Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kikies House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 331 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 331 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
Kikies House Located at 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang, Chiang Mai.
Kikies House
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50120 17/1 Rachapakinai Rd, Soi 1, Sripoom, Muang
76% 331
18.7945686 98.9891552
Kikies House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • pollycrawford
  • Brittiska territoriet i Indiska oceanen, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
10 jul 2016
8.6

Staff very friendly and helpful, helped us sort a cheap transfer to our next stop (Pai). Also provided us with a map. Our room was huge, no bugs but we were right at the end of a long path the wifi was really crappy. Better in the main area. Bathroom a little dirty and toilet didn't flush properly. Fans were lush though as there were two and they kept the room cooler than aircon somehow!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
6.0

Overall a decent stay, but the facilities do leave quite a lot to be desired. Staff is friendly, and it's in a nice, quiet neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
8.9

Staff was amazing!! So cool and extremely helpful in explaining the city and setting stuff up for us to do. The hostel itself isn't super clean but is a good deal considering we paid only $5 a night. Easy to walk to different places in Old City.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • freddieweiss
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
21 jun 2016
3.4

The staff didn't speak to us at all and were unfriendly. The room was dark and damp with a mouldy bathroom. The shower water was yellow and smelt. Location was good, and nice rooftop.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

Overall great place met a ton of cool people and being inside the city was fantastic. Being able to walk everywhere was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.7

Kikie was a great help! Her and the staff knew a lot about Chiang Mai. There was often free food waiting for us when we got back home after a long day and every night, people choose to sit at the table and talk instead of going out- I think that alone speaks of the atmosphere at Kikie's! I will be coming back for sure! It was such a pleasure staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
9.7

I loved staying! First of all, the staff is so friendly and helpful. They helped me out with a lot of my travels from there and just kept on smiling. Beds are comfy and the wifi works great! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my time in chang mai. I met great people. Staff is really nice and hopeful. You can book your activities from here. The room was clean and with a bathroom. Would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
8.9

For the price we paid, we could not fault the hostel. Good location, easy to reach lots of tourist spots. Staff really helpful with booking tours/buses etc. Our twin room came with a King size bed and a single bed, the bed was huge and reasonably comfortable. Only thing is that the shower didn't drain very well and so when in the bathroom it was a little smelly but this seems to be the same in most hostels we've stayed in so far. Otherwise, a great stay and I would stay again definitely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
8.6

Staff were excellent. Clean and affordable rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.