Hostelworld.com

Kinlay House Cork

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2,621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2,621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.9
Kinlay House Cork Located at Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon, Cork.
Kinlay House Cork
Ireland
Cork Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon
74% 2621
51.9031229 -8.4750509
Kinlay House Cork
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
8.0

It was a great experience. I loved the atmosphere inside and would love to come back one day if I am heading to Cork. But I think that the breakfast should be improve since I didn't find anything to chose from.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

Bien placée, près du centre ville a pied, lieu convivial et chambre spacieuse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.1

Everything was ok.When we arrived at the hostel, the recepcionist was very friéndly and polite. The kitchen was very clean and tidy, opened almost all day. Breakfast was so good too:2 diferents types of bread and coffe. The only thing that was bad was the night's receptionist. There was a man very unrespectfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
6.9

Good price. No lockers in the room. I stayed only for one night and I couldn't use the shower cause I didn't know how to use it, I've never seen a system like that one (you should put some instructions). Only two plugs in the room for ten beds, quite hard to charge your phone. One bathroom for ten people in the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
6.6

Kinlay house is a huge hostel. We stayed in a 16 bed dorm and the people were not really respectful at night and the bathroom was quite dirty. But the location is very nice it was convenient for 1 night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.9

Lovely place. I stayed in the 10 bed dorm with ensuit at it was great! Lovely TV room and plenty of space to relax! Extremely friendly staff on arrival and great wifi 😄 Definitely recommended and I would certainly stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! Glad you liked it here.

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
4.9

The hostel was very expensive for the quality of the place : the room and the bathroom were really dirty. It is not acceptable for the price we pay for the nigth.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
7.4

We stayed in the adjoining private rooms, the hostel is in a good location, the staff were generally helpful, my only issue was the heating didn't come on and we couldn't figure out how to turn it on and by the time we needed it the night-time staff member was unable to assist us, we were also unfortunate that it was a cold night. The room itself was very nice and spacious, prior to the heating issue it was great, I think perhaps a run through of the room beforehand would have helped.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
10.0

El mejor hostal de cork sin duda, muy muy limpios, el personal de lo mejor y la recepcion inmejorable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias! Thank you!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel, lovely staff and our room was fantastic. if the breakfast was a bit better Id have given it 10/10 that's the only bad thing I can say about it - especially the lack of decent coffee. Aside from that, we love Kinlay house and will definitely return next time we're in Cork. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! We will look into the coffee issue pronto...

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.