Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casa Del Sol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1156 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1156 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • aaalex___9615
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
6.9

Good hostel, but only one toilet and shower so keep this in mind. The staff where very overly friendly. The hostel was in a good location and once you had found it it was easy enough to find.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
9.7

Had such a nice stay at Casa Del Sol in Marrakech! The people working there is so friendly and helpful, the hostel is very central, close to the square Jamaa el fna, and the hostel has a nice roof terrace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
6.6

La Casa Del Sol was a little hard for us to find, but we were showing up at about midnight. Our host was there to greet us which was nice, very quiet guy. The hostel itself was extremely quiet, you could hear a pin drop. We had asked what the occupancy was like, and were told it was pretty much all booked up. However, I think I saw 1 (maybe 2) people) during our entire stay. It was dead. There is nothing going on at the hostel, no excursions set up etc. Quiet place, if you want to just sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.1

The young man who helped me was lovely. Very friendly and kind. Great, quiet hostel to stay at, with the best location. Really central to Jemaa el-Fna, which is where all the action is! Would definitely stay again! Only thing is, it would be nice if they could provide a map? The alleys are confusing, so a map would have been really beneficial! But a wonderful stay overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel so far!!! Incredibly hospitable. Host ran to grab me milk after I found a little kitten 💗

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.7

It is a quit but very cute Riad in the Medina of Marrakech. Especially Said and Mustafa made our stay a really good one. They are so friendly and funny and willing to help you with everything. Would defenitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.3

Very friendly owner, breakfast not included. Very central, nice house with great rooftop. Quiet place which was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
6.9

We felt that casa del Sol was overpriced. Our stay did NOT include breakfast and there is no pool (contrary to other reviews-that's a different hotel owned by the previous owne). The hotel walls were very thin and you could hear all other guests in the rooms and especially in the main area, this meant that we woke up with the first guests early every morning.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.4

Staff is nice and helpful. Breakfast can be ordered additionally for about 40 DHS. Rooms are cleaned every day. There is a terrace upstairs, where you can enjoy breakfast. Smell of my last room was a little bit musty...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
9.7

We had an amazing time in Casa del Sol in Marrakesh . Said and Mustapha were really helpful and willing to answer to any of our questions (and we had a lot). I defenetly reccomend this hostel to anyone who want to feel like home . Greeting from Greece

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.