Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2768 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
5.7

Auf der Tour durch Irland das erste Hostel, dass ich nicht weiterempfehlen würde. Das Personal war wenig zuvorkommend und die Atmosphäre erinnerte wie der Name sehr an einen Bahnhof. Die Ausstattung der Küche war ok dafür waren die Betten aus der Kategorie Betonklotz.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
6.6

Wouldn't recommend it

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
5.7

My sheets were stained and crusted with some unknown substance. The front desk staff did the minimum expected from them with frowns on their face. You get what you pay for with the facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
8.0

Bon emplacement. Chambre propre. Pas assez de places pour se garer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
7.1

The hostel is nice enough, not much of an atmosphere but okay for a night or two.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
6.3

Good value for a one night stay during the peak holiday season.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
10.0

Encountered no problems in any way with my recent stay in the Hostel, Stayed in the Taz Room & every thing was in order. Generous size room with a fab shower which was easy to use. 2 choices of cereal & bread for toast for breakfast with tea to drink, generous size Dining Room/Kitchen. Minutes walk from the town & Luggage Room near Reception if needed. Everyone we met seemed to keep to them selves so we had a quite stay with the only noise coming from outside the building Church Bells etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
4.3

I said I wouldn't write a review online until I spoke to the manager but because he didn't bother to call I'll go ahead. Stayed in The Chimp room and it was filthy, black mold, cobwebs, bugs and stained sheets. I feel bad for the lady having to deal with complaints as she was apologetic and it's obviously a greedy, lazy and incompetent manager at fault.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Railway Hostel. The location was very good for me, near the center of Killarney as I walked everywhere. The staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Kevenom
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
8.6

I stayed here 2 nights and on the second day, a woman busts into my room like SWAT and asks me my name. She looked stressed and was probably trying to figure out who was sleeping where. She was great after that, but it gave me both a scare and a giggle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.