Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinnaree Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 67 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 67 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
Kinnaree Resort Located at 73/2,moo4,bo phut, koh samui, Koh Samui.
Kinnaree Resort
Thailand
Koh Samui Koh Samui,Suratthani 84320 73/2,moo4,bo phut,, koh samui
89% 67
9.5575548 100.0540137
Kinnaree Resort
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
7.7

Right on the beach about 3k from BIG BHUDDA. Friendly staff clean room, electric shower, so not that great but done the job. Food and drinks available in restaurant at front of building near main road. I ate at an ITALIAN JUST OVER THE ROAD a couple of times really nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
10.0

I only stayed here for one night but it was fantastic. The location was perfect, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I can't recommend this place enough. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
9.1

Sehr gut! Haben direkt noch paar Nächte am ende der Reise gebucht

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bangladesh, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.4

We really liked the place, even though it might be little pricey but I would go there second time, it is worth the money you pay. Staff members are very friendly and helpful. However, we didn't like the food there. I would likely recommend this place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.1

On our first night we found out that the room was infested with ants which wasn't ideal. There was no overnight staff but we were able to phone the owner over. He was really nice and apologetic and changed us to a new room which was really nice: big comfy beds and nice en suite. Location is right on the beach. Everything is spread out on Samui so we rented scooters from the hostel and toured the island.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.6

Buena localización para nuestro gusto. En el hotel se pueden alquilar motos a buen precio. Tienen restaurante y la playa está nada más sair del cuarto. Zona tranquila con un supermercado en frente del hotel y una zona de restaurantes y bares a 10 min en moto

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.4

This place was lovely the staff couldn't do enough for you, we left Bangkok to come here so for the first week it was great as it was relaxing and away from the hustle and bustle! We rented a moped and it was about a 15 minute ride to chaweng beach. We both felt comfortable and safe in the rooms which was good! Be sure to wear flip flops in the sea as you first go in, as there's some sharp shells, cut my foot open and so did others! But if you swim literally 10 metres you'll get to the sand!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.9

Top! Super aardig personeel. Ze kunnen alles voor je regelen. Scooters huren bij via het hotel of je transfer of boottickets regelen. Geen probleem. En het het restaurant is erg goed. Zeker waar voor je geld!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

its really very nice,and free BBQ.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.