Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 714 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 714 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2017
8.6

Great location and very nice atmosphere. Staff are really nice and very helpful. I would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • palomagarin
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
9.1

Atienden muy bien. De noche hay mucha fiesta, con juegos y beneficios. Las habitaciones son limpias y los baños tambien. Lo único que resaltaria es que las camas son cerradas en box de madera lo que da privacidad pero también mucho calor, falta el aire. Y el desayuno es medio, algunas cosas te las cobran y no es muy sabroso. Pero lo recomiendo igual, tiene salida al mar y dan cayak gratis. Y mucha fiesta y buena onda!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.4

Chilled hostel by day as everyone relaxes at pool or beach. Fairly social in evening with ping pong, pool, and table soccer getting people interacting. Each night is music from a set genre with some competitions organised. Before booking anything with their travel agent I would check around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
6.0

Initially hostel is great. There's a pool and lots of space. For me it lacked atmosphere but I find that generally we larger hostels. However I stayed 3 nights and never got a good nights sleep. This was mainly due to completely inconsiderate guests also in our room. I'm a traveller and completely get sleeping in dorms means you are probably gonna get woken up a fair bit but Jesus this was something else. On top of this cleaning of rooms strangely commences at 7:30 am. Like sleep?Don't stay here

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.9

we stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the good atmosphere , the bar and the pool. good hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.9

Pour les Paracas, l'endroit était bien. L'ambiance de fête est très présente et agréable. Par contre, si vous souhaiter bien dormir et vous réveiller tôt pour faire des activités le lendemain matin, ce n'est pas la bonne place pour vous. La variété des langues avec le français, l'anglais et l'espagnol y sont.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.9

Very clean and nice hostel, feels more like a hotel with the big open bar and the beautiful pool. Its not allowed to bring your own drinks but the bar has fair prices. Can just complain the 14 bed dorm was too hot, even with the vents. Maybe an a/c could solve that. All in all very good for that price

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.1

Excelente lugar bien ubicado, con muchos servicios (pileta, tablas de SUP, Kayac, juegos cm polo, Ping pong, mete gol etc etc, es el bar q más se pone en todo paracas. Hiper Recomendado para backpackers y gente joven. No es habitual el uso de aire acondicionado en todo Perú, solo ventilador, hay veces q c solo ventilador no alcanza.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy divertido y bien ubicado, limpio y con buenos servicios! Gracias por todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.0

Perfect location right next to the beach (don't expect a beautiful beach, it's really not but it's still nice). Everything's clean! The private pods are a really good idea as the allow you some privacy in the dorms. Food is really good but a bit more expensive than in the local restaurants (veggie quesadilla 14S, chicken quesadilla 17S, fries 6S). Some staff is friendly some seem like they don't really want to help you. Party atmosphere starting at noon, the music can be too loud at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.