Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kolega Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 490 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
Kolega Guesthouse Located at Alesandra Paravije 3 , Zadar, (Tri Bunara), Zadar.
Kolega Guesthouse
Croatia
Zadar 23 000 Alesandra Paravije 3 , Zadar, (Tri Bunara)
97% 490
44.1170753 15.2230569
Kolega Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
9.7

It feels like you are staying at your friends place. Really chill atmosfere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

An amazing stay at Kolega. Great location, 25 min walk from bus station, 2 min to the sea organ, restaurants and centre of old town. Marin was very helpful on arrival and throughout our stay and giving us recommendations for our trip. Common room was lovely, we had access to a full kitchen, computer, printer and washing machine. Room was very clean and spacious and not hot despite the 30 degree weather. Shared bathroom was no problem and very clean. Wifi a bit slow at times but otherwise great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.7

Unbeatable location in the old town close to a lot of the main attractions. Very clean and spacious rooms. Shared bathroom but we didn't have much trouble using it. I still would prefer ensuite, but would still gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

The room and the apartment is super amazing. It is really clean and complete in each facilities. The location is awesome, few step to sea organ and 5mins walk to centre of oldtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.7

This guesthouse is convenient as has a great location. The room we had was big and had an air conditioning. Great with the hot summers. Only downside is that there is only one bathroom shared with four rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
9.1

Good location, good kitchen and laundry facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.7

Awesome location, extremely helpful owner, very very clean. It was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

各方面都很棒!非常满意

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

Todo más que correcto, mi pareja y yo nos alojamos 1 noche y si no hubiéramos continuado viaje habríamos repetido más. Habitaciones independientes con cocina y baño comunes. No faltada detalle y todo impecable. La ubicación es perfecta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.