Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 775 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 775 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
8.3

Cool place. Only kind of noisy as it's more of a party hostel. If I was not dead tired I would not be able to sleep without earplugs. Breakfast is way too basic (bread, butter marmelade) and you have to pay for extras (eggs/cereals). All in all too corporate and impersonal for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
9.7

Great vibe, lots of space for hanging out and meeting people. No kitchen for guests was a drawback, but there were decent food options for 8-15 soles around. Very fast wifi, and great privacy in the dorm rooms with full curtains.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.9

Nice hostel on beach with great activities for rent. Food was poor with undercooked chicken in our dinner but breakfast was good (private rooms get eggs or avocado or parfait). Private room was comfortable with hot water. WIFI good but not always working. Staff could be more friendly. Loved spinning the wheel at check in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
7.7

Nice place to stay in Paracas. A part from this hostel, Paracas will really need to focus on cleanliness of their Beach and sea...I never seen such dirty sand and water. It's really spoiling the spot and idea of getting relax by the beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
8.3

Party hostel! The staff could be more friendly and if you want to eat eggs or avocado at the breakfast, you have to pay extra.. but there were really friendly when I wanted to leave earlier the hostel. If you like to have party, you should go there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

Really chill hostel where you still have a good time. Right on the beachfront, really nice pool and cool bar. Not really any other options in Paracas for a decent hostel but this one is decent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.3

Great place if you like the party scene, but breakfast is so basic, you can pay for extras however!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • christophe_ceursters2589
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
2 maj 2017
7.1

Weinig sfeer voor een dergelijk hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.4

Comfortable and well equipped hostel, social bar area with great bar staff. The pool area was perfect for relaxing in the sun. Pod beds are private and comfortable. The only negative is that none of the hostel's showers worked in the morning (I paid for a room with an ensuite and never got to use it). Once reported to reception, the problem was fixed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.3

Really cool hostel, a bit more on the expensive side for backpackers, but it was worth it. I loved the pod beds that give some more privacy than a bunk bed. Beach location is really pretty and convenient. Had a great and comfy stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.