Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kyoya Ryokan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 652 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
Kyoya Ryokan Located at 2-11-4, Habashita, Nishi-ku, Nagoya.
Kyoya Ryokan
Japan
Nagoya 451-0041 2-11-4, Habashita, Nishi-ku
87% 652
35.1782062 136.8916654
Kyoya Ryokan
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
10.0

This place is wonderful and I highly recommend staying there. My partner and I got beds in the mixed dormitory for only one night. The room was very clean, tidy, and cozy. There were enough supplies to cook a meal and the outdoor area and bathing house were just awesome! The price makes it very affordable and I will certainly stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Fantasyic place. Owner very friendly, great atmosphere. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.1

一個特別具有日式風味的園林式房子。更有簡單的微和服式體驗,感覺很棒^_^ 旅館提供免費早餐,記得提前預定哦。晚餐記得要提前四天預定 ~ 旅館門口還提供免費費的自行車租借。 距離名古屋車站步行二十分鐘即可。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.9

great stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
10.0

Wonderfull! This was by far the best Hostel ever, but actually it would be a downgrade to call this place a Hostel. It's a beautifull Ryokan with own garden and even a small onsen (wich is free to use btw). The staff was heartwarming nice and friendly :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.1

Really good hostel! We only stayed one night but they had plenty of lockers (one free with it's own lock and then some downstairs that are "free" with a 100Yen deposit (returned when you take your stuff). The beds were comfortable too. When you check out, they give you a little bag of mixed chips, corn thingies and other tuff. The Nagoya Castle is fairly close by walk. The only thing (we didn't really visit nagoya except for the castle) is that there is a good walk to the station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
9.7

This Ryokan is just great. The staff is very nice and the rooms are clean and cozy. Wonderful atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever stayed. :)) Really recommended Staff is the best !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
4.9

Sorry, it wasnt what I expected.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • aprilodetteparker6615
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
3 apr 2016
3.1

Kyoya was a disappointing stay. Rather than a hostel it was more f just a shared hotel room with six beds and five strangers. The garden and sento were beautiful. Kyoya ryokan would be nice to stay at in one of the hotel rooms but the dorm was weird, with a little common room that was right next to the beds so you felt really bad hanging out there while people were sleeping and the beds didn't even have reading lights so you could either sit out on the one two person chair or in the dark in bed

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.