Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.8
Betyg 944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.1
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 4.1
  • Utrustning 5.2
BOKA NU
5.8
Betyg 944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.1
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 4.1
  • Utrustning 5.2
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec Located at 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec, Quebec.
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 6m7 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec
58% 944
46.8156092 -71.2210681
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
8.3

The hostel is in a great location, 10 min walk to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful. If you're a little noise sensitive, ask for a room at the back of the hostel as the Karaoke bar across the road can be loud. Overall a cool place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
2.9

The main issue was cleanliness, or lack thereof. I stayed for 3 nights but never was asked whether I needed new sheets. I am still scratching the various spots on my body stung by creatures yet unknown to me. The staff told me I could leave my big backpack there after checkout to come collect it later, but the guy then went against his word and told me to go leave my extra bag at the train station. Communication and the desire to help was close to zero.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
4.0

L'enfer! Cet endroit est glauque et bcp trop cher pour ce qui est proposé. Une partie des lits n'a pas de sommier mais juste une planche en bois sous le matelas. Quand je me suis couchée dessus, je suis passée à travers!! Heureusement il restait un lit libre dans la chambre... Sur les draps duquel j'ai retrouvé au moins 5 petits insectes (ayant l'apparence de tiques). Quand je les ai écrasés, plein de sang... J'ai donc dormi sur les horribles canapé du commun. Les sanitaires étaient dégo

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.3

Durant mon séjours de trois semaines au Canada, j'ai eu l'occasion de faire plusieurs auberges. La Belle Planète fut la moins bonne. L'hygiène des douches est déplorable, le petit déjeuner non inclus, et la bagagerie payante et le gérant est assez froid. Il y a mieux à Quebec.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
6.0

Die Lage ist nicht weit vom Bahnhof. Die Gegend ist allerdings ein bisschen zwielichtig mit vielen Bettlern, von denen man seltsam angeschaut wird. Am Eingang sind wir zunächst vorbei gelaufen, da es eher wie ein ramschiges Cafe wirkt. Direkt gegenüber ist eine Bar, in der es die gesamte Nacht über heiter zuging, also nichts für Leute mit einem leichten Schlaf. Es gibt jedoch eine schöne Dachterasse und das W-Lan ist frei und reicht bis aufs Zimmer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
5.1

I couldn't check in on when I arrived, even though it was after three. It smelt so bad I didn't even come back, I went for a coffee and booked another hostel...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
4.0

Where do I start with this place... There is a nauseating odor that permeates the first floor, the pillows are plastic with a bit of fluff inside, the mattresses are rock-hard, and the bunk beds are so shaky. Not to mention the bathrooms and showers, which are tiny and did not appear to have been cleaned throughout the duration of my stay. The worst part of this hostel, however, is the shady bar across the street. I was kept up by screaming, rapping, and even ukulele playing every single night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
4.9

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. Extremely uncomfortable beds/pillows, ridiculously small bathrooms, bad atmosphere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
4.0

Das Gebäude ist im allgemeinen in einem schlechten zustand. Gefühlt wurde in den drei tagen nicht einmald gründlich geputzt. Ebenso waren die Wände sehr hell hörig und man konnte alles hören. Es hat auch unangenehm gerochen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
5.1

It is a very smelly and dirty place! Bathrooms are incredible small! The kitchen is not well equipped, plates and pots were just enough for 4 people. I would not recommend to stay there!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.