Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.5
Betyg 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.9
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 4.8
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 4.8
BOKA NU
5.5
Betyg 154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.9
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 5.2
  • Atmosfär 4.8
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 4.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2017
4.3

Im Backpacker Hostel habe ich nicht übernachtet. Ausstattung sehr veraltet, es roch unangenehm und in das Bett wollte ich mich nicht reinlegen. Aus der Not heraus habe ich das Zimmer gewechselt und ein Motel Zimmer für um die 180$ genommen. Für mein Budget sehr teuer, aber es war sauberer und viel angenehmer als das Hostel. Das Personal antwortete schnippisch, schien gestresst und genervt zu sein von den Gästen und dem Telefon. Empfehle ich definitiv nicht weiter.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
2.0

The worst hostel I have ever stayed in!!! And I've been around the world. They charge you for everything Wifi, Breakfast, Checking out 5 minutes late, even if you want to leave your bags somewhere before you check in it's $5. The staff are EXTREMELY RUDE! Make sure you book somewhere else other than here, wouldn't wish staying there on my worst enemy.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
5.4

Expensive wifi that operates intermittently, scratchy wool blankets, mosquito infested humid rooms, dirty shared facilities, and uncomfortable beds. Convenient location close to airport, but we wish we would stayed slightly farther for a better experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • flo1998
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
5.4

Have never experienced such an unfriendly staff in a backpackers. Next thing is in the night it gets freezing. You just get a really thin blanket and there are no heaters at all. Only advantage is the airport nearby. Won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
9.4

Not sure where all the low ratings came from. Nice basic hostel facilities, I had to make my own bed when I arrived but that was fine. Plenty of room for my luggage. I only spent one night here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
7.1

This was our first Hostel stay so we have nothing to compare it to. However, the bunk rooms were quite nice, clean crisp sheets, pillowcase and blankets. We had to sleep in our assigned bunk but that was tricky when someone else is in it already. The bathrooms (there are two) need a tidy up as they're quite shabby. The location is pretty good. The shuttle is confusing - it says it is free and that it costs $5. It does cost $5 per person per trip which is pretty reasonable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
4.3

Das Hostel gehört zu einem kleinen Hotel. Die Mitarbeiterin war sehr unfreundlich, und wir fühlten uns überhaupt nicht willkommen. Es gibt einen sehr, sehr kleinen Aufenthaltsraum mit Küche. Sitzplätze gibt es aber nur etwa für ein drittel der vorhandenen Schlafmöglichleiten. Abends ist es daher kaum möglich, sich etwas zu essen zu machen. Am Nächsten Morgen waren wir alle komplett zerbissen. Mücken oder ähnliches hatten wir nicht bemerkt. Flöhe vielleicht?

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
4.3

Too pack in 6 ppl dorm (backpacker).. The room is extremely small but intend to squeeze 6 ppl in a room. We feel uncomfortable when staying and not worth in term of value of money.Strongly recommend owner to rearrange the bed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
6.3

Ok for an overnight. Wouldn't stay any longer

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
5.7

It's relatively close to the airport but you still have to pay $5 for an airport shuttle and the hostel itself isn't very nice - small kitchen (equipment was okay, I guess - I didn't cook as I was only staying one night), little space in the dorm rooms and no lockers. Wouldn't recommend staying there but it's okay for one night (between flights, for example).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.