Hostelworld.com

La Casa Del Sol

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,087 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,087 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
La Casa Del Sol Located at N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine, , Marrakech.
La Casa Del Sol
Morocco
Marrakech 40 000 N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine
93% 1087
31.6285002 -7.9894315
La Casa Del Sol
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2016
10.0

So nice were going back for our last night !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.4

Wonderful staff - so helpful!! Such a good location as well. Definitely would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel in one of the best locations I could imagine for exploring the Souks of Marrakech. The staff was awesome and incredibly accommodating (thanks especially to you, Massim) and did everything that we could imagine to ensure a great trip. Rooftop terrace was also great, and breakfast/beers up there were a highlight of each day. Definitely a great stay for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.3

It's a nice hostel, clean and right by the plaza jama el fna. Not very great to socialize since nobody really hangs out, but the staff is really nice and welcoming. It's a little hard to find, there is no sign at all to direct you towards the hotel so we had to call them and they send somebody to meet us and guide us. Overall a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay if this is your first time in Marrakech! Staff were so friendly and helpful, giving loads of great advice after I arrived, including where to go, how not to get ripped off etc, which was much appreciated! Location is great as only 5 mins walk from the main square and had a great roof terrace for having breakfast. Room was really nice too and had a nice ensuite with towels provided! Felt very clean too, with daily visits from cleaners. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.7

I absolutely recommend to stay at la casa del sol! Besides a heartly welcome with mint tea and some advices for Marrakech, we were always free to ask our host anything.bsolut zu empfehlen! The atmosphere was really familiar, so we easily felt comfortabl during our stay. We can also recommend the Moroccan breakfast, you can get for just 40Dh. It's really delicous and perfect to start the day at the rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
8.9

Salvo que era todo un master pillarle el truco al agua caliente-fria de la ducha ya que ademas salia con poca potencia. El lugar un encanto y los propietarios también.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved this hostel. Staff were incredibly lovely and helpful giving us excellent tips on what to do in Marakech. The traditional Moroccan breakfast was by far the best I've had travelling in hostels and only cost 40 dirham. Located just minutes from the medina, excellent location in the heart of Marakech. Only downside is the one bathroom located on the ground floor (there are three floors). This hostel is definitely more like a bed and breakfast in atmosphere. Would HIGHLY recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marcotuliocastro10
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
4 apr 2016
6.6

Good location. Is like a family house, not a hostel in real. Nice staff. Litle dirty. Good price.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.9

Wir waren zu Beginn und am Ende unserer Rundreise in diesem Hotel. Als wir in Marokko ankamen haben wir den angebotenen Abholservice in Anspruch genommen: wir wurden bis zur Medina gebracht und dann dort von einem Hotelmitarbeiter abgeholt. Letztendlich war der Abholservice recht teuer (es waren glaube ich 150Dirham für 2 Personen, Taxi bekommt man für 70), aber es war schon gut so, denn das Hotel hätten wir nie im Leben ohne Hilfe gefunden. Zimmer top, warmes Wasser etwas launisch ;-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.