Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
88% 665
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
9.4

Very clean with everything you could need. The beds are some of the comfiest I have stayed in, and the bed curtains are great if you need to go to bed early for a trek the next day. The free breakfast is also very large and good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at in all South America. The beds are clean and comfortable, and the staff's friendly and helpful. The bar is great- the food's very tasty and not terribly expensive, and there's usually a social crowd every night. This place hits the sweet spot of fun and social yet still quiet enough in the dorms that you can get a good night's rest. Lockers contain three outlets! This was a great base for exploring Cuzco and the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
5.7

Actually it's a pretty place with really good wifi, a nice bar and good breakfast! However the beds are horrible. The mattresses need urgent replacement. You're basically sleeping in deep holes – back pain the next morning guaranteed. The rooms are tiny and it can get a bit noisy. To top it off I got diarrhea from a salad I ate at the hostel's bar. When bringing the points up, the staff just shrugged and ignored it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
9.7

Todos foram muito simpáticos em nossa recepção.. Os cômodos são espaçosos, o banheiro e instalações são muito bem limpos..! O bar/ restaurante do hostel merece um carinho especial, pois as comidas são deliciosas..! Ótima experiência, ficamos muito satisfeitas! Fernanda Martinez

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.9

Good place, just be aware the pool is out of action due to the water shortage in Cusco

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
5.7

Do NOT book the 10 bed mixed dorm if you are only staying in Cusco for treks. This dorm is closest to the bar and stays loud until 1 or 2 am EVERY NIGHT. The 10pm quiet hours are NOT enforced. Outlets in the dorm are few and far between and the wifi is mediocre. There are only 2 showers for 20+ people and good luck getting a hot shower. Even though the bar is convenient, only buy drinks there or eat the free breakfast. Myself and my friend got food poisoning from eating the bar snack sampler.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
6.9

The hostel is good and the breakfast is amazing. The beds are incredibly comfortable. The staff are really friendly. However there are just not enough showers! The ones they have aren't that clean. Staff asked if I had suggestions on checking out and I said there needs to be more showers. It's low season and there weren't enough. They then explained there are more downstairs. Noone in my dorm all week knew that, none of the staff had explained on the quick tour. Tell us please!!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.1

Great Hostel! Super nice and open staff, centrally located near the plaza the armas, most of the dorms have beds with their own curtain, charging station and locker! Really enjoyed staying in this hostel, even extended our stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing! Would recommend to anyone staying in Cusco for fez days.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.4

Overall very happy with our stay. The hostel has a great bar to hang out with fellow travelers. The entrance does open onto a relatively busy road with lots of pollution (when the traffic is busy during the day) but that is rarely noticed once inside

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.