Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Bicicleta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 369 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 369 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
4.9

El lugar está bien ubicado, pero es un lugar sucio y desordenado, se nota a la vista de desorganización de la administración.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.9

Jose, the owner, makes the entire experience worthwhile! While the hostel was not the cleaniest place, it was definitely doable and joses hospitality made up for anything lacking. The accommodations were pretty basic but the location was amazing - right next to the main road close to all the aventura agencies, stores and shops! There is no official "reception" which threw us off when we first arrived. Good for go with the flow travelers not looking for the typical hostel experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
10.0

I had a great time at la bicicleta. I was traveling with my little sister and felt super safe staying here. The atmosphere was very friendly with lots of great people to meet in the living room/kitchen area. Great staff, they were super helpful and a pleasure to get to know. I will recommend la bicicleta to any friend going to Pucon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
9.4

We spent the New Year's Eve with newly won Chilean friends in la bicicleta. Perfectly situated in town, good facilities to cook, a relaxing backyard and wifi everywhere in the hostel. The staff is warmhearted and although some parts need renovation, we would recommend that place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.1

Pasamos tres días y dos noches super bien en La Bicicleta con mi mamí. Buena onda, buen lugar... Bakan

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • veronicapinedo9324
  • Chile, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
10.0

Mi visita a Pucón fue por fin de ocio, fuimos a conocer y disfrutar de unos días, encontramos en este Hostal un ambiente agradable, personal sumamente acogedor y preocupados en todo momento de que lo pasemos increíble y de atender todas nuestras necesidades.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchisimas Gracias, la verdad que cuando se tienen huspedes como ustedes, siempre es un placer ayudarlos en lo que sea Saludos

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
7.1

The hostel was in a good location, and the room was sparse but comfortable. On the first morning I had a great hot shower but when I returned soaking wet from a walk in the national park in need of warmth there was no hot water - but there was a roaring fire going downstairs. The owner was friendly and very easy going - perhaps a bit too much - on arrival I had to wait a long while for my key...but not a front door key, which appeared later, after waiting outside the hostel for 10 mins !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
9.1

La Bicicleta is a small quiet hostel, conveniently located not far from the bus station. The rooms are wooden and cosy, furnished with a bed, a wardrobe, and a bedside table. There is no TV in the room, which is not a disadvantage, as it saves more time to enjow the town and the scenery - the beaty of the lake and the volcano. The fridge for the guests is downstairs. The owner is a nice guy who speaks English and is eager to help with any issue: navigation around the town, airport transfer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.