Hostelworld.com

Killarney Railway Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 2599 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 2599 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.1

Great location and very clean. Some staff were more helpful than others. Door to the outside in oyster room doesn't lock. 2 minutes walk to bus station. Breakfast is just coffee tea cereal and toast but it's free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
4.3

Nous avons été très déçus par cette auberge. Premièrement j'avais réservé 4 lits dans une chambre de 4. À notre arrivée on m'annonce qu'on sera dans une chambre de 9, j'insiste pour avoir une chambre de 4 et on m'a fait peur 28€ en plus pour 2 jours ! Je n'ai pas trouvé ca commercial du tout! Chambres minuscules, toilettes et douches sales ! Rapport qualité prix : 0!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
7.1

The hostel has a good location, if you're travelling by train. Staff was really unfriendly and shouted at us just because we wanted to do the washing up after dinner. Dorms are nice and clean but there were not enough chargers and no light at the beds. Kitchen was okay, there were no small cutting knifes. They will put the breakfast away exact at the time it ends, so be in time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
8.6

loved it will be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
6.3

The only good about this hostel is the price and one member of its staff. The rest of the staff aren't very friendly or polite. The breakfast is good. Cleanliness isn't a strong point. Bedrooms were extremely cold, and they usually don't turn on the heating during night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
7.1

Super Lage, Restaurants und Busse waren schnell erreichbar. Zimmer war in Ordnung, hätte sauberer sein können. WLAN war sehr gut :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
6.0

It was average. The staff, the lady Greta in particular who runs the place wasn't particularly welcoming. I feel she should pay attention to how she welcomes her guests. But it was alright if in need of a cheap stay. Not that clean, but wasn't unbearable dirty.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
7.1

Wir haben lediglich eine Nacht in dem Hostel bei einer Durchreise verbracht. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und die Lage ist sehr gut. Man ist sehr zentral gelegen und erreicht nach wenigen Schritten schon den Stadtkern. Als Ausgangspunkt für viele Ausflugsmöglichkeiten ideal. Wir hatten zwei Betten im Dorm gebucht und waren schon etwas entäuscht was die Sauberkeit betrifft. Es war einfach alles alt und nicht gepflegt gewesen. Die Laken und Bettdecken hatten Flecke u waren nicht frisch.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
8.9

I book the wrong night by mistake, I showed up a day early but the very helpful man on the booking desk said no problem and helped me. What a awesome guy and thanks a million. I will book that hostel again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.7

Me hospede en el hostal ya que iba de paso, no es céntrico pero en 3 minutos estas en el centro del pueblo, cuenta con lo necesario para pasar unas cuentas noches aun que la cama no es muy buena que digamos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.