Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
8.0

El hostel es precioso. El ambiente demasiado ruidoso. Si lo que quieres es descansar no te decantes por este.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.7

Un lugar increíble donde se respira buena onda, ambiente festivo a cada momento. Buenos tragos en el bar! Personal muy amable, bien predispuestos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.4

If you want to stay at a party hostel then this is the perfect hostel for you! Great people and great atmosphere! It was clean and the staff were helpful although they often seemed overwhelmed. I stayed here twice ans enjoyed it both times

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
6.6

Although other reviews had stated it was a party hostel, it was a bit ridiculous as the music and bass was as loud as it is in a night club, but in the actual dorm rooms which went on until 4am

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
6.3

Ticks and fleas were found in our room and We were bitten by them all over the body. Really poor answer by the front desk when we did the complain. Best option in Santa Marta for do the party. Hope to not stay there again. Just visit them for the amazing party time.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

Los dormitorios y baños estan muy bien. La terraza es lo mejor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
7.4

El lugar está ubicado en el centro, de noche el barrio no es muy seguro. Las sábanas y fundas de las almohadas estaban sucias, manchadas. El servicio de bar es bueno, los desayunos son buenos. La terraza es de muy buen ambiente y muy bonita.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.9

Fiesta increíble, personal estupendo, comida buenísima

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.1

O Hostel foi uma indicação de um amigo. Foi uma grata surpresa. Ficamos hospedados em um quarto privativo no terraço, que eles chamam de cabana, e tivemos tanto conforto quanto teríamos se tivéssemos optado por um hotel. O ambiente era agradável e as festas no segundo andar não atrapalharam nosso descanso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.7

This place is ace! Such a nice building, great facilities and seems like the place to be Staff are great too. Can get lively but didn't impact me and I'm an early bird / early riser Would definitely return here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.