Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 563 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 563 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.8
Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel Located at Sairee Beach, Sairee, Koh Tao.
Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel
Thailand
Koh Tao Surat Thani 84360 Sairee Beach, Sairee
68% 563
10.0991163 99.8295503
Koh Tao Backpackers Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
8.0

You get what you pay for, in a good location to Beach, restaurants, pub crawl and seven eleven. Bathrooms cleaned daily. Only downfall would be no plug socket or reading light near the bed and the blankets too small.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
6.6

Really ideal location, right in the action but not noisy at all. You can use the swimming pool opposite and you're right by the first stop on the bar crawl. Beds pretty comfy, but the bathrooms and showers are absolutely disgusting. Found a used condom in the shower and never went in the toilet/shower room without shoes on. Only stayed here because everywhere else was booked up. Can't be beaten on location, but quite grim bathrooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.0

Perfect for a cheap quick stop over which is all I needed! Immediately made friends with a big group there and headed out. Had a great night, the location couldn't be more perfect! There was some confusion over which bed/room was mine when I arrived, but the worker immediately got the cleaner who made me up a fresh bed. I also didn't realise the check out time and was super late out, but the staff were very laid back about this (thanks!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Clean and has everything you need including a nice roof terrace. The staff were lovely and on reception 24/7 which was ideal for us as we needed to check out at 5am. Good location and generally a good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.7

Es ist echt ganz schön, man ist super schnell am Meer und auch alle Bars und Restaurants sind gleich um die Ecke! Der Pool ist cool, aber hat leider keine Liegen, sodass man sich nur dort abkühlen kann aber nicht richtig dort entspannen! Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
8.9

After reading some bad reviews of this hostel we were slightly apprehensive about staying, however the cost swayed us and we booked. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which was a little cramped however the aircon worked, the sheets and towels were clean and the room was immaculate. The location is fantastic with lots of bars and restaurants nearby. The free use of the DJL diving pool is also a fantastic bonus! Would recommend staying here if you are on a budget!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.6

Thought this was a great place to stay for the evening whilst on the pub crawl. It was clean and facilities were everything you needed. Pool is available to use and is slap bang in the middle of the action. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
5.1

Great location. Right in the middle of Sairee. Security is good, staff always at front desk, lockers provided. Cons: disgusting as hell! The showers make you feel like you'll get diseases. Toilets always stink. Staff are quite blunt and unfriendly. If you need somewhere cheap to crash for the night this place will do. But don't stay longer

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
8.0

Great that it has a little pool since I don't think many cheap hostels do in this area. The pool is opposite next to a bar/restaurant where the staff are very friendly. Great location since the Koh Tao bar crawl starts in a bar that's 2 minutes walk around the corner (get there very early if you want a ticket for that! Or you can start the crawl later in the evening for a slightly reduced price) Rooms were good, had small lockers, clean shower and toilet cubicles. Simple but good enough!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.3

This hostel is OK. The location is great if you want good nightlife as the bars that the pub crawl goes to are all really nearby. The guys on the front counter are funny and helpful. Only negative from a social point of view is that there's only one 'common area' within the hostel which is a rooftop area that's only open during the day. But there is a bar and swimming pool about a 1 min walk down the road which is owned by the hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.