Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casa Del Sol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
7.7

Seemed overcrowded, no ac in the rooms, but the location was reasonably good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
10.0

Great quiet place! Lovely staff and roof! Will recomend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
9.4

Das Hostel ist absolut zu empfehlen. Auch wir hatten unsere Schwierigkeiten es zu finden, sobald man sich orientiert hat ist es aber ganz einfach. Vom djeema el fna Richtung bazar an dem Fleischhändler vorbei noch circa 100 Meter weiter und dann eine der kleinen Gassen rechts rein (man übersieht sie leicht). Die Mitarbeiter sind total freundlich und die Zimmer sauber (wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad). Die Handtücher werden sogar regelmäßig gewechselt. Würde ich wieder buchen :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome location just a couple of minutes from main square, on the very edge of the Souks and the Medina of Marrakech. The Riad itself is iconic with typical Maroccanese decorative design, rooms more than comfortable and the rooftop view gives you another dimension of the city. The staff is made of young students and locals, who are more than welcome to help you at any hour with any problem or needs you have. I Recommend it for everyone in search of the real experience of Morocco.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
7.1

Firstly, we were provided with no fan in 38 degree weather and were told that AC was an extra charge of 50 DRH per night... Secondly, we were not able to lock the door to our private as we struggled with the partially broken lock. The annoyed looking staff ended up trying to show us how... Apart from that, the breakfeast on our first day was delicious but on our second and last day the bread that was served was as hard as rock. As for the pros, clean rooms and bathrooms and good location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
7.4

Nice place overall. Marrakech was very hot and lack of air conditioning or fans made the stay more difficult. Staff was not overly friendly but was accommodating and pleasant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Clean riad and really nice people working in the reception

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
6.9

Good hostel, but only one toilet and shower so keep this in mind. The staff where very overly friendly. The hostel was in a good location and once you had found it it was easy enough to find.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

we have 1 dorm; so normal we have 1 shower & 1 toilet!!! all the private rooms have their own bathrooms ensuite

  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
9.7

Had such a nice stay at Casa Del Sol in Marrakech! The people working there is so friendly and helpful, the hostel is very central, close to the square Jamaa el fna, and the hostel has a nice roof terrace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
6.6

La Casa Del Sol was a little hard for us to find, but we were showing up at about midnight. Our host was there to greet us which was nice, very quiet guy. The hostel itself was extremely quiet, you could hear a pin drop. We had asked what the occupancy was like, and were told it was pretty much all booked up. However, I think I saw 1 (maybe 2) people) during our entire stay. It was dead. There is nothing going on at the hostel, no excursions set up etc. Quiet place, if you want to just sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.