Hostelworld.com

King Kong Hostel Rotterdam

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 530 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 530 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam Located at Witte de Withstraat 74, , Rotterdam.
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
Netherlands
Rotterdam 3012 BS Witte de Withstraat 74
92% 530
51.9153823 4.4764538
King Kong Hostel Rotterdam
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2016
9.7

I Would definitely come back and stay. The beds in the female dorm room were massive and comfortable. The location is brilliant. And the lovely lady chef cooked me some delicious creamy eggs for breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic location with lots of bars and restaurants directly outside. Rooms were clean with separate showers and bathrooms. Loved that they had chargers in the locked drawers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.7

hostel world should also say theres a €100 deposit for a bike. very clean and spacious kitchen very clean toilet every day i had the deluxe female dorm and it was great, enough storage and plenty privacy. i'd pay more just for that just so people know the staff were nice but have no clue on public transport to the attractions. that i realise is a nationwide problem. solve ur own problem on 9292.nl instead, more reliable than any1 u ask.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
8.9

This feels more like a hotel with shared rooms than a hostel which is a good thing. The vibe is great, the location is perfect, the staff are helpful, but very busy. If im ever in Rotterdam again I know where im staying

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely beautiful hostel with lovely staff and clean facilities. Beds were comfortable and there was a nice chill area before the rooms, where you could sit in hammocks and just nap or have a chat. There's this cool little movie room downstairs as well which is relaxing. But the best part is the location, situated on this beautiful street that is always buzzing with life. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

great place! come back soon i hope!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.4

15 minutes walking distance from the central station, however it's located at the most happening street in Rotterdam. Great atmosphere inside the hostel and great variety of bar and restaurant just outside the hostel. But it's noisy at night. So if you are a light sleeper, bring your ear plug. The locker is pretty annoying as it's make from heavy wood, Looks fancy but not practical to use. I accidentally shut the locker few times making loud 'bang'.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.7

overall its very nice place to stay! love the place and people. but it would be nice if 8 bedroom female have a basin in the toilet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Staff is young and super welcoming. Close to restaurantes, coffeshops, museums, parks, metros. The hostel has a great cafe with delicious cakes and pie. The only thing I could complain about are the lockers, they look good but most are broken. It was completely fine though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
9.4

The King Kong Hostel is perfect in its own way. It's decorated and painted in a way that I would love to have my own home. The staff is friendly enough and are willing to go the extra mile for you if need be. It's the type of hostel that's a great escape from the hectic and loud life that other hostels usually have.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.