Hostelworld.com

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.3
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
78% 322
28.6434625 77.2134160
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
10.0

Good place to stay....i surely reccomend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
4.9

The hostel has different names (Kuldeep hostel, Kuldeep Friends hostel and we met a couple who booked a room under a different hotel) so it was kind of hard to find. It is situated in a very dodgy and smelly alley (there is a urinary just there). We got the hottest room in the place, , with no window in the room or in the bathroom, so the heat was unbereable. The room was filthy, with stains on the walls, mold in the bathroom (no wonder why!) and dust EVERYWHERE. Hard pillows and NOT COLD WATER.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

Cheap, clean, friendly helpful staff, felt very secure and close to New Delhi Railway station. If you're looking for a cheap backpackers in this area, look no further.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
4.9

Just terrible. Even if you are a backpacker and want to spend as less as possible, just don't go. Its a place in the middle of the most crowded area you've ever seen (which is not a problem itself, it's a part of the experience), but to go there you have to go through a creepy path (I mean straight, dark, smelly and with creepy people, not a good atmosphere at all). Anyway, arriving there they don't know who you are and don't care about what you've booked. Just place you in any room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.9

Can't go wrong with this hostel for £2 a night, the rooms were much nicer than the photos - we had a great stay and would definitely recommend. Really good location to nice shops and an amazing bakery just two minutes away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.9

My time here was perfect because of someone who works there called Sunny. He made me feel so welcome and even upgraded me. He helped me book my train to Agra and let me hang with him and his pug. He is a beautiful spirit and I hope to see him again one day. The rooms are big and clean and its in the main bazaar close to new Dehli train station. No common area unfortunatly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.3

Great location next to the Metro and New Delhi train station. Staff are really helpful. Certainly value for money, room was really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
8.9

Great stay at Kuldeeps. Very good location and staff are helpful if needed! Good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.1

Cheap but not so clean. Traditional Indian hotel in a vibrant area. Not good for meeting other travellers as there is no decent communal area. OK if you are used to Indian standards, but if you are a first time visitor arriving in India, I would recommend that you find somewhere more homely and welcoming for your first night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
8.3

Good value for money. If you talk with the manager he will happily help you, talk about India and share experience and good advice don't be shy he is not an outgoing person but nice. The room is what you are paying for. Basic but what we expected. The street to reach the hostel is a hidden pedestrian pathway. Next to the train station and main bazar. Good overall impression.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.