Hostelworld.com

Kokopelli Hostel Cusco

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco Located at Calle San Andres 260, , Cusco.
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Calle San Andres 260
88% 523
-13.5197466 -71.9787418
Kokopelli Hostel Cusco
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
8.3

A nicr hostel. Close to everything. A good breakfast. Dorm room was comfy, own locker came in really handy. The door bell on the front door was really high, you need to ring it to get in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

Great location and nice rooms that have curtains, plugs and lights for each individual bunk giving a bit more privacy. I only stayed one night and it was a bit of a parry hostel but it may not be like that every night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
10.0

This Hostel is a great place to stay. The room and bed were great. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The facilities are nice and the wifi is really good. Overall great experience here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.3

Lovely hostel, really big and spacious but feels cozy, very comfortable beds, they offer every and any service you would need. The restaurant is really good and not too pricey, bar has an awesome atmosphere, first night we got there was a crazy party, so much fun. but it closes around midnight so you can still get a good sleep. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.9

Nice hostel on a great location in downtown Cusco

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
9.7

Stayed on two different occasions. We got private rooms, they were both very clean, spacious, and not very noisy. Food at the bar was great and the staff was very helpful when we needed assistance. 5-8min walk to the Plaza the Armas, very easy to get there from the hostel. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
10.0

Excelente. Me quedé en una habitación compartida de 6 y me pareció una excelente relación calidad-precio. Las camas cómodas, en cada una tenía lugar para poner mis cosas, enchufes personales, mucha limpieza; así como los baños compartidos estaban en muy buenas condiciones. El personal siempre fue muy amable, estando siempre atentos a las necesidades. Me fui a hacer el camino del inca y dejé mi mochila por varios días en el hostel sin costo. Los felicitos por el servicio y las instalaciones!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
5.1

Staff was indifferent to guests, I got "free city tour" on the wheel- but it required me to get a tourist pass so not really free. Luke warm showers, and not enough bathrooms on the 2nd floor (only 2 stalls for 50+ rooms?) to end up, the rooms smelled horrible. Only positive are warm beds.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.9

Nice staff. Really great rooms, especially if you get the luxury dorm where beds have privacy curtains and lockers inside the beds. Bathrooms are clean, facilities are cleaned several times a day. Cozy bar. Hostel has a nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.