Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casa Del Sol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
La Casa Del Sol Located at N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine, , Marrakech.
La Casa Del Sol
Morocco
Marrakech 40 000 N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine
88% 1133
31.6285002 -7.9894315
La Casa Del Sol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
5.4

Gebuchtes Einzelzimmer hatte knastcharakter. Sehr klein mit etagenbett. Wasche in dusche lief nicht ab. Handtuch roch . Warmwasser zuerst braune brühe. zuvor in hostel in marrakesch halb so teuer und besser und in marrakesch in einem riad gleicher Preis viel viel viel viel besser. Lage Ort okay. Mitarbeiter sehr gut. Abholservice vom Flughafen für mich abzocke. Taxi für 50 dirhan bei verhandeln am flughafen und mit Google maps findet man es ganz einfach.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
9.7

great place to stay, very friendly and helpful staff, good location - just a bit tricky to find when arriving (easy when you know where to go afterwards)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.7

La Casa Del Sol is the perfect place for repose after spending a day in the crowded, noisy city. Said and Mustapha are extremely helpful. The tajine is amazing. The place is located in a quiet alley off one of the medina arteries just a short walk from Jemaa el-Fna. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
10.0

I was welcomed by Mustapha and Saeed who provided Morrocan Tea they were very helpful and professional in dealing with guests. Casa del Sol is a beautiful building kept very clean by Latifah the housekeeper. Breakfast was a good selection of food and beverages served on the roof terrace. The staff made an amazing Tagine which was enjoyed by the myself and the guests. Casa is centrally located within walking distance to the square and markets. I would definitely stay there again. Amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.4

+Top Lage, alles sehr sauber, freundliches gut Englisch sprechendes Personal, geschmackvoll eingerichtet, schöne Dachterasse. Negativ: Einzelzimmer war sehr winzig und mit Stockbett ausgestattet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.1

Wir waren zweimal in Marrakech und wollten aus Neugier ein weiteres Hostel ausprobieren. Wir kamen deutlich später als angekündigt an, was aber kein Problem war. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber, bequeme Betten, schöne Einrichtung. Frühstück ist nicht im Preis inbegriffen und einzeln zu teuer, aber einfach vorher kaufen oder essen gehen. Kleines Problem ist, dass für alle dorms nur ein Bad im Erdgeschoss zur Verfügung steht, hier muss man sich absprechen. Sonst aber super !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
9.1

Great little hostel right near the square, we had a private en-suite which was great. Staff really good too! Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, friendly and helpful staff. My room, being on the top floor, was very hot and stuffy. Other rooms are probably OK. Choose carefully.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
2.3

------- MONEY GOT STOLEN FROM MY ROOM----- very probably the room service stole money out of my passport left in my single room while was locked, as i always close the door even the guy ensured me to dont worry as there is safe... there were 200 euros left in my passport for when i was going back to europe, and than there were 150! yes really safe!!!!!! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

this never happened at our place, and the guest did not even check bfore he gots back home, i have his email where he stated that he only checked once he got back to the airport (this money could have been lost anywhere else......)

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.7

La ubicacion esta muy buena para conocer la vida en Marrakesh, costumbres, pautas culturales y productos comerciales. Al principio parece inseguro en el transito porque se mexcla muchos modos pero en toda la ciudad el ritmo es intensoy hay que estar atentos. La ubicacion en el corazon del mercado permite conocer el contraste con ell mercado en funcionamiento y cerrado.Caminamos a las 5 de la mañanaa y todo tranquilo y seguro.. El hotel muy lindo interiormente y la atencion de Moustafa excelent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.