Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Koa Wood Hale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 535 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 535 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
Koa Wood Hale Located at 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Koa Wood Hale
USA
Kailua-Kona Hawaii 96740 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island
80% 535
19.6415568 -155.9890365
Koa Wood Hale
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
4.6

Can't check in between 12 noon and 5 pm cool for the owner, not so cool once you walk up the hill and have to wait 4 hours! Staff generally cool but one balding dude may be better suited to being a jail warden. Get what you pay for on reflection, Some value here in very overpriced tourist area. But don't expect much and you will be fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
7.7

wish there were places we could lock our bags up. lockers or cages would have been nice, but rooms were usually left open and unlocked

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
7.1

VERY basic accommodations, like staying in a box

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
4.9

Reception closed during 12 and 3 pm Got kicked out of the place while I was waiting in the comon area for the reception to open at 3 pm to return the key (I was late) Very few glasses and no pot in kitchen Found a homeless in the dorm Staff had been once very helpful and then rather grumpy Not much atmosphere to meet traveler when i was there Close to the beach, city center and to the Wal-Mart (walking distance)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
6.6

Prima uitvalsbasis, niks meer niks minder. Iedere dag schoonmaak, maar zeer basic hostel verder. Prima keuken en wat keukenspullen dus je kan ieder geval koken en gezamenlijke ruimte met wat mede reizigers voor een praatje. Dichtbij vliegveld.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
10.0

*great room and facilities *close to shopping facilities *very friendly and helpful staff *felt a little like being home, even for just 4 nights Thanks Josh and Everett! x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
4.9

Its defenetly not clean. Please clean everything.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
8.3

Great location! This was my first time staying at a hostel. Bunks were comfortable, everyone was friendly, and just a short walk to town and the beaches.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
6.6

Overall the hostel is ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
4.9

Kackerlacken Mitarbeiter siechen nur vor sich hin & tun eig garnichts, ausser abkassieren und bettzeug übergeben. für eine nacht... erträglich aber nicht mehr.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.