Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Basecamp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 612 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 612 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
Kiwi Basecamp Located at 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch, Christchurch.
Kiwi Basecamp
New Zealand
Christchurch 69 Bealey Ave, Christchurch
89% 612
-43.5206330 172.6299628
Kiwi Basecamp
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.4

Kiwi Basecamp had a good location very close to the city center. Their facilities are new and clean. They have nice areas to lounge. Their bread in the morning is delicious. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • carosantamaria5111
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.7

Best hostel in NZ! Real free wifi, freshly baked bread every morning, ver clean, comfortable, great showers! Don't miss Vesuvio bar around the corner!! Great jazz and tapas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.7

This is my Favourite of all the hostels I've ever been to. The Staff are so friendly and helpful and the whole hostel is very clean and a genuinely lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.9

La localisation n'est pas idéale mais ça passe quand même, très facile d'accès en bus (ligne 29 depuis l'aéroport et ligne Bleue pour le centre ville), le centre ville n'est pas très loin à pieds non plus même si l'auberge n'est pas centrale. Niveau confort les lits son TOP ! Sanitaires un peu froids cependant... Très accueillant (personnel, ambiance générale) et sympa ! Free wifi, petits chauffages d'appoints dans les chambres et petit déjeuner simple mais gratuit (pain, beurre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.7

The owner and manager are very nice and helpful. The beds are comfortable, the bread for breakfast is delicious. The Wifi is super fast and works great. Lots of longterms, but they are nice and do not exclude you. It's a 10-15 minutes walk to the City Centre and the Botanical Gardens / the Canterbury Musrum. Had a fantastic stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.6

A cool place to be with all it needs to feel comfortable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.4

귀중품보관서랍이 호실내에 없엇던거 빼고는 뭐...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful time at Kiwibase - ended up staying longer then I planned to stay :) The House is in great shape and the rooms are very good incl. comfortable beds!! The showers are defiantly the best Hostel-Showers I have ever used. Kitchen, Bathroom, Lounge etc. are also very clean. The staff is very nice and helpful and good to chat to. Walk into town is not far either...overall really lovely and I'll surely come back :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.4

Functional hostel, nothing special. 6 bed dorms were tight enough with space. Breakfast of bread and hot drinks in the morning was good and the Wi-Fi worked well

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
9.4

Super endroit! J'ai rencontré beaucoup de monde, les cuisines sont propres et fonctionnelles, les locaux sont nettoyés tout les jours, il y a même une salle TV. J'ai partagé une chambre de 5, aucun problème. Je vous recommande cette auberge, voyageant seule et étant mon premier voyage aussi loin, je ne pouvais pas mieux tomber que d'arriver dans une auberge aussi accueillante.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.