Hostelworld.com

Kingkool

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 344 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Kingkool Located at Prinsegracht 51, , The Hague.
Kingkool
Netherlands
The Hague ZH 2512ex Prinsegracht 51
91% 344
52.0740889 4.3045919
Kingkool
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been in. The booking was hassle free as always. The hostel is in the very center of Den Haag, and is within easy reach by either tram or walking. You can reach all the major attractions by waking just a few minutes. We received a full tour upon arrival, which was really handy, and the staff was incredibly nice. The facilities were overall superb and extremely clean. The Deluxe Dorm is amazing, and I surely recommend to book it. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.9

A spacious, clean, backpacker orientated hostel in city centre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
6.3

NOT 24 he check-in!! I didn't realize this & was late because of delayed trains so when I was lucky enough to have a fellow hostle guest let me in staff were annoyed. The staff was just going to lock up, charge me for the night and leave me to fend for my self after a long day of delayed trains. Internet was not reliable enough to support skype. Then after my long day of travel when I slept late they charged me 5€ as a late checkout fee...polite & friendly staff just not very sympathetic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.4

Very calm place to be, not great for backpackers.. but very nice and calm

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
9.4

Everything just perfect. Very clean, modern, great atmosphere, the staff very friendly and helpful. I'll come back for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.7

supercooles hostel. es hat alles, was man braucht: stockbetten, verschliessbare kästle, eine grosse und moderne Küche, eine bar, eine top Kaffeemaschine,etc. die mitarbeiter sind superfreundlich... ich empfehle es wirklich weiter..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
8.9

Super witziges Themenzimmer mit wohnwagen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
8.0

Had a really good stay here. A really cool hostel in an ideal location. Nice room, fully equipped kitchen, cheap drinks at the bar! A little expensive but overall it's worth the money. The only thing I will say is there was so few guests and so many staff it felt a bit awkward. There was a few times that we felt like we were intruding.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
9.7

Great people, great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
8.6

Stayed at my second hostel in Den Haag, Kingkool, and noted it was slightly further than my first one. Nevertheless, the hostel was definitely very cool with the themed rooms, bathrooms were well furbished, and common areas were all clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.