Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

  • Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, Nairobi, Kenya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Khweza Bed & Breakfast Located at Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, , Nairobi.
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
Kenya
Nairobi 00200 Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post
90% 103
-1.2761109 36.8246483
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
9.4

I got in at close to midnight and checked out first thing the next morning but needed to leave my bags up front until almost noon. The staff were super kind and helpful, very professional. The breakfast was filling and tasty. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. I was only there for one night and didn't venture into the city afoot, but the neighborhood seemed fine. Overall a nice place and a good value for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

Sehr sauber, super nettes Personal und gutes Frühstück! Immer wieder gerne :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
9.4

Great value for money and helpful staff who went out of their way to organise things for us. Amazing breakfast but other menu was limited. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.1

Great place, the staff was very accommodating!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
7.4

I spent a pleasant weekend at Khweza. It's a nice place. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The roof-top provides a good view of the city and the food is good too. The rooms are spacious and clean. It's near the city center making it a good place to reach the different parts of the city. The only drawback is the location isn't the best. Like many parts of the city, you won't go walking there once it's dark. So use cars/Ubers after evening. All-in-all, a pleasant experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
9.7

I stayed here right after climbing Kili and it was the best! Right from the moment I walked in the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and I felt very welcome. The room was ideal and I was even able to watch the cricket on TV (a nice surprise since I had to spend a good deal of my stay resting an injury. All staff were great and I seldom feel moved to write a review of anything, good or bad, but just can't speak highly enough of this place. Thank you all at Khweza!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.9

I only stayed here for 1 night and I was happy with the facilties at this place. Dinner here is excellent. Breakfast too was very good. They have a rooftop where you can sit and have good. It is really good. Folks at reception are helpful and nice. I only stayed 1 night before I went to the airport.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.9

Really nice B&B friendly and helpfull staff. Only spend a night but really enjoyed the bar and restaurant at the roof of the building.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
7.1

Room was big and nice- we had a private room. Well positioned rooftop bar / resto. Prices a bit high both for room and food. We had a bummer service situation where the staff didn't make our breakfast in time in the morning of departure day, in spite of reminders both the night before and earlier that morning. A lot of stairs- to note for folks with accessibility concerns.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.