Hostelworld.com

L' Imbarcadero

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,027 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,027 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
L' Imbarcadero Located at Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen, Venice.
L' Imbarcadero
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen
78% 1027
45.4419482 12.3261545
L' Imbarcadero
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
6.6

The location is phenomenal for someone who doesn't mind being a little away from the hustle and bustle of San Marco. A vaporetto stop is right outside the door making it very convenient to get anywhere in the city you want to go. It is also extremely close to the train/bus station so if you don't mind carrying your luggage for an easy 10-15 min walk you can skip the vaporetto to get there. The place is quaint, but don't expect any frills. Only 2 baths for the whole place, which can be rough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

Muy cerca de la estacion de tren, algo retirado y confuso para llegar a la Plaza de San Marcos (aunque bueno lo de confuso no es culpa del hostal, esa ciudad es un laberinto), la atencion de la señorita de la cual no se recuerdo su nombre muy buena, muy atenta, la habitacion con suficente espacio, no apretados como en otros hostales...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.6

Estuve dos noches y es muy agradable el hostel. Pocas habitaciones y atención personalizada y muy amable. Tiene dos baños y creo que está bien para la cantidad de gente que hospeda. Es un poco chica la cocina. El desayuno está bien. Las habitaciones son grandes y la cama es muy comoda.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
6.6

Cons: Overpriced but hard to find cheap options in Venice Lockers small I got to breakfast just before 9am and there was nothing left to eat Only 2 bathrooms for everyone Staff were mixed- 1 was really friendly but 1 was so aloof i didn't realise he worked there until i had to check out. Pros: Beds are comfortable Clean Location is the best thing - close to the station, right outside a water taxi, nice neighborhood They let me come back and forth after checkout before catching my train

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
7.7

Nice place and, nice people

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
6.0

The location is great but there are definitely some issues with this place. The wifi doesn't work in the rooms. The room was cold and they didn't have extra blankets or a heater. They also made some mistakes with my reservation. They double booked my bed, tried to make the other girl sleep on a tiny couch, and then they asked me for 10 more euros because they charged me wrong. Although the price I paid was correct the first time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
7.7

Venice is not a great place for budget accommodation in general. This place is fairly basic but the location is great, on one of the main islands and very close to the train station. That's a big plus when you first get to Venice because when you're lost you can always follow the signs for the train station. There's not much atmosphere in the hostel but it's reasonably clean. It's a bit more pricey than other hostels but you don't need to buy boat tickets to get to the main islands.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

Best Hostel Everrrr!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
7.4

Esta bueno para pasar unas noches, el ambiente es muy de hotel. Él presión en Venecia es caro en todos lados. De diez la ubicación y la limpieza.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.6

Good people but a little bit difficult to find the place. The google maps show a wrong street. But I recommend the hostel!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.