Hostelworld.com

La Casa Del Sol

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,099 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,099 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
La Casa Del Sol Located at N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine, , Marrakech.
La Casa Del Sol
Morocco
Marrakech 40 000 N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine
93% 1099
31.6285002 -7.9894315
La Casa Del Sol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2016
9.1

I fairly enjoyed my stay in La Casa. The location is amazing literally 5 minutes from Jeema el fna-main square and so easy to find! Just remember to turn into medina right next to Argana Cafe. The airport bus number 19 again is situated in 10 minutes distance just off the main square. Staff was really nice and I felt welcomed and safe (travelled on my own).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.1

Staff are nice and friendly. easy access to Fna Square (jemaa el fna) but calm place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.9

The hostel is located in the central median, only 2 mins walk from Djemma El Fna. The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was a hostel style with bunk beds and ensuite bathroom. There was no curtain to the bathroom window so I had to cover it with a towel. The air-conditioner was not working properly so it's a bit hot in the room. And I think I've got beaten by bed bugs there...wifi signal was strong in the common room downstairs but not so much in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.3

Everything had an extra cost. AC 5 euro per day, and you are in Marrakech where´s 35 degrees : / . So a litle bit too expensive for what it was. breakfast if you wanted 4 euro. Friendly staff but they didn´t had MAPS! so they only gave you the names of the things... in marrakech is easy to get lost but at least funny.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.6

A/C is not included. Toilet for dorm has little hooks and it's two levels down. Helpful staff, extremely friendly and accommodating (:

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • katherineveramartin7208765
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
9 jun 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful stay! Great location and very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
10.0

Incredibly helpful and welcoming staff. Best possible location. Comfortable beds and beautifully decorated. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
10.0

Nous avons adoré notre séjour au Casa del sol. Le propriétaire et sa femme ont tout fait pour rendre notre séjour agréable. Ils nous ont très bien conseillés. Nous y retournerons sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

So nice were going back for our last night !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.4

Wonderful staff - so helpful!! Such a good location as well. Definitely would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.