Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 797 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 797 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
10.0

Cool hostel to stay in, Mohammed, thank you for advice and help arranging good value excursion to Sahara, I will say hostel kif kif is very nice to stay, good value and very helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
10.0

Awesome, thanks to hostel kif kif, Momdi and Fatima for nice welcome to Marrakech, so good hospitality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
10.0

Muhammad the only member of staff here apart from Fatima (The Cleaner&Cook) outstanding welcoming very relaxed atmosphere wonderful will be coming back for sure 10/10 Well happy Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
9.4

We already stayed earlier in our trip and came back to it :) we absolutely love it!! After our long stay in Morocco, felt so safe going back to what we knew was good to us. Would recommend to anyone any time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • HenryChinasky
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
10.0

Cozy and charming place to stay. Really good people in there. The staff is very friendly and they have helped us a lot. The bedroom is good and the beds are so confortable. We will come again if I come to Marrakesh again. Thank you Amine and Mohamed for hosting us, we felt like at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
10.0

such a nice hostel, very good value with breakfast included, location is good, near to everything you will want, staff are so kind and helpful, thanks to kif kif

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel, if you're in Marrakech try the hostel, it's good value and location, also the men who work there have good advice, thanks Mohammed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
10.0

I loved this place, highly recommended, the people make it special, big thanks to kif kif

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • SaraBepikoko
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
9.7

I stayed 5 days in Kif Kif hostel and I really enjoyed my time there! The staff was really nice, breakfast is good and the place is cool, near to Jamaa el fna, not easy to find in the begin but after the way is easy to remember. Perfect hostel for travellers, reeeeally cheap and the service is good. I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
10.0

the best, nothing bad, so nice people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.