Hostelworld.com

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

  • Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, Nairobi, Kenya
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 78 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 78 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
Khweza Bed & Breakfast Located at Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, , Nairobi.
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
Kenya
Nairobi 00200 Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post
88% 78
-1.2761109 36.8246483
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 3 nights at the end of a 6 week Kenya trip and I really loved it. It had a great youth hostel feel to it, the staff were amazingly helpful and friendly and it was in a cool part of town with good access to the rest of the city via the hotel's taxi service and local shops for most of your needs. The food was good and not too expensive (also a lovely rooftop restaurant) but there were also local restaurants for more authentic Kenyan food. Would recommend and would come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
9.7

Helpful and friendly staff, efficient registration and check-in/check-out process. They were great at arranging taxis and rides as well. Delicious food served at the rooftop restaurant. Clean and spacious room. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2016
7.7

Die Preise für das hoteleigene Taxi sind viel zu hoch und unverschämt. Auch die Preise für das Essen auf der Dachterasse und den Wäscheservice sind höher als angemessen. Außerdem werden Tagestouren angeboten, die ebenfalls unverhältnismäßig teuer sind. Die Mitarbeiter sind nett und innerhalb von ca. 20min ist man zu Fuß in der Stadt. Der Preis für das Zimmer inkl. Frühstück ist angemessen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2016
9.4

Fantastic place! A bit expensive for a hostel, but the private room was excellent. The team was able to have a full breakfast for me at 6am to accommodate my bus schedule. Would absolutely stay here again!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2016
9.7

This was an amazing place to stay! Very highly recommended! The staff are very welcoming and super friendly it really lifts this place away from the competition. It's really clean, has a great rooftop restaurant with really good value and nice food (also a really good cooked breakfast is included in the price). They have hot showers too :) Great value too overall. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
9.4

Khweza Bed & Breakfast is around off the track but very safe. We still always easily walked back and forth to the central during the day without any troubles. The breakfasts were very good with many different choices. The staff were super friendly and helpful. They let us to use shower before we went to the airport in the late afternoon even though we already checked out since early morning. We highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
8.0

The staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 dec 2015
8.6

Kweza Bed & Breakfast is an excellent choice if you have a slightly higher budget. The room I stayed in was very clean, the shower was hot and good, the wifi worked well, I liked the breakfast and the staff was very friendly. It also had television and stuff like that for those who are interested. The only downside is the price. Personally I don't understand why the stay has to cost over $30 a night. Summarizing: excellent experience, but overpriced.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2015
9.1

Great superfriendly staff! Good food and value for the money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2015
9.4

Khweza MADE my trip to Nairobi. The staff are incredible, and you could not get a better deal for what you're paying. From the first day of my 9-day stay, all of the staff knew my name and room number, and really went above and beyond to make sure I had what I needed and felt welcome. As well, the rooftop cafe is great . I was a woman travelling alone and felt completely fine walking to and from the city from Khweza during the day. However, I would not recommend doing this alone at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.