Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
10.0

The nicest staff at any hostel I've ever come across. Very helpful with everything to do with Kiev. I'll be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

My stay in Kiev Central Station hostel was the best vacation that I have ever had! Everything was so perfect! Clean and super comfy bed! The most important was the atmosphere, super chilled, friendly and easy going staff and travellers community. I felt just like staying home! The location is wonderful too, everything is within walking distance, supermarket and ATM just downstairs and cool bars around the corner. Thank you and will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.7

Sitio muy acogedor para viajeros, personal muy atento y bien situado para poder visitar Kiev.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
9.4

Superleuk hostel met hele aardige eigenaar die je overal bij helpt! Je voelt je na 2 dagen al geen gast meer maar familie...old school service!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with amazing staff! We loved our time in this hostel. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff and they make you feel very welcome. The other guests were very nice and overall made for a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.3

good location, not far from the main train station. Helpful staff as well. would be better if they'd put up a sign at the building entrance so less travellers get confused where to find the hostel. Recommendable hostel in Kiev!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
10.0

Уютный хостел с полезными сотрудниками. Я бы рекомендовал всем, кто путешествует за первый раз в Киеве.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Nice place with friendly atmosphere. Good both for those who came to hang out, drink beer and chat all night long, and for those who want to sleep quietly, as public and private spaces are well isolated. Features a large common room/kitchen on the lower floor and dorms on the upper. The place is surprisingly clean, despite the party atmosphere on the ground floor. Walking distance from railway station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel with warm atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
10.0

Had to cancel very last minute due to a change of plans. The hostel staff responded promptly and were very understanding. Will be coming here on my next trip to kiev.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.