Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kinlay Eyre Square Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 5729 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 5729 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2017
8.6

I was in a 6-person room. The beds are more comfy than other beds I've had at past hostels. Staff is friendly. Location is great as well. Only problem I had was that I didn't have enough stuff on my bottom-bunk bed to make it look like it was occupied so house sleeping made my bed and it got reserved for someone else and I stuck with the top bunk. So note to self: have more stuff on bed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
9.1

L'ambiance est bien pour des jeunes de 20 ans qui veulent faire la fête. On peut boire mettre de la musique dans le salon. Mais à mon goût c'était trop bruyant. Sinon le petit déjeuner est top. Un des meilleurs que j'ai fait. C'est très propre. Si je retourne à Galway c'est sur que je reviendrais dans cet hotel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
10.0

Great hostel, but it was surprising that so many local students live there( note: we were there in the 2nd week of their semester).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
8.0

Slow on the week day but it was still fun and annex play to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
9.7

This place was impeccably clean! I'm talking spotlessly clean. The staff seemed genuinely happy to be working there are give information about the city. The prices are straight forward. They don't nickel and dime you for everything when you get there (sheets, towels, maps, etc.) The location can't be beat. It is close enough to the main drag that you can get anywhere in 5 minutes, yet you don't have noisey bars keeping you up all night if you are looking to get a good nights rest.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay in Galway 😊 No complaints with our stay. We were able to leave our bags before and after checkout while we toured, very helpful! However, note that there was no individual lockers for this, just a locked room that they buzz you into and you drop your bag off. My husband and I had a private room, didn't experience the dorm life here but did notice the crowed seemed to be a bit younger then us, early 20's partiers (we are 27/28)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
10.0

Loved it! I'll def be back! Great people and even better memories!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
7.4

Really strong hostel - renovated rooms are nice and location is perfect distance from the main areas - close enough to walk whenever, far enough that you don't feel caught up in it. The state of the bathrooms is the one odd thing about this place - all at the end of the hall, and weird use of space for showers. But would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
9.4

Malgré les travaux de la 1ère nuit .. tout s'est bien passé! Le petit dej au top, l'équipe au top, C'est propre pour une auberge en Irlande! Rien à redire!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
10.0

Perfect location Super clean Great staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×