Hostelworld.com

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 972 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 972 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse Located at 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul.
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 120-836 503-19, Changcheon-dong, Seodaemun-gu
83% 972
37.5581144 126.9293536
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
7.7

This was a nice aforable hostel and it's great that the staff can speak English! I reserved the private room, which was clean and cozy. The bathroom and shower were so so, but you get what you pay for. Like all shared bathrooms i recomend using flip flops. Overall I would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff in helping me getting around places. I'm comfortable to do big business in the toilet as it is sparkling clean every single day. Just that it's pretty difficult to walk up 5 floor and into the room when drunk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
5.7

No person at the reception ,saying "7:50-8:50pm dinner time". Price is not clear, may overcharge, strongly advice to print the confirmation letter! Toilet always blocked... Water dropping in the ceiling of the tank... Local staff is not very helpful. The evening shift korean guy was not nice, and know NOTHING about the place, not even a restaurant recommendation. BUT the foreign helpers are SUPER NICE!!!!!!! And the Lovely local volunteer young man YJ :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.6

C'est une auberge de jeunesse TRÈS fréquentée. Relativement bien entretenue, mais il ne faut pas être trop regardant de la propreté. Il y a toujours moyen de trouver des gens avec qui sortir et le personnel est très sympa. Prévoir des bouchons peut-être, il y en a plusieurs qui rentre bourrés aux petites heures (ça fait partie de l'expérience des auberges jeunesse :P ). Les chargeurs de téléphone,savons, shampoings et maquillage ont tendance à disparaître s'ils sont laissés sans surveillance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
3.4

Very dirty place. Bathrooms were smelly and not cleaned, dirty and uncleaned room as well. Staff only cared about giving them good reviews, did not gave tips or info when I asked. Very close to Hongik University subway stop. Would definitely not stay there again and wouldn't recommend to anyone.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
7.4

-David form the front desk was very kind and helpful. The Italian girl was really cool, very willing to help even when she was off. Easy to get there from the airport. -The private dorm on the 3rd floor didn't have curtains, totally exposed to neighboring windows. The front desk only works from 9:00-23:00 and sometimes staff starts late. The location was not very convenient for the places I visited. The front door is open to everyone 24-7. The locks of the door dorms can be easily broken.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
5.7

The bathrooms were dirty and/or broken and upstairs (you had to walk across the whole hostel to reach it). The rooms were dirty. The staff didnt do anything against the noise, it was very loud during the whole night. Even during daytime the rooms were really dark. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.7

I highly suggest staying here!!! The staff was extremely helpful with anything & everything we needed, the atmosphere is wonderful and great to meet people/make friends, fabulous location, nice facilities, great value, the list goes on.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
10.0

Staff spoke English, more sociable than other guesthouses I've stayed at, good location, easy to find,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
7.4

Decent Hostel in a great location but needs a bit of revamp. Common room is dingy and bathrooms need an overhaul. Staff are great and it's good value. Great wifi too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.