Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
82% 1388
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
8.6

Big party hostel (on the weekends). Complete with swimming pool and roof top terrace. No Breakfast included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2016
6.9

Se for pensando em festa, só se hospedem lá de quinta a domingo, os outros dias da semana não acontece nada e para um melhor custo beneficio recomendaria outros lugares.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
6.3

I've been coming to the Brisa Loca for many years. Sadly, this last trip brought a realization that I've outgrown the desire to stay here due to the hostel fully morphing into a party-first, hostel second. We stayed here on a Saturday night, and were welcomed with the news that there was going to be a rager of a party. We'd just come from a long wedding and party, so we just wanted to rest. Well, from 10pm - 3am the party right above us required us to wear ear plugs and barely slept. Never again

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
6.9

If you like hard party till 3am and be wake up by a church bell at 9am this may be your thing. Don't ever stay if you like to be chill and rest well before a day of town exploring. Also didn't like that the restaurant didn't sell typical Colombian food, USA junk food style is mainly what you will find there. In few words, the essency of the authentic Colombian culture is not what you will find there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.9

Great party hostel Totally recommended

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
10.0

great party hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.0

Good; staying here during the weekend means avoiding entry fee for their parties. Bar and rooftop was cool. Loads of cheap local places to drink and eat. Food was a lot cheap than other hostel menus. Bad: all the work for accommodation staff looked either hungover or run down from all the partying. They had there own cliques so pointless even talking to them. Pool is overrated. Place is a bit of a frat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

Loved or stay here! All the staff and aussie volunteers made our stay! Breakfast isn't included but the food you can buy from the bar is amazing and so cheap! Great nightlife on weekends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
7.4

Good atmosphere. Defiantly a party hostel. So if that's what you seek go for it. If you seek a good nights sleep, look elsewhere. The plane was nice with rooftop club and a dj. My biggest complaint is it was the dirtiest hostel I have ever been in. Floor is night cleaned daily nor are the bathrooms. You feel the dirt collect on your feet even in the dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
6.6

Didnt like the place!!! Not my type of place

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.