Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Cork

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2,906 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2,906 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
Kinlay House Cork Located at Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon, Cork.
Kinlay House Cork
Ireland
Cork Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon
78% 2906
51.9031229 -8.4750509
Kinlay House Cork
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
5.7

This hostel was decent but not very good, especially compared to the other places I stayed. It wasn't very clean and didn't look or feel well kept. The rooms felt very crowded (I know I chose a room with a lot of people but other hostels have managed the space better so you don't feel so closed in). The staff was very nice. Hard to park nearby - the streets get very narrow.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
7.4

Had a good location and it was nice to have a bathroom in the dorm. Pillows very flat and the beds were alright. Kitchen was a nice touch, but nothing fancy, some people didn't clean up very well after themselves. Occasionally the dining area during the late evening would smell overwhelmingly like cigarettes/smoke due to the smoking pitt outside, which was unfortunate. Overall decent and other hostellers were friendly!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
8.9

I didn't like that there was no outlet in the bathroom, so I woke up everyone in my room by drying my hair in the morning. I really liked that the bathroom was in the room and I didn't have to leave the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately in Ireland we are not allowed to have sockets / outlets in the bathrooms.

20 sep 2016
8.0

Sehr vertrauenswürdiges Hostel, gut organisiert und sauber. Einfacher Standard, aber für ein Hostel völlig in Ordnung. Einziges Manko sind die Duschen, bei denen man den Knopf gedrückt halten muss, damit Wasser kommt und man die Temperatur nicht einstellen kann.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
7.7

One staff member was helpful, the rest weren't. If your not out of breakfast by 9.30 you get kicked out with your breakfast lol. Wasn't much social life there but the rooms were tidy and sheer was decent. Only a short walk to the city. No lift for bags but oh well

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
6.3

this was the least pleasant of the hostels I have stayed at, though not terrible overall. location is okay, not great. staff was fine though not very friendly. I paid 16 euro a night for shared dorm (no outlet in room) for 3 nights, the rate didn't change for weekends which was nice. The breakfast they offer (bread and instant coffee) was awful, and kitchen was pretty bad, offering almost nothing to cook with. wifi was poor and the bathroom on my floor was shared with men which I didn't like.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
7.4

Für wenige Nächte ist dieses Hostel absolut ausreichend. Super ist das private Badezimmer bei den 10- Schlafsälen. Gewöhnungsbedürftig ist allerdings die Küche, die Ausstattung ist ausbaufähig, es gibt viele alte, kaputte Töpfe, das Besteck geht schnell aus und der Kühlschrank müffelt etwas. Ansonsten wären wir sehr zufrieden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.0

No tengo ninguna queja con repecto al hosta, es todo lo que anuncian y está cuidado y limpio. No está exactamente en el centro de la ciudad pero se llega rápido hasta allí. La única pega que podría encontrársele sería que en la cocina los fogones no es que funcionen de maravilla, pero son amables y siempre dispuestos a ayudar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.4

Perfect hostel. Great atmosphere, clean rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
7.7

Great for a one night stay. No lockups under bed or in room so security could of been a factor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.