Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kozii Hostel D.C

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 79 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 79 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
6.0

Disappointing. We had to ask for our sheets to be changed when we arrived as they were covered in hairs. Breakfast was poor compared to breakfasts we had in other hostels in Colombia. Also the lady on reception was very unhelpful in helping us plan our route to the airport and told us it wasn't possible to get a bus and was very vague about how much a taxi would cost. Luckily another staff member arrived as we were leaving and told us we could get a direct bus on the next road.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.7

Muy buena atención, a tres cuadras de la estación de Transmilenio, lo cual es excelente. Ordenado y tranquilo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Gracias por tu comentario, esperamos tenerte de nuevo en Kozii.

17 jan 2017
9.4

The bed was really comfortable. The showers were AMAZING. The staff was helpful. Breakfast was okay. The location is not so great. Not much touristy to see nearby but we chose the location because it was safer and cabs/ubers are cheap enough that you can still go anywhere. But the place was clean, quiet, and cozy and exactly what we needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
8.3

Really nice hostel with the most amazing showers in all of Bogota! Location was in a nice neighbourhood though fairly far away from the main sightseeing areas. It is easy enough to catch a bus into town though. Nice clean and comfortable beds, and staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
8.0

Bathrooms way to small and same bathrooms for boys and girls. But the hot showers are awesome. Good wifie, and kitchen, very nice terrace and cozy bedsheets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.4

Nice place, comfy bed, good location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Panama, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
9.7

Si buscas un lugar tranquilo y seguro es una excelente opción. Con la adecuación del Hipódromo de los Andes para concierto es una excelente ubicación para viajeros que desean ver a su artista favorito. Tiene cercanía con transporte público y la zona es bastante bohemia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Gracias por visitarnos esperamos que siga en comunicaci�n con nosotros que tenga un feliz d�a.

10 okt 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay in Salento. The staff are all very polite and friendly. The place is very clean and quiet, good to rest up after a full day of activities. Would definitely come back here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.