Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 605 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 605 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
89% 605
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
8.3

It's a good hostel. The rooms are clean, breakfast is quite complete and services they provaid are fine. However, it's a huge hostel with lots of people. That means noise, few bathrooms and selfish people who open the lights of your bedroom at 3am and wake you up at 6:30am. Laundry's expensive. In other hostels I stayed in Cusco the kg was 3 soles. Here 6. It's more expensive than other hostels but you pay for the good breakfast and the good beds (each bed has an individual courtain for privacy)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.4

Muito bom, poucos minutos a pé da praça de Armas. Equipe solicita e simpática.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
7.7

We actually didn't end up staying at hostel Kokopelli because when we arrived in Cusco they had somehow lost our reservation and didn't have any rooms left. HOWEVER, the staff were incredibly helpful and found us another room right next door. They even paid the difference since it was slightly more expensive. They also told us we were welcome to use any of their services for as long as we were in Cusco which we did. Really wonderful staff who care a lot about their guests!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
6.9

El primer dia que llegamos hubo un malentendido con las camas que luego se termino solucionando pero la primera impresion fue de desorden. Al momento de utilizar los baños, los mismos estaban sucios. Al comentarle al staff, la respuesta fue: todavia no es la hora de la limpieza. Pero luego reiteradamente los baños se encontraban sucios. En la ultima noche que estuvimos llegamos tarde deseando darnos una ducha caliente y el agua salia helada!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.4

Super nice hostel. At the bar there are many parties going on, but you don't hear that when you want to sleep. The girls dorm is one of the best rooms I have ever slept, and I have slept in a lot of hostels all over the world. The restaurant serves nice food. Only thing I missed a bit: own kitchen to prepare some food. Cusco has a nice market, and it would have been nice if I could cook the food I bought.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

I only stayed for one night but it was fabulous! Super clean, pretty quiet for a hostel and very nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.4

Good spot to explore Cusco - comfortable beds but shower wasn't great. Very secure and good happy hour!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.6

We stayed for 4 days before heading over to Machu Picchu for 2 days. The hostel staff were really accommodating, allowing us to securely leave our big packs while we were away (for free!) They also arranged for cabs to and from various locations, and the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Great place to stay, we would definitely return!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.1

Cool hostel - super comfy beds and great atmosphere! Perfect for a base for the many trips Cusco has to offer! Would deffo stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Nice staff and people staying there were friendly. Security was a bit lacking as anyone could get in the hostel and they don't lock dorm bedrooms. But they provide lockers you can lock.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.