Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.1
Betyg 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.6
  • Säkerhet 5.5
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 4.5
  • Utrustning 4.4
BOKA NU
5.1
Betyg 112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.6
  • Säkerhet 5.5
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 5.0
  • Renlighet 4.5
  • Utrustning 4.4
Kiwi Airport Backpackers Located at 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland.
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland North Island 2022 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere
51% 112
-36.9660436 174.7857213
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
4.0

Der Empfang war sehr unfreundlich, zudem kam dass die Rezeption extra Geld für den Bus, den wir schon bezahlt hatten, abziehen wollte. Angekommen in einem viel zu engem Zimmer mit fünf Betten, war der Gang in die Dusche auch nicht besonders erfreudig. Sauber ist definitiv was anderes! preis/Leistung absolut daneben. Von dort gibt es auch keine direkte Verbindung in die Stadt, sehr kompliziert. Also wer nach einem langen Flug ein Bett sucht, dann empfehle ich euch gleich in die Stadt zu fahren.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
3.1

A fuir! hotel et backpackers l'un à coté de l'autre et totale distinction par le personnel entre les deux, personnel non aimable et non chalant avec les backpacker. Quand à l'auberge elle meme, déprimante, 1 salle de bain,1 douche pour 10 lits, chambre toute petite, aucune isolation si vous voulez vous reposer ce n'est pas la peine, entre la route a 10 metre et la piece commune, c'est impossible de dormir lit superposés qui ont déja beaucoup trop vecu a mon gout..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
4.9

Das Personal wollte zusätzlich 10 Dollar bekommen fürs Fahrrad zu lagern, hab ich in Neuseeland noch nie gehört. Das Personal war dabei auch noch unfreundlich. Letztendlich kann man das Fahrrad kostenlos im Hostel selbst unterbringen. Die Türklinkel von Zimmer waren defekt, viel immer auf den Boden. Die Matratzen sind durchgelegen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
3.7

1) handle for room door broken and should fix asap. 2) gas stove malfunction. I am really dissappointed becuase i cannot cook. 3) shower curtain torn. Should replace asap. 4) internet not free u should buy coupun. 5) there is surchage fee if you put your begs in the storage room. They want to charge 20 nzd but i am lucky it just 10nzd 6) dorm not clean and no locker. Overall. Not highly recommended

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
3.7

no care or desire to better their facilities. . . poor interaction with front desk and staff, terrible mattress and sleeping accommodations. . I could go ok but not worth it, I would never stay here again. only benefit is the location to airport. cheers.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
5.7

As expected it lived up to the low expectations and clearly this hostel doesn't take on board these comments. They only give you one sheet and the blanket that's available doesn't smell clean at all. The room looked like it hadn't been PROPERLY cleaned in months. One of the beds we were given wasn't really a bed, more of just a mattress on the floor. No lockers. None or no decent cooking equipment. There's a $5 ea shuttle to the airport. Not close to the airport? Only good for an overnight stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
2.6

What a rubbish place to stay, smelly, dark, beds squashed together. The only thing good about this place is the location. The staff are rude and they told me I could store my luggage and then when I was about to do so, they told me they can't and that if I do it will probably be stolen. Disgraceful

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
8.0

I only stayed here one night but it was a nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Near airport, but not a great location if you want to go downtown. Bed was fine, and the atmosphere was very laid back. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
4.3

it's really dirty

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
4.6

Unclean, noisy doors, and unflinchingly uncooperative staff.. only a viable choice if you have an early morning flight the next morning..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.