Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

King's Joy International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1,239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1,239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
King's Joy International Hostel Located at No. 81, Meishi St., Xuanwu District, Beijing.
King's Joy International Hostel
China
Beijing 100051 No. 81, Meishi St., Xuanwu District
72% 1239
39.8948966 116.3946640
King's Joy International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2016
8.6

My stay here was amazing. The location was perfect as it is very near two subway-metro stations and right in front of the bus stand. Its near this really nice local market where you can enjoy a night walk. It's 10 minutes walking to the forbidden city and the sqaure. My room was clean and the place was nice. Just one thing, the staff wasn't very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
5.4

Showers and toilets dirty. Staff- some were unfriendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
6.0

If you're looking for a cheap bed in Beijing in a convenient location, this is it. However, it offers nothing else. Much of the staff were almost willfully unhelpful, sometimes even outright rude. This was really disappointing after dealing with so many wonderful people working at other China hostels. Also, only some rooms come with a kettle so you'll have to buy potable water. If you spend another 20rmb/night on a room, you can get an all-around much better stay out of other hostels in Beijing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
6.0

Great location, poor service

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
7.7

The main drawback is the lack of English-speaking staff member. Other than that, it is a very nice place to stay. Rooms have a reasonable size, are clean (everyday) and tidy. Lockers are small, so, if you plan to travel with large bags, consider this. The location is perfect, right in the heart of Beijing city. Forbidden City and Tian'men Square are a 10-minute walking, subway is easy to access (two stations from different lines within walking distance). Plenty of local food restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
6.0

No me alojaria nuevamente en este hostel!! la cama era muy dura y podia sentir los resortes, la recepcion tardo mucho en atenderme al llegar y no hablan bien ingles asi q es dificil que te den informacion, la atencion no es buena y no por el idioma sino por que el staff no hacia ningun esfuerzo por tratar de ayudar. La ubicacion esta bien cerca al metro y muchos restaurantes y market.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
4.9

The hostel is more of a hotel. Tiny common area with one couch but no free facilities. Had to pay for the tourist map. The people working at the "tourist info' counter could not understand English. Although personal bathrooms was cool, they were filthy. No soap no toilet paper, moldy shower curtain. Bad cleaning staff and unfriendly reception. Did not see other people staying there because rooms are isolated. Prices were like a hostel, but the vibe was not traveler friendly at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
9.4

The location is great. Qianmen subway station is literally less than 10 walking from King's Joy. Tian'anmen Square is also very close and reachable by walk. I stayed in a 4 beds room with the ensuite bathroom, which were both daily cleaned by the staff. The wifi connection was great and the staff very helpful. Good value for money. I'd definitely go there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
9.4

Nice place, good beds, great location, very affordable, each bed had plug ins, security was good, would definitely stay at again ☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
2.0

racist hostel ever , i booked it first and already payed, then i called them in english , the stuff was really nice at beginning , she said yea , u can come here and have a look, but after she asked me where am i from, i said i'm from china, then her attitude changed so quick, oh u cannot stay here ,cause u r chinese , i was WTF. and i said i already payed , she's like sorry i cannot help with that. Good LUCK for this place!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.