Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2,480 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2,480 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
Killarney Railway Hostel Located at Fair Hill, Co. Kerry, Killarney.
Killarney Railway Hostel
Ireland
Killarney Fair Hill, Co. Kerry
74% 2480
52.0604332 -9.5032167
Killarney Railway Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 aug 2016
7.4

L'ambiance était bonne. Nous avons fait plusieurs rencontre. Les gens étaient sympathique. Par contre les employés n'étaient pas très joviale et avmcceuillant. On a du attendre pour avoir accès à notre chambre mais il était possible de laisser nos bagages dans le locker room. Ce qui était très apprécié.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
7.7

La ubicación está bastante bien, cercano tanto del centro como estaciones de bus y tren. Personal correcto. Limpieza general deja que desear, y la comodidad de las camas tampoco era buena (he dormido ya en varios y este ha sido el más incómodo). Además nuestra habitación tenía un ventanal en el techo sin posibilidad de tapar la luz, con lo cual a primera hora de la mañana nos despertaba la bonita luz de Irlanda. La cocina sin horno, y con muy pocos utensilios para toda la gente que había

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
6.0

El hostal está muy bien hubicado ya que se encuentra al lado de la estación de autobuses. Sin embargo, he encontrado muchos desventajas: el lugar donde podías dejar tu equipaje está abierto siempre y no tenía vigilancia por lo que podría entrar cualquiera. Por otro lado, pasé una noche malísima porque la habitación era muy calurosa y, lo peor de todo, me picaba todo el cuerpo, no sé si las sabanas tendrían algo que ver, pero tenían manchas y no sé si algo peor. No lo recomiendo para nada.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
2.0

Bad facilities, unclean and unfriendly staff

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
7.4

Very central and close to town. Not the cleanest hostel I've stayed in. A little dirty. Could do with a bit of a clean. Very good value in general. Light breakfast available bully only between 7-9. Would be nice if this was a little later.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
5.7

Unfriendly and hassled staff that didn't keep the rooms clean. The sheets were dirty and haven't beeb changed before arrival.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
3.7

Hostel is extremely dirty. Dust isnt clean never, i think. Luggage room dont locks and where are no lockers in room. Where was many drunk people, who made noise all night. Toilets are share and where was mans, who didnt close doors when they are in it. I dont recomend this place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

I regret for not having stayed in the hostel longer. it's the best hostel in Killarney. Killarney is the most beautiful and mistirious town in Ireland. Still hoping to return/

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.1

It is a small and friendly hostel which i like and prefer. Close to the bus station and city centre. You get WiFi everywhere in the hostel. What I didn't like so much was that there were no separated bathrooms for male and female and it is not very modern. But all in all I enjoyed my stay there and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.6

Some rooms are reasonable (115, first time) some are really bad (007, second time). Needs an all over upgrading!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.