Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casona de Odile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
9.4

Probably the most chilled out spot I've been in South America. Staff is great, location is not ideal if you want to go out, but after a few hours you just want to hang around the hostel and enjoying the vibe. The bar is probably the best place of the hostel. Great food and beers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.1

Großartiges Hostel,man fühlt sich sofort entschleunigt und zu Hause,die Mitarbeiter waren authentisch freundlich und die Lage ist gar kein Nachteil,im Gegenteil, es ist ruhig in wunderschöner Natur und trotzdem gut angebunden. Frühstück ist von hoher Qualität(selbstgemachtes Brot,das wie frischer Kuchen schmeckt hmm)und toll ausgestattete Küche mit mehreren Herdplatten.Wäre gerne noch eine Woche geblieben und das für diese Preise,super! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.7

auch wenn etwas außerhalb der Kleinstadt El Bolson, ist die Lage unvergleichbar toll! ein Naturparadies mit gutem Frühstück, und tollem Abendessen im benachbarten Restaurant!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
10.0

Hands down best hostel in Argentina! Ended up booking some extra nights. The breakfast is great - bar is amazing and I had a normal bed in the room overlooking the garden. It is amazing what this hostel offers for the amount you pay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
7.1

This is a good hostel - not exceptional, but better than most. Pros: Tranquil setting, good facilities for cooking and storage, bathrooms are cleaned daily, the lounge is spacious, the bar is cosy, and staff are welcoming. Cons: Location is inconvenient (but buses are hourly), you can't hire bikes from here (as advertised), the bar runs out of food pretty quickly, the wifi is poor (not necessarily a bad thing), and some guests really take the hippy vibe very seriously ("what year is it again?")

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
9.4

The Oasis in El Bolson Great Hostel with a green garden, very enjoyable and relaxing. The shared areas are well set and great for reading in front of a fire. Staff speak very well English and other languages. They are always helpful. Home-made bread in the morning taste yummy. The bar next door has different craft beers. There is a trout farm close by and you can by there smoked and fresh products. We extended our stay and can totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
10.0

The most perfect hostel! Yoga outside by the lavender garden was magical. An excellent base for walking. Incredibly helpful and lovely staff. A very well equipped and wonderfully clean kitchen. Warm and comfortable beds. I can't recommend it highly enough!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.1

The only bad thing about our stay here was that we had to leave... One of our 3 favorite hostels after 11 months of traveling, it's awesome! Great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast. The huge garden is great to hangout in, delicious homemade beers. The list of positive things is endless! It's a bit far from the city centre and bus not frequent. Taxi is an affordable alternative. Could stay here for weeks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
10.0

Un lugar hermoso y con gente muy amable para hacer de unos días preciosos. Y una muy buena comida y cerveza artesanal exquisita Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.7

La Casona is one of a kind. It is a special refuge where one can relax, reflect, and be nurtured by the beautiful surroundings, the fantastic healthy food and the incredible people that work there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.