Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2017
8.3

I had a pleasant stay at Kimchee Guesthouse. The staff was also helpful and kind, especially Andrew. I would recommend this place as a backpacker, the location is very good. Good connection with the subway to the rest of the city and the airports.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
5.1

Pros: Great location, decent rooms easy in and out Cons: generally really cluttered hallways, dirty blankets, really dirty bathrooms I've had friends stay with them before at other locations and they echo the same sentiments - there are much better hostels for the money

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
10.0

H. great hostel. great staff great location 5/7

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
10.0

Great stay! It was just a little difficult to find the place but we were really happy with the whole experience! Andrew at the front desk was awesome- he upgraded us to a private room for free! The facilities were clean and the hostel was quiet. The basement had lots of atmosphere and a few games and was perfect to hang out in and meet new people. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
6.0

Can't complain about the price :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.7

I only stayed here for a night after a long layover, but it was quite easy to get to and comfortable. Big shout out to Rocky for upgrading me from the 8 bedroom dorm to a 2 bed that I had all to myself! The staff here is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
10.0

Really nice and friendly receptionist, Rocky. Answered all my questions and was very helpful. Clean and comfortable stay. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
9.7

Nice staff that will upgrade to individual rooms for free if there is room. Great facilities and location, do not hesitate if you are to stay a few days here in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.3

Killer location, hongdae is awesome. Just walk out of the hostel and head south for awesome cafes, bars, shopping and street life. Had our private room for our group of 6 left open after the cleaners went through while we were out which was a worry, but chatted to the staff and they made sure it wouldn't happen again and even followed it up the next day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
10.0

The staff was great, location was just 10 minutes from the station. They have cheap laundry and drying machine at relatively inexpensive price. Room price was probably the cheapest in Seoul. The staff especially Rocky was excellent and helpful. The room was clean enough too. Just one downside, they do not have elevator, so if your room is in the fifth floor, you have to be strong to carry your bagages up . Overall, it is above my expectation. Thumbs up!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.