Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay - would recommend to all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
7.4

Good facilities and friendly staff. Bit noisy next to the street but nothing too overbearing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.6

Tolle Lage, nette Leute, Bett etwas wackelig aber sonst alles super.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
10.0

Very good hostel. Has character, amazing location, the staff cleaned twice a day, and it was pretty quiet while i was there, but with so many pubs around you could go out if you wanted to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
6.0

Nice hostel.just lacking bit atmostphere.Got a crick on my neck trying to wash my face.Mirror is not in line with face.Could do with maybe pub crawls and activities going out in Kilkenny.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.9

Great location & friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.4

Lovely, helpful staff. Great location, right in the middle of things! A really nice stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
8.6

hôtes et ambiance agréables. A.J bien située

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
7.4

The hostel has a nice, home-like atmosphere; I enjoyed my time in the kitchen and lounge area. Would have liked to have shower mats in the washrooms, as well as a shelf and reading lamp for the bunk beds. Also, the location of the hostel has a lot of street noise from the local bars at night and traffic in the morning. If you are a light sleeper, ear plugs are essential.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
8.9

Great hostel, no complaints. Perfect location close to lots of nice pubs and restaurants 😊👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.