Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1683 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1683 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jun 2017
10.0

Excelent place to stay. The building is so nice and clean, tiny but nice pool, incredible terrace, clean rooms and toilets, i would definitely recommend this hostel to anybody who is going to Santa Marta

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
7.4

We had a nice stay with some good parties. Only thing that we were disappointed at was the check in and check out. The guy who helped us at the reception was not friendly nor helpful. For example he didn't explain us where our room was, he didn't tell us about the bar or the party, also during the check out he didn't take time to explain us how to go Brisa Tranquila. For the money you pay you expect this.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.3

Because you van poud everything on a tab and Santa Marta isnt a very inviting city, I spend 3 days inside the hostel to party. Spend wat to much money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
10.0

El personal del hostal es completamente amable y dispuesto a lo que uno neceite, la limpieza es constante, los precios moderados y el ambiente un hit! Recomendado 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.3

Good facilities- nice pool, pretty building, good bar and staff. Not a party hostel but still very social and had a great atmosphere- has a club on the rooftop which was great (but you could also still get a good nights sleep!). Not much to do nearby except wander markets etc but would still strongly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
10.0

Muito bonito e divertido! 👏🏻👏🏻🇨🇴🇨🇴

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

El lugar es muy lindo, el personal siempre con buena disposición y las fiestas en la terraza, las mejores de Santa Marta. Sin dudas volvería a elegir el lugar y lo recomiendo para otros viajeros!.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

I loved this experience. La brisa Loca was so cool, nice people and good services. Thank you guys! So i will back ... Just for brisa loca!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.4

A great party hostel and the food is excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.0

We were expecting to arrive to a full blown party but thankfully nothing transpired for the 2 nights we were there - coming from Medellin we were needing a couple of nights off! The hostel is set in a beautiful old building with an amazing roof terrace, friendly, helpful staff - A great spot to stay in Santa Marta!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.