Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kingkool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
9.1

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse, le prix vaut le coup pour une ambiance générale très sympathique. Le style est décalé mais très soigné. La tranquillité offerte dans le dortoir deluxe est très sympathique. Aucun doute à avoir dans la réservation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Just remember to check in before 10pm (I almost got locked out due to my delayed bus!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
6.9

Eh. I didn't notice a vibe at this hostel, except for the staff huddled up together. Clean, nice, and good location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.7

Great stay- cool place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel with great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
8.9

Unser Zimmer hat mir persönlich nicht gefallen, da es wirklich nicht mein stil war. Black & White 80er. Nicht fein war das unser Doppelbett sich immer gelöst hat in der Mitte. Ansonsten gab es nichts auazusetzen! Die Angestellten mussten zwar immer mit den Autos nachfahren aber auch hier kein Stress für den Gast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
10.0

This has been our favorite hostel so far . The hostel is spacious yet cozy. The kitchen is big and there are many areas to just chill and meet cool people. The showers are wonderfully hot. There's lockers to store valuables and plenty of plugs to charge devices. The dude behind the desk was gracious and informative. The hostel is not far from the train station and close to tons of places to eat in Den Haug. Everything is clean, orderly and decorated with fascinating artwork. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.7

Loved this place. Favorite hostel I've ever stayed at. The kitchen is big and well equipped (an oven is included) there's multiple places to chill in the place and it's right smack bang in the middle of den Haag, beautiful hostel, beautiful city 10/10 recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.6

It is a pretty colourful, nice, comfortable hostel. It was located at a very convenient location and it has all the required facilities that you look for in a hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • judithrensing6398
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
8.9

We were 4 persons staying in a private 4 bed room (the "monumental room"). While there were some annoyances, in general our stay was great and I recommend it! +nice kitchen with big fridges and all the tools needed for cooking +room and bathroom clean and new, sweet design +walking distance to everything nice +staff was nice - no view because of construction equipment in front of the window despite full price - kitchen needs another fridge - bathroom door wouldn't close properly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.