Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 5,597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 5,597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Kinlay House Dublin Located at 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar, Dublin.
Kinlay House Dublin
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 2 2-12 Lord Edward Street, Temple Bar
84% 5597
53.3438647 -6.2693524
Kinlay House Dublin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
8.6

It was very clean. Breakfast is good for that price. Good to get locker for 2 eur when u have to leave the hostel but still want to see the city. All in all was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
8.0

The hostel has a key card entry system for the main door and for all the rooms. Great location close to the castle, a short walk to central temple bar. Hostel was clean, but our bathroom was a bit strange. We had an ensuit but it was on a slope so the toilet was uneven! The shower was just a showerhead and curtain so the whole bathroom gets wet. No lockers in the rooms! Breakfast was limited but they tell you this ahead of time. Bus to/from the airport stops in front of the building Great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
6.9

The hostel is alright for a night or 2. The room i was living in was 4-bed dorm, so it should be 3 other people. However, 1 of the guys had a "guest", so basically I was staying with 4 other people. Making noise and what not!. :/ Plus side: The kitchen was good, and the bed was firm and good, and its located in a good area just 10 min walk to TCD, and 5 min walk to bars/pubs. The sitting area was nice however, most people busy with their laptop and phones, didn't look much sociable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
7.7

Me quedé una noche en una habitación mixta, un poco pequeña pero era acogedora, el baño y la habitación en sí eran pequeños pero por 20euros noche estaban genial y eran suficientes. El desayuno estaba decente también. Es un poco raro porque mi habitación estaba en otro edificio y para llegar a él atravesabas un patio trasero.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it! By far my favorite stay at a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

The staff were extremely friendly! I felt very safe in this hostel and it was very convenient. The only thing to consider is that the lockers are in a separate building in cages. If you trust the people in your room though, you can leave your things in your room without a problem. Overall though, that minor detail did not make a difference. This hostel is wonderful, and I would highly recommend it to anyone and everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
10.0

What a great place to stay. If you want 5* luxury it's not for you. If you want 5* security, cleanliness, firm bed, clean linen, friendly, budget accommodation this is the place to be. We are of the older generation, but we weren't made to feel out of place.. Kinlay House had a mixed age group from young people to families, an eclectic mix of nationalities. Breakfast of cereal, toast tea, coffee all included. Free wifi, you can rent a cage for your bags, €2. An ideal place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
9.4

Excellent séjour bon emplacement , rien a redire Personnel bilingue , coffre fort ... Je conseille

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.1

Super friendly and easy to get to!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing from start to finish! Great price great location friendly staff and clientele. Whenever I'm in Dublin it is the place I'm gonna stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.