Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiwi Airport Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.4
Betyg 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.1
  • Säkerhet 5.9
  • Plats 6.1
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 4.7
BOKA NU
5.4
Betyg 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.1
  • Säkerhet 5.9
  • Plats 6.1
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 4.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 mar 2017
5.7

Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Damit hörte es aber dann auch leider auf. Muffige mit Mücken verseuchte Zimmer. In der Küchenzeile gab es weder Toaster noch wirklich funktionsfähige Kochplatten. Auch die Lage ist absolut nur bei unmittelbar bevorstehenden Abflug empfehlenswert. Wer länger als die normale Schlafenszeit Aufenthalt hat, umbedingt Richtung Innenstadt was wählen. Umliegend zum Hostel gibt es bis auf ein ziemlich heruntergekommendes Wohnviertel nämlich nichts.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
4.3

Schlechtestes und teuerstes Hostel, das ich jemals besucht habe. Der einzige Vorteil ist die Lage, nahe am Flughafen und der Shuttle, den man gegen Aufpreis bestellen kann. Es ist unheimlich dreckig und voller Insekten. Auf meinem Kissen war eine Bettwanze, die wir dem Personal zeigten. Gemacht wurde deswegen wenig. Als Backpacker wird man dort sehr schlecht behandelt und wir waren froh diese Absteige am nächsten Morgen verlassen zu können. Nie wieder !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
7.7

The stay is great for one night. It's close to the airport and is clean. The bathroom was a little rundown and the light didn't work. You have to pay for wifi and you only get enough to last you an hour. If you are just needing a place to crash before your flight, it's great. Otherwise don't stay here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
2.0

Unfassbar unfreundliche Mitarbeiter! Nach einem Flug hat man uns weder erlaubt in den Aufenthaltsraum zu gegen noch zu duschen. Wir waren froh, dass wir uns in die Lobby setzten durften, indem der Manager das schlafen strikt verboten hat. Als Hostelbewohner wird man verglichen zu den Hotelgästen wie scheisse behandelt.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
5.7

I only booked this accomodatin because I had an early flight the next day. They do provide a shuttle to and from the airport for 5 dollars one way. Wouldn't book it for any other reason, 50 dollars for one night was also way too much for a dorm. I guess most people just use this accommodation to get to the airport.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
6.9

Brilliant crash pad for an early or late flight but I wouldn't recommend it for any other reason

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
4.9

Poor facilities, particularly bathrooms. Not value for money at all.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
5.1

I was not pleased at all with the attitude of the staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
6.0

The location is really great (just 15 minutes away from the airport by bus). Other than that my stay wasn't so good: - Bathroom: There was only one bathroom for 18 people! You couldn't even use the toilet separately because the toilet was part of the bathroom + shower. Bathroom was not well cleaned and flooded after every shower as the shower curtain was too short. -Living Room/kitchen: not spacious enough for so many people.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
7.1

good price/quality stay near the airport

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.