Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Cork

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 3263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 3263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • theaussietraveller
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
23 jul 2017
8.6

Hostel is in a great location. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Beds have a powerpoint next to them and individual lights. No lockers in the room though and there was mold in the corner of the dorm ceiling. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
6.0

It's okay for the price you pay, but it's not much. Our room wasn't really clean and there were a lot of flies in there. Also, our room looked out over a graveyard. We're not easily scared, but we found that just a bit weird. The bathroom facilities weren't so good. There were three women's toilets on the second floor; one had a broken lock, the next one had no light and the third one a really big window (which is weird for a toilet). Location was good, though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
8.6

We just had a quick overnight stay. We enjoyed the chance to meet new people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
6.0

I was pretty unimpressed with the experience here and I'm not one to leave negative reviews. Whenever you asked a question to front desk staff they made you feel as if you were an annoyance. The facilities are super old. I stayed for 2 nights and couldn't sleep-you can hear every creak and voice through the paper thin walls. Also zero social atmosphere here to meet people... the list goes on. Keep your expectations low. The only pro is that it is within walking distance to the city center.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
9.4

We spent 3 nights at Kinlay House Cork and felt safe and comfortable. The staff were friendly and willing to help out and answer questions. It was easy walking distance to the surrounding areas and we enjoyed exploring. Our room was clean and comfortable, but smelled incredibly musty. With the window open the smell quickly dissipated, but as soon as you closed it, the smell returned.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
8.6

good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.4

Très bon séjour. Auberge agréable et personnel accueillant !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
9.7

I had a private room, it was very nice and comfotable for the price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.4

Only stayed for a night, the hostel is a rabbit warren (but it adds to the personality). Staff were really nice, would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.3

Enjoyed our stay at Kinlay House even decided to extend it for an extra night. Great, friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.