Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Basecamp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 846 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 846 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jun 2017
9.4

Great hostel but Christchurch is not what it used to be!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.4

I truly enjoyed my stay at Kiwi Basecamp. Friendly and chill atmosphere, helpful staff, and good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
7.7

Narrow premises, awesome staff, good bread

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.4

Nice hostel and Laura was great with recommendations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
10.0

Such a super hostel! Quick check in, helpful staff, friendly people and super clean. When I come back to work in NZ I really hope you have space as I will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.7

Definetely one of the nicest hostels I stayed in, in New Zealand! Extraordinarily helpful and friendly staff and really nice facilities (washing machine 2 NZD, dryer 4 NZD). Well equipped kitchen and complimentary fresh bread and jam for breakfast. It is a 15 minutes walk to the nearest supermarket and to the city center, though. However, there are some bars and restaurants around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
9.4

Muy moderno, todo parecía nuevo. Camas muy cómodas, baños impecables, buenas zonas comunes. Algo alejado del centro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
7.7

Kitchen and pool is a big advantage but thé bathrooms and toilets should be cleaner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
10.0

Lovely friendly hostel, good location, delicious fresh bread made in their kitchen everyday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.1

The best Hostel I've ever stayed in! I loved everything about it. The owner is more than amazing. He is really helpful and even sat down with me and helped me out to figure out the route of my NZL trip. The breakfast in the Morning is getting freshly baked EVERY Morning. Just amazing. I really enjoy my stay there! Thank you for everything!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.