Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.8
Betyg 144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.4
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 4.9
BOKA NU
5.8
Betyg 144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.4
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 4.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2017
9.4

Not sure where all the low ratings came from. Nice basic hostel facilities, I had to make my own bed when I arrived but that was fine. Plenty of room for my luggage. I only spent one night here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
7.1

This was our first Hostel stay so we have nothing to compare it to. However, the bunk rooms were quite nice, clean crisp sheets, pillowcase and blankets. We had to sleep in our assigned bunk but that was tricky when someone else is in it already. The bathrooms (there are two) need a tidy up as they're quite shabby. The location is pretty good. The shuttle is confusing - it says it is free and that it costs $5. It does cost $5 per person per trip which is pretty reasonable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
4.3

Too pack in 6 ppl dorm (backpacker).. The room is extremely small but intend to squeeze 6 ppl in a room. We feel uncomfortable when staying and not worth in term of value of money.Strongly recommend owner to rearrange the bed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
6.3

Ok for an overnight. Wouldn't stay any longer

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
5.7

It's relatively close to the airport but you still have to pay $5 for an airport shuttle and the hostel itself isn't very nice - small kitchen (equipment was okay, I guess - I didn't cook as I was only staying one night), little space in the dorm rooms and no lockers. Wouldn't recommend staying there but it's okay for one night (between flights, for example).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
5.7

Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Damit hörte es aber dann auch leider auf. Muffige mit Mücken verseuchte Zimmer. In der Küchenzeile gab es weder Toaster noch wirklich funktionsfähige Kochplatten. Auch die Lage ist absolut nur bei unmittelbar bevorstehenden Abflug empfehlenswert. Wer länger als die normale Schlafenszeit Aufenthalt hat, umbedingt Richtung Innenstadt was wählen. Umliegend zum Hostel gibt es bis auf ein ziemlich heruntergekommendes Wohnviertel nämlich nichts.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
4.3

Schlechtestes und teuerstes Hostel, das ich jemals besucht habe. Der einzige Vorteil ist die Lage, nahe am Flughafen und der Shuttle, den man gegen Aufpreis bestellen kann. Es ist unheimlich dreckig und voller Insekten. Auf meinem Kissen war eine Bettwanze, die wir dem Personal zeigten. Gemacht wurde deswegen wenig. Als Backpacker wird man dort sehr schlecht behandelt und wir waren froh diese Absteige am nächsten Morgen verlassen zu können. Nie wieder !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
7.7

The stay is great for one night. It's close to the airport and is clean. The bathroom was a little rundown and the light didn't work. You have to pay for wifi and you only get enough to last you an hour. If you are just needing a place to crash before your flight, it's great. Otherwise don't stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
2.0

Unfassbar unfreundliche Mitarbeiter! Nach einem Flug hat man uns weder erlaubt in den Aufenthaltsraum zu gegen noch zu duschen. Wir waren froh, dass wir uns in die Lobby setzten durften, indem der Manager das schlafen strikt verboten hat. Als Hostelbewohner wird man verglichen zu den Hotelgästen wie scheisse behandelt.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
5.7

I only booked this accomodatin because I had an early flight the next day. They do provide a shuttle to and from the airport for 5 dollars one way. Wouldn't book it for any other reason, 50 dollars for one night was also way too much for a dorm. I guess most people just use this accommodation to get to the airport.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.