Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,454 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,454 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
81% 1454
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 dec 2016
8.9

A good hostel, has a good party on the roof bar on weekends for locals. Not the regular hostel vibe for travellers, but still a good and comfortable place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.9

La zona es algo insegura de noche, supe de 3 personas que fueron asaltadas durante los dias que estuve por ahí. El servicio es muy bueno, todos super amables y dispuestos a ayudarte. La juerga que se arma los fines de semana es muy buena también (podrian mejorar al dj).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
8.6

Best hostel that I've stayed in Colombia. The WiFi works well and the staff is really friendly, the bathrooms is always clean :) Ah, and the food is delicious!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel! Beautiful! Great party and rooftop! The food is great. The only thing... You need to be in a party mood and no sleep! Its incredibly loud in the roons, music until 3 am. Have fun!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
9.7

Me encantó este hostal. Las piezas con aire acondicionado, se preocupan de limpiar bien los baños, tiene servicio de lavado de ropa, etc. Muy buen bar, hay un espaco común con juegos en donde es muy fácil que todos se unan a pasar un buen rato. Tiene una exquisita piscina que se agradece mucho con el calor que hace, ya que en sí, el pueblo no es para nada muy agraciado, el hostal es el mejor refugio. Por último en los fines de semana se hacen unos fiestas muy buenas en el rooftop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
5.7

Great terrace and bar area. However shower was pretty grim and one was really weak like it was mildly raining. Had to make the bed ourselves which was a bit annoying for somewhere that isn't a budget hostel. It also meant you could see how dirty the matress was. Staff were generally very friendly However one woman was being really unhelpful on info for getting public transport to Tayrona clearly trying to sell the hostel shuttle. She even lied about the price of public bus. Not cool.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.4

Great hostel our room was good we got the one with air con and there were heaps of fans. Cool bar upstairs with relaxed and international staff. On the expensive side but still good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.4

Upon check-in into our private room we were told "Here's your key, it's a party hostel, you knew that when you booked the room." But neither did we see anything on Hostelword, that this was a party hostel, nor did we know, that there was going to be a rooftop party until 3am on Friday and Saturday with our room literally right next to the bar/ dance floor. Claiming that this is something we knew when booking (over a website obviously) is just ridiculous. Otherwise good hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
5.7

The hostal itself is actually nice - if you don't need an sleep at all. Especially the Cabañas (private bedrooms) on the rooftop are directly in front of the party zone (on the w/e until 4 or 5 am). It's like your bed standing in middle of a dancefloor. Ok if you don't plan to sleep anyway. But why would you need a room then...?

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
8.0

Excelente lugar, la comodidad y el ambiente sin hablar. La fiesta buenísima, es el hostel de rumba

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.