Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casona de Odile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 264 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.7
La Casona de Odile Located at Barrio Luján s/n, , El Bolson.
La Casona de Odile
Argentina
El Bolson Rio Negro 8430 Barrio Luján s/n
95% 264
-41.9677696 -71.5155106
La Casona de Odile
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
9.7

Possibly the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. Super friendly staff, cosy rooms with fires to relax in in the evenings. Well equipped kitchen where they also offer bread making classes. Only minor thing is that it is located about 40 mins- 1 hour from the town but this also allows for the idyllic riverside location with pretty surroundings!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.3

Very pleasant stay, good vibes, well equipped kitchen. It was very cold and rainy so most of my time was spent by the fire reading. I imagine the location being a really awesome plus in the summer, but when the bus would not be running anymore in the evening and I had to get things from town, walking in the freezing rain was not the best. Really nice little bit of land its on though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

Straight up best hostel in Argentina. Top staff, reaally nice place, awesome garden, cool atmosphere, really, everything was top notch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.7

Es un lugar precioso y con gente muy amable y predispuesta. Excelente para descansar en un ambiente natural y muy ameno. Volvería mil veces más!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
10.0

Seriously the most amazing place you will come across on your travels. We had rainy weather the whole time we were in El Bolson but we didn't mind a bit because it was so lovely relaxing in such a homely environment. The staff are all amazing and make you feel right at home. Diego makes the best pizza I have had since I've gotten to South America! They also make beautiful homemade bread for breakfasts and they brew their own beer!! Which is so delicious. Do yourself a favour and stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent place, ideal to rest and relax!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
9.1

Nice staff and is located outside from downtown around 30min by bus. but good place for getting relax.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

Wow! The perfect hostel to spend my last few days of a 2.5 month trip around Argentina. Cozy and social atmosphere without being overbearing (no obnoxious loud party music here). Homemade bread in the morning! Warm fire in the common areas at night. Beautiful grounds to walk around. CLEAN working facilities, towel, and warm bed linens. Location was out of town, fabulous for really getting away from it all. My overall favorite hostel of Argentina!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!! Feels like a massive family, there's loads of cool things to do at the hostel (such as bread making), and all the staff will gladly help you on getting to town/on walks/bike rides etc. Location is amazing, lovely to be slightly out of town and the hostel has massive grounds too. Wish we could have stayed longer, would 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.3

Pros: - Amazing atmosphere, very comfortable. - Intimate with only a small number of guests. - Breakfast has homemade toast and jam. - Sell empanadas and beer or wine anytime. - Yoga and massage. Cons: - Had some bugs in my bed. Wasn't a huge issue, but disconcerting nonetheless. - Very far from center of town. - Bathrooms get gross rather quickly. This is for you if you want to be remote. It's a cab ride from town, and was a cab ride from the main hikes I did. Lovely experience tho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.