Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 289 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
7.4

Very friendly hostel. Good location about a 5-10 minute stroll to the active part of nightlife. Security is inexistent so if you are a cautious traveler I recommend getting a private room. Staff one night accidentally gave away my friend's bed to another traveler not realizing which beds in the room had been occupied. Defiantly not the most organized or clean hostel. That being said we enjoyed our stay as the hostel was very cheap. Would definitely recommend to budget travelers who don't mind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
10.0

Good place!!!nice and clean!!!by francesco

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.0

Хороший хостел. Достаточно простой и пожалуй самый дешёвый в районе Hondgae. Все очень стандартно, многого не ожидайте. Но с другой стороны тут легко встретить новых знакомых, многие тупят в общей зоне часами напролёт. Крепкая восьмёрка.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
6.6

The hostel was clean enough and the staff was helpful. My only reservation was that the front door was unlocked all night as well as my dorm room. They had mini safe boxes for which one could rent a key, so that was nice, but I prefer my hostels a bit more secure...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
9.4

Had a good time at this hostel. Upon check-in was upgraded to a private room free of charge for the duration of my stay. The kitchen is well equipped and the social room was always lively. Despite being low season it was still a great please to meet people. The staff were great especially Julian who offered me food and even made me a meal none night. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
9.7

it was good and wifi is so fast. of course the korea Internet is creazy anyway it was good time staff is kind but a little thing is toilet small ,they open the door so 4floor there is smell so I think that you staff makes sign like a colse door every time !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Great staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
8.9

Just your standard hostel, you get what you pay for. The guy who seemed to be in charge was lovely and made me coffees, and gave me fruit etc. The location I think is fantastic, only a 10 minute walk from Hongik University subway, and is a short walk from the centre of Hongdae. Unfortunately I seemed to stay when there weren't many people in the hostel so there wasn't much of an atmosphere. It's worth the money, and if you're okay with being alone sometimes then this place is definitely worth it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.0

Good location and helpful staff but very small room and uncomfortable beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.