Hostelworld.com

Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse Located at 570-16, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Seoul.
Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 121-869 570-16, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul
82% 261
37.5588544 126.9198641
Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 apr 2016
8.6

Friendly staff - waited up for us as our bus arrived in Seoul later than we expected. Nice room, clean, spacious bathrooms. Hongdae location is a little far from the nearest subway station compared to other hostels in the area - 10-15 minutes walk from Hongik station. Reasonably priced for the area. Clean. Nice common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jocelldeleon
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
9.7

Staff was really friendly. The hostel is clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
6.6

Staff was very nice, and the location was really good for going out having something to eat or some drinks. Unfortunately the dorm room was very busy even at night and the bathroom was different than I have expected it to be. I think for westerners it can be strange to shower right next to the toilet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a fantastic location in Hongdae close to the subway station. Lovely facilities and staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
5.7

GOOD: Good location, staff were friendly, mini kitchen available, cheap BAD: Incredibly noisy. Longstayers/people working, so the atmosphere was non-existant. Very messy/dirty - By my 4th night I was the only one left who had been there my first night, which meant that all the old underwear, milk cartons, bathroom goods, dirty towels, smelly shoes etc belonged to no-one and the room hadn't been cleaned properly. Uncomfortable beds.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2016
10.0

Perfect place for backpackers like myself

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
10.0

I liked a lot bcuz i felt like i was home and hanging out with my friends. thx for your help kimchee

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
8.3

Good place to stay if you want something cheap, clean, but basic, in Seoul. Convenient location close to Line 2 and Hongdae.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jan 2016
4.6

It was not sufficiently clean, We had to clean the room myself before using it (hair, rubbish etc.). The rest rooms and showers were not clean either. The prices were not appropriate for this low standard.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2015
9.4

It was a little bit difficult to find as there are no clear signs outside the entrance but it is in a prime location! Since we checked-out on a Sunday we were allowed to sleep in a little bit and go over check-out time. Very considerate of the owners!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.