Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International) Located at Lackan, Lackandarragh, Enniskerry, Wicklow.
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)
Ireland
Wicklow Co.Wicklow Lackan, Lackandarragh, Enniskerry
88% 430
53.1729134 -6.2178539
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 nov 2016
5.1

The location of the hostel is nice but to get there it is really hard.no buses arrive there. On the web site was written that they rent bicycles. This is not true....and the staff didn't help me in any way. In the kitchen there was no basilar stuff like salt and oil

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.3

Great place for walking. We had a great time. Much cheaper than dublin on weekends. Make sure you dont walk along the road at night (dangerous), and bring your own food if on a tight budget (tea, coffee, etc all have to be purchased). V friendly host staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
10.0

This is a really great spot. The facilities are clean and comfortable and the area has some great walks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.7

Hostel tem uma localização maravilhosa. Tipo "Cartão Postal". Muito booom

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
9.7

Very enjoyable stay along the Wicklow Way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
10.0

My wife and I had s super weekend at Knockree Youth Hostel - the location cannot be bettered in my view, and when combined with the friendliness of both staff and visitors, it is a 'must do' experience for an exciting and enjoyable time-out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
8.0

If you are visiting this hostel, keep in mind that a taxi from Enniskerry is €15 each way. If you don't have a lot to carry I do recommend hiking/hitchhiking as it'll save you money. The staff here are awesome though. I have dietary restrictions and they went out of their way to accommodate me. I also forgot a converter for my phone and one of the staff members let me borrow their phone charger for the day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.7

Beautiful location very clean staff extremely helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.7

Alles eigentlich ganz gut. Negativ war aber dass das Frühstück extra gekostet hatte. Das billigste gabs für 5 Euro, da war aber außer Toast, Kaffee und ein bisschen Müsli nichts dabei. Ein bisschen zu teuer dafür. Aber das nutzt der Betreiber halt aus wenn das Hostel 1/4 Autostunde von dem nächsten Dorf entfernt ist wo man etwas anderes in Anspruch nehmen könnte. Negativ war auch dass es keinen Bezug für die Bettdecke gab, nur ein Tuch dass man zwischen sich und Decke legen sollte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
7.4

Ein sehr schön gelegenes Hostel. Allerdings muss man sich wirklich ALLES mitbringen, da nicht einmal zB Kochutensilien wie Öl etc vorhanden waren. Auch war es sehr ruhig und die typische Hostelstimmung blieb aus. Trotzdem ein wunderschön gelegenes Hostel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.