But it could have been somene in my room. So lock all your stuff away

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.4

Hands down the best hostel I have been to. The staff and type of people a place like this attracts are second to none. The rooms are spacious, and the grounds and common areas are beautiful. The beer they make there is the best I have tried in Argentina, and the chef cooks wonderful meals. It is a few kilometers out of town, but there is a bus stop a block away that is extremely easy to use. Stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.4

Five-star resort hostel !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Beautiful place, had a great time there with amazing people! You can watch the horse, two dogs and some chicken enjoying their lives while relaxing in a hammock. It is located ca. 5 km away from El Bolson, so you aways have to take a bus into the center- but it´´´´´ is worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.1

Amazing amazing place to chill and spend a few days if not a week to recuperate and rest before or after traveling/trekking or just a tranquil place to be in between treks. I wouldn't use as a base for trekking as it's a bit far out from town but definitely worth going there and the cab/bus ride into town to stock up on food for a few days. A dream to sit in the garden and in the little cottage lounge area. Staff are amazing and accommodating.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
10.0

The absolute best! Can't fault the place even if they paid me too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.