Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Paracas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 530 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 530 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas Located at Avenida Paracas 128, , Paracas.
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
Peru
Paracas Ica Avenida Paracas 128
90% 530
-13.8350276 -76.2505245
Kokopelli Hostel Paracas
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
8.3

Kokpelli was a really great atmosphere. A great place to stop if you're either looking for a party or wanting to take it chill and get an early night. The staff were really friendly and accommodating and the location was perfect to use as a base from which to tour the national reserve and the islands.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, well located... we had a problem with our door, we couldn't close it because they only had 1 key for 4 people! and if the door closed it was automatically locked from inside, without a key we wouldn't be able to get out! the girl with baggy pants in the front desk just answered "this normally doesn't happen" but did nothing to solve the problem, i heard her said this same quote to other guest about not having hot water... so many things normally dont get fixed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.7

Loved the pod-styled dorm beds here. It gives a real sense of privacy and security. Each pod came equipped with a light and plugs. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms were clean. It was kind of weird that the bar didn't serve food during lunch hours, but there were plenty of places to each nearby. Only complaint would be that the travel agent at the front desk was really pushy in trying to sell us different activities, even when we told her we have a bus to catch so our time was restricted.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

Kokopelli has the greatest vibes: perfect bar spot, cool pool, awesome and caring staff. Great time there! WARNING: the Tour agency at the reception. DO NOT BOOK WITH THEM!! They are only looking for your money by all possible means: overpriced (just taking commissions from working with other agencies in town), rude and not professional, they will NOT refund you if your tour is cancelled due to bad weather conditions. I lost 200S in Kitesurfing... Opinion widely shared in the hostel. Real pity.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

Ha sido un placer estar en este hostel. El trato, la ubicación, ambiente y comida ideal. Super recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.3

We really enjoyed our stay at kokopelli! He breakfast was great with nice coffee, the beds were comfy with large lockers for backpacks. The tours we booked to the islas ballestas from the tour desk was good. The pool tables and ping pong at the bar were great fun with easy access to the beach.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. Marked down on security as my room didn't lock but it did have lockers that were big enough for all of my stuff. Marked down on cleanliness but it is hard given it's by the beach. Facilities were fantastic though, one day we used the free kayaks. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.4

Awesome atmosphere! So close to the town and right on the beach it was awesome. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.0

Loved staying right on the beach. Staff were ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay with a lot of offerings like table soccer, table tennis and more. We just spent 1 night there but overall it was very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.