Hostelworld.com

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.7
Betyg 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 4.7
BOKA NU
5.7
Betyg 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.0
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 4.7
Kiwi Airport Backpackers Located at 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere, Auckland.
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland North Island 2022 144 McKenzie Road, Mangere
57% 87
-36.9660436 174.7857213
Kiwi Airport Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
7.7

Beside the fact that the rooms (especially the beds) look like your in an fancy prison the hostel is amazing!! The staff went with us to Pizza Hut and all in all best group of people!😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
4.9

The outside areas were nice because there's a hotel and a motel which share them. Positives are the close proximity to the international airport and the low price of accommodation. However, the rooms were not that nice. There was writing on the wall. The bedding was a weird assortment of old textiles from the hotel; my blanket wasn't actually a blanket. The toilets were filthy. It looked like they hadn't been cleaned for weeks or months even in some places.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
5.1

The staff was marginally helpful but didn't express much joy in their work. The room was very small with only a tiny window. The kitchen for the 4rooms with 6 beds each had only 2 cooking elements. Mattress was good, location convenient.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
4.9

If you are looking for a place to sleep by the airport, than this is good. On their profile page they say they offer shuttle service but don't tell you that it is $5 each way, and that they offer internet that you have to pay for. The cost was more than other hostels in the area that had much better reviews, but I chose this place because I thought it came with shuttle service to/from airport. I had to pay $15 more than I planned and they did not care at all. Outlets did not work either.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
8.9

A good hostel – front house staff, Vicky, was excellent in looking after me. Other people getting up several early was a pain – but that's the way it goes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
6.0

Nur 2 Duschen Kein Badetuch Keine Schliessfächer Quietschende Betten Kein free-wifi (nur auf Bezahlung) Kein Frühstück inbegriffen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist nicht ausgeglichen

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
6.0

I read other reviews but decided to stay here anyway because it's relatively close to the airport. It's not close enough to the airport to warrant picking this place over others. The beds were beds, the bathrooms worked, and the living room was tiny. I chose a small and cheap room intentionally so I apologize if other rooms in the hostel side are more spacious but I will not be staying here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2016
5.4

The hostel was nice and clean. It is around 4-5km from the airport but they offer a shuttle service for quite cheap which makes it accessible. It's a shame you don't offer lockers as when you are travelling with passports/tablets etc you either carry them everywhere you go or leave them in the room. I also paid 5 dollars for a shuttle to the airport. When I arrived the next day I was told that the receptionist had forgotten to pout my name down and that the bus was full.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2015
7.4
Översatt av Google

Endast en toalett, ett badrum för alla, medan den andra en låst

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Kaledonien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2015
5.4

Pas de drap, ni de serviette : juste drap du dessous et couverture pas d’ustensile de cuisine (même de base comme casserole ou poele), cuisine en mauvaise état : plaque de cuisson qui ne fonctionne pas proche de l'aéroport : il faut prendre le bus fait aussi motel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.