Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

LC's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
LC's Guesthouse Located at Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34, , Lagos.
LC's Guesthouse
Portugal
Lagos 8600-713 Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34
94% 269
37.1050783 -8.6763453
LC's Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
8.9

Nice and clean, felt a bit more like airbnb than a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.9

Paolo was a very energetic and helpful host. He made our stay very easy and comfortable. We stayed in a very nice apartment close to everywhere. LC's Guesthouse exceeds our expectations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.3

Die Lage der Unterkunft ist recht gut, am Rande der Altstadt. Man kann die Altstadt, den Hafen und auch die Strände fußläufig erreichen. Wir waren im Erdgeschoss, weshalb wir leider keinen Balkon hatten und die Autos (nicht viele) direkt vor unserem Fenster entlanggefahren sind. Die Zimmer waren sehr groß und sauber, was uns gefallen hat. Allerdings könnte man das ein oder andere Möbelstück mal erneuern, damit es etwas moderner wirkt ;) Der Besitzer war super nett und sprach gut englisch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
10.0

Pau was a very nice man with brand new beautiful space. Shared room was perfect and very clean! Good location , great restaurant around the corner. Thanks Pau!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
10.0

The guesthouse was crisp, clean and up to date with every amenity. A quick walk down the hill took you to all the action of the old city and the wharf. A common kitchen was well stocked with utensils and dishes and was very clean in case you wanted to dine in. Although there was no one on staff living at the apartment, the owner was attentive and helpful. There was parking on the street and a great seafood restaurant only steps away from the front door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.7

Liebenswertes Gästehaus, am Rand des alten Stadtkerns, nicht weit zum Hafen. Ich kann es sehr empfehlen. I

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.3

Private room for a very low price. The place is clean and has what you need. It is no frills and there really isn't a common area to meet people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jtbatterman
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
8.9

For a place to rest your head at night, LC's guest house was great. A very friendly manager greeted us upon arrival and was pretty flexible with our checkin time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

Endroit très tranquille super bien situé, on est allé en basse saison et la chambre voisine a la notre était libre. L'endroit est super propre et je le recommande a tous. A noter qu'il n'y a aucun dortoir et que ce n'est pas le genre d'auberge pour rencontrer des nouveaux partenaires de voyage. Il y a un parking pas très loin, qui était presque plein à chaque soir. En haute saison, je ne compterais pas trop là-dessus. Le propriétaire est très gentil mais peu présent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
9.4

Great hostel! It was closer to a hotel than a hostel. The staff was excellent and the place was clean. Would absolutely stay there again upon return to Lagos. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.