Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1460 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1460 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
10.0

Very nice and cute place, especially the common rooms. Very clean and very friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

Super hostel as usual. I will stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.3

Good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.6

I loved this hostel. I was alone and I met such cool people in the front room over a game of cards. The open fire kept us all cozy! Not many complaints here! The lockers are outside the rooms, free fresh towels, really cool kitchen with free tea and coffee, I didn't cook but there was facilities to whip up a meal if needed! Location is perfect in the center of town. Plenty of info on the walls with things to do in KK and the staff were more than happy to answer my questions! Will stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, nice staff, ideally situated in the heart of killkenny !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.7

Super Hostel !! Mit toller Atmosphäre. Lieg mitten in der Stadt, alles ist gut zu erreichen. Betten quietschen ein wenig, aber absolut noch im Ramen. Der alten Dielenboden is mit Teppisch ausgelegt und total kuschelig. Wirklich weiter zu empfehlen für einen Trip nach Kilkenny. Wir schauen auf jedenfall nochmal vorbei :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
9.7

Staff was very helpful and welcoming. The location is fantastic, right in the middle of everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.4

Wonderful cozy fire place, so although the wifi didn't really work in the rooms there was always a nice place to sit while you wanted to use it. Great kitchen. Excellent free tea. And amazing location. One of the cleanest hostels I've stayed at.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
7.4

Not the best place to stay but it is right next to smithwicks brewery so that's a plus

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
9.7

Hotel tres bien situé en plein centre de kilkenny. La cuisine est parfaite avec tous les ustensiles pour cuisiner. Parfait séjour à kilkenny.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.