Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kilkenny Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,285 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel Located at 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City, Kilkenny.
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
Ireland
Kilkenny 35 Parliament Street, Kilkenny City
85% 1285
52.6548580 -7.2548818
Kilkenny Tourist Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
9.1

Posto molto familiare e accogliente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
7.1

L'auberge est globalement agréable (ambiance chaleureuse, jolis locaux) mais l'insonorisation laisse vraiment à désirer (bien plus que dans toute autre auberge de jeunesse). Dans la chambre, le lit du haut, mal fixé, tanguait dangereusement à chaque mouvement (pas rassurant...), les fils de la multiprise étaient dénudés. Impossible de payer autrement qu'en cash.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.9

Cool building, super hard uncomfortable beds, hot in room, great location, bathrooms not great, several burners not working, no parking onsite but good cheap parking 5 min walk away.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
8.9

Nous avons adoré notre passage à l'auberge! Wow vraiment!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
8.6

For the price I paid this hostel was a great quality. The staff were more than willing to offer any help and suggestions you needed, the kitchen was really a comfortable gathering spot with all the rad people that stayed here, and it literally could not have been in a better location (easy to find and in the heart of everything you will want to see in town)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.4

Heart of Kilkenny for a great hostel stay. Great vibe and very secure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
6.6

It's not a bad place but this is probably the least impressive hostel I've been to. Location is good for attractions and eating/drinking in Kilkenny and the price is right but it somehow didn't feel as welcoming and cozy as other hostels. Facilities elt worn down and the room was spartan, even by hostel standards. There's also a bar out front that had a death metal band rather late. The fellow who checked us in during the day was helpful and friendly but the night staff was coldish. Very ave

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

The staff, especially Angela and Cian (not sure if I'm spelling his name right) made it a very enjoyable experience. They are friendly, fun and helpful. The location is perfect, right in the center of town and close to several great music pubs. The city is beautiful, and it is going to be very hard to leave. The front dorm room on the street is a bit noisy when the pubs close, but it only lasts a little while. I'll definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
6.6

Nice people, but very old and outdated. It's a hostel so you get what you pay for. No elevator and very musty. I sneezed my whole first night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
10.0

Place was clean. Everyone there seemed happy with the facilities, as was I. Very close to the centre of Kilkenny too. Very impressed with the staff who were totally happy to help make my stay an enjoyable one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.