Hostelworld.com

Killarney Railway Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2,330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2,330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
Killarney Railway Hostel Located at Fair Hill, Co. Kerry, Killarney.
Killarney Railway Hostel
Ireland
Killarney Fair Hill, Co. Kerry
74% 2330
52.0604332 -9.5032167
Killarney Railway Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
7.7

Seemed well put together but in need of maintenance. Various aspects of the bathroom didn't work quite well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.9

Nettes Hostel gleich gegenüber von Busstation und Bahnhof, freundliche und hilfbereite Mitarbeiter. Küche war sauber, die wichtigsten Dinge (Geschirr, Töpfe, Pfannen, Besteck, Toaster) waren vorhanden, allerdings zB kein Wasserkocher.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
10.0

very clean queit and a great location central to town and stations and ideal base for touring Kerry

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
8.6

Yeup yeupp.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
5.7

The receptionist was very strict towards us in particular. Past visits there we didn't get bother by the person we met at the door. Because of her I will probably go to a different hostel when visiting Killarney the next time

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.9

The only issues I had were that there was no ventilation in the room and there are only 4-5 parking spots for the entire hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
6.3

The light in my bedroom didn't work and I questioned if my sheets were clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
6.0

Dorms on second floor need to use toilets on first floor. They are short on electrical outlets. Will aim to stay elsewhere next round in Killarney

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.0

Very good hostel close to the center, but don't forget your earplugs if you want to sleep well. No soap in the private room, too bad could be useful to wash his hands.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
3.4

The worst hostel I have ever stayed in. It's disgusting. My bed sheets had blood stains all over. The place smelled horribly of grease. Bathroom floors in our room were sticky. They didn't provide us with any toilet paper. The place was musty. We had an amazing view of the garbage in the ally from our window. The beds were extremely uncomfortable. And there wasny any heat. The only good things about this place was that the wifi worked well and the locstion. Thankfully we could cancel our 2 night

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.