Hostelworld.com

La Bicicleta

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
La Bicicleta Located at Palguin 361, , Pucon.
La Bicicleta
Chile
Pucon Palguin 361
83% 356
-39.2753710 -71.9735813
La Bicicleta
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2016
10.0

The landlords were wonderful and had such a positive and inviting attitude! We asked the landlord where the best places to visit were and he had all the best reccomendations. He even went and asked around town to help us find a tour to Las Termas... When there was a problem with the hot water the lady fixed it in less the five minutes. They went above and beyond with everything! Awesome vibes and located on the main street with the restaurants and tour agencies. Highly Reccomend!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.7

Hermoso hostel, para destacar la atención, en especial, el pelado, un genio. Muy limpio y la ubicación es excelente. Me encantaría volver!! Le agregaría servicio de desayuno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
5.7

We thought staying at La Bicicleta was rather overpriced. The prices are nothing compared to other touristy places in Chile and now it didn't even include breakfast (which it doesn't anywhere in Pucon apparently). We just assumed it would with the price we saw... It also wasn't very clean. The place could be really nice, and the guy is really friendly but he doesn't seem to care enough to really make it a nice place. (Which is a shame.)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
10.0

El Hostal es atendido por José, su dueño, quien nos hizo sentir como en casa. El lugar cuenta con una bonita terraza en 2do piso, un acogedor comedor y agradable patio. Las habitaciones y baños destacan por su limpieza. El hostal está ubicado en un sector tranquilo y central. Quedamos satisfechos con nuestra estadía en el Hostal la Bicicleta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
8.6

Hostal ist echt Ok. Der Besitzer super nett. Wir waren außerhalb der Hauptreisezeit da. Dürfte auch besser so sein. Ich denke von Dezember bis Februar ist es sonst etwas lauter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2016
8.9

Goede lokatie, het is schoon, er hangt een goede sfeer, eigenaar vriendelijk, behulpzaam voor mij prettige dagen in Pucon. Een aanradet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2016
9.7

Ambiance cool, cuisine grande et de nombreux espaces pour manger. Le patron est hyper sympa et fait en sorte que tout se passe bien. Literie de bonne qualité. Tres bonne adresse!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
5.1

We stayed here for 1wk+. The owner Jose was a very nice guy. Yet, we discovered that $300 was stolen from our bag which was kept in the private room during our whole stay.Only me, my boyfriend, owner and 5 short term young volunteers had access to the room and there are no security cameras anywhere. Jose really must improve the security of the premises and not allow every volunteer have access to the room. If you don't have any valuable in your bag, this is the hostel for you.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • jonxreynolds
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Jose is an incredibly kind and welcoming host with a tremendous knowledge of the region and speaks competent English. The staff were also great. I slept in 3 different rooms (because I kept extending my stay), all of which were clean and had comfortable beds. The bathrooms were always clean and the showers hot. Common areas were nice and spacious, and could accommodate any activity. The kitchen was clean and well stocked with tools for cooking. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2016
9.7

Sem dúvida, um hostel excelente! O atendimento é primoroso, todos os funcionários e os donos são absurdamente simpáticos! A impressão é que você é um convidado da casa deles, te tratam super bem. Os quartos são ótimos (ficamos no privativo dos fundos) e muito limpos. O que pode ser um ponto negativo para alguns é o fato de não ter café da manhã, mas a cozinha é liberada para quem quiser fazer o seu. A internet é lenta, mas acho que este é um problema da cidade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.