Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
7.4

Nice place with a good location, only 5 mins walk from metro, staff are very friendly and helpful, price is very good but rooms could have been a bit cleaner however they are in the process of refurbishment, stayed here with a group of friends and facilities are good, small room on ground floor to relax in with bean bags.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.6

The best hostel I've stayed in, in India. Location is just off the main bazaar, within walking distance of a lot of restaurants and shops, and crucially not far (at the end of the bazaar) from New Delhi train station. Staff were friendly, and if ever in need of help, always there. Helped us book our Trains and finalise a realistic schedule for our trip around the north of India. Room was relatively clean, but for the value for money you can't expect a sparkling room and toilet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
7.7

Por favor hacer caso de la recomendacion desde el hostel para iros a buscar al aeropuerto con taxi porque nosotros fuimos estafados por spams con el taxi del aeropuerto de delhi, error nuestro no contratar transporte desde el aeropuerto con kuldeep hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
6.9

Close to New Delhi main train station (10 min walk) Difficult to find first time. Entrance located in slam area. India Gate 4 km away, Sikh Temple 2 km away. Metro station is nearby (5 min walk). Hostel is in the middle of bazar (fruits & cloths). Hostel does not have a communal kitchen. WiFi is good. Room is dirty. Bedding seems not changed from previous guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
7.4

Really nice folks, seems like a real oddball place when you arrive outside but once you enter the feeling of a hostel come to Life. Was a good stay, I was only one day, shared shower but hot. It all need re doing as its all old and dated. Wifi was good downstairs, location to main attractions overall good for a few nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.9

Stayed here on two different occasions. Great place all in all! The guys running it are really helpful and friendly, and there's a nice place to chill downstairs. Plus Alisa the pug is good fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

The hostel was clean, cosy and extremely welcoming (we arrived after a long day worth of travelling to a chai tea). The staff really made this place, they assist with us getting around New Delhi, planning out our trip across North India and gave us some excellent tips and advice for India. The local is not necessarily the easiest to find but it at least give you the real feel of the New Delhi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
9.4

Staff is super helpful, and the location is good but a bit difficult to find. I would definately recommend getting the airport pick-up! I got scammed at the railway station trying to get to the hostel the first time, and they tried to scam me again when I stayed there the second time. No tuk-tuk driver would take me to the hostel either, so I had to walk. If they said they could take me they wanted 300 rupees, which is basically also a scam, since its like 10 min away from the station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
10.0

Perfect little spot in Delhi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
10.0

Great place to stay overall, you are basically in the centre of the main bazaar, perfect for getting around town! Very clean rooms, the staff are amazing, they really do help you with everything, brilliant atmosphere, Stayed here twice, just proves how good it is!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.