Hostelworld.com

Killarney Railway Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2,310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2,310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
Killarney Railway Hostel Located at Fair Hill, Co. Kerry, Killarney.
Killarney Railway Hostel
Ireland
Killarney Fair Hill, Co. Kerry
75% 2310
52.0604332 -9.5032167
Killarney Railway Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
6.3

Auberge très bruillante et pas très propre

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
7.7

Perfect location for bus and train, close to city center. Normally hostel standard. Kind staff and clean toilet upstairs. 4-bed dorm is equipped with a bathroom which was nice. However, I hope the lower bunk could have a higher ceiling to allow people to at least sit on the bed... The ceiling was too low so I easily hit my head and couldn't do things without lying down.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
3.7

Je déconseille , limite literie naze sanitaires sales , ca fume à l'intérieur et tres bruyant. Bref je déconseille

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
3.7

Bad experience. Our room smelled so awful it was hard to be in there. Facilities need more attention. Staff not warm or friendly.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.3

Great location opposite railway station and bus station, 5min walk to the city centre. The place looks a bit old but it's clean and maintained. Simple breakfast provided. It was a bit cold during the day but it's warm at night. The best thing was the hot shower which is actually the most important thing you need after a day out :) I wouldn't recommend it to people looking for hostels with some atmosphere because there wasn't much going on here, but otherwise good value for the price paid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.9

The front desk staff could have been nicer, but overall, the rooms and facilities were clean and well maintained. It was very cool, but if you used a spare blanket it was comfortable. Overall a good stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
8.3

Très bon en auberge niveau qualité prix, grande chambre bien propre, personnel toujours présent de jour comme de nuit, convivialité. Très satisfaite

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
8.0

Sehr gute Lage, etwas dürftiges Frühstück aber alles in allem sauber und ordentlich, günstiger wäscheservice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
4.3

The kitchen was very dirty, big lake of washes and clean towels. Beds were bad. Breakfast was ridiculious: a lake of basis ingredients. The worst hostel in our irish travel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
7.4

Auberge très bien située, à quelques pas du centre ville. Prix très intéressant et chambres confortables. On ne se sent pas oppressé du tout, car ayant dormi pour ma part dans un dortoir de 10 personnes, la chambre était grande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.