Hostelworld.com

LA Selini

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 42 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 42 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
LA Selini Located at Paroikia, Paros, Paros.
LA Selini
Greece
Paros Cyclades 84400 Paroikia, Paros
97% 42
37.0873299 25.1545286
LA Selini
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2015
9.7

La Selini is in a great location, very close to the beach and the main town/sights of Paros. The staff were very friendly and helpful and even offered us free wine on arrival. The accommodation was quiet and clean, would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2015
10.0

Iris and Irma made me feel right at home! They are fantastic!!! They dont miss a detail..I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2015
10.0

I had a great time on Paros and a lot of it was thanks to the lovely ladies running La Selini. Friendly and helpful, they go the extra mile to make your stay on the island memorable. The wine at night, and coffee and juice served in the morning was much appreciated. Thanks again Ilma and co. If I get back to Paros I will be staying at La Selini x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2015
10.0

Stayed in a private room. The room was very great! The owners of the hotel are really accommodating and lovely people. They are always there to help with any day trips or planning needed. We received orange juice in the morning and a jug of house wine at night....it was really great service. The price was great for the service you received. The location is great as well. I would stay again if I were to return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2015
10.0

Cet endroit est très accueillant, on nous offre du vin dès notre arrivée. On passe nous chercher au port lors de notre arrivée, donc important de les aviser avant votre arrivée, c'est très apprécié. Nous sommes traité aux petits soins, café, vin et jus sont offert en tout temps. Il y a un mini-frigidaire, avec une bouteille d'eau, dans les chambres, il y a des restaurants et une plage à quelques pas, puisque cette auberge est en retrait de la rue principale.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2015
10.0

The best hotel we have stayed in Greece! So close to the town centre and right by the beach. Best part of it all were the two ladies running it. They were so kind and honest, making sure to point out the places to see and where not to go. They even picked us up from the point even though the walk was under 10 minutes! I highly recommend you stay here, not just for the best hospitality but also a great room with a great view!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2015
9.7

Brilliant place to stay! Lou Ann and Irma were amazing,picking me up and dropping off at the port,giving great recommendations and providing juice for the room when I arrived. When I go back to Paros (a fabulous island) I will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2015
9.4

La Selini was amazing and LouAnn is lovely! Wine on arrival and free bottled water, use of beach towel, meal options delivered to your room. It had everything we needed and more. Ocean view was great and our stay was so pleasant!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2015
8.9

La selini was clean in a good location and Lou ann the hostel owner was very accommodating, she offered beach towels evertime we left and occasionally some wine. The rooms were cleaned daily and fresh towels were left. The is no real atmosphere in the hostel but with the beach only 2 min walk and the town/port 5 miin walk it was no issue. We were also collected and left at the port which was helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2015
9.4

Owner Lou Ann was a delight, helpful in every way. Coffee and muffins were brought to our room each morning, wine in the evening. Very friendly staff as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.