Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

KulturBerlin Sucre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 474 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
KulturBerlin Sucre Located at Avaroa 326, , Sucre.
KulturBerlin Sucre
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 0000 Avaroa 326
87% 474
-19.0497155 -65.2571661
KulturBerlin Sucre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
9.4

Super nice rooms, and right by the main square. Staff willing to help with any questions regarding tours, would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay at Kultur Berlin, the location was good, only 5 Bols per person on a taxi from the bus station, a few blocks from the main square. The breakfast was the best we have had so far in South America- breads, tomatoes, cucumber, museli, yoghurts, fresh juices,fruits and sometimes a guest appearance from waffles or empanadas. The rooms were nice and big the only problem was our shower wasn't functioning for a few days so we had to use a different one. Nice party on Friday!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.0

I opionion not the best place for a solo traveler, although they do have a few events throughout the week. Atmosphere is kind of weird because of the way the bar/restaurant is made. Breakfast buffet is nice, although very sugary. They should included some boiled eggs, won't cost them anything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.4

In my room the bottom in the bathroom was always wet, because of the water from the shower. WiFi very slow and just around the reception. In the patio and in the rooms it was very loud and noisy in the evenings and nights. Great breakfast!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.4

We stayed in one of the private rooms in the back and they are beautiful and unique. A little bit overpriced. The breakfast is nice with a large variety makes breakfast better if you are staying longer. The Internet only works in the reception area. It would be nice if it would be going out to the courtyard as well. They do have the best hot showers I had so far in the last 4 months in SA. Hot water and great water pressure. It does turn into a club on Fri&Sat so bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.3

Best breakfast that i had in a hostel ever! Obky bad thing i arrivé at 4 am and i wanted to sleep but i had to wait till 1 pm to check in. I wanted to pay for a room but still couldnt get a bed. The rooms are Nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.4

Auberge très bien située, très bon déjeuner le matin ! Les dortoirs sont super grands et propres ! Le seul problème est le wifi seulement disponible à la réception !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
10.0

It is what it is. A party hostel, brilliant vibe and brilliant bar. Had a great night there would recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.7

Kultur Berlin ist das ultimative Hostel. Ich hatte das 4 Bettzimmer gebucht. Das Zimmer war sehr groß die Betten breit die Matratzen weich und das Bad und W.C.waren steril. Das Frühstück war sehr gut eben so das Restaurant .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • carloscarabelli9406
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
18 jun 2016
9.7

Lindo hostel con habitaciones espaciosas y confortables y un gran ambiente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.