Hostelworld.com

Koa Wood Hale

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
Koa Wood Hale Located at 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Koa Wood Hale
USA
Kailua-Kona Indiana 96740 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island
79% 495
19.6415568 -155.9890365
Koa Wood Hale
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
6.0

Kakerlaken im Bad und im Schlafraum. Jeden Morgen zugeparkt, da aus Platz,angel hintereinander geparkt wurde. Alles andere gut.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • hiimelody
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
7.4

スタッフは特に何も干渉してこないです。 自由気ままに旅したい人にはとてもよいとおもいます。 長期間いましたが日本人は1人も見かけませんでした。 そして夜はとても早く静かになります。 ケースバイケスだと思いますが私はとてもこのホステルが気に入りました。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
8.6

Was clean, no bugs really which is saying a lot for Hawaii, all in all it was a simple place. My only complaint would be they won't let you check in at random points so it can be hard to stay there if your flights landing late at night. The owner doesn't really care if youre screwed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
6.9

I had a great time, staff is very friendly, common area was comfortable and spacious. Cons: not very clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
6.9

Was a bit hard to reach the staff when it was time to check out Besides that I had a pleasant experience and met really cool and friendly young people. Would go again if I happened to be in Kona.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.4

The hostel was cheap and close to restaurants and shops, the staff we're awesome and the facilities were great. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

My stay at Koa Wood Hale/Patey's Place was AWESOME! I've never stayed at a hostel so I didn't really know what to expect. I'm more than impressed with the staff, the accommodations, the location, and how clean the house was. The staff are so welcoming, friendly and always willing to help you out if you need anything! I'm definitely recommending it to all my family and friends looking for a place to stay in Kona, HI! BRAVO to the staff! You're INCREDIBLE!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
6.6

Les employés etait sympathique mais ils sont pas souvent a la reception faut siuvent les chercher. L'hostel est dans kailua kona donc si vous voulez visiter des place faut ce louer un auto (oublier la bus), mais si vous faite juste rester dans kona elle est bien situer! Mon point négatif la salle de bain etait pas vraiment propre...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Very Nixe Place, super clean and super relaxed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.4

had a good stay, one of the cleaner hostels i have stayed

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.