Hostelworld.com

L'Etoile Bleue

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 149 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
L'Etoile Bleue Located at 51 rue Jean Briaud, 33700 Merignac, Bordeaux.
L'Etoile Bleue
France
Bordeaux 51 rue Jean Briaud, 33700 Merignac
70% 149
44.8237951 -0.6722903
L'Etoile Bleue
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2015
6.0
Översatt av Google

Detta är mer av ett Motell sedan ett vandrarhem. Det var en trevlig förändring att ha en plats för dig själv men 40 minuters bussresa till staden (och ytterligare en timme tåg om du ville ta en dagstur) men en stor sordin på saker. Det var trevligt men jag skulle gå igen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2015
7.7

Le seul bémol c'est que l’hôtel est un peu excentré (compter env. 20 minutes en transports pour arriver au centre ville de Bordeaux), il faut donc bien se renseigner sur les lignes de bus. Cela dit l’arrêt de bus se trouve à 5 minutes à pieds seulement. Mais si possible venez véhiculés car le dernier bus qui fait le trajet entre le centre de Bordeaux et l’hôtel, n'est pas au delà de 19h30. A part ça l’accueil et la tenue de l’hôtel sont tout à fait corrects

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2015
9.1

muy lindo todo... pero lejos del centro, pero si tienes coche muyyyyy pero muy bien....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2015
7.4

Bon accueil, chambre un peu... exigüe..mais cela s'est bien passé.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2015
9.4

This hotel is a great bargain for the money. There is a reasonably priced restaurant serving very good food. The staff are friendly and there is, if you want it, a pool. It is essential to have a car, but, if you do, I'd recommend this as a base to visit the vineyards and beaches of Bordeaux.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2015
8.0

A functional place, with a feel like a motel - very close to the airport, so ideal for our purpose. It's great if you have a car.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2015
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here in july 2015; I stayed for 2 days. the staff were very helpful when asking for help on activities around the city and directions. The hostel is within close range to direct buses to the city centre which is very useful, otherwise it would be a long way to get to the city. The rooms were clean and when it was cleaning hours we were still in our room, however she came back later on when we were out which you dont get at most places!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2015
6.9

If you are looking to stay in Bordeaux, this is not the hotel for you. Also, unless you have a car, it's a bit of a hike to the bus stop, then the tram.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jun 2015
7.1

This motel is in the middle of no where with out very good transportation options to and from the train station (we had to take two 50€ taxi rides...). The restaurant is amazing though and the breakfast was the best I have had in a "hostel" in France.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2015
9.1

Wonderful little hotel. The staff was very friendly an accommodating. A very peaceful place to stay. Wifi in the rooms did not always work properly, but wifi at the café was fast and reliable and I believe the issue in my room may have been temporary or related to the specific location in the building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.