Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kiev Central Station

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 919 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 919 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jun 2017
9.7

Amazing atmosphere. Small and friendly hostel, the people that work here are great, very kind and helpful. I would definitely come back here if I come to Kiev again. It's so good you may even ger stuck!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel, rhe best i have stayed in in ukraine:) staff is friendly, knowledgable and give you a lot of info. I would recomand:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
10.0

Everyone is fantastic! Its such a great atmosphere to be in! Extremely welcoming and friendly environment. Sure, there's a bit of construction, but they're improving to make everything better for future residents! Well worth it. WOULD STAY AGAIN.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
10.0

Had a great time at this hostel. The staff were extremely helpful which made the experience fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Booked 2 days and ended up staying a whole week. Julia went out of her way to translate and even called places for me, saving me a bunch of time. The whole staff was wonderful and i had a blast. Will be staying here again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, owner and other staff is super friendly!! Location is a bit far off, but really nice place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
9.4

Really liked it here. Great little common area with a great fridge :)) Location is pleasant. Had a great nights rest here and would definitely stay here if/when I return to Kyiv :))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.7

The directions to the hostel are a bit, but my stay there was very nice. It feels like family, excspt everybody drinks. Would come again, thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
9.7

Cool hostel great staff. Willing to help you with anything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
10.0

An amazing little spot in Kiev. It's more of a family than just a business, so if you want to be around people and to socialize and get the best out of Kiev stay here! Facilities are good and Auricio is renovating all the time so they keep getting better. Had a wonderful time met some great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.