Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse Located at 570-16, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Seoul.
Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse
South Korea
Seoul 121-869 570-16, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul
77% 273
37.5588544 126.9198641
Kimchee Hongdae Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
4.3

Friendly staff were about the only good thing about this hostel. There were 5 washrooms for the entire hostel, two of which were out of commission most of the time. One of the sinks that did "work" just leaked out into the floor. And the washrooms that were open were not clean Claims to be in Hongdae, but there are much closer, better hostels. And also claims to be a good place for partying, which it was not at all. Would not recommend

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
6.6

Korean staff were amazing, foreigners who worked there for a free place to stay didn't seem to give a damn about the hostel or the guests. A big gentleman from California was very friendly, everyone else never even said hi and not welcoming. Location was amazing for nightlife, hostel itself wasn't too clean and even the staff (foreigners) could be overheard talking very bad about the state of the sheets and mattress. I wouldnt recommend, there must be other places in Seoul for better value.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
7.1

Good location, friendly staff, but it's super basic and the shower room is kinda dirty. The price is excellent though, so I can't complain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
8.6

Atmosphere is great.value for money.i will love to go again if i go seoul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
7.1

Good hostel, could be cleaner. Staff was friendly. No breakfast :( No fans in bathrooms. Better directions from subway: 1) Take exit 1, turn R. 2)You'll face a corner w/a bike rack and a KEB bank. Turn R. 3)Go 2 blocks to a T in road. Cross towards Babeans Coffee, turn R 4) Pass Beer Halloween on L. Turn L at bar "Indie Band Live & Loud" 5) Go 3 blocks 6) Turn L at shop "Rots" 7) Take next L 8) Hostel is at end of alley 9) Reception downstairs

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.6

Good hostel and nice staff! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
7.1

I booked a spot at the Kimchee guesthouse because I needed to check my bags in early and the site says reception would be open from early in the morning (noting that this would be fine). I arrived early as I had an important meeting but the lobby was completely empty. I had to wait for over an hour before someone finally got to me. That said, the staff are friendly and the space is comfortable and spacious. However, Kimchee's weak point is that cleanliness is not a priority here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
6.9

Spend 2 nights in the hostel. I had a correct time. The staff i encountered were not particularly friendly. However i thought it was really nice they hold a get together on some days. The rest was correct but not outstanding.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • andrewscottwaters4507
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
29 apr 2016
8.6

Friendly staff - waited up for us as our bus arrived in Seoul later than we expected. Nice room, clean, spacious bathrooms. Hongdae location is a little far from the nearest subway station compared to other hostels in the area - 10-15 minutes walk from Hongik station. Reasonably priced for the area. Clean. Nice common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jocelldeleon
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
9.7

Staff was really friendly. The hostel is clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.