Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
9.7

Delighted we stayed at La Brisa Loca. The staff at the front desk and bar are so friendly, fun and helpful. Checkout is 1pm which is such a treat. Bathrooms are clean and the showers were lovely which is a treat. Great nightlife up until 3am. The terrace is a lovely touch. The pool is strangely located on the bottom floor eventhough sunbathing takes place on the roof. Overall, I would definitely stay here again. We had a great lady's day weekend here. Aoife and The Irish

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
9.7

Teníamos un habitación privada con mi novia arriba del hostel en la terraza, estaba buenísimo por este precio. Pero, si tu quieres silencio y no fiesta, me recomendó viene entre la semana, es un hostel de fiesta y en la fine de semana son fiestas qué significa, puedes dormir pero más tarde en la noche.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
9.4

Es un lugar muy completo !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
7.7

Crazy fun with little to no sleep

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.9

A party hostel for sure! There's a lot going on here and the staff are really nice and want to get you involved without being pushy. Don't expect an early night though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
6.9

El hostal tiene un ambiente increíble, lastima que los cuartos no se encuentran en el mejor estado y no tengan tomas eléctricas. La terraza y el bar sin duda es lo mejor de este hostal. El personal fue excelente con la excepción del administrador del bar, que el día de ayer no se encontraba de turno pero generaba pleito con la mayoría de los hombres. Por esto último es que mi puntuación no es del todo buena

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
6.0

La Brisa Loca is great. Despite it's self branded "party hostel" label, if you find yourself lucky enough to encounter another consenting adult, you will be cockblocked by staff or security if you get even close to sticking your P in a V or vice-versa. You find a room - COCKBLOCKED. You try a private bathroom - COCKBLOCKED. This place should be called "La Brisa de Mis Huevos Azules." Lovely otherwise.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Vmunozaguilar
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
9.1

Es un muy buen hostal si quieres conocer gente e ir de fiesta. Si quieres dormir temprano, no lo recomiendo. Staff con muy buena disposición Muy buena comida y muy barata (promedio de $15.000 pesos colombianos el lato). Recomiendo el teriyaki beef bowl Aseo de los baños no era excelente, pero se entiende ya que eran baños compartidos. Las piezas no tienen cerradura, pero hay lockers y cajas fuertes para todos. LLEVAR CANDADO Buen bar, con muy buen ambiente Bar de la azotea muy bena vista Listo!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
9.7

Mi mejor experiencia en Santa Marta fue haberme hospedado en La Brisa Loca! Gente increíble, comida deliciosa, bebidas accesibles y una vibra hermosa. Se lo recomiendo a cada persona que va a Santa Marta. Quiero regresar ya!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
9.1

Eindeutig ein Partyhostel aber es war super lustig! Das Haus an sich ist echt großzügig und wunderschön und die Dachterrasse ist der Wahnsinn. Die Zimmer haben Schließfächer, die Betten waren voll ok und die Bäder sauber. Das Essen war gut und die Portionen riesig. Es gab eine große Auswahl an Drinks und Cocktails die echt lecker waren. Abends wird sehr sehr lang und laut gefeiert, da ist der Name eindeutig Programm. Die Atmosphäre war dabei trotzdem jederzeit entspannt und friedlich!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.