Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
85% 1317
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2016
5.7

Security poor. People just walk in and out of the upstairs rooms, even non guests. Strict drug policy but not enforced. Wants to be more a club then a hostel. Music heard until 3 or 4 in the morning depending on the day in every room. Good if you just want to party without having to go out. They do do the party side of the hostel well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
7.4

La Brisa is a great place if you want to drink and don't really care about a great shower or clean bed. The bathrooms were never ever clean although there was cleaning staff there regularly, beds were switched between people at 6-8 at night (meaning not cleaned in between uses) and the staff was extremely disorganized. Pros: bar is great and super social, food is pretty decent for the price, the overall building and ambiance is lovely & the rooftop is excellent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
5.4

Très decue du service des garçons au bar. J'ai commandé un club sandwich et j'ai attendu pendant 30 min avant qu'un serveur desagreable me dise que j'aurais dû demander et que trop tard c'etait froid, tant pis pour moi! Piscine sale. A l'accueil, une seule personne agréable, les autres nous prennent pour des pigeons. La climatisation dans la chambre ne marchait pas. Pour le prix payé, c'est inadmissible. Il faisait une chaleur à crever. Le coffre fort etait Hs aussi. De

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
7.4

Pros: great party hostel, awesome staff, good food, great for people with a bit of cash to spend, the "wheel", great common areas with hammocks and day beds on the roof, pool table, small pool (a little dirty) Cons: you won't sleep well here but it is a party hostel! You can't drink you own alcohol and beer is quite expensive here, not very clean, no lockers - security is lacking a bit, especially because its open the the public who could wander into a dorm and walk off with your bag

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
8.3

Durante nuestra estadía todo estuvo muy bien, deliciosos desayunos, lo mejor del hostal es la terraza, es un lugar perfecto para pasar el día!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
6.9

if you want to party its place to be they have club nights on the roof, the atmposphere is great , theres a lovely pool, food is awsome. Plus a great way to meet people. Down side, because the hostels so big and busy the rooms are always a mess, on check in day I didnt even know which bed was meant to be mine becsuse they all still had dirty sheets and rubbish on them. The reception staff aren't helpful and are just chating and chilling instead of helping guests. Still had fun

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
8.3

Hey! I had a good time at La brisa Loca. Some people from Staff were really nice and kind but some were acting like if they didn't care we were guests there. They have the most incredible party ever and the facilities are so beautiful but maybe not that clean. Besides the negative things i found, I'd recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

Fantastic place with great staff! Big props to Josh and Jesse for being so inviting, helpful and fast (not common in this country). Spin the wheel, then go to the rooftop ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.3

El lugar y el ambiente es muy bueno!! La fiesta lo mejor, las habitaciones es justo lo que se necesita y se encuentra ubicado muy cerca a diferentes puntos d einteres, los barman de la disco del tercer piso son muy kool, sin embargo los de la recepcion no son tan amigables y serviciales; en terminos generales si estas pensando en conocer gente pasarla bien y disfrutar de un muy buen lugar, podres ir a este hostel ya que esta buenisimoo y tiene lo que necesitas a precios muy comodos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
8.0

Bonito lugar si vas en busca de fiesta.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.