Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

La Casa Del Sol

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
La Casa Del Sol Located at N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine, , Marrakech.
La Casa Del Sol
Morocco
Marrakech 40 000 N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine
92% 1106
31.6285002 -7.9894315
La Casa Del Sol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.4

Schönes Riad mit sehr freundlichem und hilfsbereitem Personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.6

위치 최고! 직원들은 지나치다 싶을 만큼 친절하고, 숙소도 깔끔하고 다 좋은데 엄청나게 더웠어요. 에어컨은 추가요금. 숙소에 손님이 많이 없어서 도미토리를 프라이빗룸 처럼 사용했어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
5.4

On our busiest/most tiring day exploring Marrakech, the staff was not available to let us into the hostel. We spent 30 minutes waiting outside the darkening alley. Really unprofessional. The staff didn't even apologize for making us wait, just made an excuse. They hold on to the key so they know we are out... Our AC also did not work. They brought in a portable the second night that barely did anything. The 3rd night they "fixed" the AC which leaked on my stuff No lockers or safe for passport

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
10.0

Excelente servicio y personal muy acogedor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sunny19891125
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
10.0

nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.1

I fairly enjoyed my stay in La Casa. The location is amazing literally 5 minutes from Jeema el fna-main square and so easy to find! Just remember to turn into medina right next to Argana Cafe. The airport bus number 19 again is situated in 10 minutes distance just off the main square. Staff was really nice and I felt welcomed and safe (travelled on my own).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.1

Staff are nice and friendly. easy access to Fna Square (jemaa el fna) but calm place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.9

The hostel is located in the central median, only 2 mins walk from Djemma El Fna. The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was a hostel style with bunk beds and ensuite bathroom. There was no curtain to the bathroom window so I had to cover it with a towel. The air-conditioner was not working properly so it's a bit hot in the room. And I think I've got beaten by bed bugs there...wifi signal was strong in the common room downstairs but not so much in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.3

Everything had an extra cost. AC 5 euro per day, and you are in Marrakech where´s 35 degrees : / . So a litle bit too expensive for what it was. breakfast if you wanted 4 euro. Friendly staff but they didn´t had MAPS! so they only gave you the names of the things... in marrakech is easy to get lost but at least funny.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.6

A/C is not included. Toilet for dorm has little hooks and it's two levels down. Helpful staff, extremely friendly and accommodating (:

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.