Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kinlay House Cork

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 2,753 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 2,753 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
Kinlay House Cork Located at Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon, Cork.
Kinlay House Cork
Ireland
Cork Bob and Joan's Walk, Shandon
76% 2753
51.9031229 -8.4750509
Kinlay House Cork
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
9.4

Wir haben eine Nacht in einem Doppelzimmer verbracht und unseren Aufenthalz sehr genossen. Die Mitarbeiter waren super nett und die Atmosphäre im Hostel entspannt und locker. Unser Zimmer war sehr groß und sauber. Das Frühstück war ziemlich einfach gehalten. Toast mit zwei verschiedenen Marmeladen und Tee. Alles in allem würden wir auf jeden Fall wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.7

Really great hostel for the price, good location, quite clean. Very spacious eating area and kitchen, nice space to sit outside. Staff was very helpful and friendly, laid back. Only complaint was the stove was a bit weird to use, and the oven didn't have any labels on the notches so you sort of had to guess how to preheat it and whatnot. Also there's a pigeon that sort of just wanders into the kitchen from outside sometimes. Other than that great hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.4

Great, like always :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you! Good to hear!

13 jul 2016
6.3

Kitchen is very basic, the rooms have old carpets that give it an odd smell, beds are very loud. An ok stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.3

Great staff and location! The staff couldn't do enough for you and the location is ideal! Would thoroughly recommend this hostel is your visiting Cork. Kevin

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

Very clean and not to noisy. I as a girl alone was very comfortable to stay here alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you - glad you felt comfortable here as a solo traveller!

11 jul 2016
3.7

Breakfast is instant coffee & toast. Staf curt & not very helpful. Traffic noise all night. Tiny shower en suite. No social atmosphere with other travelers. Great pub close by, Pat Buckley's. Better hotels & hostels in the area

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry to hear you were not happy here. We have a self-catering kitchen & tv room / internet area which are very social. As we are very central there will be some traffic noise, sorry.

9 jul 2016
8.3

Je recommande cet auberge de jeunesse !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Merci beaucoup!

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
6.9

Pictures look a lot better, if your just looking for an affordable place to stay it's grand, just don't expect too much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
6.0

Le stanze puzzavano, non ho ben capito di cosa e non ne voglio manco sapere nulla, apparte questo la località e i servizi erano passabile

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.