Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kyoya Ryokan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
10.0

Le lieu est assez unique et vous fait profiter d'un ryokan avec bain publique et jardin pour un prix très abordable. Le dortoir est excelent propre avec tatami et salon central génial pour discuter avec les coloc. La fille qui nous a accueilli n'était pas super agréable mais le gérant le lendemain qui nous a accueilli pour le check out était genial et nous a mm offert un assortiment de bonbon japonais. Super attention.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Superbe ryokan avec un personnel adorable. Lit en chambre mixte super confortable, déco typique et charmante, bain super agréable, propreté au top. J'y retournerai les yeux fermés !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.7

유카타와 온천은 아니어도 료칸분위기도 느낄 수 있어서 좋았어요. 숙소도 깨끗한 편이었고 침구류도 푹신했어요. 도미토리 내부에 전자렌지랑 냉장고도 있고 개인소지품 보관 할 수 있는 공간도 있어요. 나고야 역에서 걸어서 20분 좀 안되게 걷는거 같아요. 거리가 좀 있는데 그래도 가성비가 좋은 곳이에요~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.1

Le ryokan est d'un super rapport qualité prix. Il y a un bain à la japonaise à essayer absolument.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.7

Was a bit of a walk from the station, but once you get to the hostel, the bikes you can ride can get you anywhere in Nagoya pretty quickly! Nagoya castle is just a few blocks away. The bath house was nice as well, and the dormitory common room was nice and spacious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lele8797
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
10.0

虽然到达比较晚,店家已经将钥匙放在前台。在前台通过电话联系店家后顺利进入房间。房间干净卫生整洁。细节处处体现的淋漓尽致。可以免费用自行车,投币寸行李,后花园简直太美了。来不及泡汤,下次肯定再住。 地理位置很好,名铁出来google可以到。前台的老爷爷超可爱,退房还送了小礼物

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.4

awesome place! I stayed in the female dorm and I even got a yukata to wear for the way to the onsen area in the pretty nice garden. I asked, it is okay for a foreigner with a tattoo to use the onsen. And they have 5 bikes for free to use. So Nagoya was a really nice ride. Because they were so nice I booked the breakfast - and it was really great and yummie! You should try it too - even it seems to be a little expensive - it's really worth it to have an japanese breakfast experience. 5 stars! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.4

Good location between central Nagoya and the castle so both are within walking distance. Dorm style Ryokan with very comfortable bunk beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • TravelingSnacker
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
2 mar 2017
8.9

Was really nice being in the coed dorm because that's where the kitchen is for the dorm, so we had access to it late. The hot bath was great and I liked how there is a window you can open. Nice garden area. Complimentary gum. I found my bed to be comfy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.7

직원분들 매우 친절합니다 물,녹차등 3가지가 있습니다. 뜨거운거, 차가운거 있으니 취향대로 드세요 여기는 수건, 스파수건, 일본전통옷?, 일회용칫솔 치약 등 매일 준비해 주십니다. 샤워실에는 샴푸,바디워시등 3종세트가 있습니다. 제일 좋은점은 1층에는 스파 할수 있는 곳이 있습니다 (일회용 면도기, 일본전통 양말? 버선? 같은거도 있습니다.) 그리고 여기 캐비넷은 엄청커서 캐리어도 들어갑니다. 캐비넷마다 열쇠도 주시기 때문에 보안이 좋습니다. 각종 식기류 냉장고 등등 다 있습니다. 다만 단점이라면 나고야 역에서 조금 거리가 있습니다. 근처에 역이 있긴한데 저희는 걸어왔습니다. 나고야성도 가깝습니다. 일본여행하면서 여기 숙소가 제일 좋았습니다. 여기를 꼭 한번 이용하세요. 강추 진짜 레알

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.