Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.7
Betyg 953 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.9
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 4.1
  • Utrustning 5.0
BOKA NU
5.7
Betyg 953 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.9
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 4.1
  • Utrustning 5.0
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec Located at 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec, Quebec.
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 6m7 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec
57% 953
46.8156092 -71.2210681
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • rblais5
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
2.0

No flexibility for transportation breakdown. If you don't cancel within 48 hrs as per policy there is no flexibility for any unforeseen event. I was on my way to the hostel on my motorcycle from Sainte John NB when my bike broke down. Lost the clutch in early morning, called the hostel immediately to cancel room but the cost still showed up on my credit card. Called to explain but the guy at the reception desk was totally inflexible with all kinds of snotty remarks and then he hung up on me.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
6.6

After the summer they are down... A Bar in the opposite the street is open nearly the hole night and the visitors smoke there and make terible noise. We must have the windows open. It looks like ther was somebody with heart in this hostel... but this person is gone ... :-(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
4.3

- lack of cleaning of the common environment; - Very dirty bathroom; - Lack of toilet paper in the bathroom.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Iran, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
4.9

There was small locker in each room with no lock, so we should have had our own locks. On its website it was indicated that the breakfast is included which wasn't. It was on a very noisy street that every night there where noisy people shouting and laughing on the street until 2- 3 a.m. The washrooms didn't have a ventilation system and the quality of soaps was a disaster. The reception was really a mess and it seems they do not care about the tidiness at all. 31$ per night was too much for it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
3.4

Bathrooms tiny always wet, rooms internal with windows looking into back dining area so couldn't open curtains and hence very stifling. Entry hard to find, cluttered and dirty looking. Worst backpackers I've seen in Canada. Female stafff friendly but large male grumpy. Quebec though is a fantastic city and people everywhere really friendly. I had a great time thanks to all the help and friendship given to me. Fireworks, free circus and down town lights wonderful

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.3

The hostel is in a great location, 10 min walk to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful. If you're a little noise sensitive, ask for a room at the back of the hostel as the Karaoke bar across the road can be loud. Overall a cool place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
2.9

The main issue was cleanliness, or lack thereof. I stayed for 3 nights but never was asked whether I needed new sheets. I am still scratching the various spots on my body stung by creatures yet unknown to me. The staff told me I could leave my big backpack there after checkout to come collect it later, but the guy then went against his word and told me to go leave my extra bag at the train station. Communication and the desire to help was close to zero.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
4.0

L'enfer! Cet endroit est glauque et bcp trop cher pour ce qui est proposé. Une partie des lits n'a pas de sommier mais juste une planche en bois sous le matelas. Quand je me suis couchée dessus, je suis passée à travers!! Heureusement il restait un lit libre dans la chambre... Sur les draps duquel j'ai retrouvé au moins 5 petits insectes (ayant l'apparence de tiques). Quand je les ai écrasés, plein de sang... J'ai donc dormi sur les horribles canapé du commun. Les sanitaires étaient dégo

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.3

Durant mon séjours de trois semaines au Canada, j'ai eu l'occasion de faire plusieurs auberges. La Belle Planète fut la moins bonne. L'hygiène des douches est déplorable, le petit déjeuner non inclus, et la bagagerie payante et le gérant est assez froid. Il y a mieux à Quebec.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
6.0

Die Lage ist nicht weit vom Bahnhof. Die Gegend ist allerdings ein bisschen zwielichtig mit vielen Bettlern, von denen man seltsam angeschaut wird. Am Eingang sind wir zunächst vorbei gelaufen, da es eher wie ein ramschiges Cafe wirkt. Direkt gegenüber ist eine Bar, in der es die gesamte Nacht über heiter zuging, also nichts für Leute mit einem leichten Schlaf. Es gibt jedoch eine schöne Dachterasse und das W-Lan ist frei und reicht bis aufs Zimmer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.