Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kyoya Ryokan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 666 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
Kyoya Ryokan Located at 2-11-4, Habashita, Nishi-ku, Nagoya.
Kyoya Ryokan
Japan
Nagoya 451-0041 2-11-4, Habashita, Nishi-ku
94% 666
35.1782062 136.8916654
Kyoya Ryokan
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 nov 2016
9.7

It his was a lovely little place. The onsen was deserted both times I used it. The only downside is there are no restaurants nearby,so order ahead when you book here, or be prepared to go another neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.9

旅社的环境还是很不错的,传统日式的客房,行李寄存很安全。位置在传统的街道上。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.4

This is a Ryokan with a hostel style dormitory and a common space who a small kitchen. Worth staying for a night to relax in the public bath.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.7

Decent for a short stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
10.0

Perfect place! Staff are extremely helpful and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.7

Amazing place. Really wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
10.0

Hello, The best hostel/hotel experience I ever had. Very clean and comfortable facility and super breakfast in Japanese style. Best way to start Japanese tour. Best regards to the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
8.9

The dorm had its own small living room and kitchen, which was very nice. The free bicycle rent was a big plus. The hotel was very beautiful. Unfortunately the garden was filled with mosquitoes,but it was still beautiful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
9.7

One of the best places I've stayed in. The man who worked let me make an international call for free and when I left he gave me a Halloween style goodie bag! Excellent place, very clean and adjoining onsen for free as part of stay, fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.