Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay ! Great location for going out and meeting people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
4.6

Not clean, no privacy, location was average.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
10.0

Everything is good !!! I really recommend this hostel. They also serve breakfast and it is kind of good. You will like this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
9.1

Once I went here firat time I've always used it since. It's just so cozy and warm place. Kinda feela like home. Friendliest staff ever. What can you say. Perfect place for casual traveller!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
2.6

Hostel minable, les douches sentent l'urine, la cuisine est degeu. Je me demande si les lits sont fait après chaque client.... Un grand non

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.0

flexible check-in even though i arrived later than expected. it was clean, quiet, & staff was very helpful. the directions on the site were a little difficult to follow, but i found it eventually. only suggestion would be to clarify the directions since i wasn't able to use a gps or map. breakfast in the morning was nice & appreciated. would stay there again if i was in hongdae.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
7.4

Very friendly hostel. Good location about a 5-10 minute stroll to the active part of nightlife. Security is inexistent so if you are a cautious traveler I recommend getting a private room. Staff one night accidentally gave away my friend's bed to another traveler not realizing which beds in the room had been occupied. Defiantly not the most organized or clean hostel. That being said we enjoyed our stay as the hostel was very cheap. Would definitely recommend to budget travelers who don't mind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
10.0

Good place!!!nice and clean!!!by francesco

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.0

Хороший хостел. Достаточно простой и пожалуй самый дешёвый в районе Hondgae. Все очень стандартно, многого не ожидайте. Но с другой стороны тут легко встретить новых знакомых, многие тупят в общей зоне часами напролёт. Крепкая восьмёрка.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
6.6

The hostel was clean enough and the staff was helpful. My only reservation was that the front door was unlocked all night as well as my dorm room. They had mini safe boxes for which one could rent a key, so that was nice, but I prefer my hostels a bit more secure...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.