Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kia Ora Budgetstay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 307 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
5.1

Bad location next to the highway. Atmosphere bad, common room bad.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
10.0

숙소는 하카타역에서 가방을 들고 이동한다면 약 10 정도 걸어야 하는데 멀지는 않아요. 6인실을 사용했는데 방도 넓고 깨끗하지만 팬을 틀어 놓지 않으면 방안에 냄새가 고입니다. 또 개인 침대 옆의 개인 전등 불빛이 너무 밝은데 가릴만한 커튼이 없어서 늦게까지 개인 전등을 켜두고 생활하면 주변 사람들이 너무 불편해요. 머문 동안 중국 사람들 2명이 거의 새벽까지 그렇게 생활하다보니 잠을 자기 어려웠습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.3

Super amazing staff. Incredibly helpful. Guests seem to keep to themselves (have noticed this comment in a lot of reviews!) despite the comfortable common space. Clean. Good for a stopover.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
6.0

Sorry to say but a totally average hostel. "Deluxe" dorm the door didn't even shut, and pods could have done with a bit of a lick of paint or an update. Atmosphere was pretty non existent, I was staying a mixed dorm but everyone else in there seemed to be male meaning the toilets got pretty grimy. The air con squeaked, and then automatically switched off meaning it was boiling in the room. Staff friendly although first guy didn't say hello, but girl the next day was much more helpful & friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
9.4

하카타역에서 걸어서 7분정도? 가까워서 좋았어요 혼자 여행했는데 멀리 있었으면 힘들었을거 같거든요! 같이 머물렀던 분들이 다 조용하셔서 조용하게 하루 마무리 할 수 있어서 좋았어요 매일 새로 청소해주시니까 깔끔하고 스탭분은 남자분은 영어를 하시는데 여자분은 못 하시는 거 같아서 바디랭귀지로 했어요~~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with brilliant staff who even came and found me when I got lost looking for the hostel. Highly recommended this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

It is a perfect choice for both short and long stay. It is clean, cofortable, cosy and convenient. Most importantly, the staff are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel, I'd recommend it to anyone. The only reason I didn't give it a perfect score was because our room had a bad smell (which originated from the private bathroom); the smell might have been my travel partner's doing, alas, I will never know.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.4

A bit of a walk from the station. The hostel is very nice and comfortable, and also quite cheap. Breakfast was a nice bonus which I didn't get in most of the other places I stayed. The only drawback, honestly, is the distance to anything you may want to see. On the other hand, its not like its kilometers away from everything so If you don't mind a little walk, I'd recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.7

상당히 좋아요. 숙소에대한 문제보다는 유후인이 전체적으로 너무 일찍 조용해집니다. 숙소는 상당히 좋고 직원들의 친절또한 상당히 마음에듭니다. 다들 여기 머무르는것을 추천드립니다. 부산 남자 2명 다녀갑니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.