Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,168 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,168 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
79% 1168
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2016
10.0

홍대에서 가까워서 놀거리랑 먹을거리가 많았어요~ 지하철역에서 가깝고, 찾아가는 길이 잘 설명되어 있어서 어렵지 않게 도착할 수 있었어요! 스탭들도 친절하고 잘 도와주세요~ 벽에 있는 그래피티도 이쁘고 지하에 가면 조리도구들로 요리도 해먹을 수있고 컴퓨터도 자유롭게 사용할 수 있어요, 추천해요!!! David 잘 생겼어요ㅎㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
8.3

This place is great value for the cost, David (amy😏) is a really cool dude, my favourite of the staff so far 👍 the common area is really big and a good place to meet other travellers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
10.0

ive stayed here. johnny was the best if i come back to korea i will stay here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge, confortable, accessible, bien située dans un quartier très vivant. Les draps sont très propres. La salle commune est agréable et bien équipée. Merci à John et les autres membres du staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

David at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Went out of his way to give reccomendations and ensure I enjoyed my visit. Walking distance to nightlife!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.7

Hostel is a OK, a little bit old but well located near an animated district. Our room was well heated by floor heating, the door lock was really questionable (one small bump could open the door) The staff waited for us for late Check-in (15min late). Hostel can provide laundry service (washing + drying ~4000 KRW) . - No towel or Hairdryer - No elevator - Only 2 bathrooms per floor (2 floors for men, 2 for women) + Toiletries + Calm area + Living room in the underground

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
9.1

The staffs' services were great. I felt like I was back in LA because they were able to speak English well. One of the staffs named David was really nice. The guesthouse itself was really clean and I felt safe to leave my belongings while I was out the whole day. I would like to come back to this place if I go back to Seoul for another trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
6.9

The location was great and we were satisfied given the price we paid (one of the cheapest hostel of Seoul) The building was bad though, everything was really tight, the beds creaked all the time and ... it was freezing cold !! Taking a shower was a challenge (plus the towel they gave me was 1 cm2) , we had to sleep with our coats at night ... And the staff used to clean the room as we were still inside, which was quite weird. But the chill area was cool, and every body was nice :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my time in Seoul. The lounge area was very large and the staff was helpful, particularly Amy on the front desk who was very nice. The only downside was the staff who tended to start cleaning too early in the morning. I'd be happy to come back again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
10.0

Great place. David at the front desk was awesome and there's a lot of travellers working there which gives it a cool vibe. Good location near the subway. Great common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.