Hostelworld.com

Kolega Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 467 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 467 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.8
Kolega Guesthouse Located at Alesandra Paravije 3 , Zadar, (Tri Bunara), Zadar.
Kolega Guesthouse
Croatia
Zadar 23 000 Alesandra Paravije 3 , Zadar, (Tri Bunara)
98% 467
44.1170753 15.2230569
Kolega Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 maj 2016
10.0

Great location and facilities, has everything you need!, very clean and well run, would recommend to anyone wishing to stay in Zadar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

Fantastic place, everything you could want for a base in Zadar. Our room was much more comfortable than the "business class" hotels I often have to use for work, the kitchen had everything we could need, it's right in the middle of the old city, and Marin and Maria (hope I've got that right) made everything easy. Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

For me, it was perfect. Placed in the historical center of Zadar, clean rooms, bathrooms and kitchen and lovely people. I'm really grateful of my days there. Owners were really kind and helpful with everything. I'll definitely come back, and I definitely recommend anyone to sleep in this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
9.7

Unser Zimmer war groß und einfach aber zweckmäßig und geschmackvoll ausgestattet. Die Gemeinschafsküche lies keine Wünsche offen. Das Bad könnte n Zukunft die eine oder andere Schönheitsreparatur vertragen, war aber generell in Ordnung. Marin war ein sehr netter Gastgeber.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
10.0

Love the place. The facilities are complete and satisfying. Wifi is good and there are kitchen, personal computers, etc. The place is also nice and not packed so it was perfect for us. The staff is also nice and speaks perfect English. The location is good--it is near the Forum and the sea organ. The room is clean and quite spacious, nothing to complain about. The shared bathroom is also clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
8.9

Marin hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen. Die Unterkunft ist einfach, aber gepflegt. Die Lage absolut top.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent location. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

Lovely location, friendly people. Tiny bit hard to find at first but everything else excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
10.0

Great place, great location, super clean, I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
10.0

The host was super kind and the place was lovely. Definitely not great for a rowdy group, but perfect for a relaxing day or two.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.