Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel Located at 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City, Kilkenny.
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
Ireland
Kilkenny 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City
85% 1338
52.6548580 -7.2548818
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.4

Super accueil nous a proposé son parking privé pour nos motos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
7.1

Best part of this hostel: comfortable beds and good pillows with clean linen. Other than that, there was no free breakfast, the wifi didn't work off of the first floor, and the beds had no privacy. The staff were super friendly, though, and the place was clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.0

Everything was okay, nothing to complain about.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
5.7

Chambre limite au niveau propreté et très bruyant De plus, aucune convivialité

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.4

I simply loved this hostel. Cosy house, cosy kitchen (although small, depends on the amount of guests), great location, nice atmosphere. I felt at home there, specially in the living room and the kitchen with its georgian window and well-decorated walls. The toilets were apropriate and clean (amazing hot water in the shower), the room was good and big (suitable to 8 beds).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.6

Excellent location. Wonderful flexible staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

A great place! Nothing to complain about. Rooms are not overcrowded, which is brilliant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
10.0

Guys has been a short but enough holiday in Kilkenny and in the hostel, ppl that work here are absolutely super. Thanks again for the amazin time I spent there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
6.6

No lockers, door did not lock. Pretty basic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there Thanks for your feedback. Our lockers are located in the hall, and they're free to use if you have your own padlock or it's just 1 Euro to hire a padlock..sorry you seemed to have missed them. All our bedroom doors have locks on them too. We're glad you liked our great city centre location. All the Best

13 aug 2016
7.1

Auberge sympathique, très bien placée. Pas de luggage room ou d'endroit pour mettre ses affaires dans les chambres, ce qui rend la sécurité un peu limitée. Le petit déjeuner n'est pas compris mais il y a du thé et du café de disponible. Les pièces communes sont très agréables.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.