Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
90% 578
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.4

Nous avons passés trois nuits à Kokopelli et nous avons vraiment apprécié notre sejour. Très bon emplacement, la literie est juste incroyablement confortable et le look général de l hostel est vraiment sympa. Seuls petits inconvenients, la propreté des sanitaires qui en fin de journée laisse à désirer et l animation du bar qui s éternisent certains soirs. Mais dans l ensemble nous avons passé un super moment. Je conseille sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.6

This hostel had the most comfiest bed. I was able to sleep soundly. It has a bar but oftentimes with binge-drinking games that were fun, I suppose, when I was 20. The breakfast is the best continental breakfast I have ever had, even compared to American hotels. The wi-fi signal is pretty good and steady. They also have couches and chairs located around the property close to electric outlets. Pretty good place overall, plus you get discounts at nearby restaurants by staying here. Will return!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.1

Its a huge building with cool wall paintings and a nice patio in the reception area. You get free (coca)tea which helps for the altitude and cold nights. If u fancy a cozy big room with bed curtains and own lockers then ask for 205 (only girls). Big plus, they have their own bar and hot water showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Ha sido un placer estar en este hostel. El trato, la ubicación, ambiente y comida ideal. Super recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, enjoyed the stay. Helpful staff and okay breaki (if you differ, go to Jack's Café later for an awesome breakfast and the best coffee so far in Cusco). We did not book our tours there. The privates are really nice, but the 10 People Mixed dorm was Great as well and had curtains for more privacy. Big lockers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.4

EL HOSTEL ES MUY BUENO DE LOS MEJORES QUE CONOCI, TIENE UN MUY BUEN AMBIENTE. EL STAFF Y EL VOLUNTARIADO ES MUY BUENA ONDA Y TE ATIENDEN DE DIEZ. MUY RECOMENDABLE, SE LA PASA MUY BIEN. Y EL BAR LE SUMA MUCHO A LA NOCHE DE CUSCO.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
10.0

I stayed at Kokopelli and Loki while in Cusco. I would recommend Kokopelli over Loki because of the cleanliness and noise levels were much less at Kokopelli. It is a 2 minute walk from La Plaza de Armas and really close to a no fee ATM.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel! Me and a friend stayed in a private twin which was as nice as any hotel we went to. Good courtyard and bar and friendly staff always happy to try and help - would defo recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
6.3

The staff are unhelpful and borderline rude. That is the reason we moved from kokopelli to Loki. Beds are very comfortable though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.3

En general el Hostel es bueno. Me hospede en dos ocasiones, en la segunda pasé una mala noche... Fue en el segundo piso de la casa y cada vez que alguien daba un paso, rechinaba toda la habitación porque todo es de madera y es una casa antigua, trepar a la parte superior de los camarotes sin molestar a la persona de abajo, es imposible y si la persona de abajo hace un ligero movimiento, arriba se siente fatal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.