Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 404 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 404 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International) Located at Lackan, Lackandarragh, Enniskerry, Wicklow.
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)
Ireland
Wicklow Co.Wicklow Lackan, Lackandarragh, Enniskerry
90% 404
53.1729134 -6.2178539
Knockree Hostel (Hostelling International)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
8.0

Highly recommended!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

This was an amazing hostel, true you have to pay for breakfast but a complete irish breakfast before a day of hiking fills up your stomach. The staff is very kind and helpful The rooms are very nice. The self catering kitchen is extremely clean. A truly amazing hostel, probably the best in Wicklow National Park! Transport from Dublin is bus 44 from O'Connell followed by a 1h30 min hike from Enniskerry to the the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
6.6

Un bon hostel pour un étape dans la wicklow way, mais douche tiède au mieux et lits peu confortables...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
7.7

***Je recommande cette auberge. *** lits corrects. chambre assez grande. propreté correct. ATTENTION : wifi uniquement dans les parties communes. ET ACCES A LA SDB A L'EXTERIEUR (coursives) : froid la nuit et les jours froids, ce qui peut être pénible !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at Knockree hostel. I was there for 2 nights. This is really a beautiful place to be in. Loved the mountains and the good people at the hostel. Breakfast was a bit expensive though. Washing clothes is possible, I used this oppurtunity to wash all my clothes, because I hadn't packed much clothing because of weight limits.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

We stayed in here as part of walking the Wicklow way. We found all the facilities to be fantastic and set in countryside with beautiful views. In all we spent 2 weeks traveling around Ireland and we both agree this was the nicest hostel we stayed in. Thanks again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
8.0

Car parking a little too small. Office difficult to find first time we arrive ! Room 10 : wall very dirty; upper beds very unconfortable; groom to close automatically door is out and dangerous for feet and wall and safety: I informed the responsible about this problem. Hard noise with water in one toilet - in front of room 10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
8.9

highly recommend Knockree Hostel though it is out of the way when driving. Have stayed a few times and will again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

My stay was WONDERFUL! The staff were fabulous. The place was clean and in beautiful surrounds and unlike other places the staff weren't trying to make an extra buck out of guests. Just a warm + welcoming stop on the Wicklow Way. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.4

Lovely Hostel with a gorgeous view! A car is mandatory to reach it. Breakfast 5 €

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.