Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kyoya Ryokan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • lele8797
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
10.0

虽然到达比较晚,店家已经将钥匙放在前台。在前台通过电话联系店家后顺利进入房间。房间干净卫生整洁。细节处处体现的淋漓尽致。可以免费用自行车,投币寸行李,后花园简直太美了。来不及泡汤,下次肯定再住。 地理位置很好,名铁出来google可以到。前台的老爷爷超可爱,退房还送了小礼物

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • TravelingSnacker
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
2 mar 2017
8.9

Was really nice being in the coed dorm because that's where the kitchen is for the dorm, so we had access to it late. The hot bath was great and I liked how there is a window you can open. Nice garden area. Complimentary gum. I found my bed to be comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.7

직원분들 매우 친절합니다 물,녹차등 3가지가 있습니다. 뜨거운거, 차가운거 있으니 취향대로 드세요 여기는 수건, 스파수건, 일본전통옷?, 일회용칫솔 치약 등 매일 준비해 주십니다. 샤워실에는 샴푸,바디워시등 3종세트가 있습니다. 제일 좋은점은 1층에는 스파 할수 있는 곳이 있습니다 (일회용 면도기, 일본전통 양말? 버선? 같은거도 있습니다.) 그리고 여기 캐비넷은 엄청커서 캐리어도 들어갑니다. 캐비넷마다 열쇠도 주시기 때문에 보안이 좋습니다. 각종 식기류 냉장고 등등 다 있습니다. 다만 단점이라면 나고야 역에서 조금 거리가 있습니다. 근처에 역이 있긴한데 저희는 걸어왔습니다. 나고야성도 가깝습니다. 일본여행하면서 여기 숙소가 제일 좋았습니다. 여기를 꼭 한번 이용하세요. 강추 진짜 레알

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
9.4

Hiroshi san is a nice owner ,he helped me bring my luggage to up star ,everything in this hostel are well ,i feel.at home stay in this hostel ,the hostel very beauty also tidy ,very recommended .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
10.0

Awesome place with a small attached public bath available for free! Beds were comfy and a Yukata was supplied.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
10.0

非常满意的住宿,室内温暖干净床上用品舒服。室外有个漂亮的小院子,还有个浴场可以泡汤。交通也也方便,去名古屋城走路即可到达,下次还会住这里!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.7

It his was a lovely little place. The onsen was deserted both times I used it. The only downside is there are no restaurants nearby,so order ahead when you book here, or be prepared to go another neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.9

旅社的环境还是很不错的,传统日式的客房,行李寄存很安全。位置在传统的街道上。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.4

This is a Ryokan with a hostel style dormitory and a common space who a small kitchen. Worth staying for a night to relax in the public bath.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.7

Decent for a short stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.