Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
8.6

Not ideal for solo travellers, as doesn't have a great communal space. But really nice hostel and nice design!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
10.0

A very good adress to stay in Rotterdam!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
7.1

Staff not very helpful on check in, just said your room on first floor and have me no more information at all, everything else was top class. Big rooms, nice shower and very clean

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Could not fault anything at this hostel, great place. Will stay again if in Rotterdam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.4

3rd floor is quite open with curtains instead of doors, which makes it a little cold and noisy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.6

Muy bueno Hostel, en una de las mejores zonas de Rotterdam. Totalmente recomendable. Tiene una muy buena cocina a disposición las 24 hs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
10.0

I had a great stay. Its the best hostel I have ever stayed. Very clean especially bathroom. I was sharing bathroom with more than 30 other guests and every time I found it clean. It has great location and funky ambience. Other guests were respectful, though there was commotion late night because people were coming in and leaving but that did not bother me much. After 10 PM lights go off and other guests maintain silence. I was in a 16 bed mixed dorm. It is located on a busy street with many pubs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

Brilliant location and atmosphere aesthetics! I plan to go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

Best place to sleep in Rotterdam! I opted for the "deluxe dorm" which is few euro more but totally worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
9.1

추천!!!위치도좋고 분위기도 좋음

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.