Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LC's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
LC's Guesthouse Located at Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34, , Lagos.
LC's Guesthouse
Portugal
Lagos 8600-713 Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34
91% 289
37.1050783 -8.6763453
LC's Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 nov 2016
10.0

It's a great place to stay. We enjoyed it very much. Very clean. Good value in the off-season. Kitchen has everything you need. Clean towels were provided. If you don't arrive at the predicted time, then make sure you phone the owner before you arrive or you may have a situation where no one will answer the door. The only staff that ever come are the owner and a cleaning lady. Most of the time you will be on your own.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
10.0

Great value for the money. We stayed in an aparment, nice bathroom, nice kitchen, we even had our own terrace. Owner was nice and helpful, I'd stay again here for sure! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.7

This place exceeded my expectations. We had a private room but it turned out to be an apartment with kitchen and living room. Really well kept and a good distance from town/ restaurants. Parking was available close by. I would recommend this place to everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
9.7

very nice, clean and friendly guesthouse :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
9.1

The LC's Guesthouse is a beautiful family establishment. It is located on the top of a hill (quiet surroundings). We walked about 20minutes to the local railway station, 15minutes to the next beach, 10minutes to the center of Lagos or the central bus station. We book the premium double-room. The apartment was totally clean. The kitchen was nice, there was enough space to cook and it got a big fridge too. The apartment got 2 room and a a beautiful and well-kept bathroom. It was a good stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
8.6

Very Nice Place to stay! Everything was clean and it is a quiet neigbourhood. We would come again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
6.9

Very nice flat in a good position. However, the host was very rude from the beginning to the end. Forget about any invoice, his pos ''got broken''.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.4

LC's was perfect. I loved having access to a communal kitchen that had everything you might need. I felt safe and secure. It was easy to find my way around and it is close to both the bus station and the train station. There is a restaurant just around the corner that offers local food. The only down side is the bed was very firm and not that comfortable. All in all a great experience. Host Paola was great and couldn't do enough. Answered all my questions and was only a phone call away,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
8.9

Paulo was such a nice men, he told us what can we do in Lagos and gave us maps and other useful flyers. We got an appartment, while we booked a doublé private room with private bathroom! It was so clean, we had it clean up everyday and it was so pleasant to come back after our leisure time. It was located 5 min from downtown, indeed. It is highly recommendable!! (The dataphone was broken, so prepare the money in cash)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.4

Ótima opção para quem quer ficar perto do centro de Lagos, mas fora da confusão. O dono foi muito gentil e atencioso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.