Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casa Del Sol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1,115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1,115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
La Casa Del Sol Located at N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine, , Marrakech.
La Casa Del Sol
Morocco
Marrakech 40 000 N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine
92% 1115
31.6285002 -7.9894315
La Casa Del Sol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2016
9.4

The kindness and helpfulness of the staff is extraordinary. From the moment you arrive they sit with you and walk you through your itinerary and give you numerous good tips and advice, all while serving you moroccan tea! The rooftop is great and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a little hot without A/C, but hey it's Morocco after all! Get the airport transfer, totally worth it to get your bearings and not get lost the first time finding the riad. Easy to find once you know but a maze if not!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Casa del Sol was great, very clean and just 2 minutes max to the square, about the staff better people I couldnt have asked for, they took good care of us, thank you Mustafa and the others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
10.0

PERFECT IN EVERY WAY! - Location: The riad is just next to Jama3 el Fna, like 2 mins walk, and yet it's very quiet and safe at night - Staff: Mustafa is the best you could ask for: smart, friendly and helpful, he's a wonderful guy really - Facilities: The room (and everywhere else) was great, very clean and the WIFI was very good too! True, breakfast is not included, but definitely worth it! Also true, there was no AC, but Mustafa provided me with a portable and that did the trick :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.1

La Casa Del Sol is an oasis in the middle of the medina. The place is adorable as the pictures and the staff are the best I've encountered. Be aware there is no air conditioning or fans, though it's cooler than you'd think at night. The breakfast isn't included, but *seriously* worth paying extra for. When I went it was almost empty, so there's wasn't a lot of opportunity to connect with other travelers, but the staff made up for it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.4

Schönes Riad mit sehr freundlichem und hilfsbereitem Personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.6

위치 최고! 직원들은 지나치다 싶을 만큼 친절하고, 숙소도 깔끔하고 다 좋은데 엄청나게 더웠어요. 에어컨은 추가요금. 숙소에 손님이 많이 없어서 도미토리를 프라이빗룸 처럼 사용했어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
5.4

On our busiest/most tiring day exploring Marrakech, the staff was not available to let us into the hostel. We spent 30 minutes waiting outside the darkening alley. Really unprofessional. The staff didn't even apologize for making us wait, just made an excuse. They hold on to the key so they know we are out... Our AC also did not work. They brought in a portable the second night that barely did anything. The 3rd night they "fixed" the AC which leaked on my stuff No lockers or safe for passport

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
10.0

Excelente servicio y personal muy acogedor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.1

I fairly enjoyed my stay in La Casa. The location is amazing literally 5 minutes from Jeema el fna-main square and so easy to find! Just remember to turn into medina right next to Argana Cafe. The airport bus number 19 again is situated in 10 minutes distance just off the main square. Staff was really nice and I felt welcomed and safe (travelled on my own).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.