Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kif-Kif Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 690 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 690 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
10.0

I had a great stay at hostel kif kif, kitchen is basic but has all you need to make a meal, showers are available anytime, view from terrace is fantastic, breakfast was free, the hostel is very safe and staff are very nice, I will come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

Can't speak highly enough of the place and the good people, recommended very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

Great stay , the boy Mohammed was a great host and gave us all the information we needed and helped us with trips to the Sahara and waterfalls The hostel itself was busy and clean and had a great vibe throughout the place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
5.7

B U G S on the beds. Beware... and the bathrooms are in inacceptable conditions. The don't change the sheets (you can notice that they do a node under the mattress between each side of the sheet)

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

Hostel kif kif is fantastic, the location is good , Lovely place to stay and discover marrakech, ( momo) was so kind and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

Best place to stay in Marrakech, good people and nice atmosphere, great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Overall nice place to stay, spacious common room and good breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
10.0

Central location, good atmosphere would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
10.0

Very cozy and very welcoming, the best staff, will make you feel at home and give good advice, they arranged a very good trip to desert for me, my stay was so good, thanks to all at hostel kif kif

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel in Marrakech !!! Moha is the best , located very close to the main square .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.