Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King's Joy International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1,266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1,266 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
King's Joy International Hostel Located at No. 81, Meishi St., Xuanwu District, Beijing.
King's Joy International Hostel
China
Beijing 100051 No. 81, Meishi St., Xuanwu District
72% 1266
39.8948966 116.3946640
King's Joy International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
9.4

Ostello molto carino. La zona dove è situato è molto vivace! Molto vicino alla fermata della metro

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.4

My stay here was fantastic! I only wish I could have stayed longer because of the great location. The room and bathroom were very clean. Cable TV was a bonus. The only issue I had was with the man working in the store on the first floor. I was sent to him by the front desk to ask for advice about seeing attractions. He was very pushy and tried to convince me that I NEEDED to join a tour to see the Great Wall at Jinshanling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
5.7

화장실 청결에 신경 쓰셔야 겠습니다

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
4.0

숙소의 청결상태와 호스텔을 병행하는데 직원들의 영어가 안되는 등.. 의견 남긴다고 개선이 될가 싶지만..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.1

King's joy international hostel 위치찾느라 2시간 헤맸는데 호스텔 청결상태나 2박 싱글룸 사용했는데 가격대비 아주 만족하고 좋았어요~담에 베이징에 또 오게 된다면 킹스조이 또 이용하고 싶어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.3

위치가 좋아서 베이징 여행하기에 안성맞춤이다. 가장 친한 친구가 베이징 관광을 간다면 이곳을 권하고 싶다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
5.4

Possitives: location is perfect Negatives: we shared a room with people who had been there for 12 months which was intimidating. We were also woken by front desk in the middle of the night insisting to see our passports despite them taking a photocopy when we arrived. Hotel was generally quick noisey and despite a regular cleaner the bathroom was dirty and dated. Such a shame as has potential to be good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
6.3

Meer een hotel, met wat dorms. Beetje aftandse, vieze boel en het personeel was slecht gehumeurd. Sprak weinig Engels, maar het is China. Bedden sliepen niet echt lekker. Maar voor de prijs was het te doen. Prima voor een nachtje.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
4.3

Dirty rooms and toilets. The dorms have long term residents that have been living there over a year. At first we were put in a 4 bed room that had 5 people living in it, it took the reception staff a long time to solve the problem, eventually we were moved to a different room. This place is a hotel that also has dorms, there is no "travellers atmosphere" and no common area. The staff is very unhelpful and not nice. There are 6 bed dorms available that are not advertised on this app.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
2.0

Very poor place. Especially poor service. Should be avoided.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.