Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kingkool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.4

Prima Hostel! Vriendelijke bediening, schone kamer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.7

Pretty good! Friendly and helpfull staff. Clean rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
6.9

It was a nice enough place, but since most rooms were cramped with 3-tier bunks it wasn't my favourite place. I also felt it was a bit unfriendly and was hard to meet people as a solo traveller. Maybe that was just the groups which were there when I stayed so not the hostels fault. I was, however, annoyed since it was an extra 10€ for the night when I walked up compared to if I booked online - a mistake I won't be making again!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Libanon, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

I highly recommended Kingkool! The room (a private room with its own bathroom) was really comfy and clean. Its location is central. When I go back to The Hague, I'll definitely book in this hostel again. Thanks for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
10.0

In het Hostel KingKool heb ik toffe mensen leren kennen uit Italië, Australië, Duitsland, Dubai, Frankrijk, Spanje enz. Het hostel op zich is heel netjes, de douches, de toiletten, de cinema, de lounge en de bar worden dagelijks gepoetst. De mensen van de receptie zullen voor altijd in mijn geheugen zitten, dank aan Yvonne, Duncan en Jan voor alles wat deze mensen voor mij gedaan hebben. Om af te sluiten wil ik KingFréjus bedanken, deze kerel leerde ik ook kennen in het Hostel KingKool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
7.4

Trendy hostel, facilities such as kitchen, shower and toilet nice and clean. Bed ok but not all had electrical sockets and none had reading lights which was very inconvenient at night. In both of my stays there I found almost the entire hostel had been booked by one large group which was in Den Haag for specific non-recreational activities so this killed the atmosphere completely.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
10.0

I had a great time and am now looking for excuses to return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
6.0

Locatie is heel goed. Bedden zijn vrij smal, beddengoed heeft geen frisse geur en op de overtrek zat een grote vlek? Geen handdoek in de badkamer (wasbak). In de winter zijn de kamers heel koud, je kunt de verwarming zelf niet instellen. Beter zou zijn om een extra deken te geven als je dit niet anders kunt regelen. Heel gehorig, uitslapen kun je vergeten. Het personeel is bot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
8.6

El hostel es muy completo, es amplio y tiene muchas zonas comunes. Las habitaciones están bien, yo me aloje en una habitacion de 6 que consistia en dos literas con 3 camas en altura. Como pega, decir que me tocó la de arriba de todo y es un poco coñazo poner las sabanas (las tienes que poner y quitar tu) sobre todo la que cubre el colchon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
5.1

All the money went to the commonrooms. Bedrooms are terrible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.