Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 301 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
4.0

Staff is not polite or friendly, and wouldn't even make an effort to welcome you into the hostel. The airco in the mixed dorm wasn't working and 10 people had to share one fan. Curtains do not cover window completely and the side screen to keep mosquitos out is broken. The shower holder was broken so everytime you wanted to take a shower you had to hold the showerhead. The building is old and not maintained. Great location perfect for tourist and therefore the hostel doesn't care about the rest.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
10.0

Nice and clean. The kitchen is filled with food you can take for free. The staff is super nice. I was more then happy to have stayed there!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
6.9

Goedkoop hostel maar je krijgt er niet veel voor terug. De kamers zijn warm! Het ontbijt stelt niet veel voor. Verder een prima hostel maar verwacht er niet te veel van.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
7.1

Goedkoopste hostel wat ik kon vinden maar ik zou liever een paar euro extra uitgeven. Het ontbijt stelt weinig voor en de algemene ruimte is een kelder. Goede locatie en de bedden zijn ook goed. Maar voor een paar euro extra heb je denk ik een netter hostel met beter ontbijt.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
4.3

We arrived one hour prior to check in and someone informed us we would have to wait. Other than that, we were not greeted or invited to sit in the common area and wait. The staff appeared to completely vanish for the next hour and due to the vibe in the hostel we decided to find another accommodation and didn't even check in to Kimchee. We were also put off by the indoor smoking area next to the common area downstairs.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
5.4

Location was excellent, as was the breakfast. But breakfast was only served from 09:30-11, so we only had it once in 4 days (also not served on a Sunday). The beds were half broken, the bottom bunk was falling through and you couldn't climb on to the top bunk without waking everyone up. Hostel staff relatively friendly. Very cheap so depends what you're looking for.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
5.4

Too many staff that don't have a clue about anything. No communication between the staff. We were supposed to have breakfast one day and the person responsible didn't turn up and other staff members didn't know where they were. Outside door is always open and room doors are unlocked so i didn't feel very safe. Not very clean either. However, location is good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay ! Great location for going out and meeting people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
4.6

Not clean, no privacy, location was average.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
10.0

Everything is good !!! I really recommend this hostel. They also serve breakfast and it is kind of good. You will like this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.