Hostelworld.com

L' Imbarcadero

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,012 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,012 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
L' Imbarcadero Located at Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen, Venice.
L' Imbarcadero
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce, 1268, Calle Zen
78% 1012
45.4419482 12.3261545
L' Imbarcadero
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
6.0

The location is great but there are definitely some issues with this place. The wifi doesn't work in the rooms. The room was cold and they didn't have extra blankets or a heater. They also made some mistakes with my reservation. They double booked my bed, tried to make the other girl sleep on a tiny couch, and then they asked me for 10 more euros because they charged me wrong. Although the price I paid was correct the first time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
7.7

Venice is not a great place for budget accommodation in general. This place is fairly basic but the location is great, on one of the main islands and very close to the train station. That's a big plus when you first get to Venice because when you're lost you can always follow the signs for the train station. There's not much atmosphere in the hostel but it's reasonably clean. It's a bit more pricey than other hostels but you don't need to buy boat tickets to get to the main islands.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
7.4

Esta bueno para pasar unas noches, el ambiente es muy de hotel. Él presión en Venecia es caro en todos lados. De diez la ubicación y la limpieza.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.6

Good people but a little bit difficult to find the place. The google maps show a wrong street. But I recommend the hostel!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
8.9

Great location! Right by the train station and Grand Canal which was really nice. Really friendly staff and good breakfast in the morning. Cozy and nice :) would definitely stay at again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.4

Un buen hostel. La que atiende muy sin mas pero todo bien! Bonitas habitaciones, espaciosas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
6.0

Really close to the train and bus station, written directions are pretty useful. Our check in was unprofessional, they tried overbooking the room then moved someone else's stuff to a different room. Of the two bathrooms, one had a broken shower and the other had a broken sink. There was a sink in our room however. The breakfast was basic but fine. The wifi was spotty. And €2 for a towel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
6.3

Pros: Nice view of grand canal from window, located near train station Cons: Heating was basically non-existent and everyone was complaining about being cold, beds only have one fitted sheet and a comforter with no top sheet (unhygienic), shower was absolutely horrific- drain is clogged, forcing everyone to shower in everyone else's dirt and grime, wind from canal hits windows and makes a lot of noise, breakfast doesn't start until 8:30 Overall, not a good value for what you are paying.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
6.3

그냥 다 보통~ .. 부엌이 좋았다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아 화장실 배수구 안좋다

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.7

Me senti como en casa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.