Hostelworld.com

Kikies House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 322 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
Kikies House Located at 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Kikies House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50120 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang
73% 322
18.7945686 98.9891552
Kikies House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 maj 2016
4.6

Never, never, never! The hostel was horrible dark dingy dirty and everything was broken. Toilet was leaking as well as the sink so the bathroom was flooded they never put any toilet roll in the bathroom and laughed at me when I asked for some. Staff weren't as helpful as everyone reviewed. Only advertise 1 elephant sanctuary and it's owned by Kiki and her friend(not a nice 1). 3 fans for the whole room meaning it was an absolute sweat box. Didn't change sheets for new people. Bed bugs and rash

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

I loved staying! First of all, the staff is so friendly and helpful. They helped me out with a lot of my travels from there and just kept on smiling. Beds are comfy and the wifi works great! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my time in chang mai. I met great people. Staff is really nice and hopeful. You can book your activities from here. The room was clean and with a bathroom. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
8.9

For the price we paid, we could not fault the hostel. Good location, easy to reach lots of tourist spots. Staff really helpful with booking tours/buses etc. Our twin room came with a King size bed and a single bed, the bed was huge and reasonably comfortable. Only thing is that the shower didn't drain very well and so when in the bathroom it was a little smelly but this seems to be the same in most hostels we've stayed in so far. Otherwise, a great stay and I would stay again definitely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
8.6

Staff were excellent. Clean and affordable rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
5.4

Hostel ok, nothing special. Arrived before check in, watched maid change sheets on bed and she only changed one sheet leaving dirty blanket in place. Staff helped, although very unenthused about helping, he was more intent on facetiming his girlfriend. Good location for exploring Old City.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
7.7

Very bare bones, but the dorms are a little nicer than other places in Chiang Mai. The beds are bigger, the rooms are spacious, and the shower is sizable (with pressure control!). Location is quite good; it's close to the old town and a number of restaurants/cafes. It's not much of a place to hang out - better for those who would rather spend their days around town than the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
7.7

Kikie and Marko run a great hostel. Very personable staff, good price, good location. Hostel is small though, lacking a good common area (but don't miss the small balcony upstairs!) , and the bathroom was pretty gross. Overall, a solid hostel, and the staff and community really makes it great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 feb 2016
6.0

Für den Preis war das Hostel ganz ok. Nur entsprechen die Bilder auf der Homepage gar nicht der Realität. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und hilfsbereit, nur waren sie ein bisschen unorganisiert. Die Lage ist ruhig und in der nähe hat es ein paar Restaurants. Ich würde die Unterkunft beim nächsten Chiang Mai Besuch nicht mehr buchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jan 2016
3.4

Bij aankomst overboekt, personeel heeft netjes een andere locatie gezocht echter was deze goedkoper en heb de prijs van kiki's house moeten betalen. Andere hostel had geen gezamelijke ruimte. Kan verder niks zeggen over kiki's house.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.