Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.1
Betyg 960 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.8
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 4.9
  • Atmosfär 4.8
  • Renlighet 4.2
  • Utrustning 4.5
BOKA NU
5.1
Betyg 960 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.8
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 4.9
  • Atmosfär 4.8
  • Renlighet 4.2
  • Utrustning 4.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 feb 2017
2.0

Called to cancel and the staff were really rude, not our fault just wanted to stay in another city for longer

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
3.4

To improve this hostel it will be necessary to demolish and rebuild... Close the bar across the street and Change all the beds and mattresses. I stayed there for only one night. When you arrive, you can't check in earlier than 3 because the guy is not there and he won't make any effort to arrive and let you in even with a - 4 Fahrenheit (-20 Celsius). The cleaning could be much better.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.4

Have a big supermarket within 7mins walking. Many shops, bars, restaurants in that area. It's good place to stay for visiting Quebec City. I have car, and easy to find parking nearby the hostel, and it's free in weekend. The owner is very nice! He explained and suggested many place for us to visit. Map is provided. Speaks well English!! As it is nearby some bar, I heard some people talking in the street at night, for one time only. So, it's not a big problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
4.0

It's a run down dirty place with minimal effort put into it. Not worth the money at all. The bed was flimsy, the room was way too tiny, the floors and the bathroom was kind of dirty and wet. There was not really any atmosphere that'd make you wanna hangout in there. And on top of that it was not even cheap. I have travelled a lot all over the World and hostels in so called "Third-World countries" are way better than this. Sorry !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
6.0

Average for the price I guess. Okay facilities. No ladders on bunk beds - accident waiting to happen. Small lockers but good cipher locks on all doors. It was okay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • rblais5
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
2.0

No flexibility for transportation breakdown. If you don't cancel within 48 hrs as per policy there is no flexibility for any unforeseen event. I was on my way to the hostel on my motorcycle from Sainte John NB when my bike broke down. Lost the clutch in early morning, called the hostel immediately to cancel room but the cost still showed up on my credit card. Called to explain but the guy at the reception desk was totally inflexible with all kinds of snotty remarks and then he hung up on me.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
6.6

After the summer they are down... A Bar in the opposite the street is open nearly the hole night and the visitors smoke there and make terible noise. We must have the windows open. It looks like ther was somebody with heart in this hostel... but this person is gone ... :-(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
4.3

- lack of cleaning of the common environment; - Very dirty bathroom; - Lack of toilet paper in the bathroom.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
4.9

There was small locker in each room with no lock, so we should have had our own locks. On its website it was indicated that the breakfast is included which wasn't. It was on a very noisy street that every night there where noisy people shouting and laughing on the street until 2- 3 a.m. The washrooms didn't have a ventilation system and the quality of soaps was a disaster. The reception was really a mess and it seems they do not care about the tidiness at all. 31$ per night was too much for it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.