Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casa del Viajero

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
La Casa del Viajero Located at Libertad y las flores, Barrio Usina, El Bolson.
La Casa del Viajero
Argentina
El Bolson Libertad y las flores, Barrio Usina
95% 104
-41.9487232 -71.5424114
La Casa del Viajero
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jan 2017
9.7

Great place to relax. The cabin is very cossy with well equipped kitchen and spoiling breakfast which is a box you get a night before got the next morning. Wi-fi is good. A big bonus is the owner who is very friendly, helpful and always happy to have a chat, he taught us a lot about Argentina and the area. A bit away from town centre but the walk is a great opportunity to discover the authentic El Bolson and have yummy and cheap local treats Great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

Un lugar rodeado de naturaleza para poder disfruter el mayor desenchufe de la ciudad y la rutina

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
9.7

Agustin is a gem. I really enjoyed the refugio overall! The beds were nice and comfy. The place was generally quite clean and had a lot of ammenities *minus washing machine*. I was particularly impressed that we were given eggs from the hens that he keeps and that there was self-serve mate. The only negative I would say *unless of course you're looking for this* is that it is a 20 minute walk from the town center... that being said he said he'd give folks rides from the terminal with notice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.4

Muy lindo, Agustín es muy atento y siempre está disponible para lo que se necesite. La cama y la ducha son muy buenas. Volvería sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.3

Felt just like home! Loved the big kitchen, hammock and sitting area, environment and feeling of being a little more connected with nature than in the city. The bedroom area could be cleaner (dust, etc. under mattresses).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

Beautiful and peacful hostel, beautiful location, really nice and friendly owner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
9.7

It's a really nice place to stay. Agustín will pick you up from the busstation if you tell him in advance. In 10 Minutes you'll be in the supermarket and the kitchen is well equipped. Also he provides bread, eggs, cereals, Coffee and mate for your breakfast. So you do have a good choice. A really nice and relaxed place to stay in El Bolsón!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
9.1

Excelente estadia en La Casa del Viajero. Un paraíso en El Bolsón! Muy recomendable por su ambiente natural y la cordialidad de los dueños. Ideal para disfrutar al máximo tu estadía. Hasta la próxima! Buena vibra

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.4

Quite unlike any other place I've stayed at during any of my travels. In other words: unique! The place exudes peace, quiet and authenticity. I really liked the self-built cabins and the 'circular philosophy' behind it all. Moreover, Agustin is an amiable host, prepared to give all sorts of tips on things to see and do in the area (as well as on the herbs and spices in his garden and greenhouse). Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.