Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kia Ora Budgetstay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 269 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.1
Kia Ora Budgetstay Located at 5-4-15 Katakasu, Hakata-kku, Fukuoka, Japan, , Fukuoka City.
Kia Ora Budgetstay
Japan
Fukuoka City Fukuoka 812-0043 5-4-15 Katakasu, Hakata-kku, Fukuoka, Japan
90% 269
33.5950812 130.4226681
Kia Ora Budgetstay
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 sep 2016
8.0

Slept for one night in a mixed four bed dorm. There was quite some noise from the street outside even though it wasn't near groundfloor level. A nice thing were the lockers outside provided for each bed seperate with a locket ready for you. Breakfast was toast and jam, nothing special. Common area is nice to sit in. Okay for an overlay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel close to the JR station. The dorms have the original Japanese floors and slippers are provided. Rooms are spacious with lockers for your valuables and space to place your big backpack. A big en-suite bathroom. Free breakfast (coffee, tea, bread and jam) There are origami books, the possibility to make your own postcards and other things to do in the lounge area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.6

하카타 역에서 거리가 조금 애매한 편입니다. 아뮤플라자까지 거리로 생각하면 10분은 넘게 걸어야하네요. 시설은 좋습니다. 샤워실이나 화장실이 잘되어있고 침대는 캡슐호텔 식으로 커튼을 치면 됩니다. 단, 너무 조용한 분위기라 좋을수도 있지만 좀 부담스러웠습니다. 또한 도미토리 룸의 문을 항상 열어둔 채로 쓰기때문에 보안 상의 걱정도 되네요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
8.3

Very close to Hakata station and you can go almost all of spots from the station by bus. Also, staffs were kind and the room was very private, having curtains though it was a dorm. However, I had a doubt about the security; I could access to my bed without any key or password during daytime. In addition, there was no chance to make relationship with other travelers. That is, it is kind of double-edged problem of a privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. Location is good, about a 10 minute walk from the station. Also not to far from main parts of Fukuoka. Staff were nice, however the atmosphere wasn't great, didn't seem to see many people around the hostel. Apart from that it was a great hostel, definitely recommend and i'd stay here again if i go back to Fukuoka!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.7

Absolutely great choice. The bunks are surprisizingly roomy and comfortable, with ample privacy. The facilities are ample and easy-to-use. Most importantly, the staff are helpful and welcoming. I had as good a time as I could have hoped for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
9.4

Good: location near the railway station Bad: no lockers for luggage

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.3

The room I stayed in the bathroom fan didn't work so the bathroom had a bad smell upon arrive. This hostel is in a good location though near Hakata station which is a plus. The hostel name recently changed over so some signs still had the old name and not updated.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
10.0

This was simply the best hostel on our trip. Excellent location (5 min from Hakata st.), very clean and nice room with lot of space. Private bathroom with tub + shower. Superb WiFi. And very friendly staff, that helped us to plan our trip around. We ended up staying 2 more nights there (3 total).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

We booked a twin private en suite room, and it was super cozy! Loved the tatami mats as flooring. Plus point for the accommodation was that there was an elevator, so it makes moving luggage so much easier. Highly recommended for fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.