Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kia Ora Budgetstay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 300 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with brilliant staff who even came and found me when I got lost looking for the hostel. Highly recommended this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

It is a perfect choice for both short and long stay. It is clean, cofortable, cosy and convenient. Most importantly, the staff are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel, I'd recommend it to anyone. The only reason I didn't give it a perfect score was because our room had a bad smell (which originated from the private bathroom); the smell might have been my travel partner's doing, alas, I will never know.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.4

A bit of a walk from the station. The hostel is very nice and comfortable, and also quite cheap. Breakfast was a nice bonus which I didn't get in most of the other places I stayed. The only drawback, honestly, is the distance to anything you may want to see. On the other hand, its not like its kilometers away from everything so If you don't mind a little walk, I'd recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.7

상당히 좋아요. 숙소에대한 문제보다는 유후인이 전체적으로 너무 일찍 조용해집니다. 숙소는 상당히 좋고 직원들의 친절또한 상당히 마음에듭니다. 다들 여기 머무르는것을 추천드립니다. 부산 남자 2명 다녀갑니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.4

Is a very clean and quiet hostel, the staff is very helpful and they accept credit cards. Near to Hakata station, convenience stores close by. Well maintained facilities. Nothing more to say, Is an excellent place to stay, I'm pretty sure that you won't any complaints about this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.0

Was only here one night. Was a little bit away from the action and the hostel itself was very quiet, despite seeing quite a few people around. Place is clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff were really helpful as well!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

Superbly clean, spacious dorms with lots of privacy, room to put your stuff, and a generous ensuite. Origami and DIY postcards for your evening leisure available. The owners are really friendly and helpful. A little far from the centre of all-things-happening - I'd recommend renting one of their bikes and using it for the day to get around (what I've been doing these past couple days). Overall, a really comfortable stay - so comfortable that I ended up extending my stay for several nights!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.7

It's a very good place to stay when you decide to travel to fukuoka ! Beds are clean and ok, you have the bathroom near to the room and it's nice at the morning ! Also staff is very nice ne helpful, they ansewered at my questions about places to visit. You have a free breakfast every morning with bread coffee or tea. And also it's really near to the city center so you don't have to take subway after 12am to come back !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
10.0

This place was amazing! It had a very welcoming atmosphere and amazing facilities. The room was spacious and clean and they provided much information about local happenings!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.