Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 806 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 806 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.7

Muy agradable el ambiente :). La habitación cómoda, limpia y aunque es compartida cada persona tiene su propio espacio privado. La comida del bar es muy buena y a un precio razonable. El bar es muy acogedor, sugerencia variar la música. Fue una buena experiencia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
10.0

Really fabulous hostel, right on the beach front with a friendly and fun atmosphere. Staff helpful and able to book activities from the hostel reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.1

Had a wonderful time here! Pros: 1) The 4-bed dorm was a little small, but the bunk pods provide a lot of privacy and the lockers are really big! 2) The bar has decent food and good drinks. 3) There is tons of space to hang out - hammocks, beach chairs. 4) They have direct beach access, open 9-5 every day! 5) They rent sea kayaks! Cons: The bar can be loud if your room is by it or the pool, but it closes around midnight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel, bien ubicado y con todos los servicios. En las habitaciones estás muy cómoda y tienes tu propio espacio. Los espacios comunitarios son excelentes. El personal es muy atento Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, didn't go there for the party vibe and so this Sunday was pretty ok to spend a night. The 14 dorm bedroom exceeded my expectations. Every bed has its own curtain and locker and this privacy. They have hammocks and a cool bar. Once you arrive you get to spin the wheel for a cool surprise. Would definitely recommend this one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
9.4

Tuve unos problemas de coordinación de la ubicación de mi cama, fuera de eso la pase increíble y volvería de nuevo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
9.1

Great hostel right on the beach with plenty of stuff to do to pass the time in tiny Paracas. Friendly staff. Beds are comfy, with curtains and large lockers right by them. From what I've seen in the village it really looks like the best place to stay at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.4

Great time great people great breakfast (when you're willing to pay!). Great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.3

Cool place. Only kind of noisy as it's more of a party hostel. If I was not dead tired I would not be able to sleep without earplugs. Breakfast is way too basic (bread, butter marmelade) and you have to pay for extras (eggs/cereals). All in all too corporate and impersonal for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.6

Relaxing and funny place to be, bar with a big common area, with pooltable and table tennis, direct access to the beach. Decent breakfast, but 1 day we were there at 10 and they almost didn't give us our breakfast... Would come back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.