Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 640 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 640 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
2.6

This is the worts place I've ever slept . The entire building smells really bad and the dorms and toilets are really dirty ( I mean, really dirty). You can get much better deals for the same price anywhere in the island. We paid for 2 nights and we could only sleep one. It was terrible. -

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes unfortunately checking out late in the afternoon does mean that you will be charged for the night, we're pretty lenient regarding check out times if people are half and hour or an hour late, but when you miss the check out time by 3 hours or more then we do have to draw the line somewhere, as there late (and really late) so I do smell the traces of a vendetta review here...

13 jul 2017
8.9

Lovely staff let us shower and look after our bags after check out nice room good air con and shower and locker and comfy bed, small sheet tho and hardly any plugs for the room but otherwise very good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • rachaelmorrison298425
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
12 jul 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in perfect location!! Roof top area is nice to chill and there's lots of communal spaces to meet people. Rooms are small and wifi is bad. Pool is shared with the diving centre so often full of divers. Friendly and helpful staff, we extended 2 extra nights. Go to barracuda restaurant on the adjacent road, food is amazing!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
3.4

It was well over due a lick of paint and wasn't very clean, we've stayed in much better hostels for half the price! The only good thing was being able to use the pool down the road.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm sure the hostel you would have stayed in for 150 baht a night would not have been on Koh Tao as if it was it has already gone out of business.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
7.7

Average hostel. Prime location and moderately comfortable beds. The lockers are very banged up and need to be repaired but overall average and easy stay. No deposit paid either

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
7.1

At the end of the day you get what you pay for. Still a decent bed close to the action.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
7.4

-Wifi funktioniert nicht richtig Federkernmatrazen, ziemlich laut nachts. + nah am strand +romlervermietung und waschservice direkt neben an.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • vicky_meissl8667
  • Österrike, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
7.4

Personal war sehr (!) nett, Lage ist super, aber leider war das Zimmer die Toiletten und die Duschen nicht wirklich sauber (hatte eine kakerlake im Bett) und die Betten waren sehr, sehr wackelig und wirkten sehr instabil. Rooftop ist nett, und in der Früh gibt's Kaffee, tee und Kekse :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
7.1

Durchschnittliches Hostel mit netten Mitarbeitern. Rooftop Balkon zum relaxen, und ist perfekt zwischen den Gassen wo das Leben ist gelegen. 7/11 in 2 min erreichbar und sonstige Läden in unmittelbarer Nähe. Sanitäre Anlagen waren nicht ganz so sauber aber in Ordnung

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.4

Get what you pay for, it's cheap and basic but really good for what it is. Rooms are freezing cold, beds are comfy, the swimming pool was out of use but there's the sea so didn't bother me too much as I could swim in that. However you have to make the beds your self and the blankets they give you are tiny and so thin, I'm pretty short and it didn't even cover my whole body. Annoying as the rooms are so cold you want something to keep your warm at night, ended up wearing my hoodie to bed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.