Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.7

Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt, alles hat gut geklappt. wir können dieses Hostel mit Familienzimmer sehr gut empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
10.0

Beautiful scenery Friendly staff and nice atmosphere Very clean Safe Suitable for children Looking forward to coming back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
10.0

Beautiful location! There needs to be a better road sign above the bridge. We missed the turning and ended up going in circles.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Nederländerna, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
4.6

Knockree hostel was amazing! Felt absolutely like home! the manager yelling and cursing all the time reminded me of my own sweet father,He was aggressive and not friendly at all. Didn't close an eye because the matras was as thin and bony as the models on America's next top model. You also really experienced the outdoor feeling with broken toilet, water and coffee machine. After the check out the manager tries to bully you away from the property. The workaway staff were cool.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
7.1

Good location to explore the Wicklow Mountains National Park. Kitchen was a bit small relative to the number of people staying there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
8.3

Beautiful place to stay, perfect as a start for our 4-days walk on The Wicklow Way. Clean rooms and showers, good breakfast and very friendly and helpfull owner. Lockers in the dorms would be nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of the best I've ever stayed in. Absolutely beautiful location and views, great kitchen and living room area, super clean and spacious rooms, very clean bathrooms (separate shower and toilet rooms). There was nothing negative about this hostel. I think it would help to have a car; I'm not sure if public transportation wasa close-by.... But this hostel raises the bar for other hostels! Note: This is not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
10.0

Very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.4

Consisting of a motel style building and an older converted house. The fabric and gardens are well maintained with a fabulous views across the Wicklow countryside. Friendly staff got us located into our spacious and immaculate room in the older house and which included tea, coffee and kettle. Self catering, the kitchen and food storage facilities were excellent. Although our night was disturbed by a group of inconsiderate, drunken idiots singing loudly at 3am, I think we were just unlucky.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel for people wanting a relaxing place to get a few hikes in or just chill out . Amazing views of the Sugarloaf, nice sight when you have your morning coffee. Staff at reception very friendly and engaging, nice area to chill out with good wifi. Would need to stock up with food as next decent supermarket is in Bray

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.