Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2,578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2,578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.6
Killarney Railway Hostel Located at Fair Hill, Co. Kerry, Killarney.
Killarney Railway Hostel
Ireland
Killarney Fair Hill, Co. Kerry
72% 2578
52.0604332 -9.5032167
Killarney Railway Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

Simply delightful hostel in Killarney town. Great bunch of staff and also good value for money. Booked last minute and found the place very easily when we got to Killarney by bus. Could not ask for anything more. We were upgraded to another room as there was painting and maintenance going on. Nice ensuite room and a bonus as we had the room to ourselves for the night. Thanks a bunch guys. Happy Christmas and all the best for 2017.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
7.1

We stayed in double room. When we arrived room was very cold. I claimed that at the reception and he said that they're turning on the heat in a 2hours. When we got back to the room at the evening it was still cold. I slept with my jacket on and with one extra blanket.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
4.6

Reception lady was rude from the beginning, very clear she hates her job...not one bit helpful

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
5.4

It's cheap: yes. It has breakfast: Yes. But if you are going there in the winter prepare yourself to freeze. Even with the jacket on it was ice cold. Overall a very bad experience!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
2.0

Avoid this place it was dirty and smelled , the guy at reception who claimed he was the owner should not be running a hostel , no security lockers in the place I didnt feel secure , they are way better hostels in killarney other than this one, for the sake of a few euros extra go to another one

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
6.9

Un hostel muy buen hubicado y con un ambiente agradable,pero la limpieza deja muuuuucho que desear

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
6.9

Auberge de passage sympathique, petit déjeuné basique, literie ok, atmosphère amicale.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
5.4

Es War sehr dreckig und kalt. Vor allem das Bett war nicht sauber.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 okt 2016
4.3

Stayed here in a 10 bed mix dorm. No security check so anyone could walk into the hostel, also no place for valuables to be locked up. We felt very uneasy sleeping there. Location wise, it was okay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • anthonycahill5529
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
22 okt 2016
8.6

Not too noisy, decently clean, comfortable beds. Located about five minutes of a walk outside the city centre and void of any noise from all of the clubs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.