Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kikies House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
Kikies House Located at 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Kikies House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50120 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang
79% 338
18.7945686 98.9891552
Kikies House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
6.6

Was not much atmosphere while we were staying and was so quiet. It's down a small street but close to main area eg Zoe's etc. Clean enough and comfy enough so ok for one night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

Great location, lovely hostel staff, clean with lovely comfy beds and personal light and plug point. Paying the extra for the dorm room with air con was definitely worth it! The fan room is very hot and damp.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.3

We really liked this place for the location and the friendly helpful staff. We had laundry done right next door and we were within 5 minutes of some really delicious food (check out the vegetarian restaurant around the corner) Our room was a bit muggy, but we attributed it to the rainy season. They encourage people to be quiet after a certain time as well, which is nice for those of us who like to sleep/wake early. Altogether, a lovely place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
7.1

Nice central location, friendly staff and large room with very good fans, better than some places AC. A lot of ants in the room which wasn't a problem if you avoided their route.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • pollycrawford
  • Brittiska territoriet i Indiska oceanen, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
10 jul 2016
8.6

Staff very friendly and helpful, helped us sort a cheap transfer to our next stop (Pai). Also provided us with a map. Our room was huge, no bugs but we were right at the end of a long path the wifi was really crappy. Better in the main area. Bathroom a little dirty and toilet didn't flush properly. Fans were lush though as there were two and they kept the room cooler than aircon somehow!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
6.0

Overall a decent stay, but the facilities do leave quite a lot to be desired. Staff is friendly, and it's in a nice, quiet neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
8.9

Staff was amazing!! So cool and extremely helpful in explaining the city and setting stuff up for us to do. The hostel itself isn't super clean but is a good deal considering we paid only $5 a night. Easy to walk to different places in Old City.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • freddieweiss
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
21 jun 2016
3.4

The staff didn't speak to us at all and were unfriendly. The room was dark and damp with a mouldy bathroom. The shower water was yellow and smelt. Location was good, and nice rooftop.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

Overall great place met a ton of cool people and being inside the city was fantastic. Being able to walk everywhere was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.7

Kikie was a great help! Her and the staff knew a lot about Chiang Mai. There was often free food waiting for us when we got back home after a long day and every night, people choose to sit at the table and talk instead of going out- I think that alone speaks of the atmosphere at Kikie's! I will be coming back for sure! It was such a pleasure staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.