Hostelworld.com

Koa Wood Hale

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 481 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 481 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.4
Koa Wood Hale Located at 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island, Kailua-Kona.
Koa Wood Hale
USA
Kailua-Kona Indiana 96740 75-184 Ala Onaona St, Hawaii's Big Island
76% 481
19.6415568 -155.9890365
Koa Wood Hale
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2016
6.6

Les employés etait sympathique mais ils sont pas souvent a la reception faut siuvent les chercher. L'hostel est dans kailua kona donc si vous voulez visiter des place faut ce louer un auto (oublier la bus), mais si vous faite juste rester dans kona elle est bien situer! Mon point négatif la salle de bain etait pas vraiment propre...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Very Nixe Place, super clean and super relaxed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
10.0

This place was amazing! It's so close to all the snorkeling areas and the staff was amazing! Also there's this little cat named Fiona who is so adorable. They have a common area where people can get together and relaxed. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
5.7

Das Hostel ist sehr schmutzig und heruntergekommen. Überall, auch in der Küche gibt es Ungeziefer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 feb 2016
7.4

I stayed in a private room which was so sweet as I had been in bunk beds for a week. It was a very comfortable room. The shared bathroom was clean. I really like that this hostel has more than 1 kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
8.3

Everything was fantastic here, my only issue was that in the morning there was no staff member at the desk even though the desk was definitely supposed to be open. We had to ask a different staff member, who also took a good half an hour, to find the right person to whom we could return our keys (and get the deposit back), it took him a solid hour to finally show up. When you're trying to catch a flight, little things like that are stressful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
9.1

Overall convenient and worth the price. Only complaint is that kitchen supplies were minimal (no forks) and I got a bunch of mosquito bites in the kitchen (but that's pretty unavoidable in Hawaii).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
7.7

Nice staff. Cheap place. O:)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2016
8.0

I arrived at hostel shortly before 10 pm and left by 8:30 the next am, so my stay was very brief. I ended up getting lucky and had a four-bed room to myself, so it was quiet for much needed sleep. The staff was adequately helpful, and let me stash my bag there during the day while hiking around the area. I didn't use the kitchen facilities so can't comment on that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
9.7

Kind and patient staff, amazing location and provides a lot of informations and brochure on Big Island!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.