Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kozii Hostel D.C

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 77 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 77 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
6.0

Disappointing. We had to ask for our sheets to be changed when we arrived as they were covered in hairs. Breakfast was poor compared to breakfasts we had in other hostels in Colombia. Also the lady on reception was very unhelpful in helping us plan our route to the airport and told us it wasn't possible to get a bus and was very vague about how much a taxi would cost. Luckily another staff member arrived as we were leaving and told us we could get a direct bus on the next road.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

Muy buena atención, a tres cuadras de la estación de Transmilenio, lo cual es excelente. Ordenado y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
9.4

The bed was really comfortable. The showers were AMAZING. The staff was helpful. Breakfast was okay. The location is not so great. Not much touristy to see nearby but we chose the location because it was safer and cabs/ubers are cheap enough that you can still go anywhere. But the place was clean, quiet, and cozy and exactly what we needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.0

Bathrooms way to small and same bathrooms for boys and girls. But the hot showers are awesome. Good wifie, and kitchen, very nice terrace and cozy bedsheets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.4

Nice place, comfy bed, good location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Panama, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
9.7

Si buscas un lugar tranquilo y seguro es una excelente opción. Con la adecuación del Hipódromo de los Andes para concierto es una excelente ubicación para viajeros que desean ver a su artista favorito. Tiene cercanía con transporte público y la zona es bastante bohemia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por visitarnos esperamos que siga en comunicaci�n con nosotros que tenga un feliz d�a.

10 okt 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay in Salento. The staff are all very polite and friendly. The place is very clean and quiet, good to rest up after a full day of activities. Would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.3

I arrived really late at night and had trouble finding the place and getting in. After that the hostel Was pleasant. In a quiet neighborhood and was quiet itself. Breakfast was included which was good. If you are looking for more activity in the neighborhood stay in la candelaria, if you are looking for tranquility stay here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jmj689
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.7

Great place, bed was clean, but the best part was the staff, super friendly and got to learn more about Colombia. Also includes small free breakfast which was a plus before I had to go to the airport right away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for yout visit and your review hope to have you back at our hostel in your next visit to Bogota.

26 aug 2016
8.6

Stayed in the double private Ensuite - be advised that this room is right next to the kitchen/common area so it gets quite loud. Beds were super comfy, shower was hot though it drained quite slowly. All the main things to do in Bogota are a 20 minute drive away which can be a drag, but the restaurants in the Chapinero are great to walk to in the evenings, and it felt incredibly safe at all hours. Only wish we had taken advantage of their bike rental for Ciclovia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.