Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,354 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,354 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
83% 1354
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
10.0

Todo genial! El personal es lo mas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.0

Really great hostel IF you want to party. Don't go here expecting to sleep. Our dorm was on the same floor as the bar and one wall was basically just a piece of fabric. Extremely loud. Great vibe though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
7.1

El Hostel es muy bueno en relación precio calidad, bien ubicado. Muy sucio los baños y feas las camas. Es un Hostel de muy buena onda, lastima q es atendido por parte de personal extranjero q no sabe hablar español.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
6.9

Good party hotel, but disorganised. Had to change rooms and beds continuously

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • pbosmann1053
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 15 Recensioner
14 aug 2016
6.9

"Rooftop bar" actually means "nightclub on top of hostel". Big party hostel during the weekends, weekdays are quiet. No proper security system, though. During clubnights everyone passes the rooms which can not be locked. No wristbands, anyone can enter. Doors are old so don't cover noise from bar. Beds are okay but not the best. No power plugs in my room so I had to charge my stuff at the bar and stay there. Pool could be cleaned more often (especially for leaves) but staff is very friendly!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
3.7

We are young travelers. We enjoy partying. So you might understand that we were looking forward to our stay. Let me relive my experience. You arrive to the location and the facilities seem quite nice. The staff are nice, but that fake kind of nice. You go to the bar to have a drink and are greeted with a mangina (Google it). The A/C breaks down. Music is blaring until the sun comes up on a Sunday. You wake up to a naked guy next to you. You go to brush your teeth and find cocaine. Enough said.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.0

Muy buena ubicación. El hostel tiene mucha onda, buena rumba en el techo (roof top).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.7

It's good value for money and the staff are lovely especially Janine who is a fellow Yorkshire girl. The terrace is nice and the food is amazing and reasonably priced. There were a couple of people threatened at knife point near the hotel so I wouldn't recommend going out after dark and don't wander about on your own. 4 of us went shopping in the day and didn't have any trouble. I wouldn't recommend staying here for more than 2 nights but its good fun and a great way to meet new people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

Probably one of the most beautiful youth hostel where I have ever been in the world ! Swimming pool, big roof top, bar... Go there !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

One of the top 3 hostel I've stayed at around the world. La Brisa Loca has it ALL! To start the staff is amazing, super helpful in arranging tours, transportation, and city tips. The rooms are clean, spacious, and has AC that kicks on at 10pm. The bar atmosphere is the best I've experienced at a hostel! Roof top with hammocks, pool, really affordable delicious food. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Santa Marta!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.