Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2017
9.7

Cool hostel great staff. Willing to help you with anything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
10.0

An amazing little spot in Kiev. It's more of a family than just a business, so if you want to be around people and to socialize and get the best out of Kiev stay here! Facilities are good and Auricio is renovating all the time so they keep getting better. Had a wonderful time met some great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in all of Europe! The staff are amazing and super helpful. The hostel is laid out perfectly for it to have a great atmosphere all the time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
8.0

호스텔 위치가 4~5층인데 엘리베이터가 없는것은 단점 12인실 도미토리를 썼는데 방이 넓고 샤워 시설은 넉넉했음 직원들도 친절하고 잘 도와줬으며 영어가 통해서 아주 다행이었음 근처에 대중교통이 없는것은 좀 불편함 하지만 가격이 매우 싸고(사실 우크라이나 물가가 대체로 싸지만) 시설이 대체적으로 깨끗했으며 조용한점이 좋았음

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.1

This hostel has some of the coolest and kindest staff members out of all hostels I've stayed at. Also, the atmosphere there is very great. The staff encourages people to hang together and helps you to get to know other people in the hostel of you like. Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
10.0

Great staff and a nice cozy hostel, perfect for meeting other backpackers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
10.0

Run by genuinely friendly, helpful people. Chilled, comfortable atmosphere. Clean, well maintained bathrooms, good location 15 minutes' walk from train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.1

Awesome amazing people! Love the owner, as well as the staff he has. Yulia, Yaroslav, Joanna were quite notable. Very helpful people, hostel could use some better beds, the spring mattresses kinda hurt my back, otherwise very good hostel, very chill people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
8.0

Super friendly, fun, helpful staff who take groups out in the evenings to their favorite restaurants and bars. A really nice relaxed atmosphere in the common area at all times. Only downside is the bed wasn't great and the room was a bit dusty but it was hardly a problem. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

The nicest staff at any hostel I've ever come across. Very helpful with everything to do with Kiev. I'll be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.