Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kingkool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 436 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 436 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
Kingkool Located at Prinsegracht 51, , The Hague.
Kingkool
Netherlands
The Hague ZH 2512ex Prinsegracht 51
90% 436
52.0740889 4.3045919
Kingkool
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
8.0

The central location is very good for the shops and also transport links, though the building being close to the actual tram lines is a problem for sleeping at night in some rooms if you have to keep the windows open. The facilities, shower and kitchen, are excellent. Wifi was not working in my dorm. Top bunks had no electrical sockets or shelf. There was a group renting most of the rooms, didn’t really see the atmosphere talked in other reviews. Nice staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.1

Only stayed here for a night, but will definitely come back. Really cool atmosphere, very clean, has a movie room, and very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
8.6

zeer net verblijf en centraal gelegen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.7

Very good ! Nothing else to say.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.7

I like the atmosphere of KingKool. They have very nice commen space, and the whole decoration is very cool. They have big screen that you can watch sports and movies. The map they provide is quite helpful and clear. The location is good as well, short walk to the main attractions. However, the 4 person room I stayed was extremely small for 4 persons and really hot (The Hague was hot in that two days though). Other than that, other things are okay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.1

Muy cerca del centro y la chica de recepción fue muy amable en explicarnos todo el hostel. Habitaciones limpias y duchas muy espaciosas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Amazing cool fun place. Totally worth the price and good location. We loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
10.0

Stayed here for 2 nights, staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was the one with a caravan inside a room which was an awesome concept however as the weather was so hot, the room was quite warm (though we were provided with 2 fans which helped immensely). Loved the common areas of the hostel, comfy and cosy. The terrace was also really nice and well situated so it was nice and private. This hostel is in a great location, right by a tram stop but also extremely secure. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
10.0

Really good hostel, and I've been to many.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

It's a very nice experience of staying here. The living room is just like home, so cozy! The bedroom is very clean and you won't hit your head while you sitting on lower bed. Kitchen all fully equipped, showering room clean and nice, and you have a small bar and nice staff to chat with. I will definitely recommend here :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.