Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 356 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.6
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
73% 356
28.6434625 77.2134160
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
6.3

このゲストハウスは地図で示されているところとだいぶ違うところにあり、探すのに苦労しました。部屋は決して綺麗と断言できるものではなかったですが、寝泊まりする分には問題ないです。ただこのゲストハウスに行くまでの道はあまり綺麗ではなく、夜は明るくもないので気をつけたほうがいいと思います。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.4

I had a really nice stay at Kuldeep, staaf were really good and smiling all the time. everything suited perfectly my expectations. Good internet and with good signal (always important) and very good located in the city center just near (10 min walking) to the dehli train station and 5 minutes walking to the metro. I will recomend to all backpackers that are looking for something confortable and cheap. Regards.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

My stay here was fantastic. The area is very easy to get to from the Train station (5-10minute walk), do not pay more than 40 rupees for a taxi, if you decide to take one. But actually finding the hostel is quite a challenge. I had to ask a local business for help. It is located in an alley. The local area is a lot of fun. There are a lot of shops and small businesses and tons of a great food. I ended up extending my stay at this hostel because of the area and services provided.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.3

The guy called boss were really helpful. When I got India for the first time, I was skimmed by local trip agency. However, he noticed it was skimming and help me to get the money back. Hostel was also good locating in city central. I recommend you to consult with the boss when you'll got skimmed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.3

Very good place. The staff is friendly and helpfull, and even the cheapest room as all the facilities needed: Fan, Tv, bathroom, phone, and a VERY GOOD internet connexion. A bit hard to find, but locals know the place and can give you directions, and the location itself is ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.7

저렴하고 아주 좋아요. 물도 잘나오고 위치가 아주 좋아요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
6.3

This place is acceptable only for 1 night stay if you need to be close to the train station. Otherwise dirty, loud, no atmosphere, with pushzy host who emphasises he needs good reviews. The only positives are price and location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
5.1

Nightmare to find plus all the rooms are private rooms even if you pay for a dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.0

the staff is really nice and the place is just within 5min from Taj Majal.....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.7

I love the location of this hostel, in the crazy Nehru Bazaar. It's much more fun than staying in a more cosmopolitan area. The staff and the operating tour company are very helpful and welcoming. Go to the tour office to organize your stay. This is one of the cheapest options to stay in Delhi. For the money, no complaints. The private rooms have their own bathrooms with a western style toilet and shower. They will pick you up at the airport to ensure that you arrive safely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.