Hostelworld.com

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
92% 420
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
10.0

I've spent nice days there. Sakarias y Mohamed are great people. The hostel is clean and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
9.4

we were here, for one night. Everything was great and staff was very helpfull :) and we could pay in euros :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at the Kif Kif hostel in Marrakech. All of the staff were really friendly and very helpfull. Both Mohamed and Zakaria especially were great about answering any questions I had and helping me out with anything I needed. Would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
6.0

I was disappointed. It is not expensive and they give a good breakfast (although it is just bread in different forms). Then again, the bathroom was absolutely disgusting. This place needs some cleaning. Also, not enough plugs to connect electronic devices.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
10.0

awesome hostel, staff are helpful and welcoming, Bushra keeps the place very clean, Lefkih, Nordin and Zachariah could not be more hospitable, breakfast is more than enough and the terrace had good views, thank you, I can recommend hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
10.0

good choice for backpackers, very cheap, clean, free breakfast and helpful staff, thank you lefkih, Nordin and Zak, I can recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
10.0

the kifkif hostel is a really good place to be if you want to be in the center of medina. the staff is cool as hell, zakrais is a hell of a dude:gave us a lot of tips, hanged out with him and welcomes you with a wondeful smile. the price is just incredible.You getall you want and even if it's a bit complicated to get there, the 2 minutes search (shout out to negative reviews on that point) will get you there in no time.if you want to enjoy true marroco and not the overly bourgeois aspect.goforit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
10.0

Kif Kif hostel is the perfect place to stay in Marrakech for the budget backpacker. Good facilities, perfect location and a nice rooftop. Both Zakariya and Mohamed are lovely and are willing to answer any questions you have about Marrakech/Morocco.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
10.0

value hostel, nice helpful staff, clean, more than enough breakfast, cool atmosphere, thank you Zachariah, Nordin and Lefkih for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
8.9

Un albergue estupendo. Muy bien ubicado. Nos ha encantado alojarnos alli durante nuestro viaje, se conoce gente muy agradable. La gente del albergue es realmente simpatica. Muchas graciaaas! Hasta pronto!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.