Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kikies House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
6.0

Stayed in a 3 bed private room with ensuite for the price the room bathroom etc. Were fine. The main issue with the property was the aggressive dog. On arrival the dog snarled and barked at us and we were told not to touch it. It doesn't feel appropriate that a dog with potential to bite should live in and have free run of a hostel with new people everyday. One of our party has a real dog phobia and it was quite traumatic for her. The dog also snarled and went for another guest.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
8.3

Alles in Allem sehr angenehm. Super Lage im Zentrum. Die einzigen Unannehmlichkeiten: Die Hunde bellen Fremde lautstark an und sind ein wenig furchteinflössend, jedoch nicht gefährlich. Auch das Rezeptionszimmer ist nicht sehr Gemütlich. Es hat aber als Alternative eine schöne Rooftop Anlage und einen kleinen Tisch vor dem Haus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
9.4

A great place to stay in Chiang Mai! Never met Kikie but Marco was really welcoming and kind! I was early to arrive and he was really relaxed! He was very helpful when I wanted to rent a scooter for going up Doi Suthep!! Met some great American travellers there too! Super awesome and friendly! Would definitely stay again. Solo Traveller

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
5.7

Really basic rooms but the aircon made a weird noise. Bathroom wasn't amazing with insects in there in the morning. Got there late so can't really say much on the vibe, but it seemed pretty quiet. Beware the aggro dog.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.4

Kikie was really great! She booked a bunch of tours for us and got us a cheaper price. Her place is right in old town and is walking distance to pretty much everywhere! We had a really nice private room that was always clean. Overall we loved Kikie's house and will for sure come back next time we're in Chiang Mai

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
9.7

Kiki's is very comfortable, and great value for the price. The facilities are not the most modern, but they are clean and safe and comfortable. The mixed dorm room is a little small when full, but again, no complaints for the price. Kiki and her business partner Marcus are super nice and knowledgeable. Kiki speaks great English, and has worked in the tour industry in Chiang Mai, so she is very knowledgeable about the area. She has trusted tour vendors that she works with and gets best prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.3

Très bien placé pour se promener dans le centre, faire les marchés de nuit, et la fête !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.1

Really nice staff that can help you out find good places in the city. Overall a really good experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
7.7

High quality/price ratio! Friendly staff and good wi-fi signal. A part from the dog that is a bit grumpy and the reception is smelly and dirty!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
8.0

Kikie is one of the nicest Thai people I've ever met!! I got to Chiang Mai on the night bus from Bangkok, and the bus was unexpectedly early, like really early. I ended up at the hostel at 4am instead of 6am, but she welcomed me warmly and let me check in mad early with no extra fee! She was also really helpful with all the excursions around the city, gave us discounts.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.