Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kingkool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 456 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Kingkool Located at Prinsegracht 51, , The Hague.
Kingkool
Netherlands
The Hague ZH 2512ex Prinsegracht 51
90% 456
52.0740889 4.3045919
Kingkool
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
10.0

I had a great time and am now looking for excuses to return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
6.0

Locatie is heel goed. Bedden zijn vrij smal, beddengoed heeft geen frisse geur en op de overtrek zat een grote vlek? Geen handdoek in de badkamer (wasbak). In de winter zijn de kamers heel koud, je kunt de verwarming zelf niet instellen. Beter zou zijn om een extra deken te geven als je dit niet anders kunt regelen. Heel gehorig, uitslapen kun je vergeten. Het personeel is bot.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
8.6

El hostel es muy completo, es amplio y tiene muchas zonas comunes. Las habitaciones están bien, yo me aloje en una habitacion de 6 que consistia en dos literas con 3 camas en altura. Como pega, decir que me tocó la de arriba de todo y es un poco coñazo poner las sabanas (las tienes que poner y quitar tu) sobre todo la que cubre el colchon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
5.1

All the money went to the commonrooms. Bedrooms are terrible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
10.0

Super auberge, rénovée récemment ! Personnel vraiment sympas !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Der Haag! Every detail has been considered: bathrooms, beds, common areas and decoration at every spot of the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
9.1

Pretty amazing place! Very clean, very quiet (no street noise whatsoever in my room). Very friendly staff and a nice communal space. Well recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
10.0

If i w to own a hostel or would be this. Jan did a great job building and decorating the place. The place is really clean and the staff are awesome. Love the big screen movie room and the chill out area. Thanks Drew for going the extra mile for me, appreciate you helping me in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
9.1

Unique hostel, great staff. Not very social, though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.0

The central location is very good for the shops and also transport links, though the building being close to the actual tram lines is a problem for sleeping at night in some rooms if you have to keep the windows open. The facilities, shower and kitchen, are excellent. Wifi was not working in my dorm. Top bunks had no electrical sockets or shelf. There was a group renting most of the rooms, didn’t really see the atmosphere talked in other reviews. Nice staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.