Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kozii Hostel D.C

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 62 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Kozii Hostel D.C Located at Carrera 10A #67-66, , Bogota.
Kozii Hostel D.C
Colombia
Bogota Carrera 10A #67-66
87% 62
4.6531905 -74.0605545
Kozii Hostel D.C
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
10.0

Gratamente sorprendida! Excelente lugar, muy recomendado. Facil acceso a transporte, alimentación, rumba, descanso... Great place, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.0

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett, hilfsbereit. Frühstück ist klein aber fein. Die dachterasse hat die beste Zeit hinter dich und ist eher ungepflegt und kein Ort an dem man gerne entspannt. Matratzen sind bequem, Betten sauber. Toiletten allerdings nicht. Das Hostel hat schreckliche Toiletten, für große Menschen unmöglich zu bedienen, sogar für kleine eine Herausforderung würde ich sagen. Die papptüre endet 5 cm hinter der kloschüssel. Alles in allem günstig und gute Lage. Passt!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.9

The hostel was nice, clean, quiet - an oasis of tranquility. It is not located in the party area of the city, but not in the more touristy one. It's good if you want a quiet place. Hot showers were great, but very little place to hang your clothes. Also, for a tall person, it is impossible to close the toilets' doors (no leg room at all).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • MissMeliss
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
9.7

Very comfortable and enjoyable stay! Location was great, just not very close to the downtown area, however the staff is very helpful with directing you to bus stations and calling reliable cabs. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.9

Greta staff, good beds, hot showers, nice rooftop area, bar and tv room. I didn't spend much time exploring the area but it was a bit far from all the things. It's great if you want to avoid the gringos!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
5.7

Bigger toilet area and bathroom. Toiletpaper was missing in almost every stall. It's almost 30min from the center so if you want to party and do tourist activities you should take travel time and travel costs in to account. Due to the environmental policy there is no heat and the lights are always off. (Tip: motion sensor lights in the hallways) On the plus side it is a place where you can come to rest. Not a lot of people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Your comments and observations are very important for Kozii Hostels to help us improve everyday. We must apologize for the lack of amenities in the Toilets and our Staff was debriefed about it. We can assure it won't happen again. Our location is indeed in a quiet neighborhood, very near (even walking distance) from the hottest party spots in town. We will be glad to guide you to those places on your next visit. Your suggestion about motion sensors has been noted and it is under process. Thanks.! We invite you to enjoy our hospitality at Kozii Hostels during your next stay.

7 jun 2016
8.6

the place was very clean, no much to say about it, the staff helped enough, also very quite hostel, no many travelers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.1

I stayed at Kozii for more than 7 nights as I kept extending my stay. I liked it for the really friendly staff, clean facilities, nice little rooftop for breakfast in the sun and the tranquility in general. It is certainly not a party hostel and does not try to be one. Yoj still get to talk to a lot of people as it is fairly small and family-like. It has really good internet, which was necessary as I had some Work to get done.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
10.0

The hostel is cozy and wonderfully maintained. Everyone in the staff was very welcoming and attentive

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.0

Don't book the Superior Double (Room A) as it's right by the breakfast/common area and the noise can be very disturbing. Otherwise a nice place, good staff, clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.