Hostelworld.com

La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 923 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 923 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.4
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec Located at 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec, Quebec.
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 6m7 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec
69% 923
46.8156092 -71.2210681
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
4.3

It is so durty

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.0

the staff is great& helpful, and lots of space (kitchen and living room) to hang out. However, our bedroom smelled like a laundry basket (no exageration), it was loud at night, and the bathroom smelled like urine. Except for this, it's a good spot!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
6.9

There is a tokyo bar right across the street - people were out there fighting in the street until 4 am. The rooms are typical hostel rooms. The bathroom is extremely small. The location is okay, but walking around quebec city is fine. There is only free parking on the weekends on the street beside the hostel. Check in is only at 3pm. You cannot enter the hostel before then... The doors lock at 9 pm and there is a code to get inside after that.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
4.9

First of all, it was one of the cheap options in Quebec city, bear in mind that. -Even though it was -4 Celsius outside, no one ever turned the heating on. -bathrooms were disgustingly dirty, now, men usually can deal with it, but women wouldn't stand this. -at the hostel world website there is the information that there is breakfast...which there isn't. On my second day there, someone put ONE bread loaf on the sink, and nothing more. Nope, no coffee, no milk, no butter. Only bread.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
7.1

Très bien placé et ambiance relax. Calme car très peu de monde lors de mon séjour (période creuse). Manques quelques petites choses pratiques dans les chambres : poubelles, prises fonctionnelles, lampes de chevet, rangements...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
2.0

Arrived at La Belle Planete Hostel at 11pm after driving all day to get there. My friends and I were exhausted and wanted to sleep. We had booked the hostel for two days and already paid the deposit. We rang the bell and a speaker spoke. We said we were checking in. The man on the other side of the intercom said "check in closed at 9pm, you can't come in." In a condescending voice and hung up. He kept the door locked and didn't answer the bell or his phone.We then had to book a hotel across

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
6.3

The only good thing about this place is the location. If nothing else is available, then it's a good choice. That dog almost bit me too!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

merci

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2016
9.1

I had a great stay at La Belle Planete Backpacker, it's a little bit of a longer walk to Old Quebec but it's still very convenient. The hostel is cozy and has a very relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
10.0

beau congé du carnaval belle ambiance auberge central parfait quand il fait froid belle cuisine ambiance auberge jeuensse

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
10.0

quelle belle ville l uaberge y est en plein centre a quelque pas des plus beau endroit pres de la gare et du supermarché trea propre skippy vieux chien sympa plein de japannese il fait froid aquébec mais ambiance tres chaude pierre est tres cultivé et tres bon guide il connais bien sa ville et tout ses atours

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.