Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 734 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 734 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

First trip to morocco . Great hostel . Everything was good , you will be greeted with ice mint tea and a sweet biscuit. It is also a good location as it near the square , the staff they are very chill people mohamed and abdo make you feel at home, really friendly and helpful . Would definitely come back !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
5.1

Great location in the medina. Okay place overall, rooftop needs major update, bathroom is not too clean, often has no toilet paper so bring some. On the last stay had to switch places because of bed bugs... some of the staff is very helpful others, much less. I don't really understand why people rate it so high, it was are least favourite spot from our whole 16 day trip.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.7

I was in Kif Kif for my first 3 days in Morocco. Excellent location, nice atmosphere in the hostel, excellent value for money. Every time I was back to Marrakech after my first stay I chose this hostel without regrets. The staff is really cool and helps us as soon as we ask (thanks particularly to Abdel!). I totally recommend that hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

I realy enjoy my staying in here it was awesome,the hostel its just 4 min walk to the square, the breakfast was good enough ,and u can also book your trip at the hostel for sahara .. momo and abdo make u feel like home ! I will definitely recommande this hostel choukran for everyone ..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
10.0

Good place and helpful staff, they will help arrange very good value excursion to Sahara or coast, it's safe, breakfast is good and included, big thanks to Momdi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
10.0

very good hostel, sociable, staff is cool abdo and his friend are helpful, relaxed atmosphere, good location, just 2 or 3:minutes walking to main square, great hospitality .. I really enjoy my stay here chokran

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
10.0

I've had an amazing stay in Kif Kif. The people who work there are amazing and are willing to do everything for you. Everytime when I arrived at the hostel it felt like home in Marrakech. Thank you guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.3

Nice place. You get what you pay for. The guys in charge of the hostel are friendly and they help you a lot. The breakfast is ok and the mint tea.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
5.4

Cheapest place we could find in Marrakech. We have stayed at multiple cheap places around the world, so we'd like to think we have reasonable expectations, however would not recommend despite price. Found staff to be very rude/unpleasant at times. Bathrooms were only superficially cleaned. Single unisex shower stall that doesn't have lockable door. Watched towels and sheets being reused without cleaning between guests. Dirty kitchen. Positives - Price. Large lounge. Kitchen facilities available.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
10.0

I really enjoy my stay in kifkif.. Nice hostel ..warmer stuff especially mohamed who can do everything to make you happy.the location its located in hearth of Medina as good as it safe to go where ever you want to explore Marrakech..I recommend this hostel and I will diffinetly go back..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.