Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

  • Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, Nairobi, Kenya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 90 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 90 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
Khweza Bed & Breakfast Located at Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, , Nairobi.
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
Kenya
Nairobi 00200 Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post
90% 90
-1.2761109 36.8246483
Khweza Bed & Breakfast
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 aug 2016
8.9

Really nice B&B friendly and helpfull staff. Only spend a night but really enjoyed the bar and restaurant at the roof of the building.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

Stayed in Khweza Bed & Breakfast for five nights and would recoment it anytime. Security was no issue, as the entrance desk was always occupied. Location is pretty convenient, you can walk from Khweza to the city center in 15 mins. Staff was always very friendly and helpful. Facilities are good, toilets, etc. are clean and more than expected for the room price. Khweza offers guided tours to Nairobi National Park which we can recomend. Our guide took the time to make sure that we see all animals.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
7.7

For a short 1 (preferably) or 2 night's stay, this B&B is fit for purpose. Rooms themselves are OK - just make sure you as for one on the reception floor as upper ones get some smells from the kitchen. Rooftop dining/bar area is a nice addition. The B&B is located on the edge between uptown and downtown - it's not the best area but as long as you behave as a humble tourist you'll be quite fine. If I'd only have 1 night in Nairobi, this is where I'd crash.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
9.7

I made this 2 night stay for my partner, 12 year daughter and myself to ready us for safari with ACZ Safaris. I was greeted at the door and luggage was carried right up to our room. I booked the 3 bed room with private bath. Check in was easy and they acquainted us with the property. Our room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. We had substantial breakfasts (included) served by Grace. Sweetest girl you could meet that welcomed us to the city. We walked near area but had a driver for the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
7.4

We arrived and our room was double booked so they sent us to a hotel down the road (at no extra cost of course). The other hotel was not nice, but Khweza was very nice and apologetic and drove us and gave us a free breakfast the next day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.3

Overall we really enjoyed our stay at Khweeza Bed and Breakfast! We stayed in a double room with our own bathroom which was really spacious and clean. Loved the decor of the room, the included breakfast and rooftop bar. The hostel is in a great location and Uber was really convenient to use. All of the staff were attentive and kind. Only complaint would be that every night the staff were talking at the top of their voices until 5-6am. This was frustrating and tiring...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

The best people in the world . Awesome hospitality.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

I stayed here for 3 nights at the end of a 6 week Kenya trip and I really loved it. It had a great youth hostel feel to it, the staff were amazingly helpful and friendly and it was in a cool part of town with good access to the rest of the city via the hotel's taxi service and local shops for most of your needs. The food was good and not too expensive (also a lovely rooftop restaurant) but there were also local restaurants for more authentic Kenyan food. Would recommend and would come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.