Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay House Cork

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 3143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 3143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
8.9

I loved the staff I had. He was incredibly informative and was happy to give directions and advice. Very patient. The facilities were awesome, clean, and spacious. Would highly go back to hostel in future travels

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
9.1

Accueil chaleureux,ambiance sympathique,pour mon 1er séjour en auberge, c'est une " réussite"!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
9.7

Breakfast was disappointing only toast and tea. Everything else was amazing! Deffo would go again (but bring our own food)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
9.1

Wonderful budget hostel. We stayed in a two-bed room with ensuite bathroom located in the house just around the corner and we had a great time. Beds and sheets are comfortable but we were glad we weren't tall - I don't think they fit well if you are over 185cm. The kitchen is very big and clean and it's nice you can make use of it the whole day. Staff was extremely friendly and helped us with everything. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the positive feedback! We will have to measure the beds asap!

15 maj 2017
4.6

Staff were rude except for 2 guys at reception. Breakfast was over way to soon and we got yelled at 9:25 to leave the dinning area. Beds are uncomfortable and not clean. It is ok for 2 nights but there are other better hostel s in Cork.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
5.1

Quand il y a très peu d'auberges de jeunesses disponible dans une ville... on s'attend à que ces auberges engendrent du bénéfices ! Qui dit bénéfice dit INVESTISSEMENT ! literie moyennement propre et de mauvaise qualité. fissure dans les murs, humidité et moisissure. saleté et le comble free breakfast : du pain, confiture thé et café en pot. Pas de cereal et pas de lait. Attention a 9h30 pile, tout est enlevé et le grille pain desactivé + cadenas pour pas qu'on le rallume ce serait trop beau !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
8.6

Great place to visit Cork or to start your trip up to Ireland. Friedly staff and good circumstances. The water smells like chlorine, but I heard thats happend sometimes in Cork/Ireland. Everything is nearby. Moreover you have a Little breakfast wirth toast and jam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
6.0

We didn't feel comfortable in this hostel at all. When we checked in the staff weren't friendly and the remainder of our stay they didn't acknowledge us at all. The vibe in the hostel wasn't comfortable for three girls traveling alone. The bedroom and bathroom were clean but the kitchen was a little dirty. If you're just looking for a place to sleep it's fine but not somewhere you would want to hangout.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.0

Very good location, only few minutes walking from bus station. Basic but very nice breakfast, big dining room which is great. Stayed in a dorm, everything was fine. Bathrooms dirty :( Nonetheless I can recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
2.3

Le pire hostel que j'ai eu à voir ! Personnel désagréable, un niveau de saleté et de delabrement assez terrible : touffes de cheveux, miettes, pellicules sur la moquette de la chambre, pas d'eau chaude dans les douches, pas de lumière dans les toiletts, casseroles inutilisables car beaucoup trop sales ( même quand elles sont censées être propres). La remise à bagages est une cave, pas de casiers, wifi disfonctionnel. J'ai directement réservé un autre hostel de la ville qui s'est avéré être top

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.