Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 6357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 6357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2017
8.3

Not a lot of air in the room, but it was fine. Had a private room - not as good as other places, but I got what I needed. Good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • karogir19943559
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
8.3

Je recommande cet auberge jeunesse sans hésitation! Très sécuritaire (possibilité de louer de grands lockers pour 2euros/jour et/ou de mettre nos choses sous le lit dans un bac et de le vérouiller avec notre propre cadenas). Douches grandes et propres. Le wifi fonctionne bien. Toasts et céréales au menu du matin! Super bien situé dans le centre ville (donc plus bruyant mais cela n'empêche pas de bien dormir pour autant). J'y retournerai n'importe quand! Deux Québecoises dans la vingtaine :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.7

Stayed here a few times lovely place central to Temple Bar and IFI Cinema

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sylviasyl
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
7.4

3 nachten in dublin geweest, in 3 verschillende hostels. Van deze is de locatie echt top. Je loopt gemakkelijk temple bar district in en ook st patricks cathedral is dichtbij. Veel jongeren. Douches prima. Personeel beetje afstandelijk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
2.0

There is no staff in the night to take care, there is no security. In the mixed dorm there are men very drunked and agressive. You don't spleep a minute.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our property. We have 2 night porters on every night of the week and if someone has few bevies we unfortunately don't have control over this esp when you book to share with other people. We can only do what we did, which was give you your money back to find alternative accommodation. Our night porters can only do there best and I believe they did in this instance. All the Best

8 aug 2017
6.0

The Hostel was nice , the organisation was bad. We realized like half an hour later our check out that we forgot the jacket in the locker room and we called straight away to ask them to take it and they told us to write an email with the adress and everything. They answered like 2 hours later , we had to call and nobody still didn´t go in the locker room and of course the jacket was not there anymore. I can understand a reception can get busy, but if someone calls is because is important.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • wmatanya4699
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
8.9

Was great! Nice staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.7

Mein Freund und ich haben zwei Nächte im 24-Bett Schlafsaal gebucht und waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Schlafsaal ist wirklich groß und hat eine hohe Raumhöhe, sodass jeder genug Platz für sein Gepäck hat und man sich nicht erdrückt fühlt. An den Betten sind sogar kleine Garderobenhaken angebracht und unter den Betten gibt es Gitter-Schließfächer. Die Ausstattung (auch die der Küche) ist also sehr gut. Die Duschen und Toiletten sind sauber.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
7.1

Bon endroit à bon prix. La plupart du personnel n'est pas très sympathique et n'offre pas énormément d'aide quand on leur pose des questions. Nous disant d'aller voir sur Internet à la place... Il n'y a pas d'ambiance et la salle commune et la cuisine sont trop petites pour le nombre de clients.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.