Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 606 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 606 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas Located at Avenida Paracas 128, , Paracas.
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
Peru
Paracas Ica Avenida Paracas 128
89% 606
-13.8350276 -76.2505245
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 dec 2016
9.1

Sunny poolside, lots of games and cheap drinks. Room was humid, but they had a giant fan which helped. Curtain beds with you're own light and big lockers. Mixed gender bathrooms (we didn't have an ensuite bathroom but some did). Good wifi and helpful staff and a tourist desk where you can book any tour you need. There's a grill that serves dinner, the menu is small but it's sooo good. Breakfast is bread and jam with coffee or tea, anything else is extra $.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
8.0

I'd say this is the best hostel in Paracas. It has a good location and is a central meeting place for backpackers in the area. I would advise you, however, to book your recreational tours elsewhere. My experience was that we ended up paying paying extra out of pocket for errors/ miscommunications on the tour company's part.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
6.6

I found some of the volunteer staff pretty rude, especially a guy working on the travel desk who was quite unpleasant. Also, the room I was in was right beside the bar so really noisy on a Thursday/ Friday night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.3

Nice hostel and really fun parties. Music can get loud on certain night late into the night. But it's fine if you want to join the party. Bar staff were great. Some reception staff not so much, kinda unhelpful and don't seem to care much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
4.6

Hôtel extrêmement bruyant (parfois musique à fond jusqu'à 4-5h du matin alors que les dortoirs sont à côté). Chambres MINUSCULES, le staff est gentil mais pas très efficace, infrastructures récentes mais pas super bien entretenues. Petit déjeuner médiocre. Je ne recommande pas du tout cet endroit pour les gens qui aiment dormir la nuit, et vivre dans un endroit relativement propre. Cela fait deux mois que je voyage en hostel et c'était le pire!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
8.6

Great facilities and good location. The dorms are great as you have your locker in your "pod", personal night lamp and electrical socket, and a curtain for privacy. Staff isn't very kind and anything extra is charged. Like soap, towels and an egg for breakfast if you want more than just bread and jam. Would still recommend though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
9.7

Hôtel super bien placé avec accès direct sur la plage, ambiance de vacances parfait pour se détendre, et surtout les chambres sont nikel avec de grands rangements et des prises pour le confort ! La wifi par contre est parfois defaillante mais profitez en pour décrocher du téléphone et faire un petit plongeon dans la piscine ; ).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel- definitely the best in Paracas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
6.0

The actual hostel is really nice. The staff and the administrations is not. When I sent an email to book a private room, it was available on Hostelworld. I was not able to make a booking through the Kokopelli website, as it did not work. I tried to call 4 times. No answer. Got an email back three days later. So we were not able to get the promised 20% discount from staying at Koko previously, or even a private room. Reception woman was very unhelpful about it. Very disappointed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
7.4

Cobran 4 soles por 2 huevos revueltos en el desayuno. La comida de la cena es muy buena. Dejan entrar a personas no alojadas en el hostel que terminan vomitando en los baños de los cuartos. El personal es bueno pero les falta un poco de empatia con los peruanos. Muy buena ubicacion. Una lastima que ya no tiene cocina.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.