Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2017
10.0

Kimchee Guesthouse made for a really nice stay. The convenience store 20 steps from the entrance and a really good Korean restaurant next to it was really nice to have, especially for late nights and rough mornings. The rooftop patio could have been a bit more tidy and more chairs up there would have been nice, but otherwise it was still a great place to hang out. I can't say enough about Amy at the reception. She was incredibly accommodating and helpful. All in all it was a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
8.3

Location is perfect if you want to be near bares and restaurants in the university area. If you want to visit monuments, palaces and museums, then it may be a little far... However, you can take subway or bus easily. Every thing else is just ok. (Nothing really special)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
6.3

The hostel was an ideal location and easy to find with the instructions provided in the confirmation email. It also had a good space in the basement to socialise with other travellers and the wifi was great throughout. However, the rooms were badly lit and dirty, with rubbish on the floor under the beds. The bathroom and especially shower room were filthy. I also wasn't happy about being the only woman in a room of seven men when the other dorms were not full, despite asking to switch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
8.9

Really nice guest house, good value for money. Nice common area. Andrew at reception helped me out with some places to go and eat around town. Would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
9.1

Good place to stay! Nice staff, good wifi! Great place to meet people! Thank you for being great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
10.0

Great. Got upgraded to a double room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
10.0

Nice place. Rocky at the reception was a big help. Nice guy, and knew a lot about things to do in Korea.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
9.1

Everyone was super friendly, staff were amazing. Eric was pretty cool and the overall vibe made my stay extra special. Definitely coming back. 🤘🏼

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2017
6.0

Dirty, with lots of mold in the dormitories and washrooms. I slept a meter away from the water-damaged and moldy ceiling. Hostel felt like a mess. You can find many better hostels worth the price in the area -- don't bother with this one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • AdamK1213
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2017
7.4

Overall the location and price made this place worthwhile. I originally booked a bed in a dorm, but was upgraded to a private room by the host at reception. While it was great to get the upgrade, the host was pretty UNhelpful when I asked some questions about the hostel or for recommendations. I was told I'd figure it out- not the end of the world. What wasn't cool was the hygiene of the place. People staying in the dorms complained of bed bug bites. Can confirm, I saw with my own eyes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×