Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

L' Imbarcadero

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

Todo me parecío genial, tiene buen ambiente y buena vibra el hostal. Ingrid fue super amable y servicial. Gracias por todo..!! Seguro que lo recomiendo 😀

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
10.0

Amazing place, the staff is the best! Thank you so much for everything ! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
7.4

방문을 잠구는 키가 따로 없이 직원이 보안을 담당하고있음. (캐비닛은있으나 작아서 배낭은 밖에 꺼내두고 다녀야함) 자주는 아니지만 자리를 비우는 경우도 종종 있어 보안 부분이 아쉬움. 리셉션 자리는 부엌과 연결되어있고 활발한데 한편으로는 방에서 휴식을 취할 때 시끄럽다고 생각됨. 사람들과 어울리기는 좋지만 조용한곳을 원한다면 추천하지 않음. 직원들의 친절도는 높은편임.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.4

Lovely stay here for one night, staff were incredibly friendly and helpful - place felt safe and in a good spot for getting lost in Venice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
8.6

I would totally recommend this place for those needing a somewhere close to all the attractions in venice. Only negative thing is lack of enough bathroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.3

The host, the girl I found when checking in is THE BEST. She went beyond perfect explaining ho to visit the city, when, and where to go for what. She was amazing. The rooms are big and clean. More a B&B than a hostel but very good for the price. (Also it's 10min walk from main station, can be useful. But far from the main city places.)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
8.3

El hostel está cerca de la estación de tren, se puede tener acceso a todos lados a pie (Venecia no es grande) y el desayuno no está mal. La recepcionista es muy amable para explicar los distintos puntos de la ciudad (ya que no es fácil ubicarse) y hay una cocina cómoda en caso de querer preparar algo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
10.0

This probably the best hostel in Venice! the location can't be better (a few minutes by walking from Santa Lucia Station) the staff is awesome (Abigail and Lena rules) and the athmosphere is really cool because is a tiny hostel so you can meet people so easy and spend time together! place to stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
9.7

Fun stay, very quiet and quaint! Great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
9.4

Such an awesome little hostel! I really felt at home and because of its size you really get to socialise with everyone staying there, including the friendly, hospitable staff :-) The views from the 5 person mixed dorm i was in were so pretty, looking right out over the canal. Free breakfast in the morning is nothing too fancy but if you're on a budget like myself then there will be no complaints!! It's perfect for a few nights if you're planning a trip to venice. Thanks for having me!! XX

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.