Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kingkool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.7

There was privacy in the deluxe dorm room despite it being a 16 person dorm room. It was a very comfortable accommodation to stay in and it is definitely worth the price I paid for. The toilets were clean which was a very important aspect for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

I love this hostel. Common area is clean and comfortable, even better than what you may imagine from website photos. Also the hostel is good for those who need to do something with your laptop, because it equipped with numbers of common tables with outlet. Three-tier bunkbed wasn't bad because it has enough clearance, and doesn't wobble.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
6.3

Eigentlich ganz gut, haben beim Auschecken verschlafen und unsere anfängliche Kaution über 20€ nicht wiedergekriegt, nach etwas verhandeln gab es dann 10€. Wirkte auf uns willkürlich und unprofesionell. Weiterhin wurden mir meine Schuhe von einem Mitbewohner geklaut...schade um den schlechten Eindruck am Ende!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
8.3

Das Hostel ist total cool! Ich habe nur das einzige schlimme Zimmer erwischt obwohl ich ein anderes buchen wollte. Für das Zimmer, quasi ohne (aufmachbares) Fenster, habe ich viel zu viel Geld bezahlt! Ich würde mir mehr Flexibilität in der Buchung wünschen. Wenn die ein Fehler bei der Buchung passiert kann Kingkool einem garnicht helfen oder entgegen kommen. Aber im großen und ganzen ist das Hostel Mega modern und innovativ, toll gestaltet und ausgestattet und alle sind super freundlich!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
8.6

Die Lage ist top. Das Personal war freundlich und die Buchung war auch unkompliziert. Das Zimmer war ebenfalls sehr sauber. Einziges Manko: in unserem Zimmer war der Duschkopf ein wenig kaputt und die Dusche selber war kaum abgesenkt, sodass ein bisschen Fingerspitzengefühl erforderlich war, um sich so zu duschen, dass man keine leichte Überschwemmung verursachte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
8.6

El hostel esta muy bueno tiene varios lugares en comun y una super cocina, se encuentra en el centro. La habitacion es muy limpia y los baños tambien. El personal es muy amable en especial Yuonne que me ayudo bastante. El barrio es seguro de noche. En cuanto al desayuno te dan un voucher de 7,5 euros para usarlo en un bar a unas 3 cuadras no lo recomiendo es caro y no es abundante. Si volveria.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.4

Prima Hostel! Vriendelijke bediening, schone kamer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.7

Pretty good! Friendly and helpfull staff. Clean rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
6.9

It was a nice enough place, but since most rooms were cramped with 3-tier bunks it wasn't my favourite place. I also felt it was a bit unfriendly and was hard to meet people as a solo traveller. Maybe that was just the groups which were there when I stayed so not the hostels fault. I was, however, annoyed since it was an extra 10€ for the night when I walked up compared to if I booked online - a mistake I won't be making again!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Libanon, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

I highly recommended Kingkool! The room (a private room with its own bathroom) was really comfy and clean. Its location is central. When I go back to The Hague, I'll definitely book in this hostel again. Thanks for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.