Hostelworld.com

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 395 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 395 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.9
Kif-Kif Marrakech Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9, Marrakech.
Kif-Kif Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb el Kadous, 9
91% 395
31.6278608 -7.9915344
Kif-Kif Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
10.0

super cool hostel, clean, good location, free breakfast, nice view from terrace, atmosphere is good and nice place to meet people, very good safe excursion from hostel to desert, coast, etc, Rouge Travel Morocco is cheap and safe, staff are helpful and friendly, thank you Zachariah for hospitality and all help

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2016
10.0

nice hostel, cheap to sleep, free breakfast, clean, good location and helpful staff, safe excursion from hostel, relaxed atmosphere, good place for meeting people, very good restaurant nearby, Cafe Rouge, food is excellent, I recommend hostel and restaurant, thank you Zachariah, Mohamed, Nordin and all staff for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
10.0

cool, peaceful, friendly, staff very good hospitality, they shared a meal with us, the hostel has a good location, is clean and safe, very good value, there is a cooking class available to learn Moroccan cooking, I can recommend this, the atmosphere is nice, good place to connect with people, nice view from terrace, thank you Zachariah, Mohamed, Nordin, Hassan, Halima and Jamal for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

Hostel is the Best in Marrakech the staff is wonderfull especially Zacarias also the Sahara is so very good, the excursion from the hostel is safe and good price the name Rouge Travel Morocco is the best in Morocco for excursion

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

this hostel is very good, staff are helpful and nice, good value, free breakfast, tea and coffee anytime, clean, good views on terrace, nice place to relax, excursion to dessert, coast, etc can be booked from hostel,, Rouge Travel Morocco safe and cheapest in Marrakech, I recommend the hostel and the excursion, thank you Zachariah for everything, I will come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

very cool hostel, great location, clean, free breakfast and tea all day, terrace is nice to relax, staff are all very nice, they will help with anything, Zachariah mohamed and nordin is the best, thank you for hospitality, I can recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
8.9

Cool hostel with great Zacharias running everything. Book your tours, sleep cheap, chill at the rooftop terrace, make new friends and enjoy life in Marrakesh! Location is great as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

Excellent value for price with a nice location. Zakariya was very helpful and accomodating. I had pleasant experiences with the other travellers and the cleanliness was adequate for the price. I even got a free dinner at the cafe rouge once. Overall great experience and Ill be staying another night when I get back from the desert tour I booked with them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

perfect hostel for me, staff are all nice and helpful, good location, nice atmosphere and a good place to meet other people, clean, nice free breakfast and a very good view from terrace, thank you Zachariah for hospitality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

very nice hostel and good restaurant one minute away, cafe rouge, location is good, staff always help, clean and free breakfast, very good value, thank you Zachariah and all staff, also good terrace to relax on

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.