Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1646 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
8.9

No breakfast but a big kitchen. No wifi at the room. But it is in the middle of the city you can walk everywhere and for the price that's fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
2.9

Doors didn't lock properly, ended up with 3 different drunk people in our room. 1 tried to start a fight, 1 threw up all over another guests stuff and the other just wouldn't leave. The beds are nothing more than a cotton stuffed pad placed in a metal grate or a rope net if you were lucky. I've slept on old futons more comfortable. The staff were either unable or unwilling to control the out of control guests. The only perk of this hostel is it's location. Stay at your own risk.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
9.7

Great hostel, nice atmosphere and staff, clean kitchen and bathroom. Rooms are quite modern. We had a good time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
10.0

Not stayed in a hostel in over 20 years. so I didn't know what to expect. but I must say it was satisfying. nice people and bed was comfortable. clean/new showers a bonus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
6.9

Ottima sistemazione con ampi spazi comuni. I servizi comuni sono minimi ma funzionali, pulizia nella media, e le camere sono abbondanti ma prive di confort interni, appoggi, appendiabiti, etc.. anch'esse con una pulizia nella media. La cucina è giusta e la mattina offre caffe, latte e tea.. Il wifi da rivedere funziona solo negli spazi comuni.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
8.6

Kein Frühstück nur Tee oder Kaffee, Lage super, Parkplatz in der Nähe und günstig...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
10.0

Really handy, no fuss, very comfortable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
6.6

Good location in the city. Clean but very loud! The crack of the wooden floor when people gets late in is horrible. The bar opposite the road does not make it better. On side of the safety watch your step on the top floor.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2017
9.1

Great place to stay !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
7.7

Nothing else to declare. A good stop on the road !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×