Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2891 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2891 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2017
4.6

We stayed for four nights and the bathroom in our room didn't get cleaned once. The shower was disgusting. Overall nothing was very clean. We were also on the ground floor and on Saturday night the people above us were banging around until 3 in the morning, there was no storage for luggage in the room and it was very cramped for 8 people

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 sep 2017
7.4

The double room was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was small and breakfast was really light (sometimes you can't get jam or butter). I think for the price is OK. Just take note the parking is limited so you should asked if they have places available

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2017
5.7

Für einen Zwischenaufenthalt oder eine Nacht zu empfehlen! Für den geringen Preis sind Sauberkeit und die Zimmer in Ordnung. Ansonsten eher unterdurchschnittlich: Minimales Frühstück, harte Betten, zu kleine Küche für viele Leute und wenig Möglichkeiten zur Unterbringung des Gepäcks...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2017
5.4

Propreté douteuse des parties communes et de la vaisselle. Peu de places de parking. Personnel peu agréable selon la personne présente. Petits déjeuners médiocres.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
7.1

Budget friendly but left a lot to be desired Lazy CONCENTRATION CAMP staff were more intent on letting "Guests" know they ran a tight ship rather than be accommodating, almost like they dont want customers Kitchen closing times for one, theres no curfew so I dont understand why when the hostel is staffed with a 24 hr reception the kitchen isnt open 24 hr Theres also antagonistic signs ordering you to wash, dry & put away dishes but only unhygienic hand towels made available for the job = YUCK!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
5.4

The irish girl working there at reception has absolutely zero inter personal skills. Clearly in the wrong line of work. My mates phone was stolen, zero help.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2017
4.6

The place is very smelly from any type of constant cooking and the bed sheets were not clean.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • ramneekkaur
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
10.0

It was an amazing 3 night stay at the hostel. Location wise it's perfect as it's just opposite the bus and train station. Day trips to Ring of Kerry and others could easily be arranged from the hotel's reception desk itself. Nice and simple breakfast included. Room, sheets, bathrooms and toilets were clean. I was personally touched by the staff's kindness (Greta). She was very kind and helpful. Thank you, I will recommend this hostel to anybody visiting Killarney. Ramneek.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
3.7

Las habitaciones de arriba tienen goteras y no son unas simples gotitas.... Estaban empapadas y pasaban a las camas de abajo. Los baños huelen muy muy mal, es evidente que no se limpian con la suficiente frecuencia. Además de esto, dormir es complicado cuando los más jóvenes están hasta tarde gritando por los pasillos. Ha sido una experiencia pésima, irrepetible y que no recomendaría a nadie.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2017
9.1

Perfect place value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×