Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kyoya Ryokan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 739 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 739 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
10.0

나고야 역에서 약간 먼것 빼고는 참 좋았어용

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
9.1

loved the atmosphere. the traditional breakfast was definitely worth the $20. Public bath was very clean and the beds were incredibly comfortable. It was about a mile away from Nagoya station but the free bikes made it easy and fun to get around town and see all the sights fast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
10.0

Incredible hostel and experience! Hiroshi was extremely kind and helpful, and even called us a cab to take us to the Nagoya station the next day ($10). There are so many lovely details that make this an exceptional place to stay - from the free coffee and tea, towels and toothbrush, clean living conditions, onsen (which sadly we did experience this time), bikes, maps to local restaurants and attractions - this place has it all. I will come back any time I am in Nagoya, and you should too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal y a un precio muy accesible! Súper tradicional y con camas muy cómodas, además que el señor que lo atiende es bastante amable, en definitiva lo recomiendo y también probar el baño público que tienen en la parte del jardín ❤️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.7

Nous avons dormi dans le dortoir pour femmes. 3 lits, très grande chambre de 2 et troisième lit dans un espace excentré. Très propre, très agréable !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Kyoya Ryokan was a nice stay. I was in a 4 person mixed dorm, the room is quite large compared to something similar in tokyo with its own kitchenette and a lounge area. Nice quiet lobby to have a coffee in the morning. The bikes seem under utilized, there was always a few there when I grabbed one regardless of time of day and they made getting around the local area a breeze.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.7

Amazing quality stay in Nagoya. Incredibly friendly staff, and free bike rentals. Ryokan-like stay with hostel bunks. Location slightly far from subway stations

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
9.7

Fantástico lugar si buscas tranquilidad y entorno familiar. Preparan el desayuno típico japonés y ofrecen un kimono; uno se siente como en casa. La pena es que Nagoya no ofrece mucho qué ver.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • linjulialee8774
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
10.0

Don't hesitate, so worth the $30 price ! It comes with free bikes, great location for sightseeing, great service, free ice, tea, and coffee, very comfortable bed, and an onsen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed at and I have stayed at over 50 hostels!!! Amazing value for money, staff are great, beds are comfy, place is relaxing, beautiful and peaceful! Free bike rentals and spa access (public baths) Loved everything about this place!!! Highly recommend you don't miss this gem!!! Enjoy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.