Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 443 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 443 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
93% 443
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

Very nice staff... Everyone working there went out of there way to show me around and tell me about the city. Everyone working there is very kind and goes out of their way to help out. Really nice and chill vibe at the hostel. Would visit again. Thanks for everything. A+++

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
9.1

The best of this hostel is the staff! They are super nice, really helpful when asking for directions and information, even for the weird tourists (when to buy Le Petit Prince in arabic language? They knew it!). Greetings for Houda, thanks for all the help, if I come back to Marrakech I'll definetely choose this hostel again :) And the terrace is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

My stay at kif kif was very good. I called them and said i couldn't make it on the day I had my reservation and they changed it for me to another day without any problems. My big thanks going out to Zakariya Mohamed and Houda they made my stay comfortable and feeling like I was home. The location is perfect as well! I recommend this hostel for people who's visiting Marrakech.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.4

I spent three nights at the hostel and it was definitely a good experience. The location of the hostel is great and it has a good quality-price relation. They also give you breakfast and as soon as you arrive they give you a piece of cake and some moroccan tea. I have to stress that the staff was very helpful, special thanks to Houda she was very nice and always willing to help us in any situtation making things easier for us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

Kif-Kif is a great place! I spent a very nice time there. Mohamed, Zacarias, Houda and Bouchra are very helpful, they can help you with everything you need. Good breakfast, good tea and good atmosphre. TUDO MALANDRO GENTE BOA! If you want to have a good time in Marrakech go to this place and meet this people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
10.0

everything was good, nothing bad, thank you for hospitality Lefkih

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Kif-Kif. The staff is really nice and Zak always helps you when you want to book a tour or need something else!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
10.0

Zakariya and the team at Kif Kif were ever so helpful for my stay here. They make you feel very welcome and are always cracking jokes, a fun place to base yourself in Marrakech. Would definitely recommend to other travellers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
10.0

good hostel for backpackers on a budget, very good value, breakfast is more than enough and is included, good atmosphere, clean, helpful friendly staff, thank you for hospitality Lefkih, Hallima and all staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, good staff, hospitality is excellent, thank you, Lefkih and zakiraya

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.