Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 369 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 369 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.7
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
73% 369
28.6404846 77.2131598
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.7

very nice hostel, rooms are perfect they upgraded my standard room into deluxe without paying me anything extra, staff is attentive 24/7, right in central of main bazar but in small alley.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.6

Location is very accessible.. can't get an accommodation for such low price.. rooms and toilets are clean... ventilation is a bit of problem.. renovation is going on.. I think issue will b solved .. staff is very cooperative.. value for money for sure..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
7.7

Pros - paid for a dorm but ended up with a single room with ensuite and fan. Very clean. Staff ended up being quite helpful after the check-in debacle. Cons - when I initially arrived I was told there was no availability and told to go to a 'sister' hotel. I stood my ground and insisted that I be accommodated at Kuldeep since I had already paid a deposit and arrived on-line. End result was I got the single room. Hostel is also very hard to find as it's down a side circuit off the main bazaar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Shalomon
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
7.7

Très bon backpack pour le prix payé 2 nuits ( chambre privée avec Ventilo, SDB + WC ) pour 6€

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
7.7

Not easy to find but everybody know this hostel. People of the hostel are very friendly and helpfull. If you will be in Delhi you have to go there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malta, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
8.0

Very welcoming hosts and very helpful.. location is abit dodgy as u have to enter from an alley but inside It feels safe and one can have a good night sleep in a clean room. Plus they have the cheapest rooms in delhi and also they recomanded the rooftop restaurant a few minutes away it is fantastik. Thanks guyzz

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
4.3

So just because you've booked to stay kuldeeps don't expect to be actually staying there, we ended up in the new king hostel which is nothing like the pictures shown. As soon as we woke up they told us they'd take us to the "tourist information centre" which seemed friendly enough - they even took us somewhere to get breakfast first - but it ended up just being a scam! We didn't buy anything and went to the train station to get train tickets but ended up being scammed there instead :(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
4.9

I don't know if that happened to anyone else, but the driver who came to get our group at the airport drove us to another hostel, the New King Hostel. We realized it later because we were surprised how far it looked from the pictures we had seen on Hostel World. I don't know if it's normal but be careful because New King Hostel was not so pleasant. The bathrooms were dirty, the alley where it was located was so dark ...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
8.3

Clean Hostel - staff very friendly and helpful! They help me a lot while I had lost my passport. Good location in PaharGang.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
6.3

このゲストハウスは地図で示されているところとだいぶ違うところにあり、探すのに苦労しました。部屋は決して綺麗と断言できるものではなかったですが、寝泊まりする分には問題ないです。ただこのゲストハウスに行くまでの道はあまり綺麗ではなく、夜は明るくもないので気をつけたほうがいいと思います。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.