Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1,390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1,390 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel Located at 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City, Kilkenny.
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
Ireland
Kilkenny 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City
86% 1390
52.6548580 -7.2548818
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
7.7

very nice hostel :) some kind of a breakfast would be nice though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
8.9

Nice place, but no locker

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
8.0

Pleasant stay on the medieval mile! Some noise from the pubs at night though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel! The staff was very friendly and answered any questions that arose. The hostel was very dead however, only a handful of people (maybe 5 or 6) were staying during the time I had booked. So it was hard to meet new people there. The showers were clean and the water was very warm which was great. :) I ended up taking a day trip on my second day and sleeping out because I was the only person in my 8 person room and there was a family staying next door with a screaming toddler.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel was one of my favourite hostels that I have ever stayed in. Beautiful building and location. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean and the kirchen is really big with several fridges to store your food. I really recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
7.4

The hostel was decent but had its flaws. The WiFi wouldn't work in the upstairs rooms. There was no breakfast. The six bed female room only had three wall sockets. There were no lockers in individual rooms only on a common landing. The staff were friendly and would offer suggestions of where to go or how to get places if asked. The location was quite good. It was a very sociable hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel in a big house. I enjoyed hanging out in the living room area. They have small lockers just outside the rooms. Lots of showers. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.7

Fabulous hostel! My only complaint would be there weren't any bag sized lockers available. It felt like a pretty safe atmosphere, but it still forced me to have to carry all of my valuable items on my person at all times. It's in a great location near all of the tourist attractions, tourist office, and is right across the street from several great pubs. Perfect for a quick trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel in the centre of Kilkenny. We only stayed there for one night, but definitely a place you could stay longer. Neatly furnished rooms and spacious kitchen with everything you need! Great value for the money, would recommend this hostel to everyone visiting Kilkenny!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.9

Super hostel d'apparence un peu vieux mais très cosy ou il fait bon vivre et ou le personnel est vraiment adorable ! Je le recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.