Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Killarney Railway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2629 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2629 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
10.0

Great place exactly as advertised! Staff was wonderful and hostel is in a great location within walking distance of many places in town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
5.1

The front desk women was so ignorant and made our stay horrible.. here is a couple of examples when we arrived she was short and snippy with us.. Then because there was five of us in the booking she would only give us three keys?? Excuse me next time we will all book individually so we all get keys.. so one women wanted the window open in the dead of winter yet she wouldn't tell her to close it or have enough blankets for all of us and wouldn't move rooms.. those are just a couple of examples.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
7.1

Gute Lage - fußläufig ist die Innenstadt und Pubs zu erreichen. Hostel ist okay, Zimmergröße war gut - Laminant hat sich in unserem Zimmer nach oben gewölbt. Hatten direkt das Zimmer an der Küche - ist nicht unbedingt ruhig. Also ab in den Aufenthaltsraum und Kontakte knüpfen. Frühstück war etwas sperrlich. Je nachdem welcher Mitarbeiter Dienst hat, gab mal mehr oder mal weniger Marmelade, Toast und Milch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
4.6

Sauberkeit war gar nicht gegeben (z.B. Blutflecken auf dem Bettlaken (frisch), Duschen und WC nicht sauber). Durch nicht getrennte Waschräume kam es zu Belästigungen durch das andere Geschlecht / teilweise waren Dusch- und Toilettenkabinen nicht abschließbar. Zimmeraufteilung fragwürdig.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.1

Is my favorite hostel of killarney!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine gute Lage und freundliche Mitarbeiter. Außerdem gibt es Parkplätze! Unser Doppelzimmer war schön und sauber. Lediglich die Küche war nicht sehr gut ausgestattet und auch nicht sehr sauber. Frühstück bestand aus einer Schüssel Butter und Marmelade, die schon fast leer war. Hatten aber sowieso unsere eigenen Lebensmittel, daher hat es nicht sehr gestört. Würde wieder herkommen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
6.9

Didn't expect much for the price we paid. However, one group were very loud up till about 1amy. Then one guest kicked and banged his door shouting at someone inside for over an hour at around 3am. Would expect night staff to have intervened at some point. The free breakfast consisted of a loaf of white bread open on the counter.... we left tired and hunary to get breakfast elsewhere. Wouldn't go back even for the cheap price and good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.9

Small kitchen and dining room. Couldn't lock door to balcony. Many showers though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
9.1

Great location and very clean. Some staff were more helpful than others. Door to the outside in oyster room doesn't lock. 2 minutes walk to bus station. Breakfast is just coffee tea cereal and toast but it's free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
4.3

Nous avons été très déçus par cette auberge. Premièrement j'avais réservé 4 lits dans une chambre de 4. À notre arrivée on m'annonce qu'on sera dans une chambre de 9, j'insiste pour avoir une chambre de 4 et on m'a fait peur 28€ en plus pour 2 jours ! Je n'ai pas trouvé ca commercial du tout! Chambres minuscules, toilettes et douches sales ! Rapport qualité prix : 0!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.