Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

  • Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, Nairobi, Kenya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2017
8.6

我住的是7号房间,正对着收银台,早上很早的时候会有吃饭,直接盘子碗声音会把你吵醒。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
8.0

The staff are super friendly and my room was clean and comfortable. The rooftop restaurant is a real plus and very handy. The area the guesthouse is in however is not great. Overall however, I enjoyed staying there and can recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
9.4

Every staff member was friendly and eager to make it a great stay. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
8.6

Really helpful staff, also the tour/safari booking went really well and Peris even helped us to buy train tickets wich were not available online. We came back to Khweza three times during our holidays, using it as hub in Nairobi. We felt almost home in the end :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.7

Awesome place to start a trip in Africa. Amazing and helpful staff who made us so welcome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
6.0

This B&B is OK. Facilities are good but you can get the same standard elsewhere for lower price. The problem is the area this B&B is located. It's very noisy att night, and you don't feel safe at all when it starts to get dark. The area is known for a lot of prostitiuts. Take a cab wherever you are going, even if your destination is a only a block away.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing place. The service and friendliness of the staff is unparalleled

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
9.1

Awesome and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
9.1

We spent two nigths on this hotel. The staff is very kind. The food is good and not expensive. We had a room that faces the street, it was very noisy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.9

The staff here was super nice. Laundry is cheap to do through them and well done. I ate at the restaurant two times, aside from breakfast, and my meals were delicious and plentiful. Good prices too! My room for a single was small but very clean. I had no problems having a warm or hot shower. Unfortunately, the location isn't good. The area is run down and is mainly locals, which didn't make me feel comfortable to walk in as a solo female traveler.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×