Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2695 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2695 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2017
7.4

Noise is kinda an issue but not uncommon for a youth hostel. Join the party or bring earplugs!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
7.7

No lockers. They do have them. But they charge. Bathrooms and showers are mixed, for both guys and girls. Good location tho Clean rooms. Good size kitchen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
5.7

Auberge très vétuste, la chambre n'était pas très propre et il y avait une odeur très désagréable, pas d'échelle pour monter sur le lit superposé et pas de barrière de sécurité. Les douches étaient chaudes mais la propreté laisse à désirer. Quant au petit déjeuner vraiment très light, pas de jus d'Orange ou de chocolat chaud manque de beurre et confiture quand on arrive pas très tôt. La cuisine n'est pas très fonctionnelle, pas de four et les frigos sont sales. Une auberge à remettre au goût du jour

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
8.3

Nice place but don't leave your towel laying about even on your bed, my new one was taken and lost and David was not so nice at the counter, however, Jer sorted me out with a replacement, oddly enough there was no reason for a cleaner to be in my dorm anyhow as it was fully occupied. Here's something else that has never happened: I was cooking and three guys from Slovakia came off like... one proceeded to go through my jacket, they don't go out and seem highly suspect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
10.0

My third time staying there. Seems the most convienient and friendly place. The staff in particular were very helpful and friendly. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
6.6

Sehr zentrales Hostel. Die Zimmer sind in die Jahre hekommen und das Badezimmer sollte dringend renoviert werden. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Leider war es sehr laut in der Nacht und man ist immer wieder durch die Geräusche geweckt worden.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
7.7

We stayed two nights at this hostel. The beds are ok, bathroom too but the included breakfest was minimalistic. We have two horrible roomates the first night so we asked to be changed room, which they did. But the lady at the front desk didn't seem very happy about that, being kinda rude with us...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
7.4

Good location, just a couple of minutes walk into town. Communal kitchen could do with more sponges, soap and tea towels as they are old and dirty. Reasonably good crockery. Bathroom and bedroom was clean but the bed was very hard. Wifi in the lower ground room was excellent. Okay value for money

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
9.1

Good location nearby the city. We had a nice double room ensuite. Very nice toilet and good shower. Killarney and environment is very nice and a for a next visit we should certainly book this hostel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
6.3

My sheets were ripped in places, and felt as though they hadn't been cleaned for me. The pillow felt greasy. The hostel was incredibly noisy. I could hear everyone coming into the hostel, and would often wake up due to the lack of noise obstruction. Overall, I have stayed in nicer hostels for cheaper prices, but if you need somewhere to stay in a quick fix this place was good enough. If I was staying in the area again, I would look into different hostels before booking here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.