Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 419 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 419 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Kuldeep Friends Hostel Located at T-279,Ram Dwara Road , General Market,Main Bazar, New Delhi.
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
India
New Delhi T-279,Ram Dwara Road ,, General Market,Main Bazar
80% 419
28.6404846 77.2131598
Kuldeep Friends Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jan 2017
8.3

Really good hostel, good position (5 mins walk from railway station). Helpful and always available stuff, really nice hospitality. Recommended place to stay in Delhi!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

stayed there for 1 night and enjoyed my trip they helped us to get our money changed staff was excellent and we have got the separate rooms at very low cost we will highly Recommended to people travelling India

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.9

NEW KING HOSTEL is where they took me. There is a lovely Pug and the staff really helped me out.. you can trust them they want to help you! I was hungover after my second night and they gave me food and let me lie down in the common area. I was seriously impressed and thankful. Many other young backpackers come here which was great for me since I travel alone. They also sorted out transport by tuk tuk so I didnt even have to deal with haggling on the street.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
10.0

The owner and other staff are very welcoming/helpful, the rooms are basic but charged at a very good price. This hostel has good security with many staff on duty and CCTV cameras at the front of house. Samir was Also helpful purchasing train tickets and suggesting places to see in Delhi. Thank you all and I'll see you at the end of the month! Jason

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.6

Everything there, including hot water (on demand). Nice staff, no hassle. Cleanliness could improve but ok. Great deal for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
10.0

They kept serving me tea, always a plus

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
7.7

This hostel located in a small valley. It looks like not safe on the first impression. However, after getting in & out for the nights, it's SAFE! The staff is friendly & allow me to leave my bags while I travel to other city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
10.0

Awesome staff and a sweet central location in the main bazaar make this one of the best hostels I stayed at in 3 months of india

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
9.4

This is so nice hostel They have so kindly staffs and fast wifi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
6.9

Solo backpacker here. OVERALL: the cheapest room I could find (360INS) and accepted credit, which was what I was wanted; rougher around the edges compared with a fancier hostel. LOCATION: great! about 10 minutes away from metro RK Marg. Paharganj is really centrally located. STAFF: a bit surly, but helpful enough. CLEANLINESS: typical, i.e. not like the West - fine for my standards, depends on yours. VALUE: it was cheap! FACILITIES: small, awkward common room- more like a lobby; kitchenette.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.