Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Khweza Bed & Breakfast

  • Ngara Road, opposite Administration Police Post, Nairobi, Kenya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
9.1

This hostel/hotel is such a cute place! It has great vibes and is in a great central location. The rooms have a nice rustic vibe and is pretty comfortable. The roof top view is not impressive but it is a nice place to go eat and chat with the other guests or even to just catch a bit of sun. The staff is really sweet and I really enjoyed my stay there. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
7.7

Great staff but not much of an atmosphere. Cheap meals

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.0

Area can be really noisy At night. The rooms can also be very hot and stuffy w no ac or fans even. My sleep was not great for this reason. Great breakfast

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.7

Had a great stay at Khweza! The facilities are very nice, and it is a great value for the price. Staff were super friendly. The included breakfast was delicious and filling. The only downside of the location is the street is quite busy and loud, even late at night; we had a room in the front of the building, and the three of us had a hard time falling asleep until things quieted down a bit. Otherwise the location is fantastic and very close to downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

Super friendly hostel near the centre of town and close enough to where all the buses leave from. The rooftop bar and restaurant is good and had lots of locals there too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.1

Caroline was fantastic. I made a mistake with my booking and she went above and beyond to sort me out. Rest of the staff were also really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.6

Very friendly staff, helped me sort out a very fun Safari tour! A good spot for travellers to meet one another.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel. Location is in a very local and very busy street. Can sometimes be a little bit overwhelming. Breakfast was delicious - best i had in two months in Africa! Definitely go there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.9

Overall my stay was great! The rooftop restaurant and bar were great! The breakfast was also an amazing bonus. Only took slight points off because it was a little overpriced in my opinion for such a small room with not many amenities, but overall very clean and a great place to stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.4

I got in at close to midnight and checked out first thing the next morning but needed to leave my bags up front until almost noon. The staff were super kind and helpful, very professional. The breakfast was filling and tasty. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. I was only there for one night and didn't venture into the city afoot, but the neighborhood seemed fine. Overall a nice place and a good value for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.