Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kia Ora Budgetstay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Kia Ora Budgetstay Located at 5-4-15 Katakasu, Hakata-kku, Fukuoka, Japan, , Fukuoka City.
Kia Ora Budgetstay
Japan
Fukuoka City Fukuoka 812-0043 5-4-15 Katakasu, Hakata-kku, Fukuoka, Japan
91% 263
33.5950812 130.4226681
Kia Ora Budgetstay
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jun 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. Location is good, about a 10 minute walk from the station. Also not to far from main parts of Fukuoka. Staff were nice, however the atmosphere wasn't great, didn't seem to see many people around the hostel. Apart from that it was a great hostel, definitely recommend and i'd stay here again if i go back to Fukuoka!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.7

Absolutely great choice. The bunks are surprisizingly roomy and comfortable, with ample privacy. The facilities are ample and easy-to-use. Most importantly, the staff are helpful and welcoming. I had as good a time as I could have hoped for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
9.4

Good: location near the railway station Bad: no lockers for luggage

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.3

The room I stayed in the bathroom fan didn't work so the bathroom had a bad smell upon arrive. This hostel is in a good location though near Hakata station which is a plus. The hostel name recently changed over so some signs still had the old name and not updated.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
10.0

This was simply the best hostel on our trip. Excellent location (5 min from Hakata st.), very clean and nice room with lot of space. Private bathroom with tub + shower. Superb WiFi. And very friendly staff, that helped us to plan our trip around. We ended up staying 2 more nights there (3 total).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

We booked a twin private en suite room, and it was super cozy! Loved the tatami mats as flooring. Plus point for the accommodation was that there was an elevator, so it makes moving luggage so much easier. Highly recommended for fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
7.4

Pros: Great facilities, lovely breakfast, clean showers/toilet, close to Hakata Station Cons: Absolutely no atmosphere to speak of, poorly designed lounge area, not much in surrounding areas Overall this was fine. I might stay here again but would consider somewhere else. I only really liked it because I of how close it was to the station, great facilities, yes, but some kind of life at the hostel would have been much better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
10.0

Fun and friendly staff. Location good too (:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Dominikanska republiken, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
27 mar 2016
9.7

I only stayed 1 night o not much to say but compliments for the great facilities and helpful staff. The location is a bit ticky to find but one you do everything seems closer and very centric. Only 10 min walk to the Station with a few turns.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
7.7

It is very conveniently located. I stayed in the female dorm and the beds are comfy. There is free toast in the morning which is great. I met some nice people also. My only negative is there is a lot of noise in the night due to the road outside. Wear earplugs! I was very jetlagged so kept waking up in the night which made it worse though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.