Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

L' Imbarcadero

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
8.3

This hostel was small but nice, the common areas were basically the kitchen and small living room though. They only have 2 bathrooms for the entire hostel with ~16 beds total I think. Staff was great and super helpful. My only real issue was the price for the hostel, maybe it's because it's Venice at the end of Holy Week but it felt disproportionately expensive. I'd stay here again but only if the price was better

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.9

the staff here are pretty friendly and helpful. everything is great and pretty close to the train station and the water bus station. but a man who also stayed here was so noisy in the night I stayed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.0

Little hostel close to the Santa Lucia Station. It is far from the principle attractions of the city, but the hostel is a very good point to start the adventure of meeting Venice. I think is very expensive compared with its quality.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.0

El hostal está cerca de la estación de tren, asi que por ese lado bien. Lo malo es que tiene sólo dos baños para todo el hostal y están asquerosos, muy mal la limpieza. El desayuno lo sirven demasiado tarde (8:30) así que si quieres visitar la ciudad a primera hora ( que es lo mejor por que esta medio vacía) o tienes tours programados hay que comprar desayuno afuera.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
6.0

Los servicios higiénicos no son buenos, se comparten entre chicas y chicos. Si llegas con maletas grandes debes subir un piso por escaleras. No hablan español para nada.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

Staff was friendly and helpful. The hostel was clean, the views were incredible, amazing location, and the bed was comfortable. Couldn't have asked for a better stay in Venice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.1

The staff makes this hostel. They go above and beyond to be helpful. Single beds rather than bunks. Nice size locker with built in lock. Social atmosphere and often a group talking in the kitchen. Location is close to train but a bit far from sites. Breakfast really simple.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.7

Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast included and awesome location. Very close to the railway station and then you can walk everywhere in Venice. Lockers were a bit small but I managed to fit my backpack in there and the wifi worked fine. Bathrooms and rooms were clean and beds were comfy. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
9.4

I loved staying here! It was so close to the Santa Lucía station! Close to every station actually even for the waterboats! The staff was very sweet and the place was very spacious too! Definitely choose this place if you're trying to have a good time in Venezia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
8.3

Great location for a night to see San Marco. The water bus is just outside the hostel to take,(€7,50) and back. You must get off but you can get back on (#1 water bus). Do pack light, a lot of stairs through out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.